Ban jamshedbutt from this forum immediatly............

AbdulRehman

Staff member
@wadaich @MALIK 945 @aqeel813 @Adeel @digitalzygot @maksyed @canadian
[MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] @abbasiali
Dear Members of the Forum:
Assalam-u-Alaikum,
My humble request to all members:
When we see some objectionable comments, we should not quote those comments in every response to that post.
This creates a huge editing task for Moderators; if the moderators do not edit those objectionable quoted remarks in every post then those objectionable remarks are there for everyone to see.
This way the poster achieved his/her intention.
Wassalam

what do you think about this one???????
its by naracissist in the following thread
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...a-in-India-or-in-Pakistan&p=488749#post488749
@wadaich @MALIK 945 @aqeel813 @Adeel @digitalzygot @maksyed [MENTION=11207]canadian[/MENTION]

Dear Brother! There are certain users who are abusing the forum under the guise of "Freedom of Speach" I would humbly request the administration of the forum [MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION], [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION], [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] they must define certain boundaries for "Freedom of expression" Specially in the cases of religion and Prophet pbuh there should no compromise. I think it is very difficult situation for U people but bigger the responsibility, greater the courage.

There are certain children of nature on the forum who feel proud in promoting anti Islamic beliefs, finding an opportunity to defame Islam, Challenging the established facts of Islam under the disguise of modernity and suiting deen to their cherished western frame of mind. May Allah (SWT) guide us all.

canadian

This freedom of speech is a misnomer.Freedom to do what ? Criticize your religion,make fun of sahaaba and prophets.No way.This is like ' freedom to hell".This 'freedom' concept has been crafted in the West and and secular societies which are practically 'godless' .One of the reason Pakistan came into being was that we wanted to practise our religion according to Islamic requirements and tradations.

maksyed

maksyed

Dear Brother! There are certain users who are abusing the forum under the guise of "Freedom of Speach" I would humbly request the administration of the forum @abbasiali , @Waseem , @Adeel they must define certain boundaries for "Freedom of expression" Specially in the cases of religion and Prophet pbuh there should no compromise. I think it is very difficult situation for U people but bigger the responsibility, greater the courage.

There are certain children of nature on the forum who feel proud in promoting anti Islamic beliefs, finding an opportunity to defame Islam, Challenging the established facts of Islam under the disguise of modernity and suiting deen to their cherished western frame of mind. May Allah (SWT) guide us all.
i do agree brother

jennyrock42

Dear Moderator

on behalf of all senior members of this forum we condemn jamshedbutt's remarks about Holy Prophet pbuh in his post below.. he has criticized our Prophet Muhammad pbuh in clear words .. being muslims its our duty to condemn and take actions against those b.a.s.t.,a,r,d,s who supposed to be muslim but infact they are qadiyanis and ethiests.. we demand immediat ban on this scum as soon as possible and delete all his posts from this forum..
@jamshedbutt

l..a..n..a..t ho tuj pe jamshedbutt aur tuj jasay kameenay eeman faroshon pr...

please all muslim members here send gift of l..a.n.a.t to this jamshedbutt urf l..a..n..t..I

( i have deleted those gustakh words of this moron..every one here is now aware of it )

I strongly believe that this user "Jamshedbutt" is a hindu indian who is pretending as a muslim here, it is quite obvious from his posts.

Regards

jennyrock42

Dear Brother! There are certain users who are abusing the forum under the guise of "Freedom of Speach" I would humbly request the administration of the forum @abbasiali , @Waseem , @Adeel they must define certain boundaries for "Freedom of expression" Specially in the cases of religion and Prophet pbuh there should no compromise. I think it is very difficult situation for U people but bigger the responsibility, greater the courage.

I have been to an international forum abouth DNA , many users there are kind of athiests but the moderators there have strictly defined in the forum rules that no post that will degrade any religion will be tolerated, since this is a pakistani forum and most of its users are muslims so this is a fair demand that no post from any member that will try to degrade islam or islamic personalities will be tolerated.

Regards

babadeena

Banning someone is sole discretion of Admn. and it is now reported that he bas
been banned. My dear fellow muslims, I do not agree to his post's some parts specially
what he wrote about our Prophet(PBUH), but question is HOW MANY PEOPLE IN THIS
world we are going to ban. My theory is to confront head-on all opposition and to refute
it with logic and good reasoning. Take one part of his post, where he is objecting
about marrying first cousins, he is totally unaware what is written in Quran and if
he is aware then he is non-believer of Quran. Therefore all his raised questions have
an answer in Quran.
If in future you come cross to such thing, in response recite as much as darood
as possible on our Prophet(PBUH). Let the Opposing faction should burn in envy of
fire, we are in no way going to leave reciting Darood on our Prophet(PBUH).

Re: Wake up @Adeel , @Waseem , @abbasiali, @root, @@admin

kindly Wake up [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION], @root, [MENTION=4887]Admin[/MENTION] & impose immediately ban on jamshedbutt & his supporters like "Narcissist" etc ....

[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION], @root,[MENTION=4887]Admin[/MENTION],[MENTION=13165]AbdulRehman[/MENTION]

I Strongly agree with Shah Sahib the user "Narcissist" should also be banned for liking the post and sharing the blasphemous feelings of that "child of nature" "Jamshedbutt". I would request all the Muslim Brothers on the forum to back my request to Administration.

[MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION],[MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION], @GeoG, [MENTION=19626]littlemaster[/MENTION],[MENTION=17789]WatanDost[/MENTION],[MENTION=9677]Night-Hawk[/MENTION],[MENTION=6265]Bret Hawk[/MENTION],[MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION],[MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION],[MENTION=10337]KhanHaripur[/MENTION],[MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION], [MENTION=7169]babadeena[/MENTION],[MENTION=9039]angryoldman[/MENTION],[MENTION=22051]jennyrock42[/MENTION],[MENTION=11207]canadian[/MENTION],[MENTION=8592]Malik495[/MENTION],[MENTION=11343]hawk eyed[/MENTION],[MENTION=7385]digitalzygot[/MENTION],[MENTION=18646]sta1316[/MENTION],[MENTION=5021]biomat[/MENTION],@W-a-n-t-e-d,[MENTION=5449]qaiser[/MENTION] Mirza,[MENTION=5038]karachiwala[/MENTION],@Raaz,[MENTION=9322]aqeel813[/MENTION],[MENTION=9049]omerkashmiri[/MENTION],[MENTION=12137]kashmiri[/MENTION],[MENTION=14028]elipst[/MENTION]

canadian

I have been to an international forum abouth DNA , many users there are kind of athiests but the moderators there have strictly defined in the forum rules that no post that will degrade any religion will be tolerated, since this is a pakistani forum and most of its users are muslims so this is a fair demand that no post from any member that will try to degrade islam or islamic personalities will be tolerated.

Regards

Yes I agree.No body should be allowed to desecrate any prophet,saahaba or known muslim personalities.There should be strict rules in place for such occurrences.

omerkashmiri

Any one who incites hatred towards any one's religious beliefs or any ethnicity must be banned regardless of his affiliation with any party or group, no nonsense policy must be adopted and no one should be allowed to utter trash in the name of freedom of expression.