And hold fast, all together, by the rope which Allah (Qur'an 3:103)

Mughal1

No response yet! one of the main reason usually for posting a video with "no views" is that you uploaded the video seconds before uploading it. Are you the one in the video?

Following is screenshot of the youtube channel (YBAS ), the video " Missing Words In A Quran Manuscript "you posted has "no view" do you have any comment about it?

Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1eJ7kmNtDUcLgfUUV-AotA

Dear pakistani 1947 sb, please explain what is way of life, if you do have sensible understanding of the quran?

regards and all the best.

Mughal1

Yes in almost in 1500 years no one figured this out only a paindu from batala was able to figure it out!
??????

x sb, ghodaa bhi haazir hai aur maidaan bhi. Please explain what way of life is instead of going on and on about nothing.

Mughal1

her koi kehta hai quraan zaabtae hayaat hai magar bataata koi nahin hai zaabtae hayaat hota kia hai.

x sb, ghodaa bhi haazir hai aur maidaan bhi. Please explain what way of life is instead of going on and on about nothing.

I've had this pointless argument with you before, not falling for this Perwezi BS again. It always ends with some shitty grainy video of Perwez and HERE, HERE and HERE! lol

Mughal1

I've had this pointless argument with you before, not falling for this Perwezi BS again. It always ends with some shitty grainy video of Perwez and HERE, HERE and HERE! lol

x sb, aap ab excuses na banaayen jo darkhawast ki hai us per respond karen taa keh baat aage chale.

Tumhare saat maine koi baat agay nahi chalani, or were you under the impression people take you seriously have time for your perweziyat?

Mughal1

Tumhare saat maine koi baat agay nahi chalani, or were you under the impression people take you seriously have time for your perweziyat?

x sb, agar aap ki nahin hai marzi to na sahi, main aap ko majboor nahin karta magar baat aap hi ne shuroo ki thi.

And end with with some shitty grainy video of Perwez and HERE, HERE and HERE!
No thank you.

Pakistani1947

یہ ماجہ صاحب کے فرزند ارجمند نے اپنی کتاب میں فرمایا تھا کہ قرآن کا کچھ حصہ بکری کھا گئی تھی ، ہم ماجہ صاحب کے فرزند کی بات کو ہرگز کوئی اہمیت نہیں دیتے
Where are you guys hiding? At least come forward even for the sake of "Taqiyyah", if you can clarify following accusation on 12er Shiaism:

1. Video posted by Citizen X under post # 27

2. Mulla Mohammad Tagi Kashani in "Hidayatool talibeen" p 368, Tehran 1282 h:
Uthmaan ordered to his friend and enemy of Ali, Zayd ibn Thaabeet to collect Quran, and to delete from it places with the merits of ahle-bayt, and defamation of their enemies. Now, the same Quran, which collected by order of Uthmaan at the hands of the people, and known like Uthmaans roll".

3. Ali Asgar Burjardee in "Akaidu shia" p 27, printed in Iran, said:
"It obligatory to believe that there is no distortion and omission in real Quran. Distortion and ommision took place in Quran, which was compilied by hypocrites. And real, veritable Quran is with imam of the century..."

4. Mugaddas Ardabili in "Hadigat ash shia" p 118-119, in Farsi, printed in Iran, said:
“Uthmaan suggest to Abdullah ibn Masood to abandon his roll, and ordered him to read the roll which Zayd ibn Thaabit wrote and compiled by his order. (After that he) killed him. Some (people) said, that Uthmaan ordered to his two scribes, Marwan ibn Hakam and Ziyad ibn Samara to copy what suite to them, from roll of Abdullah (ibn Masood), to omit what doesn’t suite and destroy what remain after”.

5. Haji Kareem Khan Kirmanee in "Irshad ul uloom" vol 3, p 121, in Farsi, printed in Teheran, said:
"Imam Mahdi after his emergence will read Quran, and will say: "Ya moslems, i swear by Allah, this is a real Quran, which was revealed to Mohammad, (which was) tampered and changed"

6. Sharafuldeen Husayni in "Taweel ul ayaat" vol 1, p 319 reported:
(Chain) from Abdullah ibn Sinan, from Abu Abdullah, which said: "And certainly We gave a commandment to Adam before words about Mohammad, and Ali, and Fatima, and Hasan and Husayn and imams from their progeny he forgot; and We did not find in him any determination"--i swear by Allah, this is how it was revealed upon Mohammad (sallalahu alayhi wa salam)
Note: According to Qur'an, [Shakir 20:115] And certainly We gave a commandment to Adam before, but he forgot; and We did not find in him any determination.

7. Kulayni in "Kafi", kitab al Hujja, vol 1, p 424:
عن الحسين بن مياح عمن أخبره قال قرأ رجل عند أبي عبد الله عليه السلام: "وقل اعملوا فسيرى الله عملكم ورسوله والمؤمنون"، فقال: ليس هكذا إنما هي والمأمونون. "فنحن المأمونون.

Translation: "A man read in presence of Abu Abdullah following verse: "[Shakir 9:105] And say: Work; so Allah will see your work and (so will) His Messenger and the believers". (Imam) said: "It's not like this (believers). Indeed it like this "entrusted". And we are entrusted".

Also see: Majlesi "Bihar al anwar" 23/352 and Fayz Kashani "Safi" 2/273
PS. Believers in arabic will sound like this "al-mumineen". Entrusted- "al-muminoon".

8. Fayz Kashani reported other version of this verse, with reference to Kulayni and Ayashi:
"It was reported from Bagr (a.s) in Kafi and by Ayashi: "surely the Messenger has come to you with the truth from your Lord about wilayat of Ali therefore believe, (it shall be) good for you and If you disbelieve in wilayat of Ali". See "Safi" vol 1, p 523

Note: Allah said: [Shakir 4:170] O people! surely the Messenger has come to you with the truth from your Lord, therefore believe, (it shall be) good for you and If you disbelieve, then surely whatever is in the heavens and the earth is Allah's; and Allah is Knowing, Wise.

9. Fayz Kashani reported in "Safi" 1/468:
"And from Bagir (a.s): "and if they had done what they were admonished about Ali", it was revealed like this".

Note: Allah said: [ 4:66] And if We had prescribed for them: Lay down your lives or go forth from your homes, they would not have done it except a few of them; and if they had done what they were admonished, it would have certainly been better for them and best in strengthening (them);

10. In Tafseer Foorat al-Koofi we read:
"From Mohammad ibn Qassem [ibn Ubayd. Said: "It was narrated to me by Hasan ibn Jafar, from Abu Moosa Mashrooganee, from Abdullah ibn Ubayd, from Ali ibn Saed] from Abu Hamtha ath-Thoomalee [from Jafar as-Sadeeg (a.s)] which said: "Jibrayeel recited to Mohammad [this verse] in this form: "And when it is said unto them: What hath your Lord revealed (about Ali)? they say: (Mere) fables of the men of old"

Note: Allah said in the Qur'an: [16:24] And when it is said unto them: What hath your Lord revealed? they say: (Mere) fables of the men of old,

There is only 1

Where are you guys hiding? At least come forward even for the sake of "Taqiyyah", if you can clarify following accusation on 12er Shiaism:

1. Video posted by Citizen X under post # 27

2. Mulla Mohammad Tagi Kashani in "Hidayatool talibeen" p 368, Tehran 1282 h:
Uthmaan ordered to his friend and enemy of Ali, Zayd ibn Thaabeet to collect Quran, and to delete from it places with the merits of ahle-bayt, and defamation of their enemies. Now, the same Quran, which collected by order of Uthmaan at the hands of the people, and known like Uthmaans roll".

3. Ali Asgar Burjardee in "Akaidu shia" p 27, printed in Iran, said:
"It obligatory to believe that there is no distortion and omission in real Quran. Distortion and ommision took place in Quran, which was compilied by hypocrites. And real, veritable Quran is with imam of the century..."

4. Mugaddas Ardabili in "Hadigat ash shia" p 118-119, in Farsi, printed in Iran, said:
“Uthmaan suggest to Abdullah ibn Masood to abandon his roll, and ordered him to read the roll which Zayd ibn Thaabit wrote and compiled by his order. (After that he) killed him. Some (people) said, that Uthmaan ordered to his two scribes, Marwan ibn Hakam and Ziyad ibn Samara to copy what suite to them, from roll of Abdullah (ibn Masood), to omit what doesn’t suite and destroy what remain after”.

5. Haji Kareem Khan Kirmanee in "Irshad ul uloom" vol 3, p 121, in Farsi, printed in Teheran, said:
"Imam Mahdi after his emergence will read Quran, and will say: "Ya moslems, i swear by Allah, this is a real Quran, which was revealed to Mohammad, (which was) tampered and changed"

6. Sharafuldeen Husayni in "Taweel ul ayaat" vol 1, p 319 reported:
(Chain) from Abdullah ibn Sinan, from Abu Abdullah, which said: "And certainly We gave a commandment to Adam before words about Mohammad, and Ali, and Fatima, and Hasan and Husayn and imams from their progeny he forgot; and We did not find in him any determination"--i swear by Allah, this is how it was revealed upon Mohammad (sallalahu alayhi wa salam)
Note: According to Qur'an, [Shakir 20:115] And certainly We gave a commandment to Adam before, but he forgot; and We did not find in him any determination.

7. Kulayni in "Kafi", kitab al Hujja, vol 1, p 424:
عن الحسين بن مياح عمن أخبره قال قرأ رجل عند أبي عبد الله عليه السلام: "وقل اعملوا فسيرى الله عملكم ورسوله والمؤمنون"، فقال: ليس هكذا إنما هي والمأمونون. "فنحن المأمونون.

Translation: "A man read in presence of Abu Abdullah following verse: "[Shakir 9:105] And say: Work; so Allah will see your work and (so will) His Messenger and the believers". (Imam) said: "It's not like this (believers). Indeed it like this "entrusted". And we are entrusted".

Also see: Majlesi "Bihar al anwar" 23/352 and Fayz Kashani "Safi" 2/273
PS. Believers in arabic will sound like this "al-mumineen". Entrusted- "al-muminoon".

8. Fayz Kashani reported other version of this verse, with reference to Kulayni and Ayashi:
"It was reported from Bagr (a.s) in Kafi and by Ayashi: "surely the Messenger has come to you with the truth from your Lord about wilayat of Ali therefore believe, (it shall be) good for you and If you disbelieve in wilayat of Ali". See "Safi" vol 1, p 523

Note: Allah said: [Shakir 4:170] O people! surely the Messenger has come to you with the truth from your Lord, therefore believe, (it shall be) good for you and If you disbelieve, then surely whatever is in the heavens and the earth is Allah's; and Allah is Knowing, Wise.

9. Fayz Kashani reported in "Safi" 1/468:
"And from Bagir (a.s): "and if they had done what they were admonished about Ali", it was revealed like this".

Note: Allah said: [ 4:66] And if We had prescribed for them: Lay down your lives or go forth from your homes, they would not have done it except a few of them; and if they had done what they were admonished, it would have certainly been better for them and best in strengthening (them);

10. In Tafseer Foorat al-Koofi we read:
"From Mohammad ibn Qassem [ibn Ubayd. Said: "It was narrated to me by Hasan ibn Jafar, from Abu Moosa Mashrooganee, from Abdullah ibn Ubayd, from Ali ibn Saed] from Abu Hamtha ath-Thoomalee [from Jafar as-Sadeeg (a.s)] which said: "Jibrayeel recited to Mohammad [this verse] in this form: "And when it is said unto them: What hath your Lord revealed (about Ali)? they say: (Mere) fables of the men of old"

Note: Allah said in the Qur'an: [16:24] And when it is said unto them: What hath your Lord revealed? they say: (Mere) fables of the men of old,
حدیث تقلین کے مطابق ہمارے رسول پاک صلی الله علیہ والہ وسلم اپنی زندگی میں ہی قرآن محفوظ اور مامون حالت میں دے گئے تھے بس بات ختم
ویسے بھی یہ تھریڈ کا موضوع نہیں تھا

Pakistani1947

حدیث تقلین کے مطابق ہمارے رسول پاک صلی الله علیہ والہ وسلم اپنی زندگی میں ہی قرآن محفوظ اور مامون حالت میں دے گئے تھے بس بات ختم
ویسے بھی یہ تھریڈ کا موضوع نہیں تھا
آپکی اوپر پوسٹ نمبر 50 آپ کے کمنٹس' قرآن کا کچھ حصہ بکری کھا گئی' تھریڈ کا حصہ تھا ؟ اوپر دئیے گیے حوالے شیعہ کی مستند کتابوں کے ہیں' ان کا کوئی جواب نہیں آپ کے پاس - !! تقیّہ کر لیا کیا؟ -​

There is only 1

آپکی اوپر پوسٹ نمبر 50 آپ کے کمنٹس' قرآن کا کچھ حصہ بکری کھا گئی' تھریڈ کا حصہ تھا ؟ اوپر دئیے گیے حوالے شیعہ کی مستند کتابوں کے ہیں' ان کا کوئی جواب نہیں آپ کے پاس - !! تقیّہ کر لیا کیا؟ -
اگر یہ شیعہ کتب کے حوالے ہیں تو یقینا آپ روایتی بد دیانتی کے مرتکب ہوئے ہوں گے یعنی آدھا سچ بیان کیا ہو گا کہ مطلب ہی الٹ ہو جائے
میں نے تو جتنی شیعہ کتب پڑھیں ہیں اس میں ایسی کوئی بات نہیں پڑھی . آپ کی ایک ویب سائٹ محدث فورم میں مولانا فرمان سے متعلق بھی ایسی بات کی گئی تھی حسن اتفاق سے مولانا فرمان کا ترجمہ میں پڑھ چکا تھا اور اس لئے آپ کے لوگوں کی بددیانتی عیاں ہو گئی
آپ فرمائیں گے تو تفصیل بھی بیان کر دوں گا
اور جیسا کہ میں نے پوسٹ اکاون میں بتا دیا کہ حدیث ثقلین کے مطابق ہمارا قرآن رسول پاک کی زندگی میں ہی محفوظ و مامون حالت میں امت کو دے دیا گیا تھا لہٰذا آپ کے اس بدیانتی پر مبنی پروپیگنڈے کا جواب دینا میں ضروری نہیں سمجھتا
. . . .
آپ کے قبیلے کے ایک شخص نے ہی قرآن نا مکمل ہونے کا شوشہ چھوڑا تھا اس لئے اسے ماجہ صاحب کے فرزند ارجمند کی کارستانی بتانی پڑی ،
اس سے پہلے آپ بھی کچھ عرصہ پہلے امت مسلمہ کو پچھلی امتوں کی طرح ہونے کی حدیث لے کر آئے تھے جیسے ایک جوتا دوسرے کے مشابہ ہوتا ہے لہٰذا آپ کے ہاں پچھلی امتوں کی طرح اس امت کے بھی الہامی کتاب میں تحریف کرنے کا عقیدہ ثابت ہے
مزید برآں آپ کے مطابق تو قرآن میں اب بھی رد و بدل پایا جاتا ہے کہ جیسے قرآن نازل ہوا ویسے نہیں جمع کیا گیا اور ایک آیت کی بجائے دوسری آیت لکھی گئی

آپکی اوپر پوسٹ نمبر 50 آپ کے کمنٹس' قرآن کا کچھ حصہ بکری کھا گئی' تھریڈ کا حصہ تھا ؟ اوپر دئیے گیے حوالے شیعہ کی مستند کتابوں کے ہیں' ان کا کوئی جواب نہیں آپ کے پاس - !! تقیّہ کر لیا کیا؟ -​
Hai hai hai sadqe ke jaon inki hoshiyarion par, bro this guy made you mamoo right under your nose and you did not even realize it. He just told you a half truth ( according to them ) just to get you off his back. He just mentions the Prophet s.a.w left a complete Quran. that part they don't have an issue with. But their whole spiel is that it was later changed after he passed away by his enemies and enemies of Islam i.e the Sahaba according to Ahle Bidah. That part he quietly swept under the carpet.

Pakistani1947

Hai hai hai sadqe ke jaon inki hoshiyarion par, bro this guy made you mamoo right under your nose and you did not even realize it. He just told you a half truth ( according to them ) just to get you off his back. He just mentions the Prophet s.a.w left a complete Quran. that part they don't have an issue with. But their whole spiel is that it was later changed after he passed away by his enemies and enemies of Islam i.e the Sahaba according to Ahle Bidah. That part he quietly swept under the carpet.
نہیں ' مجھے معلوم ہے - میں جانتا ہوں ان کی معصومانہ چالاکیوں کو

I have already mentioned above post # 50, the fact from Shia Books that Shia believe that the "real" Qur'an, without any distortion, is with the Imam of century.
Since their 6 year old 12th Imam is hiding since 874 A.D, hence the "real" Qur'an is no longer available to anybody; hence they have to rely on "whatever" Qur'an available to them. (أستغفر الله)

Ali Asgar Burjardee in "Akaidu shia" p 27, printed in Iran, said:
"It obligatory to believe that there is no distortion and omission in real Quran. Distortion and omission took place in Quran, which was compiled by hypocrites. And real, veritable Quran is with imam of the century..."

After reading all this non-sense, I think Muslim scholars should re-visit and decide whether they should be given the status of Muslim.

And I think, you are right! Qadianis believe in only one Dajjal Prophet but Shia believe in 12 Prophets (12 false infallible Imams), with god like attributes (أستغفر الله).
Qadianis believes in Completeness and authenticity of Qur'an whereas shia do not. Qadianis accept in all Sunni Six Books of Hadiths, called Sihah Sitta.

Disclaimer: I believe that Qadianis are Kafir because they do not believe in "Khatam e Nabowat" and believe in Mirza Dajjal as their false Prophet.

Pakistani1947

اگر یہ شیعہ کتب کے حوالے ہیں تو یقینا آپ روایتی بد دیانتی کے مرتکب ہوئے ہوں گے یعنی آدھا سچ بیان کیا ہو گا کہ مطلب ہی الٹ ہو جائے
میں نے تو جتنی شیعہ کتب پڑھیں ہیں اس میں ایسی کوئی بات نہیں پڑھی . آپ کی ایک ویب سائٹ محدث فورم میں مولانا فرمان سے متعلق بھی ایسی بات کی گئی تھی حسن اتفاق سے مولانا فرمان کا ترجمہ میں پڑھ چکا تھا اور اس لئے آپ کے لوگوں کی بددیانتی عیاں ہو گئی
آپ فرمائیں گے تو تفصیل بھی بیان کر دوں گا

چلیں آپ کو معاف کر دیتے ہیں اور آپ کو تقیّہ پر اکتفا کرنے دیتے ہیں ورنہ پاکستان میں کچھ شر پسند عناصر آپ کا جینا دوبھر کر دینگے​

اور جیسا کہ میں نے پوسٹ اکاون میں بتا دیا کہ حدیث ثقلین کے مطابق ہمارا قرآن رسول پاک کی زندگی میں ہی محفوظ و مامون حالت میں امت کو دے دیا گیا تھا لہٰذا آپ کے اس بدیانتی پر مبنی پروپیگنڈے کا جواب دینا میں ضروری نہیں سمجھتا​
جہاں تک حدیث ثقلین کا سوال ہے تو میں پہلے نیچے شیعہ اور سنی دونوں کی احادیث اس بارے میں قوٹ کر دیتا ہوں

شیعوں کی اہم کتاب اصول الکافی میں لکھا ہے : "میں آپ کے درمیان دو چیزیں چھوڑتا ہوں کہ اگر آپ ان پر عمل پیرا ہونگے تو آپ کبھی بھی گمراہ نہیں ہوں گے: خدا کی کتاب اور میری اولاد جو میرے گھرانے ہیں۔ لوگو ، سنو! میں نے آپ کو یہ پیغام پہنچایا ہے کہ آپ حوض کوثر کے قریب مجھے ملنگے ، لہذا میں آپ کو ان دو قیمتی چیزیں ، کتاب الٰہی اور میرے اہل خانہ کے ساتھ آپ کے سلوک کے بارے میں پوچھوں گا۔

سننیوں کی کتاب صحیح مسلم میں لکھا ہے
رسول الله صلی الله علیہ وسلم ایک دن مکہ اور مدینہ کے درمیان واقع مقام ”خم“کے پانی کے مقام پر خطبہ سنانے کو کھڑے ہوئے ۔ آپ صلی الله علیہ وسلم نے الله کی حمد کی اور اس کی تعریف کو بیان کیا اور وعظ و نصیحت کی ۔ پھر فرمایا کہ اس کے بعد اے لوگو! میں آدمی ہوں ، قریب ہے کہ میرے رب کا بھیجا ہوا ( موت کا فرشتہ ) پیغام اجل لائے اور میں قبول کر لوں ۔ میں تم میں دو بڑی چیزیں چھوڑے جاتا ہوں ۔ پہلے تو الله کی کتاب ہے اور اس میں ہدایت ہے اور نور ہے ۔ تو الله کی کتاب کو تھامے رہو اور اس کو مضبوط پکڑے رہو ۔ غرض کہ آپ صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے اللہ کی کتاب کی طرف رغبت دلائی ۔ پھر فرمایا کہ دوسری چیز میرے اہل بیت ہیں ۔ میں تمہیں اپنے اہل بیت کے بارے میں الله تعالیٰ یاد دلاتا ہوں ، تین بار فرمایا -----۔
(Sahih Muslim - 6225, Islam360)

پہلی بات یہ کہ میں گزشتہ کئی پوسٹوں میںبڑے شیعہ عالم کے حوالے سے ثابت کر چکا ہوں کہ شیعہ میں علم الحدث ٩٠٠ ھجری سے پہلے رائج ہی نہیں ہوا تھا - بہرحال گفتگو کو بڑھانے کی خاطر اس شیعہ حدیث کو مان لیتے ہیں - تب بھی دونوں حدیث میں قرآن سے رہنمائی حاصل کرنے کی تلقین ہے اور اہل بیت سے حسن سلوک کی تاکید ہے - احادیث سے ثابت ہے کہ رسول الله ﷺکو حضرت علی (رضي الله عنه) اور ان کی اولاد سے مستقبل میں بدسلوکی کے بارے میں معلوم تھا

اگر آپ غور سے اصّول کافی کی حدیث کو پڑھیں گے تو رسول الله ﷺ نے قرآن کے ساتھ بھی حسن سلوک کرنے کی تاکید کی ہے - جبکہ شیعہ حضرات نے اسکے برخلاف ' قرآن کو جگہ جگہ اپنے معنی دے کر ' اسکا حلیہ بگاڑ نے کی کوشش کی ہے

Note:
The Big Scholar Al Ha’iri “الحائري” In His book Muktabas el Athar “مقتبس الأثر” part 3 page 73 says: “From the Information that No One doubts is that No one worked in The Science of Hadith from our scholars before the second Shaheed”
And the second Shaheed is Al Hassan Bin ZaynulDeen al Jab’ee al Amili (Died 965 hijri).

He just told you a half truth ( according to them ) just to get you off his back. He just mentions the Prophet s.a.w left a complete Quran. that part they don't have an issue with. But their whole spiel is that it was later changed after he passed away by his enemies and enemies of Islam i.e the Sahaba according to Ahle Bidah. That part he quietly swept under the carpet.