Ahmad Abdul Rehman
Nice Work BBC
loved it.. PAkistani MEdia is full of cowards
farig documentary ho gee jo es time rakhi hay, its a week day and the documentary is at 00:35 UK time when whole UK is sleeping? and where are those people who claimed Altaf would be arrested before release of this documentary? to be honest i have starte dto feel like nothing would come out of this issue, Pakistanis are deemed to be ridiculed every time :/
Starts at !0:35 UK time
farig documentary ho gee jo es time rakhi hay, its a week day and the documentary is at 00:35 UK time when whole UK is sleeping? and where are those people who claimed Altaf would be arrested before release of this documentary? to be honest i have starte dto feel like nothing would come out of this issue, Pakistanis are deemed to be ridiculed every time :/
Hha haahhha, Now Sattar is accusing BBC of Taliban propaganda.:lol::lol::lol::lol: How stupid they want to be?
He is saying that his words are taking out of context. A malicious propaganda against secular party which is against the Taliban. Ha so this is the tactics by the MQM, to mislead the British public that they are doing a service to them beig secular and against the fundamentalists.:lol::lol:
abey jahil kya running commentry lagayee huee hai.. we have ears and eyes......
PTI made BBC release documentary on MQM
PTI is the greatest
allahu akber
[hilar][hilar]
:You_Rock_Emoticon::You_Rock_Emoticon::You_Rock_Emoticon::You_Rock_Emoticon:HD Copy
thats why imran khan is master of uturn
Tujhe kia hoa? Kia MQM ka pitho hai tu bhi?:lol::lol:
PPP ka saaath deney ka nateeeja
Is that all that concerns you:lol:, not about the murders, extortion, money laundering and spying against Pakistan?
You were fairly adamant to me that Altaf will only be warned. He is not getting out of this I tell you that now.
murders , extortion, money laundering is done by every party....