An indian asks Imran Khan why he didn't share stage with Salman Rushdie 2 years ago

zahir

it was a great answer from great khan, spot on, but i personally didn't like his reply, when asked if separation of India,pakistan was right and benefited Pakistani people?

had pakistan been a stronger country in economy and international reputation? khan would be in better position to ans that

A.G.Uddin

And our fake liberals in Pakistan were badmouthing Imran Khan calling him a coward and extremist. I bet had he shared stage and screen with Salman Rushdie then his critics would have accused him of being a hypocrite and someone who wanted to meet Indian actresses, and God forbade had some Mullah issued a fatwa against IK and his party then these self loathing pieces of $H!T would have shown pleasure and given thumbs up to massacre of PTI workers and supporters the same way they did after the brutal assassination of Muammar Qaddafi.

Plus, if someone noticed then India Today didn't bother to call/invite Dr. Zakir Naik, Maulana Madani, Shah Rukh Khan, Mohammad Azharuddin or any other Muslim celebrity when they had Salman Rushdie as a guest. So this shows that even they know the fact that Rushdie is considered an @$shole amongst the whole Ummah.

pcdoc24x7

A great answer from a great leader .... That's how a brave and sincere leader responds. Way to go Imran .... Insha Allah as a proud son of this land you will lead this nation back to its glory days and we will get rid of all the hypocrite and corrupt rulers with you leading the way.

Urooj_lbw

Immi only immi and mushi has the ability to handle any intellectual audience anywhere anytime, i find mushi even little better, the rest we all know, so no need to waist time

frenes

Some time I feel that how strong faith/believe this person have which make us to feel proud.
Love u Imran Khan may u live long Aamin sum Aamin.

AsifAmeer

It baffles me to this day how Imran didnt win the election. And if the elections were rigged, why didnt the public simply storm the national assembly and the winning candidate houses..

Listen to this guy yaar.. You dont even have to be a Muslim to appreciate such frank and sincerity from a politician! Seriously... Pakistanis shud be proud of this Cricketer.

aik beghairaaaaaaaat kaloo bori master hai jo india jaa karr bhonka thaaa keh Pakistan ki tashkeel history kaa biggest blunder thaa iss laaaanti kaloo ki paidash bhi iskey walidd sahabb kaa bohat barra blunder thaa :lol:

MADdoo

Nooray ko pehle to Urdu me translate kar k dena tha and then English me koi us ko Answer likh k de...
phir us ne bolna tha...
:lol:

MashaAllah, what a great leader. He deserves to lead Pakistani nation, he deserves to lead Muslim Ummah.

realitycheck

you want one liner....... we are different herds of sheep... we just follow

It baffles me to this day how Imran didnt win the election. And if the elections were rigged, why didnt the public simply storm the national assembly and the winning candidate houses..

Listen to this guy yaar.. You dont even have to be a Muslim to appreciate such frank and sincerity from a politician! Seriously... Pakistanis shud be proud of this Cricketer.

How US or India could like him to be PM of Pakistan...

They would like only Nawaz or Zardari .....