1100734729-1.jpg

1100734729-2.gif

10-Oct-09%20CDO%20Sch%20AL.jpg

10-Oct-09%20CDO%20Sch%20BL.jpg

10-Oct-09%20CDO%20Sch%20CL.jpg

10-Oct-09%20CDO%20Sch%20EL.jpg

10 Oct 2009:

Karachi Oct 10: City Nazim Syed Mustafa Kamal has said that Haq Parast City Government has paid special attention on education sector during last four years. Construction of 451 buildings has been completed with a cost of Rs9.5billion while 118 model schools were established in different parts of the city.

He expressed these views while talking to media representatives after inauguration of reconstructed school buildings of CDA Hill KDA Higher Secondary School Gulshan-e-Iqbal and Primary School at Haji Bux Ali Goth Union Council 11.

He said that these buildings have been reconstructed with a cost of Rs250million. However, despite of spending billions of rupees on such projects, government alone could not bring revolution in the education sector and for this it is imperative to raise the standard of education in our schools and colleges and to prepare the young generation for the challenges ahead. He said that this could only be achieved with the joint ventures of government and private sector.

Nazim Karachi said that in order to bring revolutionary changes in our educational system we have initiated several projects in collaboration with private sector and the training of teachers was also arranged which has given good results.

He said that the buildings of these two schools were in dilapidated condition and the city government has reconstructed them after demolishing the old structure. The children of this area would now have much better environment in these schools.
Nazim Karachi said that completion of these two projects is the continuation of city governments model schools theory.

He said that we have also invited non government organizations (NGOs) to come and make joint ventures with city government so that we could bring a true revolution in our education sector.

Replying a question Nazim Karachi said that not only we have constructed the buildings of schools and other educational institutions but we have also arranged for their maintenance and preservation.

keamari12

URDU KA MAHAWARA HAI ............ KAY GHAR LARKA HONA NAJANAY KITNAY HE SCHOOL PK MAIN MUKHTALIF ADWAAR MAIN MUKHTALIF LOGO NAY BANWAYE MAGAR ISS TARHA DHANDHORA SHAYAD HE KISI NAY KIA HOO WAISAY JURY ITNEE ZIADA PUBLICITY MK KI BHAAEE KO SHAYAD YEH BAAT PASAND NA AYE KUCH RAHIM KARO KAHEE MK BORI BAND HE NA HO JAE

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Mustaffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffa Kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal

keamari12 said:
URDU KA MAHAWARA HAI ............ KAY GHAR LARKA HONA NAJANAY KITNAY HE SCHOOL PK MAIN MUKHTALIF ADWAAR MAIN MUKHTALIF LOGO NAY BANWAYE MAGAR ISS TARHA DHANDHORA SHAYAD HE KISI NAY KIA HOO WAISAY JURY ITNEE ZIADA PUBLICITY MK KI BHAAEE KO SHAYAD YEH BAAT PASAND NA AYE KUCH RAHIM KARO KAHEE MK BORI BAND HE NA HO JAE

:lol: :lol: :lol: KHALA KULSOOM KA KUNBA :lol: :lol: :lol:

AMSX

A Question To MQM and its Supporters !!!

"" Before going to the question first think like be a patriotic muslim Pakistani and do not associate yourself with any political party""

1. Altaf Hussain is a British citizen and why a British citizen is interfering in our country ?????
2. You give a credit to Mustafa Kamal for Karachi and he is being awarded too for that but he should also be awarded the best Killer for deaths of 18 women standing in the que for flour !!!!!!!!!! Am I right? Is this the progress u people consider in Karachi???
3. Regarding YouTUBE! there is hell lot of other videos too regarding MQM !!!!!

Thank You !

AMSX said:
A Question To MQM and its Supporters !!!
"" Before going to the question first think like be a patriotic muslim Pakistani and do not associate yourself with any political party""
1. Altaf Hussain is a British citizen and why a British citizen is interfering in our country ?????
2. You give a credit to Mustafa Kamal for Karachi and he is being awarded too for that but he should also be awarded the best Killer for deaths of 18 women standing in the que for flour !!!!!!!!!! Am I right? Is this the progress u people consider in Karachi???
3. Regarding YouTUBE! there is hell lot of other videos too regarding MQM !!!!!
Thank You !

i5146p.jpg

2zxqvxe.jpg

forimrankhanbyhassannis.gif

My all dear fellow members,

What is the need of today,

We have to sit together and have to make two list, one for GOOD JOBS & second for BAD JOBS.

These as Pakistani we have to work regardless of religion, cast, ethincity,

Our first comparison should be, whether we have balance on these both, or our GOODS are more heavier, if GOODS are heavier then, we could relax, but if it is balance or BADS are heavier, than we have to give our heads off, and have to start brain storming, how to get rid of this situation.

Here is the same situation,

When I start looking into this thread, it really gave me a feeling of joy, pleasure and success. because it bring the hope, for future of abbasiali's childrens, keamari's children, amsx's children etc.

Now issue is, if this school would bring a standard of education, would I refuse to admit my children to this school, because it was inaugurated by Mustafa Kamal? this would be my question. Today when we came out from our home, what target we have kept in our mind, to earn a reasonable halal income, which could bring food for families and quality education, which would not only fulfill the need of my children, but it would fulfill the collective need of our country.

I read above remarks, and was very disappointed, my advise to all of you would be, open your hearts & mind. start appreciating the good job, regardless of any opponent, start creating healthy competition, bring something more competitive. but don't be negative.

My dear friends, when I read you all, it make me feel, our future is very bright, because we have our educated generation. who knew how to write.

In life most simplest and easiest thing is to spread hatred, and the most difficult thing is to convince one single person to make happy. we cannot pleased every single person, but at least we could try to avoid any one get hurt because of US.

You guys are awesome, my advise to all of you, when ever you start your day,(where ever) start it with positive, and then share your feel with all of us.

Let me remind you, in every single person, there is a great leader hidden, the only effort, which you have to do is, to bring that leader up successfully.

abbasiali said:
My all dear fellow members,

What is the need of today,

We have to sit together and have to make two list, one for GOOD JOBS & second for BAD JOBS.

These as Pakistani we have to work regardless of religion, cast, ethincity,

Our first comparison should be, whether we have balance on these both, or our GOODS are more heavier, if GOODS are heavier then, we could relax, but if it is balance or BADS are heavier, than we have to give our heads off, and have to start brain storming, how to get rid of this situation.

Here is the same situation,

When I start looking into this thread, it really gave me a feeling of joy, pleasure and success. because it bring the hope, for future of abbasiali's childrens, keamari's children, amsx's children etc.

Now issue is, if this school would bring a standard of education, would I refuse to admit my children to this school, because it was inaugurated by Mustafa Kamal? this would be my question. Today when we came out from our home, what target we have kept in our mind, to earn a reasonable halal income, which could bring food for families and quality education, which would not only fulfill the need of my children, but it would fulfill the collective need of our country.

I read above remarks, and was very disappointed, my advise to all of you would be, open your hearts & mind. start appreciating the good job, regardless of any opponent, start creating healthy competition, bring something more competitive. but don't be negative.

My dear friends, when I read you all, it make me feel, our future is very bright, because we have our educated generation. who knew how to write.

In life most simplest and easiest thing is to spread hatred, and the most difficult thing is to convince one single person to make happy. we cannot pleased every single person, but at least we could try to avoid any one get hurt because of US.

You guys are awesome, my advise to all of you, when ever you start your day,(where ever) start it with positive, and then share your feel with all of us.

Let me remind you, in every single person, there is a great leader hidden, the only effort, which you have to do is, to bring that leader up successfully.

Classic reply Abbassi Bhai.
I wish if you can compile all your writings in a book or post it on somewhere like abbassiali.com
This siasat.pk forum is lucky that got moderator like you. Go bless you.
Jazak Allah