America's Suggestion to Improve Relations With India-25 August, 2010, Zaid Hamid Analysis

sysman8

Yaar yeh dog shitty Indians phir hamare forums per hamen sikhane agai ke hame kia karna hai aur kia nahee????

khanpanni

When you are living in Pakistan you observe the situation properly and you will praze and tribute Mr.Zaid Hamid with his political analysis and if you are living

out of the country, you are out of sight ( heart ) Pakistan.
Why USA and Natto is in this region ?
Do we want USA should stay in Afghanistan and imforece his policies ?
Do we accept Indians supermacy in the region ?
Do India put back as usual Kashmir Problem ? ( Tall matoll ) policy.
Do we have the right to speak for Pakistan and Pakistanies ?
Has Mr. Musharaf Made dams for that he was accepted as military government ?
Why Law and order situation is so werst and insecure ? Who is behind this ?
There are bundle of questions but belive me our country has Allahs Protection and we will come out of all misiries Inshallah.
All pakistanies should stand together dispite their differences in politics and specially in normal life.
Together we are strong ! Help Pak forces in flood relief if possible .
Pakistan Zindabad !!!

wahmed

Did he step on your tail?

Hahaha! looks like it, good comment...

You see all the Indians on this forum make sure to bash and bad-mouth Zahid Hamid. This shows how good he is and he is hitting exactly where its supposed to :).

Great speech!

Horseman

Hahaha! looks like it, good comment...

You see all the Indians on this forum make sure to bash and bad-mouth Zahid Hamid. This shows how good he is and he is hitting exactly where its supposed to :).

Great speech!
1. Your "hero" can only give speeches. He cannot handle critical questions.
The way he talks about war it seems he is living in fools world.

2. By the way, why don't you ask him to come and fight in Kashmir along with LeT animals?

wahmed

1. Your "hero" can only give speeches. He cannot handle critical questions.
The way he talks about war it seems he is living in fools world.

2. By the way, why don't you ask him to come and fight in Kashmir along with LeT animals?

1- Zahid Hamid handles the critical questions exceptionally well, that's why sudo-American politicians and Indians avoid talking to him? It seems you are living in the fool’s world.

2- "Why don't I ask him to fight in Kashmir?" why should I??? Kashmiris are already kicking Indian ass, plus you know its not good for PR to "come and help" ;)... under the table everything is exactly the way it was ;).

bankalalookheti

If people like this are asked for their opinion and are talked about on forum Pakistan Ka Allah hi hafiz hai phir

Who the hell is he is to talk about Pakistan does he even own this country ?

Sindhi bhai thank you for calling a spade a spade. This religious fanatic is deprived of any rational thinking. I hope this Jihadi will soon blow him up in his cave.

Horseman

Zaid Hamid must be a true Muslim and a true Pakistani. This could be the reason why you Indians hate him so much.
barshad bhai,
1. The reason is that this pseudo-analyst is going unchallenged.

2. Another program where he stated that India has deliberately released water from the dams and this is the reason for floods. Everybody is saying that the reason is
unprecedented rains, but, this idiot without any proof stated that rains were "normal" this year, and the real reason for floods is water released from the dams.
Please note he did not produce any proof to back his theory.

aftabshah

Nice video, Zaid Hamid is really representing Muslims of Pakistan. go on ZH we r with you at every step. with our all resources.