B O L -Tv- getting rapid popularity in Pakistan- Don't miss this thread

Who is providing the funding???

Is it the same force which provided red carpet treatment to our dictators???

musharraf-bush-06b.jpg

YEH battain kay Malik Riaz Patriot hai yah Ghaddar kyun kay yeh uska channel hai

پہلے داود ابراہیم، اب ملک ریاض
, عقل سے کام لو

شرم اس بات کی ہے کہ ایک طبقہ ملکی دفاعی ادارون کو بدنام کرنے والے جنگ گروپ اور جیو کے لئے سر دھڑ کی بازی لگائے بیٹھا ہے

Pathfinder

Is this a trick question???

its very simple.....

1)Aman ka Hundustani Funded Tamasha.
2)Ya Pakistan ka Apna Tamasha.

What Do You Prefer I Can reach a early conclusion that its the little Hindu in you that may say "Aman ka Hundustani Funded Tamasha" but I know I am wrong you just need to tell me that i am a lying son of a *****. Go for it.

آپ نے کچھ پہچانا؟ یہی لوگ جو بول کے خلاف میدان میں اترے ہیں، یہی طالبان سے مذاکرات کے بھی خلاف تھے

yeh-cheez

غداروں کو سخت لگی

جیو بند ہوچکا، اب رونے کا کوئی فائدہ نہیں

اب جائیے کسی افغانی چینل کے ذریعے پاکستانی آرمڈ فورسز کو بدنام کیجئے

Abay yaar tariisb...

Tu bhee ghaddaar nikla..

Bataya bhee nahee yaar...[hilar]

its very simple.....

1)Aman ka Hundustani Funded Tamasha.
2)Ya Pakistan ka Apna Tamasha.

What Do You Prefer I Can reach a early conclusion that its the little Hindu in you that may say "Aman ka Hundustani Funded Tamasha" but I know I am wrong you just need to tell me that i am a lying son of a *****. Go for it.

You are giving a "false choice"!!!!

It's like saying vote for NS as Zardari is corrupt. We have other options as well.

BTW: Can't we have civil discourse? Please stop calling names as it says more about you than me.

Pathfinder

You are giving a "false choice"!!!!

It's like saying vote for NS as Zardari is corrupt. We have other options as well.

BTW: Can't we have civil discourse? Please stop calling names as it says more about you than me.

Encore What Other Options Do You Suggest.

Stop watching Geo, and try 58 or more other channels including ARY if you prefer.

Vote your dislike through your remote rather than supporting another corrupt mafia.

amber123

Mubashar Luqman will get a job for sure...................followed by Shaista Wahdi..........even agreed for forth time wedding proposal........

Pathfinder

Stop watching Geo, and try 58 or more other channels including ARY if you prefer.

Vote your dislike through your remote rather supporting another corrupt mafia.

Ok The Other 58 might be Establishment Based Channels. Ok lets get to brass tacks ARY you imply is pro establishment which is corrupt mafia. But Geo Is other end of the spectrum thus acts as counter balance? maybe not. But what is the problem with pro establishment is it because it wants its national interests pushed forward as opposed to foreign nations interest seeping through the tube? Or Establishment is worse than foreign nations pushing their agenda because their interests for Pakistan are better Than Pakistani Establishments Interests?

samkhan

ویسے یہ بول ٹی وی کب آ رہا ہے؟ پچھلے دو سال سے سن رہے ہیں کہ بول ٹی وی آ رہا ہے مگر آیا نہیں ابھی تک

Ok The Other 58 might be Establishment Based Channels. Ok lets get to brass tacks ARY you imply is pro establishment which is corrupt mafia. But Geo Is other end of the spectrum thus acts as counter balance? maybe not. But what is the problem with pro establishment is it because it wants its national interests pushed forward as opposed to foreign nations interest seeping through the tube? Or Establishment is worse than foreign nations pushing their agenda because their interests for Pakistan are better Than Pakistani Establishments Interests?

Maybe a Freudian slip here.

My issue is that Establishment (euphemism for Army) is already too politicised. They are already too entrenched in our civilian life which is not their role. We are spending huge sums of money on them to defend us. But instead of defending us, their major offensive is usually against the civilians, meddling in elections, and blackmailing politicians. All institutions should work within their ambit.

Not a fan of civilian leaders either, but 2 wrongs do not make it right.