Altaf Hussain: Indo-Pak Needs EU Federation

Nepali Pandit

GeoG said:
Nepali Pandit said:
GeoG said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":nyybko2i]I don't know much about Altaf Hussain or MQM. He is talking intelligent in this video and I agree with him. I believe in 25 years SAARC will become like European union and finally there will be peace in subcontinent.

Bara Purana Paapi Hai, Bas Payaz Khata Hai
You are most welcome to take him to your side of the border
He will really feel at home among the rest of snakes.

Look you might not like him or his personal qualities. I don't like his looks, he is too ugly ... [funnny] . But that is not the issue. If he is the leader of the party which has the large following among the people then he represents a political force to be reckon with. In India not many people know about him and he is hardly in our news. Intelligentsia of India do not consider any Pakistani leader to be anti Pakistan. We would like to see them to be pro India. So you are lowering yourself by asking us to take him in or comparing us with snakes. By the way if I was a Pakistani I would vote for Imran Khan, not only for his looks but his qualities.

By beauty standards in India, he is quite handsome, good enough to star as a hero in South Indian movies so dont give us a lecture about looks.

You seem to be part of Indian Intelligentsia as you have so confidently declared that you do not consider any Pakistani leader as anti Pakistan.
Would you care to explain what is difference between anti Pakistan and pro India, wouldnt that be one and same thing in Indian context. Nak Idhar Say Pakro Ye Udhar Say, Parkarni Tou Nak hai Na.
[/quote:nyybko2i]

Pro India doesn't mean slave of India. Any leader who genuinely wants to have good neighbourly relation with India , trade etc. with India is a pro Indian. This would also be beneficial to Pakistan. I am not talking about Altaf hussian or MQM agenda I really don't care about Pakistani internal politics. This whole post is about his views on South Asian union. Comment about him being ugly was meant as a joke [funnny] but you seem to be too lame to grasp it.
There is a huge difference between being pro Indian and anti Pakistani. If you are zahil Hamid fan then lets just stop this debate here, I don't like hitting my head on the wall. [wall] [wall]

wicky

ab ummat news paper ko isma bhi kuch na kuch dikh jaega

Pakistan ma beghairaton ki kami nahi Lanatullahi Allal Munafiqeen Like jamat e islami

read this news
1100872920-1.gif

attif79

ALHAMDULILLAH WE ACHIEVED ANOTHER POSITION IN THE WORLD.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdH5vO-p ... tube_gdata
Please pray two nawafil in jummah and thanks to GOD that we are now gaining our diginity,respect,sovereignty and prosperity in the world.
MANY MANY......................... CONGRATS TO MR. ALTAF HUSSAIN, MR.MUSTAFA KAMAL,MQM WORKERS AND MEMBERS, AND ALL THE PAKISTANI PEOPLES
IN PAKISTAN AND ALL OVER THE WORLD.

PLEASE SEND AS MANY AS COMMENTS FOR CONGRATULATION TO OUR GREAT NATION HERO.

M

Murshad Jee

Re: ab ummat news paper ko isma bhi kuch na kuch dikh jaega

There are five Pakistanis in that Young Global Leader's list not only one (Ex. Mayor of Karachi)
here is the list
1. Mr. Amir Jaghangir [CEO Jaag Broadcasting (Pvt) Ltd]
2. Mr. Hamid Yar Hiraj [Minister of State for Commerce of Pakistan]
3. Muhammad Tabba [CEO Lucky Cement]
4. Mr. Syed Mustafa Kamal [Mayor of Karachi]
5. Mr. Umar Saif [Founder Saif Centre of Innovation SCI]

http://www.weforum.org/en/media/Latest% ... PR_YGL2010" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
http://www.weforum.org/docs/YGL/YGL2010_Honourees.pdf" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Re: ab ummat news paper ko isma bhi kuch na kuch dikh jaega

wicky said:
Pakistan ma beghairaton ki kami nahi Lanatullahi Allal Munafiqeen Like jamat e islami

Aap ki khoobsurat language say aap ki tarbeeyat to saaf zahir ho gayee, aur wazan aap ki baat ka sifar ho gaya agar pehlay kuch tha bhee to.

dil-se-desi

GeoG said:
taul said:
--Brother butshikan quite nice analysis [clap] [clap] :)

The non inclusion of Turkey in EC in comparison with Bulgaria and Romania which are much weaker economies would reinforce your point of religion.

if religion is main factor in any association then why arab world with pak and afghan
is not on any same platform yet.neither it look like in near future.

before visiting paki forums I was in the favor of association with pak as i consider them
same people as us,but i saw few UPSIDE DOWN people influencing whole community and made conclusion that we should stay away from them.they themselves don't know what they want.

they can make hell lot of money from india by tourism,art & music and other skilled prof.but rather they prefer to survive on AID.

I think India should move ahead alone without wasting its time on these hypothetical things.
India itself is bigger market than EU in some ways.
buying power of indians is increasing day by day and the way indian companies are
buying foreign co globally we shouldn't bother these regional comparatively small markets.

india should focus more infrastructure,defense and internal security.
keep funding other neighbors and keep them happy,any efforts with pakistan
will end in futile,

dil-se-desi said:
GeoG said:
taul said:
--Brother butshikan quite nice analysis [clap] [clap] :)

The non inclusion of Turkey in EC in comparison with Bulgaria and Romania which are much weaker economies would reinforce your point of religion.

if religion is main factor in any association then why arab world with pak and afghan
is not on any same platform yet.neither it look like in near future.
before visiting paki forums I was in the favor of association with pak as i consider them
same people as us,but i saw few UPSIDE DOWN people influencing whole community and made conclusion that we should stay away from them.they themselves don't know what they want.
they can make hell lot of money from india by tourism,art & music and other skilled prof.but rather they prefer to survive on AID.

I think India should move ahead alone without wasting its time on these hypothetical things.
India itself is bigger market than EU in some ways.
buying power of indians is increasing day by day and the way indian companies are
buying foreign co globally we shouldn't bother these regional comparatively small markets.
india should focus more infrastructure,defense and internal security.

keep funding other neighbors and keep them happy,any efforts with pakistan
will end in futile,

It only proves that Muslims are not united whereas Christians were united long time ago and now Hindus have joined them for a common objectives.
The negative comments you have read about Indians are just a small fraction of what is written on Indian Blogs, if you care to read comments on The Hindu and RSS web pages. We have been by far more reasonable in comparison with Indian writers on their forums.
You keep living in your cukooland with strength of your currency and buying power and it is India who begged for trade not Pakistan.

Nepali Pandit said:
GeoG said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":1ysq43ld]
GeoG said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":1ysq43ld]I don't know much about Altaf Hussain or MQM. He is talking intelligent in this video and I agree with him. I believe in 25 years SAARC will become like European union and finally there will be peace in subcontinent.

Look you might not like him or his personal qualities. I don't like his looks, he is too ugly ... [funnny] . But that is not the issue. If he is the leader of the party which has the large following among the people then he represents a political force to be reckon with. In India not many people know about him and he is hardly in our news. Intelligentsia of India do not consider any Pakistani leader to be anti Pakistan. We would like to see them to be pro India. So you are lowering yourself by asking us to take him in or comparing us with snakes. By the way if I was a Pakistani I would vote for Imran Khan, not only for his looks but his qualities.

By beauty standards in India, he is quite handsome, good enough to star as a hero in South Indian movies so dont give us a lecture about looks.

You seem to be part of Indian Intelligentsia as you have so confidently declared that you do not consider any Pakistani leader as anti Pakistan.
Would you care to explain what is difference between anti Pakistan and pro India, wouldnt that be one and same thing in Indian context. Nak Idhar Say Pakro Ye Udhar Say, Parkarni Tou Nak hai Na.
[/quote:1ysq43ld][/quote:1ysq43ld]

Pro India doesn't mean slave of India. Any leader who genuinely wants to have good neighbourly relation with India , trade etc. with India is a pro Indian. This would also be beneficial to Pakistan. I am not talking about Altaf hussian or MQM agenda I really don't care about Pakistani internal politics. This whole post is about his views on South Asian union. Comment about him being ugly was meant as a joke [funnny] but you seem to be too lame to grasp it.

With all the disputes outstanding, Pakistan and India are still on loggerheads and with this in the background, leaders on both sides have to come on neutral grounds rather than shifting straight from Anti to Pro.

Anyways, You should be preaching this philosophy to your own people first. You know what happened to Lalu Parasad when he gave a few controversial statements (from your national point of view) and how Advani and Savek Sangh behaved on these statements. It was not that Lalu fell in love with Pakistan but he was just wooing the Muslim vote in his state and even knowing that he was given the hammering, he did not deserve.

I dont want to start a Secular and non Secular debate as Taul et all has humbled you miserably and reduced to the skin of your nails. I am not a Zaid Hamid fan but I will say I am, just to enjoy seeing you hitting [wall]

e

rahat

The Indian agenda from the day one of the creation of Pakistan was /is to de-stablize it. for that purpose India is using all its resources and relations with others. They never showed any will to resolve the Kashmir in accordance with the UNO resolution. the silent of the world on it also a proof thatthey don't want to stablize Pakistan.
We must stand to strenthen our relations with China, Iran, afghanistan. Central Asian countries, Turkey and other muslim countries. It is in the best intrest of Pakistan and that will results in defeating Indian agenda to de-stablize Pakistan.

butshikan

rahat said:
The Indian agenda from the day one of the creation of Pakistan was /is to de-stablize it. for that purpose India is using all its resources and relations with others. They never showed any will to resolve the Kashmir in accordance with the UNO resolution. the silent of the world on it also a proof thatthey don't want to stablize Pakistan.
We must stand to strenthen our relations with China, Iran, afghanistan. Central Asian countries, Turkey and other muslim countries. It is in the best intrest of Pakistan and that will results in defeating Indian agenda to de-stablize Pakistan.

Now on this, I am with you (They definitely have some common issues/factors to keep them in a group)

rahat

The peoples like Altaf and his agents who support at all the times to India are actually "MUNAFIQEEN" as decribed by ALLAH in QURAN. Their fate and place in hell is clearly declared in QURAN.

GeoG said:
Nepali Pandit said:
GeoG said:
[quote="Nepali Pandit":2m8mnb3y]I don't know much about Altaf Hussain or MQM. He is talking intelligent in this video and I agree with him. I believe in 25 years SAARC will become like European union and finally there will be peace in subcontinent.

[/quote:2m8mnb3y]

Endian standards appear to be very inferior :)

rahat

we must expose the rminal corrupt, loter, bhata khor elements in our society. Its our duty to identify these peoples who are working as "indian agents' to fulfill their agenda, such as Altaf, ho termed the creation of Pakistan as "greatest blunder".