Azmat-e-Mustafa by Maulana Tariq Jamil

babadeena

Maulana Tariq Jamil,

Be Afraid of that Day and remember Allah does not like the one who transgress the limits.
your making comparison between Prophets in such a way is unfortunate. Repent and revert
towards Allah before He Almighty pulls your strings. Refugee of Allah from such type of people.

m_imran45

Too much

I used to hear this bloke a lot. I remember very first time in Multan I went to listen him when I was 18. I was so inspired by the talk he gave. But eventually I found out that the all this is about making middle class and lower middle class a neurological slave. This religious hypnotism making this nation much more mentally oppressed. These guys are the real culprits behind social and economic problems this society is facing.Don't know how long this will last.

Muhammad Afzal

I used to hear this bloke a lot. I remember very first time in Multan I went to listen him when I was 18. I was so inspired by the talk he gave. But eventually I found out that the all this is about making middle class and lower middle class a neurological slave. This religious hypnotism making this nation much more mentally oppressed. These guys are the real culprits behind social and economic problems this society is facing.Don't know how long this will last.
Yes you can say that. But let me tell you when you and what ever cult you belong are sleeping in your beds, in the comfort of your loved ones, people from this cult (according to your perception) are out calling people to Allah. Spending money from their own pocket, leaving their loved ones and sacrificing every thing for the betterment of Ummah. Why people hate them, because they don't offer any shortcuts to muslim way of life like 11 sharif, Syed zadey, Peer sahib, etc etc. They ask people to reject every kind of models of god and ask from One and only One Allah. Same Allah that Ibrahim depended when He was put in fire, same Allah that Ismael relied when he was being sacrificed by His father and same Allah that Essa relied when He was about to put on cross and last but not least Same Allah that our beloved Prophet Muhammad SWM relied in HIs entire Life. can u explain what kind of social and economic problem they created. if you don't know any thing don't argue for the sake of arguement.

K

khan125

Yes you can say that. But let me tell you when you and what ever cult you belong are sleeping in your beds, in the comfort of your loved ones, people from this cult (according to your perception) are out calling people to Allah. Spending money from their own pocket, leaving their loved ones and sacrificing every thing for the betterment of Ummah. Why people hate them, because they don't offer any shortcuts to muslim way of life like 11 sharif, Syed zadey, Peer sahib, etc etc. They ask people to reject every kind of models of god and ask from One and only One Allah. Same Allah that Ibrahim depended when He was put in fire, same Allah that Ismael relied when he was being sacrificed by His father and same Allah that Essa relied when He was about to put on cross and last but not least Same Allah that our beloved Prophet Muhammad SWM relied in HIs entire Life. can u explain what kind of social and economic problem they created. if you don't know any thing don't argue for the sake of arguement.
I think you are trying to be personal.

Ummah was far better when this sect was not there.the more they grow in number more trouble is coming on muslim ummah.to be specific they don't have any vision.
itni nimazo chiloon ka kia faida jb jhoot ore ziada bolna he ,munafikat ore ziada krnee he ,burey ko bura nhi kehna zalim hukamran k khilaaf awaz nhi uthana ,muslamano pe zulm ho raha he inhain sirf qissey kahanian sunana.koi concrete ikdaam kia he inho ne sirf aik naya firka hi bnaya he.

koi models of god ko reject krney ki baat nhi krtey ye sab jhoot he.
kisi gher muslim se baat krney ki ahliat nhi rakhtey na hi inka mission he ,kabi daikha he inko gher muslimo ko dawat detey hoey ,sach poocho to sirf deobandiat ki tableegh kr rahey hain musalmano main.islam ki gher muslimo ko tableegh se inka koiee talluk nhi.

what positive change they have brought?
they are so much in number even if they have just started to speak the truth pakistan would have changed?
No gher muslim is interested in you ibadaats (which is prime focus of this sect) what is your aqeeda belief they never talk on that.
their only mission is to propagate deobandism in muslims thats all.

Muhammad Afzal

Ummah was far better when this sect was not there.the more they grow in number more trouble is coming on muslim ummah.to be specific they don't have any vision.
itni nimazo chiloon ka kia faida jb jhoot ore ziada bolna he ,munafikat ore ziada krnee he ,burey ko bura nhi kehna zalim hukamran k khilaaf awaz nhi uthana ,muslamano pe zulm ho raha he inhain sirf qissey kahanian sunana.koi concrete ikdaam kia he inho ne sirf aik naya firka hi bnaya he.
kisi gher muslim se baat krney ki ahliat nhi rakhtey na hi inka mission he ,kabi daikha he inko gher muslimo ko dawat detey hoey ,sach poocho to sirf deobandiat ki tableegh kr rahey hain musalmano main.islam ki gher muslimo ko tableegh se inka koiee talluk nhi.
they are so much in number even if they have just started to speak the truth pakistan would have changed?
No gher muslim is interested in you ibadaats (which is prime focus of this sect) what is your aqeeda belief they never talk on that.

I am not trying to be personal, but the fact of the matter is you don't want to open your eyes to the truth. I live in the west and i know the biggest hurdle for non muslim to embrass Islam is muslim him self. Why Sahaba was successull in converting non muslims, they didn't speak their language, but people saw them and embrassed Islam. Let me give you some statistics. 70% of Alcohol sold in UK through independent retailers are sold by muslims, and mostly Pakistani , and turkish. 90% of restaurant in english areas owned by Bangladeshi muslims are serving alcohol to their customers. Come and i show you muslims in betting shops. What to talk about non muslims even muslims do not want to do any kind of business with muslims.
Muslims and in particular pakistani muslims brought all their differences from their villages, and now fighting with each others. sectarianism is on the peak. Channel 4 a TV channel exposed one Pakistani peer how he was raping inocent girls, whose Jahil parents brought them to Peer sahib to get rid of the jin. Muslims are pulling the legs of their muslim brothers so that no muslim should succeed in his life. Muslims robimng muslims brother. And thats what is happenoing in Pakistan as well. Muslims become selfish just want his belly full and doesn't care about his neighbour.
Now what this Jamat is going to acheive is bringing muslims back to its glorry and making them realise that if we don't follow the sunnah Allah will not change its condition.

You said

" itni nimazo chiloon ka kia faida jb jhoot ore ziada bolna he ,munafikat ore ziada krnee he ,burey ko bura nhi kehna zalim hukamran k khilaaf awaz nhi uthana ,muslamano pe zulm ho raha he inhain sirf qissey kahanian sunana.koi concrete ikdaam kia he inho ne sirf aik naya firka hi bnaya he." All these thing you said is already explained by me, and that is the trade mark of the muslim at this moment. Ant these people are from amongst us, but atleast they are trying their best to change muslims. For the sake of arguments Lets say they have all these. But can you explain to me one point. Does Islam say all these things are allowed. Certainly not but why muslims doing all these things should we blame Islam or say that was an individual act.

You said they don't give dawah to non muslims. I hope you klnow about two great muslim generals. Imad ud Din Zangi and Slah ud din Ayyubi. Every body knows about Salah Ud Din Ayyubi that he fought the crusaders. But what majority of the muslims do not know is that both of these great leaders fought with muslims most of the time because they were indulge in munkirat, shirks, bidat. so i think first muslims need to be corrected these non muslims will atomatically revert once seeing and interacting with muslims. If you want to know how many non muslims were converted by this Jamat. well if you know some body in Jamat ask them that give you the debreifing of a foreign Jamat. I can talk about one particular place and that was chile, south amercia. Lot of muslims who ran away from spain whille they were killed by christian got settled in south america. And chile was one of them. go and see not hundred but thousands of muslims who bacmae murtid were converted by the sacrifice of this Jamat. Poor people spending from their own pocket, one guy sold his house for whom, not for you and me but for the Ummah and joined this Jamat. And because of his sacrifice, while majority of us are satisfied that our peer sahib will deliver us to Janat, thousand of murtids read the kalma. Let me tell you one incident of this Jamat.
"they knocked at one door and asked that a lady by muslim name live in this house. Here husband who was a doctor he asked why you want to meet her. The Jamat replied we are muslims and come from Pakistan and we come here for the sake of our muslims brothers and sisters. He said wait here and he brought his wife who cried so loudly, with joy that i can not explain. She said I am muslim and my husband is not, we are married for 25 years. she used to tell him you will see one day my muslim brothers will come to see me, and my husband used to make fun of me that who will come to you at this part of the world. But than once Jamat people went their she affirmed that this deen is haque. She read the shada agaoin, along with her husband and kids. And after that MashAllah people started coming to her house for salat. This is one story out of the thousands stories of One Jamat that spent 7 months their. While we are talking there is ona jamat in jungles of amazon, africa, etc. So judge your self who is better the one relying on his peer, or complacent being a syed zada, or 11 sharif, Mazars or URS or one sacrificing his every thing and going out in the path of Allah.
Just open ur eyes and Allah will guide you to the truth. InshALlah

Muhammad Afzal

Why!!!!!!!!!! u don't have answer to my reply, and you just press the button that you don't like my reply. You were so enthusiastic in replying my first two post where that motivation has gone. So lesson learned for you "DONT POKE YOUR NOSE FOR NOTHING". Don't start something which you have no knowledge. argument for the same of argument is not sufficient you have to support your arguments with solid proof mere saying that ;
1) they didn't bring any positive change.
2) PROPOGATING DEOBANDI sect.
3) making middle class and lower middle class a neurological slave.
4) This religious hypnotism making this nation much more mentally oppressed.
5) These guys are the real culprits behind social and economic problems this society is facing.

can you suppport your allegation with solid proof. If not than keep your mouth close.

K

khan125

I am not trying to be personal, but the fact of the matter is you don't want to open your eyes to the truth.
You did.
Please don't assume some thing on my part just go ahead with your argument.
Let the arguments speak.

I live in the west and i know the biggest hurdle for non muslim to embrass Islam is muslim him self. Why Sahaba was successull in converting non muslims, they didn't speak their language, but people saw them and embrassed Islam.

I agree wid that but question remains the same do you find any one person in tableeghi jamaat ,they are very poor in dealing with human beings ,their only focus is on ibadaats no character no moral improvement.

Let me give you some statistics. 70% of Alcohol sold in UK through independent retailers are sold by muslims, and mostly Pakistani , and turkish. 90% of restaurant in english areas owned by Bangladeshi muslims are serving alcohol to their customers. Come and i show you muslims in betting shops. What to talk about non muslims even muslims do not want to do any kind of business with muslims.
Muslims and in particular pakistani muslims brought all their differences from their villages, and now fighting with each others. sectarianism is on the peak.

For them money is more important than God,they only believe in God but do not obey God.their case is very simple.

Channel 4 a TV channel exposed one Pakistani peer how he was raping inocent girls, whose Jahil parents brought them to Peer sahib to get rid of the jin. Muslims are pulling the legs of their muslim brothers so that no muslim should succeed in his life. Muslims robimng muslims brother. And thats what is happenoing in Pakistan as well. Muslims become selfish just want his belly full and doesn't care about his neighbour.

In Pakistan there are many cases these tableeghi molvis raping boys which come to them for reading Quran.Tableeghi jamaats conections with terrorist has also been under discussion ,i think you missed that.
Now what this Jamat is going to acheive is bringing muslims back to its glorry and making them realise that if we don't follow the sunnah Allah will not change its condition.
It is a baseless statement made by you plz prove it.my argument is that this jamaat is only propagating sectarianism i.e debandi brand under the label of aamaal.

For the sake of arguments Lets say they have all these. But can you explain to me one point. Does Islam say all these things are allowed. Certainly not but why muslims doing all these things should we blame Islam or say that was an individual act.
If you are asking me that question"Does Islam allows all these?" then you should have also asked yourself this question when stating about 70% alcohol sold by muslims in UK.a fake peer raping a girls.why you did not ask that question there and why are you asking that question here.how can you call these acts as individual and those not individual.plz don't be baised.

I am not discussing Islam here neither am i discussing Muslims ,i only commented that this tableeghi jamaat does not promote islam its only promoting debandism.
Its has only created a new sect with their different look from the society.they have no charachter building methodlogy only focus is on ibadaat.they never criticise any wrong act if its generally against teachings of islam but they will definetly criticise when its against deobandis interpretations.this is their general character irrespective of individual acts.

You said they don't give dawah to non muslims. I hope you klnow about two great muslim generals. Imad ud Din Zangi and Slah ud din Ayyubi. Every body knows about Salah Ud Din Ayyubi that he fought the crusaders. But what majority of the muslims do not know is that both of these great leaders fought with muslims most of the time because they were indulge in munkirat, shirks, bidat. so i think first muslims need to be corrected these non muslims will atomatically revert once seeing and interacting with muslims.
Well Muslims have fought many wars between them selves you cannot give them your colour.
what a stupid logic............phir ye kion kehtey hain k hm dawat o tableegh ka kam krtey hain kis gher muslim ko dawat dee he kisko tableegh ki he.
that proves my argument that they only propagte their message into muslims to promote deobandi thoughts.thats what their real mission is.

If you want to know how many non muslims were converted by this Jamat. well if you know some body in Jamat ask them that give you the debreifing of a foreign Jamat. I can talk about one particular place and that was chile, south amercia. Lot of muslims who ran away from spain whille they were killed by christian got settled in south america. And chile was one of them. go and see not hundred but thousands of muslims who bacmae murtid were converted by the sacrifice of this Jamat. Poor people spending from their own pocket, one guy sold his house for whom, not for you and me but for the Ummah and joined this Jamat. And because of his sacrifice, while majority of us are satisfied that our peer sahib will deliver us to Janat, thousand of murtids read the kalma. Let me tell you one incident of this Jamat.
"they knocked at one door and asked that a lady by muslim name live in this house. Here husband who was a doctor he asked why you want to meet her. The Jamat replied we are muslims and come from Pakistan and we come here for the sake of our muslims brothers and sisters. He said wait here and he brought his wife who cried so loudly, with joy that i can not explain. She said I am muslim and my husband is not, we are married for 25 years. she used to tell him you will see one day my muslim brothers will come to see me, and my husband used to make fun of me that who will come to you at this part of the world. But than once Jamat people went their she affirmed that this deen is haque. She read the shada agaoin, along with her husband and kids. And after that MashAllah people started coming to her house for salat. This is one story out of the thousands stories of One Jamat that spent 7 months their. While we are talking there is ona jamat in jungles of amazon, africa, etc. So judge your self who is better the one relying on his peer, or complacent being a syed zada, or 11 sharif, Mazars or URS or one sacrificing his every thing and going out in the path of Allah.
Just open ur eyes and Allah will guide you to the truth. InshALlah

just another baseless ,concocted story ,i have heard many such stories i have spent quite some time with these expert story tellers called tableeghi jamaat.

I think you need to search your own house before pointing fingures at others, you don't know the history of tableeghi jamaat.the way you are speaking shows your inner hatred against certain school of thought, which is injected in you when you go in tableeghi jamaat this sectarian hatred is tableeghi jamaats trade mark thats deobandi hatred against sunnis.that proves my point that its only a sectarian jamaat.

on one hand you are advocating on muslim unity and criticizing their hatred against each other but you are showing the bigest example of hypocracy by negating your own words and expressing hatred against a particular school of thought.

You should open your eyes ,ore kia pir ,pir keh rahey ho zara tableeghi jamaat k baro ka b pata kro kahein ye b mushriko ne to nhi bnaiee(bamutabik tumharey falsafa e shirk k)
1. Moulana Qasim Nanotwi (d. 1879): “The Darul-Uloom Deoband (the School of Deoband founded in 1868) was founded by Moulana Qasim Nanotwi.”[1] He was ba’yt (taken the oath of allegiance) at the hands of Imdadullah Muhajir Makki.[2]

2. Imdadullah Muhajir Makki (d. 1899): The highly reveredPir (spiritual guide) of the Deobandis. He is the spiritual guide of Moulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi, Moulana Qasim Nanotwi and Moulana Rasheed Ahmad Gangohi.

3. Moulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi (d. 1943): He was ba’yt at the hands of Haji Imdadullah Muhajir Makki and the author of many books like, “Bahishti Zewar” and ‘Tafseer Bayanul Qur’aan’. He named many of his books after his Pir, Imdadullah Muhajir Makki.

Like Imdadullah Muhajir Makki, Ashraf Ali Thanvi too was an advocate of Wahdat al-Wajood. Ashraf Ali Thanvi’s teachings greatly influenced the founder of the Jamaat Tableegh, Moulana Ilyas.

4. Rasheed Ahmad Gangohi (d. 1908): Another prominent elder of the Deobandis, who was ba’yt at the hands of Imdadullah Muhajir Makki.[3] One of his famous books is ‘Imdadus Sulook.’

5. Moulana Ilyas, popularly known as Hazratjee: (d. 1944): He was the founder and first Amir of the Jamaat Tableegh. He was the Khalifah (successor) of Khalil Ahmad Saharanpuri, who was amongst the Khulafa of Rasheed Ahmad Gungohi.[4] He founded the Jamaat Tableegh on Sufi principles and incorporated many Sufi practices like Muraqabah (meditation), Chillah (40 day seclusion period) and the silent Dhikr (remembrance) into the routines of his Jamaat.

7. Moulana Muhammad Yusuf (d. 1965): Moulana Ilyas was succeeded by his son, Moulana Muhammad Yusuf (d. 1965), who became the second Amir of the Jamaat Tableegh. Inamul-Hasan succeeded Moulana Muhammad Yusuf.

8. Moulana Zakariyah: The son-in-law of Moulana Ilyas[5] and the author of Fazaail-e-Aamaal. He was well acquainted with Sufism and was given the Khilafah of all the four Sufi Tareeqahs by Moulana Khalil Ahmad Saharanpuri.[6]
[1] Mashaikh-e-Chist (Eng. Trans.) p.222.
[2] Irshaadul-Mulook (Eng. Trans.) p.32.
[3] Irshaadul-Mulook, (Eng. Trans.) p.32.
[4] Irshaadul-Mulook, (Eng. Trans.) p.12.
[5] Mashaikh-e-Chist (Eng. Trans.) p.307.
[6] Mashaikh-e-Chist (Eng. Trans.) p.304-305.
Daikh ore sun lo tumharey tableeghion k buzrugo k PIR sahab k kia khialat hain.tumhain vesey b lafz PIR se kuch ziada bughz he.Lakin tumharey buzurgoon ki kitabain bharee pareee hain is lafz se.

Jis rastey me Allah na milley vo kaisey path of Allah ho gaya pata nhi akal pe pardey prhey hoey hain?

K

khan125

Why!!!!!!!!!! u don't have answer to my reply, and you just press the button that you don't like my reply.

Aapey me rahoo Mr....Deen k thekedaaar.
Me ne aapkey comment ka reply kia tha aapko b reply hi krna chahiey tha lakin tumhain shayad don't like vala button press krney ka shoke bohut he isliaey me ne b uska use kia ta k tumhain pata chaley k button dabana koi mushkil kam nhi samjhey Mr.

You were so enthusiastic in replying my first two post where that motivation has gone. So lesson learned for you "DONT POKE YOUR NOSE FOR NOTHING". Don't start something which you have no knowledge.

Me me teree tarha farigh nhi k hr vakt computer pe baitha rahoo itna to aik bacha b andaza kr sakta he...............

ja jaakr kisi gher muslim ko tableegh kr bara knowledge he terey paas fazool me dimaagh ki dahi na bna.

argument for the same of argument is not sufficient you have to support your arguments with solid proof mere saying that ;
1) they didn't bring any positive change.
2) PROPOGATING DEOBANDI sect.
3) making middle class and lower middle class a neurological slave.
4) This religious hypnotism making this nation much more mentally oppressed.
5) These guys are the real culprits behind social and economic problems this society is facing.

can you suppport your allegation with solid proof. If not than keep your mouth close.

hhahaha stupid.......
everyone who had some interaction with a tableeghi jamaat can see their real face.
you can find in their books why this jamaat was created and what are its missions stated by its founders.
show me a positive change if you can?
i don't accuse them for all social and economical problems its your exaggeration ,i find them morally corrupt and use religion for economical and social gains.

Example the wellknown tableeghi inzimaam and his tableeghi influenced cricketers taking oath on Quran to do an illegal and morally wrong act.
08_04.gif

ye b daikh lo agar bardasht he to verna rehney do.
Ore haan tum apna mun band rakho agar daleel nhi to beghare daleel k fazool time na zaya kro.

shayad tableegh ka ye basic principal kisi ne btaya hota tujhey k beghare daleel k baat mat kro khamoshi behtar he.

Muhammad Afzal

you "BIGOTED HOAXER" you have something personal with Tablighi jamaat. Thats why you don't find any evil in any other Jamaat, or school of thought and in particular Barelvis, Shias etc. I follow Uleema deoband and I am proud of that. I am not a mouse like you who is hiding under this "that you don't follow any school of thought". But you have soft corner for Minhaj Ul Quran thats why you keep on supporting that clown and keep on posting his videos. Expose your self, BY Allah i will show you the true picture of the one you follow. But please don't tell me you are Ahmedi than you are not worth arguing, End of Story. I have seen you on other forum that you always try to put down deoband and their Uleema. But don't worry InshAllah I will chalenge you on each and every forum.

Let me tell you, you have no solid arguments just thick headedness that Tablighi jamaat this and that.Every thing we say are Lies and every thing any other maulvi say appart from deoband is sure hadith. According to you all other school of thoughts is full of angels and Janati. All of them are of very high repute and honour, yeah u devil!!!!!!!!!. But if you support barelvism, qadianism, than I would love to talk about your imam AHmed raza kahn barelvi and his talimaat. I would ask you to answer why Britisher created these two sects, Barelvism and Qadianism. (Just to Divide and rule the Ummah.) And Jahils like you fell for it. Some jahils joined Ahmed Raza Barelvi and some Jahils Joined Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani. I know how he was successfull in destroying the Talimaat of original deen with the help of british monarchs. How he was successfull in labelling uleema deoband as Wahabis, because they (Uleema Depoband) issued a fatwa to muslims of India not to fight along with Britisher against muslim Turks. So they have to pay for the price till today with the stigma of Wahabism.
Well your maulvis are still following their imams traditions, (because their Imam also betrayed muslims of India) He started calling every body Kafir because they voice against west oppression. Majority of your maulvi are OUT FOR SALE and are on Zionist payroll thats why they come on CNN and call muslim freedom fighter terrorist, and never condemn jews attrocities. Thats the reason sufism, shiasm and qadianis are acceptable to west and nothing else.

You didn't find one right person in entire Tablighi Jamaat, shame on you while saying that, and you never feared Allah while Lying. Don't worry we are used to all that criticism, still we are expanding in every corner of the world. That is the Dalil of Haque. You will find Tablighi markaz in every corner of the world. Even a small country like Fiji. And you can not stomach that, thats your biggest problem. Now according to you Tablighi Jamaat are liar and after money etc etc. Well that is their personal thing, Allah might forgive them. But remember the Hyprocites, who betrayed their muslim brothers and were friends of Yahood o Nasara, and died without Tauba will be in the first level of Hell fire. Level from where the Hell fire will start. So watch your mouth before you speak. You still have time to repent and open your heart. Read the history yourself and than pass judgement. You keep on posting videos don't you have any knowledge of yours. you should confront me on your own findings and not baseless arguments. I naratted an eye witness accounnt of Chille and you refuted that. Let me tell you WHO SO EVER LIE ON THAT particular account shall be burnt in Hell fire, and who so ever refute that on the basis of refuting it shall be burnt in Hell fire. AMEEN.

Pakistan786

you "bigoted hoaxer" you have something personal with tablighi jamaat. Thats why you don't find any evil in any other jamaat, or school of thought and in particular barelvis, shias etc. I follow uleema deoband and i am proud of that. I am not a mouse like you who is hiding under this "that you don't follow any school of thought". But you have soft corner for minhaj ul quran thats why you keep on supporting that clown and keep on posting his videos. Expose your self, by allah i will show you the true picture of the one you follow. But please don't tell me you are ahmedi than you are not worth arguing, end of story. I have seen you on other forum that you always try to put down deoband and their uleema. But don't worry inshallah i will chalenge you on each and every forum.

Let me tell you, you have no solid arguments just thick headedness that tablighi jamaat this and that.every thing we say are lies and every thing any other maulvi say appart from deoband is sure hadith. According to you all other school of thoughts is full of angels and janati. All of them are of very high repute and honour, yeah u devil!!!!!!!!!. But if you support barelvism, qadianism, than i would love to talk about your imam ahmed raza kahn barelvi and his talimaat. I would ask you to answer why britisher created these two sects, barelvism and qadianism. (just to divide and rule the ummah.) and jahils like you fell for it. Some jahils joined ahmed raza barelvi and some jahils joined ghulam ahmed qadiani. I know how he was successfull in destroying the talimaat of original deen with the help of british monarchs. How he was successfull in labelling uleema deoband as wahabis, because they (uleema depoband) issued a fatwa to muslims of india not to fight along with britisher against muslim turks. So they have to pay for the price till today with the stigma of wahabism.
Well your maulvis are still following their imams traditions, (because their imam also betrayed muslims of india) he started calling every body kafir because they voice against west oppression. Majority of your maulvi are out for sale and are on zionist payroll thats why they come on cnn and call muslim freedom fighter terrorist, and never condemn jews attrocities. Thats the reason sufism, shiasm and qadianis are acceptable to west and nothing else.

You didn't find one right person in entire tablighi jamaat, shame on you while saying that, and you never feared allah while lying. Don't worry we are used to all that criticism, still we are expanding in every corner of the world. That is the dalil of haque. You will find tablighi markaz in every corner of the world. Even a small country like fiji. And you can not stomach that, thats your biggest problem. Now according to you tablighi jamaat are liar and after money etc etc. Well that is their personal thing, allah might forgive them. But remember the hyprocites, who betrayed their muslim brothers and were friends of yahood o nasara, and died without tauba will be in the first level of hell fire. Level from where the hell fire will start. So watch your mouth before you speak. You still have time to repent and open your heart. Read the history yourself and than pass judgement. You keep on posting videos don't you have any knowledge of yours. You should confront me on your own findings and not baseless arguments. I naratted an eye witness accounnt of chille and you refuted that. Let me tell you who so ever lie on that particular account shall be burnt in hell fire, and who so ever refute that on the basis of refuting it shall be burnt in hell fire. Ameen.

jazakallah brother afzal

i totally agree with you. The question is that we muslim are like sheep who ever show them green they follow but its only when it comes to the deen issues otherwise they do not give a s....t to molvis/alims etc when it comes to the money and wealth.

I suggest you do not reply to these criticisms as this will further destroy their iman.[ quran ke alfaz may ye andhy, gongy aur behry hay. Ap ka kam haq bat kehna hay bas. Maney ya na maney ye un ki marzi]

wassalam

K

khan125

you "BIGOTED HOAXER"
shut up!
you have something personal with Tablighi jamaat. Thats why you don't find any evil in any other Jamaat, or school of thought and in particular Barelvis, Shias etc.
I think this thread is linked with tableeghi jamaat ,you post links about other sects i will give my views on them also.
I follow Uleema deoband and I am proud of that. I am not a mouse like you who is hiding under this "that you don't follow any school of thought". But you have soft corner for Minhaj Ul Quran thats why you keep on supporting that clown and keep on posting his videos.
You should be ashamed of that because there is only munafiqat i can find in this deobandi sect.

their own elders have Pirs but they are against pir they call it shirk.
they have double standards their own buzurgs are not doing shirk when they follow a Pir but when someone else does that then he commits shirk.
extreme munifiqat.

You are making me say that tariq jameel is the biggest clown i have ever seen.
I did not want to get personal but this is how you have expressed yourself.
instead of argument you have come up with personal abusive comments.shame on you.

hindus are proud of their religion jews are proud of their religion even qadianis are proud of their religion what is the point in stating this stupid argument.
Expose your self, BY Allah i will show you the true picture of the one you follow. But please don't tell me you are Ahmedi than you are not worth arguing, End of Story. I have seen you on other forum that you always try to put down deoband and their Uleema. But don't worry InshAllah I will chalenge you on each and every forum.
Ulta chore kotwal ko dantey............
baat kr rahey they unity ki abb , agey deoband pe, Iam proud of it, to meree jan sarey jis se proud hotey hain vohi kehlatey hain oroon pe kion gila krtey ho.tum khud aik sectarian soch k malik ho tum apney aap ko musalman nhi debandi kehtey ho phir kis mun se unity ki batain krtey ho.
bund kro ye munafiqat.

Tu kia chellenge krey ga apni munfikat hi show kr raha he hr jaga.jo sawal kiaey unkey jawab to dhoond kia terey deogandi ulema k liaey pir jaiz he baki logo k liaey nhi jaiz ,
ye zara quran o hadyt se sabit kr

Let me tell you, you have no solid arguments just thick headedness that Tablighi jamaat this and that.Every thing we say are Lies and every thing any other maulvi say appart from deoband is sure hadith. According to you all other school of thoughts is full of angels and Janati. All of them are of very high repute and honour, yeah u devil!!!!!!!!!.
devil tera --- ho ga tameez k dairey me reh...............
achey burey log hr jaga hotey hain me nazriat ki baat kr raha hoon shakhsiat ki nhi.
ilmi ikhtelaaf to imamo me b tha..........lakin shayad tum logo ko ye sikhaya hi nhi jata tum log to bs apney aap ko paidaishi janaati samhajtey ho.baki sarey kafir mushrik hain.yahi tum deo ka aqeeda he isi ki vaja se dehshat gardi phelaiee hoee he tum deogand valo ne.
me is terha ki guftugu ka aadi nhi lakin tum shayad arguments pe beliaeve hi nhi kretey tumhara kaam keechar uchalana he lakin ye nahi jantey k is se apney kaprey b gandey hotey hain.

But if you support barelvism, qadianism, than I would love to talk about your imam AHmed raza kahn barelvi and his talimaat. I would ask you to answer why Britisher created these two sects, Barelvism and Qadianism. (Just to Divide and rule the Ummah.) And Jahils like you fell for it. Some jahils joined Ahmed Raza Barelvi and some Jahils Joined Ghulam Ahmed Qadiani. I know how he was successfull in destroying the Talimaat of original deen with the help of british monarchs. How he was successfull in labelling uleema deoband as Wahabis, because they (Uleema Depoband) issued a fatwa to muslims of India not to fight along with Britisher against muslim Turks. So they have to pay for the price till today with the stigma of Wahabism.

Now its really coming out of you the hatred against all other people.............that was the point i was trying to prove you proved it yourself.
thats the real face of tableeghi jamaat thats what i said tableeghi jamaat only mission is to spread deobandi taleemat amoung muslims its a pure sectarian jamaat.

you challenged me to prove that just read your comments i have just proved that.
everyone can see the hatred in hearts of tableeghi munafikeen jamaat exposed here.

You are just a hate monger nothing else................baat kr raha tha k musalamo ko unite hona chahey munafiq..........

Kis ne tareekh me kia role ada kia kis ne angrezo se kia lia kis ne muslim league ka saath diya kis ne congress ka saath diya kis ne qaid e azam se rishwat me 50000 rupey mangey ,kis ne naya firka banaya ye khuli kitab ki tarha vazih he.

Hazrat imdad ullah mahajr makki tk sab theek tha un tk piri mureedi jaiz thee milad jaiz tha lakin baad me pata nhi kis pe vahi aa gaiee k ye sab najaiz ho gaiey ya koi angrezo ka paisa chal gaya.kis ne eeman baicha zara tareekh ka mutalia krna aankhain sharam se jhuk jain gee teree.

baki ulema e deoband ki hasiat kia he to vo kisi se dhaki chupi nhi aaj b deband me paisey le kr fatwey diye jatey hain vohi silsila chala a raha he.

Well your maulvis are still following their imams traditions, (because their Imam also betrayed muslims of India) He started calling every body Kafir because they voice against west oppression. Majority of your maulvi are OUT FOR SALE and are on Zionist payroll thats why they come on CNN and call muslim freedom fighter terrorist, and never condemn jews attrocities. Thats the reason sufism, shiasm and qadianis are acceptable to west and nothing else.
Instead of answering my question you are putting baseless alegations you cannot run away like that.answer this kia piri mureedi jaiz he
1. Moulana Qasim Nanotwi (d. 1879): The Darul-Uloom Deoband (the School of Deoband founded in 1868) was founded by Moulana Qasim Nanotwi.[1] He was bayt (taken the oath of allegiance) at the hands of Imdadullah Muhajir Makki.[2]

2. Imdadullah Muhajir Makki (d. 1899): The highly reveredPir (spiritual guide) of the Deobandis. He is the spiritual guide of Moulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi, Moulana Qasim Nanotwi and Moulana Rasheed Ahmad Gangohi.

3. Moulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi (d. 1943): He was bayt at the hands of Haji Imdadullah Muhajir Makki and the author of many books like, Bahishti Zewar and Tafseer Bayanul Quraan. He named many of his books after his Pir, Imdadullah Muhajir Makki.

Like Imdadullah Muhajir Makki, Ashraf Ali Thanvi too was an advocate of Wahdat al-Wajood. Ashraf Ali Thanvis teachings greatly influenced the founder of the Jamaat Tableegh, Moulana Ilyas.

4. Rasheed Ahmad Gangohi (d. 1908): Another prominent elder of the Deobandis, who was bayt at the hands of Imdadullah Muhajir Makki.[3] One of his famous books is Imdadus Sulook.

5. Moulana Ilyas, popularly known as Hazratjee: (d. 1944): He was the founder and first Amir of the Jamaat Tableegh. He was the Khalifah (successor) of Khalil Ahmad Saharanpuri, who was amongst the Khulafa of Rasheed Ahmad Gungohi.[4] He founded the Jamaat Tableegh on Sufi principles and incorporated many Sufi practices like Muraqabah (meditation), Chillah (40 day seclusion period) and the silent Dhikr (remembrance) into the routines of his Jamaat.

7. Moulana Muhammad Yusuf (d. 1965): Moulana Ilyas was succeeded by his son, Moulana Muhammad Yusuf (d. 1965), who became the second Amir of the Jamaat Tableegh. Inamul-Hasan succeeded Moulana Muhammad Yusuf.

8. Moulana Zakariyah: The son-in-law of Moulana Ilyas[5] and the author of Fazaail-e-Aamaal. He was well acquainted with Sufism and was given the Khilafah of all the four Sufi Tareeqahs by Moulana Khalil Ahmad Saharanpuri.[6]
[1] Mashaikh-e-Chist (Eng. Trans.) p.222.
[2] Irshaadul-Mulook (Eng. Trans.) p.32.
[3] Irshaadul-Mulook, (Eng. Trans.) p.32.
[4] Irshaadul-Mulook, (Eng. Trans.) p.12.
[5] Mashaikh-e-Chist (Eng. Trans.) p.307.
[6] Mashaikh-e-Chist (Eng. Trans.) p.304-305.
Is munafiqat ka kia jawab do gey tumharey barey buzurg to piri mureedi krtey rahey aaj kis mun se shirk ki batain krtey ho.

ya to ye mano k ye sab b mushrik hain to phir kam az kam asool to aik banta he.

lakin agar ye mushrik nhi ore baki piri mureedi valey mushrik hain to phir to ye MUNAFIQAT saaf zahir he vazih saboot he k kon angrezo k haatho bika kis ne eeman ka soda kia kis ne deen me naya firka banaya.

jahan tk mera ilm he barelvio ka hazrat imdad ullah mahajir makki k aqeedey se koi ikhtelaaf nhi.................

abb btao kon angrezo k haatho bika.?

Tumharey ashraf ali thanvi ,rasheed gangohi and qasim nanotvi ne to Imdad ullah mahajir makki k mureed they agar sufism buree he to ye gunah to in teeno ne sab se pehley kia he deobandion me.inkey barey me kia irshaad frmaien gey ??????????

debandion ne sirf logo ko islam se daraya hi he aaj jo chehra islam ka dunya k samney he is me deobandion ka bara haath he.

vo sufia karam hi they jinko daikh kr bar e sagheer k hinduoon ne apna mazhab chore diya ore islam me dakhil ho gaiey.

Tum deobandion ne tu ulta musalamno ko islam se dore krey ki baree koshish kee he.

You didn't find one right person in entire Tablighi Jamaat, shame on you while saying that, and you never feared Allah while Lying. Don't worry we are used to all that criticism, still we are expanding in every corner of the world. That is the Dalil of Haque.
Shame on you ,you could not produce one right person...........

Itna jhoot ore bakwaas likh likh kr abb jnaab mujhey Allah se dara rahey hain ........qurbaan jaon aapki saadgi pr.

matalab dheet ho gaey ho sun sun kr lakin kabi socha nhi k itna log kentey hain tankeed krtey hain to sara nhi kuch tora bohut masla to ho ga hi!!!!!!!!!!

tum kia ore tumharee daleeelain kia nazar a raha he tum kia tableegh kro gey.
ghar me bevi behn beti ki koi khabar nhi masoof chila laganey gaey hoey hain.

yaar kia baat ki he tum ne tum tu akhbaar se b saadey ho yaar isi tarha koi apni soch ki tableegh se haq vala bun jata to qadiani jo apni mazhab ki tableegh kr kr k thak gaiey hain vo na haq valey bun jatey.qadiani to qadiani kazab hi rahey gain chahey vo jitni tableegh kion na kr lain..........ore tum gund hi raho gey chahey jitna be deo ki publicity kr lo.

You will find Tablighi markaz in every corner of the world. Even a small country like Fiji. And you can not stomach that, thats your biggest problem. Now according to you Tablighi Jamaat are liar and after money etc etc. Well that is their personal thing, Allah might forgive them. But remember the Hyprocites, who betrayed their muslim brothers and were friends of Yahood o Nasara, and died without Tauba will be in the first level of Hell fire. Level from where the Hell fire will start. So watch your mouth before you speak.
so what buraiee kafi ziada ho gaee he hr jaga aapko miley gee..
personal sirf vo hain jo Allah or bandey k darmian hain baki hkook ul ibaad personal nhi kisi ka haq maar k aap isko personal nhi keh saktey.

bs kr munafikat chore me ne sabit kr diya he k tableeghion ka masad sirf deoband ki taleemat ko spread krna he deobandi firkey ko phelana he muslamano me koi gher muslim phans gaya to theek vera main mission muslamano me deobandiat ka firogh he.baki masalik pe jehan moka miley khoob keechar uchalna he.ore unity k naam pe sirf debandi aqaid ko promote krna he.jhoot chahey jitna bolo koi masla nhi ,haram chahey jitna khao koi masla nhi munafikat chahey jitni karo koi masla nhi mamlaat ki to koi baat hi nhi hotee.bevi k kia hakook hain koi parva nhi awlad k kia hakook hain koi zimawari nhi man baap k kia hakook hain koi parva nhi.baki maashrey k kia hakook hain koi parva nhi sirf chiley laganey pe zore he.hooro ki lalach he.
You still have time to repent and open your heart. Read the history yourself and than pass judgement. You keep on posting videos don't you have any knowledge of yours. you should confront me on your own findings and not baseless arguments. I naratted an eye witness accounnt of Chille and you refuted that. Let me tell you WHO SO EVER LIE ON THAT particular account shall be burnt in Hell fire, and who so ever refute that on the basis of refuting it shall be burnt in Hell fire. AMEEN.

tu shayad khud hadyt likhta ho me sirf quote hi kr sakta hoon.............
baki jo baat Hazrat Imdadullah Mahajir makki r.a ne kahi vo main quote hi kr sakta ho apnee taraf se mansoob kr k nhi keh sakta............
shayad tumharey liaey jaiz ho lakin merey nazdeek ye munafikat he.

baki video me jo imdad ullah mahajir makki r.a k barey main baatain kee gaie hain unka refrence agar ghalat he to btao me accept kr longa if you give some prove of it.

agar sach hain to phir ye munafikat choro ore Hazrat imdadullah mahajir makki r.a k aqeedey pe ajao jo qasim nonotvi,ashraf ali thanvi ore rasheed gangohi k Pir hain.

K

khan125

jazakallah brother afzal

i totally agree with you. The question is that we muslim are like sheep who ever show them green they follow but its only when it comes to the deen issues otherwise they do not give a s....t to molvis/alims etc when it comes to the money and wealth.

I suggest you do not reply to these criticisms as this will further destroy their iman.[ quran ke alfaz may ye andhy, gongy aur behry hay. Ap ka kam haq bat kehna hay bas. Maney ya na maney ye un ki marzi]

wassalam

jhoot or bakwaas likhney p b jazakAllah keh raha he kionkey ye uska tableeghi saathi he kia insaaf he tum logo ka.

jhoot khud bolo munafikat khud kro ore eman dosro k destroy hon mashallah kia aap aasman se utrey ho masla kia he bahi kia tum log ne b jannat k certificate bantna shuru kr diye hain.

waqai Hazrat Imdad ullah mahajir makki r.a tk koi ikhtelaaf nhi tha lakin baad me so called deobandi akaabir ne paisey ki khatir apna deen eeman baich kr aik naya firka bna diya ore muslamano main aik naya fasaad shuru kr diya.

Aik ore takfeeri nazil hoa he kharjion ki tarha vo ayat jo kafiro k liaey nazil hoee vo muslamno pe fit kr raha he.............ye kharijion ki baree nishani he ja kr hadyt pr lena.
k vo quran o hadyt me vo jo kafiro k liaey kaha gaya he vo musalmao ki taraf mansoob krain gey.

yahi tum ne kiya he..........takfeeri tableeghi

bons

How do you say they are a sect? They don't even claim to be a jamaat.
If you see inceased number of youngsters closer to their deen, its because of their efforts. I remember when I was a kid I would see only old people praying in masajid.
Isn't it good that they never talk about your aqeeda or belief? Even then you are accusing them of propagating deobandiism? Come out of your shell and think rationally. They only ask to practice your deen according to your belief.
What have YOU done so far to change Pakistan. Have you ever tried to change a single person? Rasool Allahpbuh has said "Deen seekho aur sikhao". That's what they are doing. Barelvi aur Deobandi ke chakkar se nikal aao bhai. sirf is wajah se kisi ko bura mat kaho. Musalman ke baray main to bura gumaan karna bhi mana hay.Allah Taala se toba karo aur jo log Allah ki daawat de rahay hain agar un ka saath nahi de saktay to un ko bura bhi mat kaho.

Best tareeqa yeh hay ke jis tarha tum theek samajhte ho us tareeqay se tableegh karo. Beshak ghair muslims ko bhi karo. Kisi ne roka to nahi hay. Yeh to ham sab ka kaam hay. Laikin shart yeh hay ke baten chor kar amal karo.

bons

You did.
Please don't assume some thing on my part just go ahead with your argument.
Let the arguments speak.

I agree wid that but question remains the same do you find any one person in tableeghi jamaat ,they are very poor in dealing with human beings ,their only focus is on ibadaats no character no moral improvement.

For them money is more important than God,they only believe in God but do not obey God.their case is very simple.

In Pakistan there are many cases these tableeghi molvis raping boys which come to them for reading Quran.Tableeghi jamaats conections with terrorist has also been under discussion ,i think you missed that.

It is a baseless statement made by you plz prove it.my argument is that this jamaat is only propagating sectarianism i.e debandi brand under the label of aamaal.

If you are asking me that question"Does Islam allows all these?" then you should have also asked yourself this question when stating about 70% alcohol sold by muslims in UK.a fake peer raping a girls.why you did not ask that question there and why are you asking that question here.how can you call these acts as individual and those not individual.plz don't be baised.

I am not discussing Islam here neither am i discussing Muslims ,i only commented that this tableeghi jamaat does not promote islam its only promoting debandism.
Its has only created a new sect with their different look from the society.they have no charachter building methodlogy only focus is on ibadaat.they never criticise any wrong act if its generally against teachings of islam but they will definetly criticise when its against deobandis interpretations.this is their general character irrespective of individual acts.

Well Muslims have fought many wars between them selves you cannot give them your colour.
what a stupid logic............phir ye kion kehtey hain k hm dawat o tableegh ka kam krtey hain kis gher muslim ko dawat dee he kisko tableegh ki he.
that proves my argument that they only propagte their message into muslims to promote deobandi thoughts.thats what their real mission is.

just another baseless ,concocted story ,i have heard many such stories i have spent quite some time with these expert story tellers called tableeghi jamaat.

I think you need to search your own house before pointing fingures at others, you don't know the history of tableeghi jamaat.the way you are speaking shows your inner hatred against certain school of thought, which is injected in you when you go in tableeghi jamaat this sectarian hatred is tableeghi jamaats trade mark thats deobandi hatred against sunnis.that proves my point that its only a sectarian jamaat.

on one hand you are advocating on muslim unity and criticizing their hatred against each other but you are showing the bigest example of hypocracy by negating your own words and expressing hatred against a particular school of thought.

You should open your eyes ,ore kia pir ,pir keh rahey ho zara tableeghi jamaat k baro ka b pata kro kahein ye b mushriko ne to nhi bnaiee(bamutabik tumharey falsafa e shirk k)
Daikh ore sun lo tumharey tableeghion k buzrugo k PIR sahab k kia khialat hain.tumhain vesey b lafz PIR se kuch ziada bughz he.Lakin tumharey buzurgoon ki kitabain bharee pareee hain is lafz se.

Jis rastey me Allah na milley vo kaisey path of Allah ho gaya pata nhi akal pe pardey prhey hoey hain?

Khan sahib,
Kisi authentic scholar ki video nahi mili? Tahir ul Qadri is mutnazia person. Aap ne jo video post ki hay. Iss main Tahir ul Qadri sahib sirf apni khitabat ke johar dikha rahay hain. Kabhi in ko aap ne woh mashwaray diay hain to gilay aap ko tableegh walon se hain? Waisay yeh Dr. hain, Allama hain ya Shaikh ul Islam hain? Aye roz huliya bhi badaltay rehtay hain aur naam bhi. Waisay ab aap ki baton ki samajh aati hay. Aap aisi baten karny main haq bajanib hain.

bons

jhoot or bakwaas likhney p b jazakAllah keh raha he kionkey ye uska tableeghi saathi he kia insaaf he tum logo ka.

yahi tum ne kiya he..........takfeeri tableeghi

(buribaat) Garam na hon. Sab bhai bhai hain.

Muhammad Afzal

Khan sahib,
Kisi authentic scholar ki video nahi mili? Tahir ul Qadri is mutnazia person. Aap ne jo video post ki hay. Iss main Tahir ul Qadri sahib sirf apni khitabat ke johar dikha rahay hain. Kabhi in ko aap ne woh mashwaray diay hain to gilay aap ko tableegh walon se hain? Waisay yeh Dr. hain, Allama hain ya Shaikh ul Islam hain? Aye roz huliya bhi badaltay rehtay hain aur naam bhi. Waisay ab aap ki baton ki samajh aati hay. Aap aisi baten karny main haq bajanib hain.

JAzak Allah Khair brother. yeah woh log hein jo kehtey they "Hum Abdul Mutalib ka deen kaisey chor dein. bas inhon ney woh karna hey jo apney fore fathers ko daikhtey aiye hein, or andhi taqleed karin gaye apney uleema ki. khod nahin deen ko sikhin gey. shortcut chahtey hein yeah. Bas peer sahib ki aqidat karo, 11 shareef ka khatum karo, kondey, ghaus pak kay matwali ban jao bas. chahey faraz chot jain koi baat nahi, peer ki aqidat nehi chotani chahiye.

zeshanadeel

Khatm-e-Nubuwwat Quiz Competition for Kids

Khatm-e-Nubuwwat pbuh Quiz Competition for Kids.
at mertrovil S.I.T.E. Karachi.

Program Organized By:
Aalmi Majlis Tahaffuz KHATM-E-NUBUWWAT