Ban jamshedbutt from this forum immediatly............

maksyed

Wake up @Adeel , @Waseem , @abbasiali, @root, @@admin

kindly Wake up [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] , [MENTION=10206]abbasiali[/MENTION], @root, [MENTION=4887]Admin[/MENTION] & impose immediately ban on jamshedbutt & his supporters like "Narcissist" etc ....

providing board members with your email address or phone # where they can contact you in situations like this will be a nice idea, I hope you will have email notifications coming to your cell phone!
Or prolly add few more mods from different time zones.

Thanks in advance!

Usually there is a mod on at all times. It was my turn to be on and I fell asleep on job :sleeping:

:17:

MYCOUNTRY

Not only ban, he should be send to N.Waziristan and rest of the work will be done by those Pushtoon who are very much found of such kind of gay...They will bend him down, even if he cry in English or Punjabi or urdu they will not leave him ........and if he is find by talliban they will make him another Hole.....I think he is Qadyani or Hindu but in no mean a Muslim ?

Can any of the moderators post his IP adress. We will try to find out who this launti is. I doubt he is a muslim. I have not heard many muslims object to cousins marrying each other. Aam tour per Hindus k pait main marroorr uthtay hain es cheez k.

He is from Britain.

miarif

Is khanzeer ko dobara is forum par khabi na anai diya jai.L a na t ho is khabis par rahti dunya tak.

canadian

He used extremely offensive language against The Holy Prophet in one one of my posts.I also requested The Moderator to BAN him.Those offensive remarks have been removed from that post but i am not sure weather he has so far been banned.I again request The Moderator to throw him out.

itsnotme90

Jamshed butt tujh per pakistan ki 18 crore awam ki taraf say L a na t. aur zaid hamid ki taraf say bhi L a n a t.

canadian

He is from Britain.

I remember there was another person from Britain who used to send personal messages to some members using very offencive language against our religion but he was a non muslim.looks like he is the same guy appeared again with a changed identity.

elipst

Not only ban, he should be send to N.Waziristan and rest of the work will be done by those Pushtoon who are very much found of such kind of gay...They will bend him down, even if he cry in English or Punjabi or urdu they will not leave him ........and if he is find by talliban they will make him another Hole.....I think he is Qadyani or Hindu but in no mean a Muslim ?

What the hell are you trying to say?? All Pushtuns are gay?? Remove your post!!

MYCOUNTRY

What the hell are you trying to say?? All Pushtuns are gay?? Remove your post!!
No I never say this What i said if those pushtoon come to know what this gay is saying about Islam & holy prophet (S.A.W) then they will bend him ..........pls try to understand & don,t take it in a wrong mean.