Bad Example by PTI

They were atop of container too and on stage too.

778162-copy-1413753506-156-640x480.JPG

Nothing wrong. Family taking part in struggle.

Family campaigns. Now speech is your only issue? Nothing wrong again. Look at Obama's wife on stage with famiy. She also gave address on a number of occasions.

Michelle-Obama-DNC-Speech.jpg

Inside container and not even on stage infront of public like this.

c2IjNMDQ4Q9N4qIgt3L4q9t0WPkZ0IaAPWSb-Gp2LR8=w705-h989-no

Please read my replies in full

I already said Imran Khan's own children are with their mother and don't live with their father mostly. That's why they are not in party events, but they participated in dharna once. They were on STAGE - nothign wrong. Why would I protest that? To be jealous of Ik's sons, is so cheap I can't define it, right? Same case of IK's new family.

His nephews and sisters did participate too in dharna.

Samantha Cameron campaigns for whole party. Anybody can campaign for any candidate. Leader is the leader of whole party.

camping really of her father not of Democratic party. Have you ever saw Imran Khan own kids in PTI event? And that one of the reason we love Imran Khan and hate Reham Khan

Nope, YOU might have a problem with this picture since you have problem with IK's current family and see can't see IK's family with him!!!

I don't know why. You will protest it too based on your logic.

And hope you will not post this photo of Imran Khan with his kids to justify Reham khan and his relative spotlight in PTI

737750-BsupyQIYAAiDT-1405712507-603-640x480.jpg

Reham Khan's immediate relatives are now IK's relatives and izzat, too. If anybody does not like it due to some weird hatred for Reham Khan, it's okay, but please don't' twist facts and claim that PTI is becoming family party - when it is definitely NOT!

Accusing PTI based on hatred for IK's wife should make every insafian stand up for party and respond to haters.

Pak1stani

Thats what I wrote that they were once because they come to Pakistan for summer vacation and their father was living in the container. except that show me other picture for being on stage or sittin in PTI events?

They were atop of container too and on stage too.

778162-copy-1413753506-156-640x480.JPG

Nothing wrong. Family taking part in struggle.

Family campaigns. Now speech is your only issue? Nothing wrong again. Look at Obama's wife on stage with famiy. She also gave address on a number of occasions.

Michelle-Obama-DNC-Speech.jpg

Pak1stani

They are Imran Khan relative thats fine but not more important than normal PTI workers. If they get more importance then its family politics which i hates from core of my heart. And current trend suggest that Reham Khan and her relatives are becoming more important than common PTI workers and that's just the start.

Reham Khan's immediate relatives are now IK's relatives and izzat, too. If anybody does not like it due to some weird hatred for Reham Khan, it's okay, but please don't' twist facts and claim that PTI is becoming family party - when it is definitely NOT!

Accusing PTI based on hatred for IK's wife should make every insafian stand up for party and respond to haters.

If I give you another, you will demand yet another! As I said, the problem is you are a biased, not an issue of merit.

If IK's sons lived with their father, you would see them more frequently in campaigns. In fact, the son participating in campaign will get more respect from me as he is taking precious time off his other activities!

See this: Jamima KHan delivering campaign speech!!! Great IK, always made his family part of his struggle! Pity that some people due to their personal hatred can't see the greatness fo the man.

images

Thats what I wrote that they were once because they come to Pakistan for summer vacation and their father was living in the container. except that show me other picture for being on stage or sittin in PTI events?

Define more importance! Is Obama family getting more importance since it is on stage?

Why would an American be idiot enough to be jealous of Obama's family? That's life.

Did IK nephews got more importance when they were in container IK?

NO.

Family campaigns! It's not politics. Your family will come with YOU, my family will come wiht ME, Imran Khan's family will come with HIM! that's not more importance.

Again this pitiful logic! IK's family would be there where ordinary workers can't be - in Bani Gala, with IK every day, etc! LOL. This comparison is nonsense. NO need to be jealous of IK's family.

NO trend suggest IK's family - NOT JUST Rk's family - is getting more importance than workers. They just get respect as IK's family, just like Obama's family.

Please start referring to "Reham Khan's family" as IK's family, since they are same now.

They are Imran Khan relative thats fine but not more important than normal PTI workers. If they get more importance then its family politics which i hates from core of my heart. And current trend suggest that Reham Khan and her relatives are becoming more important than common PTI workers and that's just the start.

@Pak1stani,

I agree with you that family politics is curse and I also hate it from the core of my heart.

But i just disagree with you that what IK's current family is doing is family politics. They are doing what leaders families do in established democracies. In Fact, if a leader takes his family away from his struggle, I would complain then! The leader is asking people to come out with families, why is he not motivating his own family to be with him, to campaign and motivate?

That's the logic behind it. While in your suspicion of what Zardari and Nawaz did, you are trying to attribute an ill-deed to PTi and IK, which is really not appropriate.

Pak1stani

Is M. Oabama trying to become leader of Democratic party. How many relatives of M. Obama with her? As long as Reham don't do politics and interfere in PTI no problem if she gets coverage. But since she is hoping for PTI leadership role its unfair with common PTI workers that she is using her husband's position.

And if America does something it doesn't mean that thing is right.

628x471.jpg

Define more importance! Is Obama family getting more importance since it is on stage?

Why would an American be idiot enough to be jealous of Obama's family? That's life.

Did IK nephews got more importance when they were in container IK?

NO.

Family campaigns! It's not politics. Your family will come with YOU, my family will come wiht ME, Imran Khan's family will come with HIM! that's not more importance.

Again this pitiful logic! IK's family would be there where ordinary workers can't be - in Bani Gala, with IK every day, etc! LOL. This comparison is nonsense. NO need to be jealous of IK's family.

NO trend suggest IK's family - NOT JUST Rk's family - is getting more importance than workers. They just get respect as IK's family, just like Obama's family.

Please start referring to "Reham Khan's family" as IK's family, since they are same now.

Pak1stani

Imran khan current family is indeed doing politics. while his real son and Jemima were not. One of the reason IK get respect from PTI followers was because he kept family members out of politics till now and that's why PTI supporters are reacting very strongly on entrance of Reham Khan in Politics.

@Pak1stani,

I agree with you that family politics is curse and I also hate it from the core of my heart.

But i just disagree with you that what IK's current family is doing is family politics. They are doing what leaders families do in established democracies. In Fact, if a leader takes his family away from his struggle, I would complain then! The leader is asking people to come out with families, why is he not motivating his own family to be with him, to campaign and motivate?

That's the logic behind it. While in your suspicion of what Zardari and Nawaz did, you are trying to attribute an ill-deed to PTi and IK, which is really not appropriate.

LOL LOL!

We are not talking about on-stage kisses - which btw, are NOT wrong in my opinion. They are not looting their countries, only showing affection on stage. This mentality of Muslims has made Muslims the laughing stock of the entire world. But that's another issue.

When did Reham Khan said she is trying to become leader of PTI? Do you imagine it up? And why you bash PTI with what "May" happen in future?

Now you will count the number of relatives? How many relatives is okay? One two, three? LOL

How do you know she is "hoping" for PTI leadership role - even if she does, she will have to come through proper intra-party election channel. But stop reading minds please.

Maybe Michelle Obmaa will join politics after Obama, like Hillary Clinton - who knows? NOthing wrong if Hillary joined politics, is it?

Is M. Oabama trying to become leader of Democratic party. How many relatives of M. Obama with her? As long as Reham don't do politics and interfere in PTI no problem if she gets coverage. But since she is hoping for PTI leadership role its unfair with common PTI workers that she is using her husband's position.

And if America does something it doesn't mean that thing is right.

628x471.jpg

Imran's current family is doing as much politics as his previous family! You have shwon no evidence to the contrary. All your "pictorial evidence" have been rebutted based on international standards.

Now, if in future, any family member of IK does decide to do politics, that is his or her right. However, what matters is comign through PROPER channel. But that is not the issue today.

You don't understand: Any leader who keeps his family out of his struggle is a coward! He wants others to come with their families i jalsa, but not his? IK NEVER said this.

IK was and is against giving positions w/o merit to family members.

Those supporters who are confused between "family politics" and "family support" should brush up their IQ's, rather than defaming PTI.

Imran khan current family is indeed doing politics. while his real son and Jemima were not. One of the reason IK get respect from PTI followers was because he kept family members out of politics till now and that's why PTI supporters are reacting very strongly on entrance of Reham Khan in Politics.

Pak1stani

Well thats also tradition of American Politics to kiss on stage, and I think you may post this if IK did same or Patwaris can post if Nawaz does.

1. Reham Khan said she has no intention of entering into politics

2. AFter few months she start leading PTI Jalsa and showed intention of contesting Elections

3. No public denial by PTI or Reham Khan that she is not entering into politics and contesting elections

4. Her focus on PTI and political events

5. Because of being a wife of IK she overshadowed every single PTI leader.

6. Listen to her speeches she is giving the message that she is the No. 2 of PTI

7. Her own family faces start appearing on PTI stages

List continues and will grow with time. I will keep making threads about it to keep you informed about her.
:biggthumpup:

LOL LOL!

We are not talking about on-stage kisses - which btw, are NOT wrong in my opinion. They are not looting their countries, only showing affection on stage. This mentality of Muslims has made Muslims the laughing stock of the entire world. But that's another issue.

When did Reham Khan said she is trying to become leader of PTI? Do you imagine it up? And why you bash PTI with what "May" happen in future?

Now you will count the number of relatives? How many relatives is okay? One two, three? LOL

How do you know she is "hoping" for PTI leadership role - even if she does, she will have to come through proper intra-party election channel. But stop reading minds please.

Maybe Michelle Obmaa will join politics after Obama, like Hillary Clinton - who knows? NOthing wrong if Hillary joined politics, is it?

Pak1stani

LoL International Standard.
So Imran Khan didnt knew about International standard when he was bashing Nawaz Sharif and Bilawal? Bush Brothers Father all become Governors President of USA then what's wrong with IK bashing Achakzai or Benazir or Zardari or Nawaz Shahbaz all in the Govt? Micheal Obama use Govt. Planes, what's wrong if Hamza Shahbaz uses Govt Helicopter or Planes?

Show me Picture of Imran Khan sons on stage of PTI jalsa, except the one timer when IK living in container and they visited him during summer vacations.

Imran's current family is doing as much politics as his previous family! You have shwon no evidence to the contrary. All your "pictorial evidence" have been rebutted based on international standards.

Now, if in future, any family member of IK does decide to do politics, that is his or her right. However, what matters is comign through PROPER channel. But that is not the issue today.

You don't understand: Any leader who keeps his family out of his struggle is a coward! He wants others to come with their families i jalsa, but not his? IK NEVER said this.

IK was and is against giving positions w/o merit to family members.

Those supporters who are confused between "family politics" and "family support" should brush up their IQ's, rather than defaming PTI.

Lil'Genius

Stupid Jahils comparing USA's presidential campaigns with Pakistan's morosi siyasat. Kuch nahi hoga in PTI wannabes ka. Jahil...

We are talking about merit based democracy, not kiss on stage - which is NOT wrong in my opinion. Pakistani society is backward, but that's another debate.

Answer to your issues:

1. Everybody has the right to enter politics any time or not. However, Reham hasn't entered in politics, yet.

2. She will do campaign jalsa like leaders families do in democracies, nothing wrong. She will lead the local campaign jalsa where she is invited as chief guest. THat's not leading general PTi jalsa.

3. No need to deny anything.

4. Great, she is focusing on her husband struggle. Great wife and person. Just like michelle Obama.

5. That's your own mind conclusion. SHe has overshadowed PTI leaders just like Michelle Obama overshadowed Democratic party! She will get respect, limelight due to her leader husband, no need to be jealous.

6. I see no message like that in her speech, and what matters is not which she is implying, what matters is what is TRUE. She is NOT number 2 in PTI.

You can grow this list to infinity, it is not important, brother!

IK is involving his family in struggle as a noble gesture, while you are reading negativities out of it!

Well thats also tradition of American Politics to kiss on stage, and I think you may post this if IK did same or Patwaris can post if Nawaz does.

1. Reham Khan said she has no intention of entering into politics

2. AFter few months she start leading PTI Jalsa and showed intention of contesting Elections

3. No public denial by PTI or Reham Khan that she is not entering into politics and contesting elections

4. Her focus on PTI and political events

5. Because of being a wife of IK she overshadowed every single PTI leader.

6. Listen to her speeches she is giving the message that she is the No. 2 of PTI

7. Her own family faces start appearing on PTI stages

List continues and will grow with time. I will keep making threads about it to keep you informed about her.
:biggthumpup:

You are confused totally!

Relatives getting positions ON MERIT and qualification is not wrong. Pervaiz Khattak's bhabhi, Nafeesa Khattak is on reserved seat in Parliament. Some knobheads said it is family politics, but they didn't know that Nafeesa Khattak was in PTI 10 yrs before Khattak!!! Nafeesa Khattak was on merit, her relations to Perviaz Khattak was not the factor.

George Bush got into presidency through proper channel - first fighting intra party elections, then fighting general elections. Nothing wrong.

PPP and PMLN has NO party structure, NO intra-party merit or elections. Relatives get positions just because they are relatives.

You still don't understand family politics, do you? Chief of army staff's son can potentially become COAS, but only through proper channel. Chief justice son can become chief justice, but only through proper channel.

So? A president's son can become president but only through proper channel! Proper channel is transparent elections - intra party and general elections.

What IK protested about and still protests is "family politics" - which is giving positions/offices based NOT on merit, but family relations!

Man, it's really a problem of confusion and not understanding IK's message as well as international standards, plus a bit of hatred!

I have shown you picture of IK's sons on stage - demanding another picture is just obstinacy and kiddish. What about Obama's son children on stage again and again?

LoL International Standard.
So Imran Khan didnt knew about International standard when he was bashing Nawaz Sharif and Bilawal? Bush Brothers Father all become Governors President of USA then what's wrong with IK bashing Achakzai or Benazir or Zardari or Nawaz Shahbaz all in the Govt? Micheal Obama use Govt. Planes, what's wrong if Hamza Shahbaz uses Govt Helicopter or Planes?

Show me Picture of Imran Khan sons on stage of PTI jalsa, except the one timer when IK living in container and they visited him during summer vacations.