کوئی ایسی ٹیوٹ نہی دیکھی جس میں وہ اسکو ختم کرنے کی کھک مانگ رہے ہوں
اگر ہو شئیر تو کرو ، ہم بھی دیکھیں
اِسکو سادہ اور سلیس اردو میں
"خواہش کو خبر بنانا کہتے ہیں"

اطمینان رکھیں کبھی معافی نہیں مانگیں گے، کیونکہ

صحافی، اور کالے کوٹ والے اِس ملک کے سب سے بڑے بد معاش ہیں

With such types behaviour PTI has no future and Gate Nr.4 must have noted it long ago ( Before Spartacus thought about it ).

If Arshad Shareef and Rauf Klasra said something WRONG about PTI then courts are free , do not you believe in your courts ?

Why to BLOCK them ??

Do not have you answers of the questions raised by them ??

Anonymous Paki

I was reading Maliks tweets a little while ago and got this ....they don't care actually ....
ابھی تو پی ٹی آئی کا بھی حساب ہو گا ، اسکے لئے تیار رہیں

Screen_Shot_2018-06-16_at_4.59.27_PM.png
ofcourse they won't admit it openly
unn ki repute ka bhi masla hai

you are smart enough to know this

Anonymous Paki

What a stupid post! Is Pakistan a dictatorship? What do you want PTI to do once they come in power? Start rounding up social media commentators from their homes and put them behind bars? PTI can only be responsible for their official media accounts. Everyone else is entitled to their opinion.

You are a known supporter of a mentally deranged individual called Altaf Hussain. Does he exercise any control over your tweets?
Dumb twat
its the supporters, not the party

it is people's opinion, not party's
do you want to control people's opinion?

Anonymous Paki

Why to Block any person from social media accounts ??

No one should Block any person from any social media or any other FORUMS .

1. If any person say something WRONG about you or about your organization or about your group then courts are free , do not you believe in your courts ?

2. All the FORUMS are FREE then go and defend your point of view .

3. Block in any way is a proof that you can not defend your point of view , neither in courts nor on any FORUM .

Media should be FREE for everyone and without any justification .

it is people's choice mr philospher

people's opinion

you don't have to follow anyone's opinion

it is people's choice mr philospher

people's opinion

you don't have to follow anyone's opinion

They must have BALLS to give a REPLY to Arshad Shareef and RAUF KLASRA instead of BLOCK them and REQUEST to others that they should also BLOCK them.

Give the answers of those questions raised by RAUF KLASRA and they would stop their CRY .

BUT PTI selected the BLOCK theory .

Anonymous Paki

They must have BALLS to give a REPLY to Arshad Shareef and RAUF KLASRA instead of BLOCK them and REQUEST to others that they should also BLOCK them.

Give the answers of those questions raised by RAUF KLASRA and they would stop their CRY .

BUT PTI selected the BLOCK theory .

again
your opinion is not to block
and others want to block

its their opinion, you should respect it and move on
SIMPLE

nothing to do with pti
its not their policy

Mani_Smart1

Arshad Shareef and Rauf Klasara did their work on Panama case. But hats off to Imran khan who pushed the case to the Supreme Court and hats off to the JIT who exposed the Shareef's. All of a sudden, PPP has become a good party in their books. Same old tactics of "meri Bari Teri barri". It's as simple as that. They don't want a 3rd party to run the country.

kaptaan

I am not watching their shows any longer..as far as social media is concern i will keep them to make sure they hear my voice

What did he say that people should block him ??
Just now I checked Rauf Klasra Twitter account where I knew Why are you blocking him :)
You people have no answer raised by him ... Is it ???

https://twitter.com/x/status/1007826120027312128
جیسے بوری پیکر جب طاقت میں تھے تو طافو کتے کے کہنے پر اے آر آئی پر حملہ کر دیا
جو بولے اسکی بند

اسی طرح اب پی ٹی آئی کو بھی طاقت نظر آ رہی ہے
آگے آگے دیکھو ہوتا ہے ہے کیا

rtabasum2

جو بولے اسکی بند

Its not the first time.........they boycotted GEO for quite some time n they were not in power.......don't be confused

Lighthouse

Great Idea. Make them realized unnecessary bashing of Imran Khan is an option but a bad one.
Fake Media will always go after money.
Social media phenomena has massive penetration.and vibrant activists.

Let's see how many investigative journalism they will do on MALIK RIAZ LAND GRABBING , lifafa journalism/ghost writers with names of lifafa journalists.

We appreciate their work but No Free Pass. Not to them, Not to Any other anchor & Not to Imran Khan or PTI.

Don't think Mr. 2 Amingos ( Lot more respect of Ameer Matin Sahib) that you can Gang Up with others in the media and show your muscle.

Don't forget the demise of people like Talat and Shahzeb.

Mujahid Ali Awan

جو بولے اسکی بند

Hows pti behind it?

Its the people

rtabasum2

PTI supporters do you have any answer of the question raised by Rauf Klasra ???

checkmate from Spartacus to all Supporters of PTI including their leaders on this FORUM !!!!

[/QUOTE

Who are you voting for MQM LONDON ,PAKISTAN, Pak Ser ZAmeen aur BaharAbad..........you have 4 parties to choose from must be damn hard to vote where

کلاسرا کو کہے کہ جو لوگ بلیک لسٹ پہ ہیں انکا کوئی ایسا لیٹر دیکھا دے جسکے ریفرنس مین 'بلیک لسٹ یا بی ایل' لکھا ہو۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔

وزیرِ داخلہ اور وزارت کے لوگ خود کہہ رہے ہیں کہ یہ بندہ بلیک لسٹ پہ تھا ای سی ایل پہ نہیں تھا لیکن اس نے سیکشن افسر کی بات ماننی ہے لیکن وزیر کی بات نہیں ماننی۔

What did he say that people should block him ??
Just now I checked Rauf Klasra Twitter account where I knew Why are you blocking him :)
You people have no answer raised by him ... Is it ???

https://twitter.com/x/status/1007826120027312128