Bad Example by PTI

Pakistan's marosi siasat is hallmark of Gunji league and PPP corrupts.

Why do you want to see PTI with lenses of maroosi siast of PMLN/PPP?

PTI is not to blame for Gunji League and PPP corrupts.

Stupid Jahils comparing USA's presidential campaigns with Pakistan's morosi siyasat. Kuch nahi hoga in PTI wannabes ka. Jahil...

Pak1stani

1. Yes everybody has the right to do politics but not use Husband position to jump otherwise it will be called family politics and PTI against it. She has entered into politics and that's why she is leading PTI campaign in Abbottabad/Haripur.

2. Most of the time leader families do campaign for own husband or sometime appear as guest at event of Party candidates. But they never Party Election campaign.

3. Mean she is in politics, otherwise PTI was quick to deny rumors within hours.

4. No she is not focusing o husband struggle but for her own personal gains. Its not great but a curse.

5. Micheal obama never overshadowed democratic leaders and no on democratic party treat her as a leader but rather wife of USA president. Very different than Reham case.

6. Yep just like patwaris and others who don't see anything wrong with Mariam, Hamza etc etc.

We are talking about merit based democracy, not kiss on stage - which is NOT wrong in my opinion. Pakistani society is backward, but that's another debate.

Answer to your issues:

1. Everybody has the right to enter politics any time or not. However, Reham hasn't entered in politics, yet.

2. She will do campaign jalsa like leaders families do in democracies, nothing wrong. She will lead the local campaign jalsa where she is invited as chief guest. THat's not leading general PTi jalsa.

3. No need to deny anything.

4. Great, she is focusing on her husband struggle. Great wife and person. Just like michelle Obama.

5. That's your own mind conclusion. SHe has overshadowed PTI leaders just like Michelle Obama overshadowed Democratic party! She will get respect, limelight due to her leader husband, no need to be jealous.

6. I see no message like that in her speech, and what matters is not which she is implying, what matters is what is TRUE. She is NOT number 2 in PTI.

You can grow this list to infinity, it is not important, brother!

IK is involving his family in struggle as a noble gesture, while you are reading negativities out of it!

1. First of all she has NOT entered into politics and secondly there is absolutely NO evidence that she is jumping onto her husband position. This is all cooking up in your head. Please don't' blame PTI for that. As I said, she will campaign just like leaders of all wives too int'ly.

2. Leaders' families fully participate in struggle and one can campaign for anybody. Samantha Cameron went on to meet an opposition MP for political purposes. She wasn't doing that in her husband constituency only.

3. She can be in politics, she can't. Her choice. PTi is not spokesperson for Reham KHan, eh?

4. That's your own conclusion based on your hatred for RK. But do hate, don't twist facts. SHe has done nothing wrong by standing with her husband.

5. Difference only exist in your mind. Nobody treated RK as leader of PTI. Your pictures were refuted with similar pictures. How can you read the minds of Democratic leaders standing with Michelle Obama and PTI leaders standing with Reham Khan and know the difference?

6. Wrong comparison again. Maryam and Hamza get positions w/o merit, get funds w/o merit, not the case with Reham KHan. Your comparison of Nawaz politics with IK's shows you never understood IK and PTI.

Lastly, whatever you attribute to RK based on your hatred, put that aside and know that PTI is an institution and will not let anyone intrude - NOT RK, NOT YOU, NOT ME.

1. Yes everybody has the right to do politics but not use Husband position to jump otherwise it will be called family politics and PTI against it. She has entered into politics and that's why she is leading PTI campaign in Abbottabad/Haripur.

2. Most of the time leader families do campaign for own husband or sometime appear as guest at event of Party candidates. But they never Party Election campaign.

3. Mean she is in politics, otherwise PTI was quick to deny rumors within hours.

4. No she is not focusing o husband struggle but for her own personal gains. Its not great but a curse.

5. Micheal obama never overshadowed democratic leaders and no on democratic party treat her as a leader but rather wife of USA president. Very different than Reham case.

6. Yep just like patwaris and others who don't see anything wrong with Mariam, Hamza etc etc.

Pak1stani

She can support husband but do become Leader of PTI just because Her Husband is Chairman of PTI. simple is that.

1. First of all she has NOT entered into politics and secondly there is absolutely NO evidence that she is jumping onto her husband position. This is all cooking up in your head. Please don't' blame PTI for that. As I said, she will campaign just like leaders of all wives too int'ly.

2. Leaders' families fully participate in struggle and one can campaign for anybody. Samantha Cameron went on to meet an opposition MP for political purposes. She wasn't doing that in her husband constituency only.

3. She can be in politics, she can't. Her choice. PTi is not spokesperson for Reham KHan, eh?

4. That's your own conclusion based on your hatred for RK. But do hate, don't twist facts. SHe has done nothing wrong by standing with her husband.

5. Difference only exist in your mind. Nobody treated RK as leader of PTI. Your pictures were refuted with similar pictures. How can you read the minds of Democratic leaders standing with Michelle Obama and PTI leaders standing with Reham Khan and know the difference?

6. Wrong comparison again. Maryam and Hamza get positions w/o merit, get funds w/o merit, not the case with Reham KHan. Your comparison of Nawaz politics with IK's shows you never understood IK and PTI.

Lastly, whatever you attribute to RK based on your hatred, put that aside and know that PTI is an institution and will not let anyone intrude - NOT RK, NOT YOU, NOT ME.

Yes, she cannot become leader of PTI nor has she become one without proper channel - winning intra-party elections for chairman post, which I don't think she will do. But if she does, it's her right, give your vote against her, simple.

She can support husband but do become Leader of PTI just because Her Husband is Chairman of PTI. simple is that.

Pak1stani

Because she is now using her husband's position to launch her political career she will get advantage over others even she she contest Party Election and that's what is morosi siasat for me. Will she ever be able to address PTI Jalsas or Lead Party campaign if she was not Wife of IK?

Yes, she cannot become leader of PTI nor has she become one without proper channel - winning intra-party elections for chairman post, which I don't think she will do. But if she does, it's her right, give your vote against her, simple.

By the same token, did Hillary Clinton took undue advantage as she was wife of Clinton and addressed elections campaigns?

Transparent elections, brother. That's the merit. She is campaigning as IK's wife, not as Reham Khan. An opponent to her in intra-party elections can make these arguments and influence voter. Opponent to Hillary Clinton made the same point that she came to spot light as wife of Clinton, while Clinton argued her own credentials.

Let voter decide. We can't constitutionally bar anyone from participating in elections.

Because she is now using her husband's position to launch her political career she will get advantage over others even she she contest Party Election and that's what is morosi siasat for me. Will she ever be able to address PTI Jalsas or Lead Party campaign if she was not Wife of IK?

Pak1stani

Yes Hillary Clinton also got advantage because of her exposure as compared to other common people.

And when democracy in PTI and Pakistan reached to the same level as other developed countries then there will be less objection

By the same token, did Hillary Clinton took undue advantage as she was wife of Clinton and addressed elections campaigns?

Transparent elections, brother. That's the merit. She is campaigning as IK's wife, not as Reham Khan. An opponent to her in intra-party elections can make these arguments and influence voter. Opponent to Hillary Clinton made the same point that she came to spot light as wife of Clinton, while Clinton argued her own credentials.

Let voter decide. We can't constitutionally bar anyone from participating in elections.

Democracy in Pakistan is at poor level not because of PTI, but because of family corrupt parties like PMLN and PPP. It only takes one good party to turnaround Pakistan in Fed govt, and PTI will hopefully do that.

We cannot object to such kind of "advantage" constitutionally. Voters are given transparent choice.

Don't you say that most PTI walas, according to YOU (not me), don't like Reham Khan? Then if they are given the right to vote, you don't need to worry.

Transparent elections is a merit we can't object too. We need to strive for transparent elections within and out of party and IK is doing exactly that.

Yes Hillary Clinton also got advantage because of her exposure as compared to other common people.

And when democracy in PTI and Pakistan reached to the same level as other developed countries then there will be less objection

Pak1stani

Most people in Pakistan vote based on personality and how well known he or she is.

Democracy in Pakistan is at poor level not because of PTI, but because of family corrupt parties like PMLN and PPP. It only takes one good party to turnaround Pakistan in Fed govt, and PTI will hopefully do that.

We cannot object to such kind of "advantage" constitutionally. Voters are given transparent choice.

Don't you say that most PTI walas, according to YOU (not me), don't like Reham Khan? Then if they are given the right to vote, you don't need to worry.

Transparent elections is a merit we can't object too. We need to strive for transparent elections within and out of party and IK is doing exactly that.

ifteeahmed

Re: The blind leading the blind

Yeh cheez!! Kuch na-samajh logon ko yeh baat samajh nahi aa raha ke agar leader ki family us ki struggle mein saath deti hai tu yeh eik qism ki qurbani hai aur yeh cause ke saath allegiance show karti, jabke Nawaz ki family ayashi karti ha ya siasat mein sirf bare bare udhay lene ke liye aati hai.

Apni family ko leader agar apni struggle se dor rakhay to vo leader hi nahi!!! Yeh baat kuch logon ko samajh nahi aa rahi!

She is also actively working for Kasur victims.
Good job RK. Keep it up.

11889654_1028628797161190_7426116239109669673_n.png

GreenMaple

Why you didnt noticed that when I was bashing Mariam, Hamza, Bilawal etc etc for same reasons? :13:

Reham Khan is a reality, like it or not. Your non-stop barking will not chase her away or change anything . So get over it and move on...

For your other point; the issue is not with Mariam, Hamza or Bilawal being in politics, but the problem is:
Why and under what merit Mariam was heading a 100B program?
Why and under what merit is Hamza acting as CM of Punjab?
Why and under what process Bilawal became head of a party?

Pak1stani

Keep licking Rehaam Khan. I will post what I see Reham should not be doing.

Reham Khan is a reality, like it or not. Your non-stop barking will not chase her away or change anything . So get over it and move on...

For your other point; the issue is not with Mariam, Hamza or Bilawal being in politics, but the problem is:
Why and under what merit Mariam was heading a 100B program?
Why and under what merit is Hamza acting as CM of Punjab?
Why and under what process Bilawal became head of a party?

Pak1stani

If so then pakistan should not have Zardari and SHarif family and we will be not discussing what we are discussing now.

Pakistan is not alien country. People have same mentality almost everywhere. Transparent elections is the key, country will become better. Simple.