Amazing unbelievable crowd @ NA127 Model Town and NA-122 Doongi Ground, Samnabad Lahore

Hassan1967

Manufactured photos, not as shown on media. Where people were running away with chairs. Malik Riaz has bought just four channels DUNYA, ARY, SUCH and DIN, and not all. PTI brothers request Hamid Khan to request Malik Riaz to buy all, so that PTI is not exposed. Dhelivi (paid journalist) was also acknowledging, that in cricket players go away with wickets after match. Chairs are like wickets in politics, what is wrong in it, if people ran away with chairs in this jalsa. Off course people are called from Canada or Europe, paid by Pasha Company Canada. Free return ticket, meet families, stump BALLA, return. Change or no change, you have earned your prize, do not be pushed about Pakistan.

Tasavur

Jo khud fauji amir ki pedawar hai, woh doosron ko kehta hai tumharay peechay Establishment ka haat hai.
My state of emotions at this moment has gone past the point of caring what these misguided fools think.

PTI aavay aavay Insh'Allah!

Petrolhead

Where are the experienced analysts who said that Imran held the intra-party elections too late.... So late that he sacrificed his chances to win the general elections?

I've always trusted Imran Khan and haven't been disappointed.

syediqbal

So happy to see my childhood area "Dongi Ground, Samanabad" born and raised there, Innshallah CLEAN SWEEP!

ajaved

Re: Amazing unbelievable crowd 5th may model town lahore na127

NA-126 consists of Model Town, Garden Town, New Muslim Town and some parts of Allama Iqbal Town and Gulberg.I have lived in Lahore for 13 years and I know that.

this jalsa is in R Block model town Model town extension comes in NA 127 while rest of model town is in NA 126... .. samnabad jalsa was of NA 122...

kingkong71

MaSha ALLAH Ik is really a gem and working hard to give people a new Pakistan, I am really amazed to see the junoon of people. May ALLAH SWT help IK in helping pakistan and may ALLAH save pakistan from looter company aka PMLN and PPP.

fmduke

Re: Amazing unbelievable crowd 5th may model town lahore na127

This is my constituency (Samanabad NA 122) and I feel so lucky that IK himself is contesting from my Halqa.

For NA, it is IK vs. Iyaz Sadiq
For PA it is Mian Aslam Iqbal (PTI) Vs. Akhtar Rasool (Supreme Court Attacker) PMLN.

We will make entire Pakistan proud by electing both PTI candidates from our Halqa.
PTI II PTI II PTI II

IMKKK

I am very happy and proud to see my sister is part of change in Pakistan..InshaAllah
946523_10151456816064527_1048189517_n.jpg