Ban jamshedbutt from this forum immediatly............

Friends, please accept my humble "Apology" in this regard.

At present I am dealing with personal commitment, which has taken me away from forum attentively, though I do visit to support team for a short while, but it has not been satisfactory.

Last 10 days of Ramadhan have already approached. Insha Allah I will be back after Eid with required momentum.

Scorpion

I strongly believe that this user "Jamshedbutt" is a hindu indian who is pretending as a muslim here, it is quite obvious from his posts.

Regards

From his language he seemed to be more a Qadiyani than a Hindu . . . . Hindus are much cultured than this Qadiyani evils . . . .

Scorpion

Any one who incites hatred towards any one's religious beliefs or any ethnicity must be banned regardless of his affiliation with any party or group, no nonsense policy must be adopted and no one should be allowed to utter trash in the name of freedom of expression.

Please keep these Qadiyanis out of this . . . . As I will going to abuse them . . . .

angryoldman

Re: Wake up @Adeel , @Waseem , @abbasiali, @root, @@admin

@Adeel , @Waseem , @abbasiali , @root,@Admin ,@AbdulRehman

I Strongly agree with Shah Sahib the user "Narcissist" should also be banned for liking the post and sharing the blasphemous feelings of that "child of nature" "Jamshedbutt". I would request all the Muslim Brothers on the forum to back my request to Administration.

@maksyed ,@Night_Hawk , @GeoG, @littlemaster ,@WatanDost ,@Night-Hawk ,@Bret Hawk ,@gazoomartian ,@faiza ,@KhanHaripur ,@PAINDO , @babadeena ,@angryoldman ,@jennyrock42 ,@canadian ,@Malik495 ,@hawk eyed ,@digitalzygot ,@sta1316 ,@biomat ,@W-a-n-t-e-d,@qaiser Mirza,@karachiwala ,@Raaz,@aqeel813 ,@omerkashmiri ,@kashmiri ,@elipst
wadaich qadam berhao hum tumhary sath hai.

Dear Moderator

on behalf of all senior members of this forum we condemn jamshedbutt's remarks about Holy Prophet pbuh in his post below.. he has criticized our Prophet Muhammad pbuh in clear words .. being muslims its our duty to condemn and take actions against those b.a.s.t.,a,r,d,s who supposed to be muslim but infact they are qadiyanis and ethiests.. we demand immediat ban on this scum as soon as possible and delete all his posts from this forum..
@jamshedbutt

l..a..n..a..t ho tuj pe jamshedbutt aur tuj jasay kameenay eeman faroshon pr...

please all muslim members here send gift of l..a.n.a.t to this jamshedbutt urf l..a..n..t..I

( i have deleted those gustakh words of this moron..every one here is now aware of it )

Thank you for bringing to everyone attention. I do not read every thread and every post, I wasn't aware of it, I am sure you have masked the most inappropriate words in his post. Nobody should be allowed to disrespect Prophet SAW under any conditions whatsoever.

Thanks moderators to ban this man. There are certain limits no one should cross. Qadianis are a fitna, they are targeting all the Pakistani forums to spread their hate and lies.

Imran the legend

Dear Moderator

on behalf of all senior members of this forum we condemn jamshedbutt's remarks about Holy Prophet pbuh in his post below.. he has criticized our Prophet Muhammad pbuh in clear words .. being muslims its our duty to condemn and take actions against those b.a.s.t.,a,r,d,s who supposed to be muslim but infact they are qadiyanis and ethiests.. we demand immediat ban on this scum as soon as possible and delete all his posts from this forum..
[MENTION=21658]jamshedbutt[/MENTION]

l..a..n..a..t ho tuj pe jamshedbutt aur tuj jasay kameenay eeman faroshon pr...

please all muslim members here send gift of l..a.n.a.t to this jamshedbutt urf l..a..n..t..I

( i have deleted those gustakh words of this moron..every one here is now aware of it )
Can you all do one protest for me I can’t find out why my thread posting is not working. Looks like they sleeping they don’t reply to any thing. Only you guys can wake them up. Maybe it’s siasat pk policy sleep and don’t reply to any thing