Bang-e-Dara With Imran Khan -{ Why Youth Loves Imran Khan & Pervaiz Musharaf?}

madeeha62

I dont linker the interviewer but neverthless Khan Sb gave some answers.... Hope we all could unite behind his leadership and bring forward true and honest people. Pakistan Zindabad

Mumtaz

I dont linker the interviewer but neverthless Khan Sb gave some answers.... Hope we all could unite behind his leadership and bring forward true and honest people. Pakistan Zindabad

I thought the interviewer was very eloquent. I liked the way he speaks in pure urdu. What a beautiful language that is

Aijazahmed

i like the way he speak in urdu in punjabi accent sometime, did any body notice
He is an open MQM supporter, a Urdu speaker. Look at his previous shows. Now many of you won't like him.LOL
I don't understand why IK saying, "I belong to English Medium Class while others belong to Urdu medium Class"? what is that BS?

Pakistan 1st

One of the most educated, intellectual and polite anchor amongst our current anchors. I like the way he respectfully runs his program. Much better than Kashif Abbasi, Dr Danish type anchors.

IK again proved his best command on issues. A very good show but my advice to IK is that he should avoid discussing English medium Urdu medium philosophy on media. Somehow I feel like he is trying to convey that English medium class is a bit superior than Urdu medium class and can do better which Urdu mediums could not do. Also cricket examples don't fit in politics. He was no doubt a successful cricketer but in politics he is not that successful. IK needs a strong team under him which could carry PTI to its destiny.

Aijazahmed

A very good show but my advise for IK is to avoid discussing English medium Urdu medium philosophy. Somehow I feel like he is trying to convey that English medium class is a bit superior than Urdu medium class.

Imran ka maazi oos ke saath bhoot ki tarah chimta hua hai. sometime he reminds himseld his past and sometimes his opponents reminds him his glorious past. LOL
What a dilema with this man.

Imran ka maazi oos ke saath bhoot ki tarah chimta hua hai. sometime he reminds himseld his past and sometimes his opponents reminds him his glorious past. LOL
He never complained about his past. He never has shown remorse for his past. What delima are you talking about. He has not been accused of any murder or corruption. All we know about his past is that he was a great administrator. Sometimes I wish he was not pathan but an urdu speaking Mohajir...............???????????? you would have different thoughts about him.

dagreat123

@AIJAZ AHMED BHAI,comments like this weren't expected from ur side ab reply dn ga tu baat bht door tak niklay gee,so plz refrain 4rm such statements!!

Thank u!!

dagreat123

@Amaad HAFEEZ stop spreading irrelevent PROPAGANDA,are you aware that all the structure has been dissolved for next 6 month so party can with hold ELECTIONS,this is nonsense that ur spreading,i cna prove it THAT REGIONAL ORGNIZERS HAVE BEEN APPOINTED DUE 2 THE REASON!!!

He has never categorically said that he won't have elections,infact the program ur quoting he said INSHALLAH THEY WOULD HAPPEN in next 6 months.

If elections won't be held the ultimate PARTY WHO WOULD SUFFER would be PTI,becuase it won't be able 2 consume members as it wasn't when MEMBERSHIP CAMPAIGN WAS WITH HELD.

So please stop spreading irrelevent PROPAGANDA!!

Pakistan 1st

I think FQ completely owned IK on this part of the show. Elections are essence of democracy. These questions are valid and not only FQ but everyone is now asking that when PTI will have full flash elections and when rest of the PTI leadership will be brought to the public. I am sure PTI has lots of able personalities who can represent the nation and run PTI according to IK's vision. Even after 14 years of formation there is a huge vacuum of leadership exists in PTI. IK should give others a chance to come up and speak about the national issues.

Ammad Hafeez

@Amaad HAFEEZ stop spreading irrelevent PROPAGANDA,are you aware that all the structure has been dissolved for next 6 month so party can with hold ELECTIONS,this is nonsense that ur spreading,i cna prove it THAT REGIONAL ORGNIZERS HAVE BEEN APPOINTED DUE 2 THE REASON!!!

He has never categorically said that he won't have elections,infact the program ur quoting he said INSHALLAH THEY WOULD HAPPEN in next 6 months.

If elections won't be held the ultimate PARTY WHO WOULD SUFFER would be PTI,becuase it won't be able 2 consume members as it wasn't when MEMBERSHIP CAMPAIGN WAS WITH HELD.

So please stop spreading irrelevent PROPAGANDA!!

Bro i'm also stun to listen words of I.K, Sorry it's not the irrelevant post & it's not the propaganda !!