Asad Umar Challenge to N.League "HIMMAT HAY TO KPK GOVT. GIRA DO"

They don't have the GUTS...

However, one thing we have to give it to them and that is
they did let PTI win in KPK by not dong rigging in order to make IK a stakeholder.

Without KPK, they were afraid of the HUGE uprising against the RIGGING..

Ghaznavi

Stupid comment or challenge to say the least, didn't accept this from Asad Omer, but i guess they (PTI) have nothing else left to say or do, so they came to this low. More of a PPP kind of comment to keep the Jiyalas active..

Thank you. I was about to post this video. Classic response, and even Maalick was taken aback for a second! Its sickening to hear N-leaguers repeatedly refer to themselves as the ones who 'gifted' KPK govt to PTI. Fact is, they never had the votes, nor the ground support needed to do anything.

However, one thing we have to give it to them and that is
they did let PTI win in KPK by not dong rigging in order to make IK a stakeholder.

More like they didnt get a chance to do rigging in KPK, because they couldnt bribe/buy out the voters/ROs etc. Otherwise, their desire was for countrywide rigging, which is why they teamed up with nationalist parties in Sindh and Baluchistan

Stupid comment or challenge to say the least, didn't accept this from Asad Omer, but i guess they (PTI) have nothing else left to say or do, so they came to this low.

PML-N has been pretending to be the political god of Pakistan by claiming in almost every other talk show how they 'gave' KPK to PTI. When you hear rubbish like this for as long as this, then a blunt response is forthcoming.

Stupid comment or challenge to say the least, didn't accept this from Asad Omer, but i guess they (PTI) have nothing else left to say or do, so they came to this low.

PMLn always try to give the impression that they have let PTI form the government...

AU is just challenging that assertion and offering PMLn to go ahead and bring down PTI in KPK!!!!

Ghaznavi

PML-N has been pretending to be the political god of Pakistan by claiming in almost every other talk show how they 'gave' KPK to PTI. When you hear rubbish like this for as long as this, then a blunt response is forthcoming.

So what you saying that guys like Asad Omer are going to stoop to PML-N's level???

This is 2nd or 3rd time PTI's higher ups have said this kind of thing, earlier i guess it was IK himself. It is the same thing Zardari high profile leadership of PPP use to say during their 5 years tenure that if someone have guts then bring their govt down or "kisi ma'i kay lal main himat nahi hamay nikalnay key" etc.. and now PTI have resorted to this!!!

what PTI is doing? coming down to PPP or PML-N level, that is what they want and that is exactly PTI is doing, if PTI cannot manage these two parties and is falling for it, then how come it can convince us that PTI if elected for the top job shall be able to maintain a balanced approach in the international arena, where the ball game is entirely different and much dirtier than our politics???

So what you saying that guys like Asad Omer are going to stoop to PML-N's level???

This is 2nd or 3rd time PTI's higher ups have said this kind of thing, earlier i guess it was IK himself. It is the same thing Zardari high profile leadership of PPP use to say during their 5 years tenure that if someone have guts then bring their govt down or "kisi ma'i kay lal main himat nahi hamay nikalnay key" etc.. and now PTI have resorted to this!!!

what PTI is doing? coming down to PPP or PML-N level, that is what they want and that is exactly PTI is doing, if PTI cannot manage these two parties and is falling for it, then how come it can convince us that PTI if elected for the top job shall be able to maintain a balanced approach in the international arena, where the ball game is entirely different and much dirtier than our politics???

What you supposed to do if your opponent is TAUNTING on every single show like this one...

This was a very reasonable and expected response!!!

How can you call it "uncivil"???

Ghaznavi

^^ Keeping PTI's Jiyala mentality in mind, which is very much expressed on this forum, i guess Asad Omer gave the right kind of response, this jiyala mentality have cost PTI big time and they have almost wiped out of Sindh and Balochistan, and with continue efforts they may succeed in doing the same in Punjab and KPK.

The best response i can think of should have been, Asad Omer could have thanked them for the opportunity and should have told them that if they (PMl-N) are feeling sorry for "gifting" the govt to PTI, then PTI is all set to give it back to PML-N and PML-N can take the govt and run the province.

I am sure PML-N never wanted PTI in all opposition, so far, PML-N have succeeded in their game plan, and they have brought PTI on back foot, in every other talk show or in responding to any objection raised from PTI, govt officials are saying, "as if everything is going fine in KPK" .

Anyway, the addressee of this statement from Asad Omer was not us, but Jiyalas of PTI, if they like it, so be it.

^^ Keeping PTI's Jiyala mentality in mind, which is very much expressed on this forum, i guess Asad Omer gave the right kind of response, this jiyala mentality have cost PTI big time and they have almost wiped out of Sindh and Balochistan, and with continue efforts they may succeed in doing the same in Punjab and KPK.

The best response i can think of should have been, Asad Omer could have thanked them for the opportunity and should have told them that if they (PMl-N) are feeling sorry for "gifting" the govt to PTI, then PTI is all set to give it back to PML-N and PML-N can take the govt and run the province.

I am sure PML-N never wanted PTI in all opposition, so far, PML-N have succeeded in their game plan, and they have brought PTI on back foot, in every other talk show or in responding to any objection raised from PTI, govt officials are saying, "as if everything is going fine in KPK" .

Anyway, the addressee of this statement from Asad Omer was not us, but Jiyalas of PTI, if they like it, so be it.

Please including some Raiwind Derbari on this forum as well...

ali-raj

Bravo Bravo Bravo. I think Asad Umer is taking hold of PTI as a better representative and show runner then Shireen Mazari. To the Point, Precise and Cut throat.

shahbaz tariq

#Ghaznavi jesy bandy sy baat kar rhy hai... ary bhi aik sy aik bari cawal amrty hain yeh lug... dekh lo yaqeen nhi aata to.. nisihatien apny pass rakho