Army Chief Visited Siachen To Personally See The Rescue Operation At Gayari Sector

cefspan

Re: Army Chief Visited Siachen To Personally See The Rescue Operation At Gayari Sector (08/04/12)

EXCELLENT . (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

brilTek

Re: Army Chief Visited Siachen To Personally See The Rescue Operation At Gayari Sector (08/04/12)

and ***supreme commander*** zardari went to india on tax payers money.

and even donates 10 million dollar to ajmeer(india).

awaaam hi behghrait hai --- I think young people should stop joining Army ---- let's this country disintegrate and people deserves to become slaves.

---

brilTek

roomiomalik

May Allah protect these sons of great mothers......

vicky067

its time to call back army from siachen. its fr useless cause.lets not waste our brave army.

psycho1

Allah Janat meian Jaga ata farmayee sab jawanoon ko ameen, Dushman kay samney bathy howy they. reall enemy kay.

BanneD

General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani Visit To Siachen

3087.jpg

3090.jpg

3088.jpg

3086.jpg

3089.jpg

Rawalpindi - April 8, 2012:
Chief of Army Staff, General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani visited Siachen, today, to personally see the rescue operation launched to recover 139 soldiers and civilians trapped under the avalanche. COAS was accompanied by Corps Commander Lieutenant General Khalid Nawaz Khan.
Major General Ikram ul Haq, Commander FCNA apprised the COAS about the details of rescue operation.
COAS, while visiting the site of rescue operation, said that avalanche of such a magnitude was unprecedented in last twenty years of this Battalion Headquarters existence at Gayari. COAS further said that Army has mobilized all available resources with the assistance of PAF to carry out full scale rescue operation. He appreciated the morale and efforts of troops who are braving the harsh weather and inhospitable terrain. COAS instructed the Commanders to optimally utilize all available resources at their disposal and leave no stone unturned to reach out to the entrapped personnel. COAS said that efforts are underway to acquire latest technical equipment for the rescue. COAS emphasized that calamity in no way should affect the morale of the troops defending the motherland at the highest battlefield. He said Pakistan Army has always risen to the occasion and will come through this challenge as well.

brilTek

Many people cry about ARMY --- ARMY is evil and Politicians (zardari and 'sharif') are vital for democraaazzy.

I put forward a proposal to dismantle this army altogether ----- then I'll see who lives in Pakistan and who have cocoon sleeps in their beds.

---
brilTek

khanpanni

اس حادثے نے ہمیں سول کمزور دل پاکستانیوں کو بہت دکھی کیا ۔ الله ہمیں کوئ معجزے والی خبر سنادے ۔ ہم اپنے ان فوجی جوانوں کے لواحقین کے غم میں برابر کے شریق ہیں ۔ الله آپکا اور افواج پاکستان کا محافظ ہو ۔ آمین ۔

its time to call back army from siachen. its fr useless cause.lets not waste our brave army.

Oyeeeeeee vicky067

Ullllu Ka Pathaaaa Jub Aaqal Buut Raha Tha To Tuuu Chhholay Lanay Gaya Hua Tha Kea.....
You are an Indain who is giving wrong advice to us .............I caught you ......
Say to your Indain Armay that they should leave Siachan first .................

Believer12

we are praying for you my brave soldiers:pakistan-flag-wavin

Allah un sab ki qurbaani ko kabool farmaye, Ghaazi ya shaheed.
Allah ham sab ko bhi hiadyat ata farmaye aur ham sab kay liye aasania paida farmai, ameen Rabbul alameen.

Sorry to say but most of our siasat.pk member did not realised that this vicky067 is an indian guy and giving us wrong advice and he showed that he is a Pakistani and giving good advice to Pakistan.Heeee Vicky067 change your ID and come here with some other ID.One thing you should know that SPARTACUS will catch You again. Try it I will catch you for sure . Say to your Indian Army that they should leave Siachan because they captured this area on 1984.

meetnavpk

It is so sad, i hope both india and pakistan will pull out the armies from this sector, 20000 ft war land... oops... will save lives for sure if they come to agreement of with drawing forces and future incidents can be avoided and also will be good for economy, society and environment, as it is melting 110 meter of glacier every year and we don't have dams to store the water and it is wasted.

Allah reham keray aur mushkil asan farmaey. Amen.

chitra

General Kayani in Siachen to Monitor Rescue Operation

Chief of Army Staff, General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani visited Siachen, today, to personally see the rescue operation launched to recover 139 soldiers and civilians trapped under the avalanche. COAS was accompanied by Corps Commander Lieutenant General Khalid Nawaz Khan. Major General Ikram ul Haq, Commander FCNA apprised the COAS about the details of rescue operation. COAS, while visiting the site of rescue operation, said that avalanche of such a magnitude was unprecedented in last twenty years of this Battalion Headquarters existence at Gayari. COAS further said that Army has mobilized all available resources with the assistance of PAF to carry out full scale rescue operation.

He appreciated the morale and efforts of troops who are braving the harsh weather and inhospitable terrain. COAS instructed the Commanders to optimally utilize all available resources at their disposal and leave no stone unturned to reach out to the entrapped personnel. COAS said that efforts are underway to acquire latest technical equipment for the rescue. COAS emphasized that calamity in no way should affect the morale of the troops defending the motherland at the highest battlefield. He said Pakistan Army has always risen to the occasion and will come through this challenge as well.
3090.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-fW1tbE-5WeE/T4GVglnsMSI/AAAAAAAADhQ/5boCbW87DT4/s1600/3090.jpg
3086.jpg

3088.jpg

3090.jpg

janbazali

Re: General Kayani in Siachen to Monitor Rescue Operation

that is great gesture from kiyani sb..... i wish our jawans get rescued.....Allah is the most merciful and gracious...