[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GrMwD4jDC6s[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0Lp4mPM-DI&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXWh2hevNhI&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L95-OXMxW94&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BzuJdLYtQ1g&feature=related[/video]

Your comments please.

furry87

I personally dont accept the argument that balochistan has had their own culture for 900 years. In that sense sindh punjab and puktun khwa also had their own culture while mohammed bin qasim and his father were trying to conquer them. They also claim that balochistans kalat or somebody didnt accede to pakistan and that choice was never presented to them instead they were asked to accede to iran afghan or be independent. (please let me know if there is any truth to this). Secondly they compare it to kashmir by saying that the hindu king to kashmir acceded to india but pakistan claims that the document of accession was forged and i think the UN says the same. Because ,and im not sure about this , india forged the signatures of the hindu rules at the time.

furry87

"According to the Indians the original Article of of Accession for the state of Kashmir is lostas if it ever existed. There are serious issues of timing and dates pointed out by various international, Pakistani and Indian authorsThe works of Stanley Wolpert and Alistair Lamb stand out in this matter.

Indias False Claim on Kashmir On October 28th 1993, Robin Raphel stated that Washington did not recognise the Instrument of Accession to India as meaning that Kashmir is not forever more an integral part of India. She expressed the view that the whole of Kashmir is disputed territory, the future status of which must be determined in accordance with the wishes of the people of Kashmir.

Kashmir article of accession was never presented to Pakistan or the UN. It has now been lost, if it ever existed. Even the forged copy has problems with dates The International Commission of Jurists (ICJ), based in Geneva, recently, passed a resolution proclaiming Kashmirs accession to India as bogus and null and void. The ICJ went further by condemning the human rights violations in Kashmir."

adonis_look

FACT: 1948 pakistan army stormed into baluchistan parliament and forced Khan of Kalat to flee to Afghanistan in order to save his life..

You can keep making million alibis but this historical fact can't be denied.

furry87

adonis_look said:
FACT: 1948 pakistan army stormed into baluchistan parliament and forced Khan of Kalat to flee to Afghanistan in order to save his life..

haha you expect me to take your word for it wheres ur source???
lol and even if it is true why the hell do you know it ??

hassam

The greatest fact is

"Fard qaim Rabt-emillat say hai tanha kuch nahin
Mooj hai darya main beroon-e-dariya kuch nahin"

Fact-

NDP is a political movement in Canada who want to get as much independence from Canada as possible. Has any body heard about them before?

Fact-
Navajo tribe in Arizona USA, do not consider them selves a part of USA. The goverment of US pays hefty amount every year to their tribal leaders to keep them a part of states. They have their own time zone, own ways of living and own language. They have their history telling us how brutally americans have ravaged their people and occupied them.

Has any body ever heard about them.

So my friends this is not about dignity and independence, it is all about resources. If Pakistan would have been as developed as US or Canada are, then you will not hear these voices. In war torn, resource less country with selfish leadership it is easy to agitate people.

I am not against providing rights. My standpoint is every nation has to struggle to get to a point of harmony. The relationship between Pakistan and Balochistan is Islam. If it is not there then the relationship does not mean anything. So it is up to people to decide whether they want to stick to the values and wait for the things to move in right direction or want to become indepndent and get wiped out in matter of year. Trust me if they get independence then it will result in many countries out of Baluchistan one for each tribe. Then between the tribes there will be fight among the families to get hold of the resources. The people of Baluchistan are sincere to the country but not the leadership. Do you know any "Bugti Institue of Technology" or "Balach Medical Center" or even " Baloch higher secondary School". NO right! This is needed to keep people believe that they are oppressed and education breaks the shackles of slavery.

Same story is in Karachi and other parts of Pakistan. Have you ever heard "Muttahida Higher Secondary School" or "Altaf School of Management and Social Science" or "Sharif Institutes of Tech" or "Shehbaz higher Secondy school" with free ducation. Noo you will not. Becuase education is a killer. It makes people think and question their leadership.

Since the things are not going in the right direction everybody wants independence.

S

shagi

Tottally mislead and distorted history by many bloach. I think they are not well educated and aware of the facts. Many are working on 'division of Pakistan' agenda lead by many outside forces.

furry87

shagi said:
Tottally mislead and distorted history by many bloach. I think they are not well educated and aware of the facts. Many are working on 'division of Pakistan' agenda lead by many outside forces.

Well its pretty obvious its not going to happen mainly because theres still majority of the balochis who do not want to part with pakistan but also because the army and the federation is not going to give them gwadar port. More people are going to die if they keep talking about an independent balochistan further exacerbating the situation. Indias being all concerned and running propaganda on news channels and internet sites to add insult to injury like they did with bangladesh.

adonis_look

furry87 said:
adonis_look said:

haha you expect me to take your word for it wheres ur source???
lol and even if it is true why the hell do you know it ??

not my word buddy word of those kids there in that video word of every baluchi leader and even word of your own history..

adonis_look

shagi said:

I thought Pakistani's talk about rights of people what happend suddenly now.. Since when partition became bad word if that si show then that puts question mak on very existance of Pakistan.

There is no outside force mate those kids are students from everyday university in baluchistan

furry87

adonis_look said:
shagi said:

I thought Pakistani's talk about rights of people what happend suddenly now.. Since when partition became bad word if that si show then that puts question mak on very existance of Pakistan.

There is no outside force mate those kids are students from everyday university in baluchistan

Was is not a pakistani who posted this , was is not a pakistani anchor who gave them a chance present their case to the world, was it not a pakistani channel that allowed these people to openly denounce their citizenship on national tv ?? you think the hindus have that sort of courage ??i doubt it my friend

Dieing to hear your answer as to why balochistan or any other part of pakistan should not be a part of pakistan??
We are pretty secure with our borders thats why we let people exercise their opinions on national tv. This show was meant to highlight the fact that balochistan is being treated unfairly by the pakistani government and has been for a while.
Im sorry if the partition still hurts you guys but u cannot keep questioning its existence every chance you get haha because we'd gladly loose half our population not to be called hindu lingum suckers. Balochistan is going nowhere contrary to ur indian propaganda majority still consider themselves pakistani. The people that you saw in the video lost their loved ones to the mechanism of state terror as you heard one of guys saying. So it very obvious those who have lost peole they hold dear would make extreme statements. Now please tell me how you know the khan of kalat was forced to run to afghanistan. I will accept it if its true i am not hindu. We are taught to stand with the truth being muslims. We dont follow the RSS doctrine.

adonis_look

Not even a signle voice there supported Pakistan.> ab to sharm kar lo bhai log.. Paricualrlry ladies at the end were awesome..

adonis_look

furry87 said:
adonis_look said:
shagi said:

Was is not a pakistani who posted this , what is not a pakistani anchor who gave them a chance present their case to the world, was it not a pakistani channel that allowed these people to openly denounce their citizenship on national tv ?? you think the hindus have that sort of courage ??i doubt it my friend

We are pretty secure with our borders thats why we let people exercise their opinions on national tv. This show was meant to highlight the fact that balochistan is being treated unfairly by the pakistani government and has been for a while.
Im sorry if the partition still hurts you guys but u cannot keep questioning its existence every chance you get haha because we'd gladly loose half our population not to be called hindu lingum suckers. Balochistan is going nowhere contrary to ur indian propaganda majority still consider themselves pakistani. The people that you saw in the video lost their loved ones to the mechanism of state terror as you heard one of guys saying. So it very obvious those who have lost peole they hold dear would make extreme statements. Now please tell me how you know the kalat of balochistan was forced to run to afghanistan. I will accept it if its true i am not hindu. We are taught to stand with the truth being muslims. We dont follow the RSS doctrine.

Post kar diya ho gaya.. bhai azaadi jo mang rahe hain wo unko de kahe nahin dete ho.. ki khali kashmir ke mamale mein hi azadi ki baat karne aata hai

adonis_look

Yes it's hindu propagand all those ladies sitting in burqua actually were hindu imported from India.. if you had taken off their burqa inside you would have seen them wearing sindoor..

i guess this line will make my pakistani brothers happy

furry87

adonis_look said:
furry87 said:
Post kar diya ho gaya.. bhai azaadi jo mang rahe hain wo unko de kahe nahin dete ho.. ki khali kashmir ke mamale mein hi azadi ki baat karne aata hai

haha azadi kashmir mang raha hai mere bhai hum nahi , almost evrymuslim in kashmir...these are a few people who have never read a history book so their logic is flawed...plus majority is authority unless ur a lingum sucker ,which is why you dont follow that rule...i clearly told you the difference between kashmir and balochistan..balochistan accede to pakistan kashmir killed 200 thousand hindus hahaha thats not a accession my hindu friend

furry87

adonis_look said:
Yes it's hindu propagand all those ladies sitting in burqua actually were hindu imported from India.. if you had taken off their burqa inside you would have seen them wearing sindoor..

haha they were two ladies wearing a burqa and like 3 or 4 people out of the group who wanted a separate state lol and like i told you they lost loved ones but u dont listen to logic ...your so stupid its not funny

adonis_look

furry87 said:
adonis_look said:

haha they were two ladies wearing a burqa and like 3 or 4 people out of the group who wanted a separate state lol and like i told you they lost loved ones but u dont listen to logic ...your so stupid its not funny

That's all lies they were RAW agents

furry87

furry87 said:
adonis_look said:

but since we are freeing people cause we're all so nice and its christmas, lets free kashmir , orissa , assam ,nagaland,tirpura,manipur,meghalaya,andra pradesh,bihar,karnataka...there are a few people dying over their from maoist attacks ..more people dying in these places than balochistan ,want proof ???
lol never mind ill make another thread when i have time..but while ur here please check out http://www.neverforget84.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; ...and ask your government to shut it down because ur democracy
lol toodles im off

furry87

adonis_look said:
furry87 said:
[quote="adonis_look":32cqst1a]Yes it's hindu propagand all those ladies sitting in burqua actually were hindu imported from India.. if you had taken off their burqa inside you would have seen them wearing sindoor..

That's all lies they were RAW agents[/quote:32cqst1a]

hahahah dont you mean ISI your dadddy ??