Biased Kashif Abbasi's crucial confession about Benazir & Nawaz Return

bons

Biased Kashif Abbasi's crucial confession about Benazir & Nawaz Return

What's your point here?
Kashif Abbasi is saying that civil society and lawyers movement for restoration of judiciary was responsible for Benazir & Nawaz's return.

Joker

I don't get what is the relation of this video with the title. May be thread starter is drunk

thepearl

What's your point here?
Kashif Abbasi is saying that civil society and lawyers movement for restoration of judiciary was responsible for Benazir & Nawaz's return.

Get a life.......................stop supporting corrupt PML N & PPPP

I am not supporting anyone. All I am asking is what in the point in posting this video? What is the confession?

Bons Bhai,

Spartacus & Super123 are mqm agents and they are here to spread hate. they think they are angel and all others are devils. They are against the Judiciary, they are against open media, they are any positive force in Pakistan.

Salam. I couldnot understand whats the reason for this video. Might Spartacus brother will explain..

I think Kashif is 100 % right, he doesn't seems to me a biased.

Spartacus is MQM and Musharraf Agent, they don't want justice in this country. If a true justice prevails, his two corrupt leaders would be definitly caught Inshallah.

And I didn't see any sensibiltiy in any of the Thread of This Spartacus so far. He considers himself very intelligent and his voice (Mashallah) and presents a stupid logic in his every video. I didn't see his any video for a long time, but he starts again. I think Musharraf had been stopped his salary, which starts again.

Zorro

Bons Bhai,

Spartacus & Super123 are mqm agents and they are here to spread hate. they think they are angel and all others are devils. They are against the Judiciary, they are against open media, they are any positive force in Pakistan.

And what about you?? You are also a paid agent of ganjo saab.. by the way i have showed many things about Ganjo saab.. And i have exposed him many times in siasat.pk. Plz Grew up :D

Dear All ,
1.I did not produce this video I just presented here so do not say that this video made by me.
2.If some of you did not understand the message given by KASHIF then I am not responsible for this. See again and try to understand. Use your all logic and mind nif you have.
3.KASHIF has no relation with MQM,MUSHARRAF , ALTAF HUSSAIN or SPARTACUS.Do not blame him ....

ConcernedPakistani

Kashif is right about Musharraf claiming he will not allow BB or Nawaz to return. Here i would like to say that Nawaz Sharif group, Altaf group, PPP group, ANP group, Musharraf etc. ALL ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH AND A FORM OF AZAAB ON PAKISTANI NATION.

Ammad Hafeez

Kashif is right about Musharraf claiming he will not allow BB or Nawaz to return. Here i would liek to say that Nawaz Sharif group, Altaf group, PPP group, ANP group, Musharraf etc. ALL ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH AND A FORM OF AZAAB ON PAKISTANI NATION.

Where is I.K walas :) hahaha, it's not fear dear??

ConcernedPakistani

ALL ARE SCUM OF THE EARTH AND A FORM OF AZAAB ON PAKISTANI NATION.

All political parties in Pakistan, this whole system in Pakistan, Religious parties, Provinces are a problem for Pakistan. NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS WHOLE CRAP.

ConcernedPakistani

Pakistan has three main problems

1. Political parties
2. Religious Sectaraianism
3. Provinces

The solution to the main three problems of Pakistan is,

1. No political parties and no party flags, Just one Party and one flag, that of Pakistan
2. No Religious sectarianism and end of Mulla's 'theka' of Islam
3. No provinces or Provincial assemblies or MPAs, instead administrative divisions may they be 20 or 30.