حامد میر - لفافہ صحافی

غور کریں تو پورا فارمولا خود ہی سمجھ آ جاۓ گا

نتیجہ = خودہی فیصلہ کر لو یار کس احمق دنیا میں رہتے ہو
کسی کے لیے معجزہ
کسی کے لیے فراڈ

mrk123

For all we know, he started the engine successfully. Laws can be changed, laws have always changed. I am also a mechanical engineer and if I consider all what I have learnt, I would not give agha waqar's invention a second thought and would just move on ignoring it. But, again, laws can be amended. Hydrogen fuel cell powered cars is the future technology. Please do not use this sentence "PANI PER GARRI NAHI CHAL SAKTI", it can run on water. The only thing stopping it is an efficient process of extracting energy. May be Agha Waqar has found out that process "accidently" or he doesn't even understand how it works, yet it works.

Yes, maybe he has discovered something that even he is oblivious. Now you would term that as a major breakthrough and this where the big problem is with this whole fiasco - he is not willing to investigate or take it further rather his comment was something to the effect: I don't care what science is or what the laws are.

Now that attitude doesn't bode well for a scientific or technology explorer/inventor.

He has offered to test his cell by any university, NUST, NED, UET. Professors or students can come forward and test his claim.

Now, stop abusing him. And stop pasting stuff from wikipedia. If you are still in an engineering university make a proposal, ask him to visit your campus and check his product.

You are a mechanical engineer - and you identified that what the real issue here is. Its not that the idea can't work rather that it would require energy to create more energy and that you just can't run car on JUST water (which most laymen are thinking). I am not a mechanical engineer and since you are one why don't you reach out to him and make sure that what he is saying makes any sense. Maybe you could get into a partnership with him and make a fortune. It should not be difficult for you to verify his claim by running tests. I am not sure why do you want someone to approach him to test his claim - he is the one making the claim and if one of your professors from where you graduated in Mechanical Engineering had seen any potential they would have approached him. If they have not already done that should give you the hint that they don't trust a word he is saying.

Its not very hard to prove or disprove his claims if proper tests are devised.

P.s. I can understand your disdain for Wikipedia and apologize that you got offended by information from there - next time I will find alternate sources ;-)

تحریرِ نو کی ضرورت نہیں جہاں اِتنا کُچھ ایجاد کیا ہے وہاں سائنس میں بھی ایک الگ فِرقہ متعارف کروا دیں گے یا اِسے "اِسلامی سائنس" قرار دے دیں لیں گے۔
کریں گے اہلِ نظر تازہ "ہستیاں" ایجاد

Chonkeh sindhu-dharti kay sapoot apnay aap ko secular momin kehlana pasand kertay hein is leaye wo isko sindhu-science kehtay hein. Twitter per aisay boht jiyalay milain gay apko.

Isi leaye tu mein apsay kehta rehta hoon 'kabhi ao na twitter...khasbo laga kay'
;)

Austad

[FONT=verdana [MENTION=14890]mrk123[/MENTION] I've never said he has discovered or he has created or he has invented. He certainly does not understand how it works. I am not in Pakistan so I can not reach him. I did make a hybrid electric vehicle when I was doing my engineering, which was a new concept with CNG + Electricity and no petrol or diesel, it was quite a news at that time (a long time ago). Any way, I've been working with companies who try to identify alternative sources of energy. And hydrogen fuel cell is one of them. Agha Waqar doesn't know what is a hydrogen fuel cell and his process is merely electrolysis. Now to get this thing clear;[/FONT]

1. Agha waqar's kit is simply utilizing electrolysis to break down water into hydrogen and oxygen, and burning the hydrogen later to get energy.

2. Now, here’s the "problematic part": breaking down water REQUIRES MORE ENERGY than can be obtained by burning the hydrogen later.

3. But his claim is, he is getting enough energy from the battery to not only split the bond but too also supply extra energy to run the car.

4. It is impossible create more energy then what is alraedy there, and it can only be transformed and still there will be losses. So the net amount of energy will be low.

We all agree on that, YES?

5. BUT, HE HAS DONE IT PRACTICALLY, HE HAS OVERCOME THE "PROBLEMATIC PART". ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO STUDY AND EVALUATE. That is why I'm asking users who are currently in engineering university to evaluate it. There is no shame in this. If it is a hoax then you have nothing to loose, but still it needs evaluation. and [MENTION=14890]mrk123[/MENTION] you are very right "Its not very hard to prove or disprove his claims if proper tests are devised."

jee_nee_us

Water is not a ready fuel, he is first creating gas from water then using the gas as the fuel. Now the amount of electrical energy provided to electrolyse the water will always be greater than the energy produced by burning the gas produced by electrolysis.
Anyone with a bit of knowledge of thermodynamics know that the main part is the cost of producing the ready fuel.

BuTurabi

Chonkeh sindhu-dharti kay sapoot apnay aap ko [HI]secular momin[/HI] kehlana pasand kertay hein is leaye wo isko sindhu-science kehtay hein. Twitter per aisay boht jiyalay milain gay apko.
اعون صاحب! اِنٹرنیٹ کے اِس "دورِ فصاحت و بلاغت" میں اِسلام پسندوں نے جو حال اِسلام کا کیا ہے وہی حال چند معروف اصطلاحات کا بلکہ حالو بے حال کہنا زیادہ موزوُں ہوگا۔ "سیکیولرازم" بھی اُن مظلوُمین میں سے ایک ہے جِسکا مطلب و مقصد بیدردی سے قتل کیا گیا۔ جیسے یہاں ماڈرن ازم اور لِبرل ازم کا آپس میں تال میل بنایا گیا اُسی عِلمی بے راہ روی کا تسلسل یہ مکتبِ فِکر ہے جِس نے لبرل فیشزم نامی بے جوڑ اصطلاح رواج دی۔ اب اِنکے حقیقی مطالب و مفہوُم مدفون اور "مُرادی" معانی اذہان میں دندناتے پھِرتے ہیں۔
سیکیولرازم کیونکہ اموُرِ ریاست میں "مُلا کریسی" کی نفی کرتی ہے لِہٰذا اِس نظریے کے مخالفین نے فرد کے خیالات کو اِسکے مفہوُم کے قطعی برعکس فرد کا مذہب (عقیدہ) بنا کر متعارف کراوایا جو کہ انتہائی بدّیانتی تھی۔ چونکہ "خیالات کا یہ گُمراہ کُن گڈ مڈانا" ایک مذہب پرست معاشرے میں بآسانی پنپ سکتا تھا تاکہ " تھیا کریسی" کے پروردگان کو ریاستی طاقت حاصل کرنے میں آزاد سوچ ایسی رُکاوٹوں کا سامنا نہ ہو جِسے استعمال کر کے وہ اپنے مخالف فِرقوں کو کافر شافر قرار دلوانے کے ثواب کی لذت اُٹھا سکیں۔
اِنکو اِنکا وہ سچا خُدا پوچھے جِسکی ریاکارانہ اطاعت میں یہ ہر جھوُٹ اور فریب کاری کو حلال سمجھتے ہیں۔
Isi leaye tu mein apsay kehta rehta hoon [HI]'kabhi ao na twitter...khasbo laga kay' ;)[/HI]
جِس "لبریز" انداز میں آپ نے دعوت دی ہے اب تو بالکُل نہیں آؤں گا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ (bigsmile)۔

Believer12

[FONT=verdana @[URL="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=14890"]mrk123[/URL] I've never said he has discovered or he has created or he has invented. He certainly does not understand how it works. I am not in Pakistan so I can not reach him. I did make a hybrid electric vehicle when I was doing my engineering, which was a new concept with CNG + Electricity and no petrol or diesel, it was quite a news at that time (a long time ago). Any way, I've been working with companies who try to identify alternative sources of energy. And hydrogen fuel cell is one of them. Agha Waqar doesn't know what is a hydrogen fuel cell and his process is merely electrolysis. Now to get this thing clear;[/FONT]

1. Agha waqar's kit is simply utilizing electrolysis to break down water into hydrogen and oxygen, and burning the hydrogen later to get energy.

2. Now, here’s the "problematic part": breaking down water REQUIRES MORE ENERGY than can be obtained by burning the hydrogen later.

3. But his claim is, he is getting enough energy from the battery to not only split the bond but too also supply extra energy to run the car.

4. It is impossible create more energy then what is alraedy there, and it can only be transformed and still there will be losses. So the net amount of energy will be low.

5. BUT, HE HAS DONE IT PRACTICALLY, HE HAS OVERCOME THE "PROBLEMATIC PART". ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO STUDY AND EVALUATE. That is why I'm asking users who are currently in engineering university to evaluate it. There is no shame in this. If it is a hoax then you have nothing to loose, but still it needs evaluation. and @mrk123 you are very right "Its not very hard to prove or disprove his claims if proper tests are devised."

Thank you for proving him fraud as you mentioned he does not know what is a hydrogen fuel cell. He is just arguing with scientists like a child infact water is for the purpose of drinking not for fuel.

mrk123

[FONT=verdana @[URL="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=14890"]mrk123[/URL] I've never said he has discovered or he has created or he has invented. He certainly does not understand how it works. I am not in Pakistan so I can not reach him. I did make a hybrid electric vehicle when I was doing my engineering, which was a new concept with CNG + Electricity and no petrol or diesel, it was quite a news at that time (a long time ago). Any way, I've been working with companies who try to identify alternative sources of energy. And hydrogen fuel cell is one of them. Agha Waqar doesn't know what is a hydrogen fuel cell and his process is merely electrolysis. Now to get this thing clear;[/FONT]

5. BUT, HE HAS DONE IT PRACTICALLY, HE HAS OVERCOME THE "PROBLEMATIC PART". ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO STUDY AND EVALUATE. That is why I'm asking users who are currently in engineering university to evaluate it. There is no shame in this. If it is a hoax then you have nothing to loose, but still it needs evaluation. and @mrk123 you are very right "Its not very hard to prove or disprove his claims if proper tests are devised."
@Austad Ji, you make a lot of sense with your overall argument but then you completely confuse the issue with the text that I have highlighted in red above.

Its not that laws of thermodynamics were developed a couple of decades ago - these were established at the begining of industrial age. Basically they have been around for almost over 150 years. Now I can tell you for sure that a lot more smarter people have studied and researched this topic than our Agha Jaan. This is an established field - its not early 1900s when new theories of quantum/nuclear physics were developed every few years. Plus the laws of thermodynamics can be tested and verified in a tangible way. Quantum physics theories were developed purely on based on theoretical physics and mathematics - those folks didn't have the luxury of things like Hadron collider to validate the theories being developed. Basically people who are arguing that new laws and theories are being developed all the time don't fully understand what they are talking about.

One other thing - if tomorrow I claim that I have devised a way to free ourselves from the force of gravity without using energy and I just air to do that - who do you think has the burden to prove my claim? It would be squarely on my shoulders to prove my theory/claim beyond any doubt - wouldn't you agree?

I really don't know why are we even spending any time on this anymore. Humaray piyaray agha jaan has the burden to prove his claim - and if he can't prove his bombastic claims then he should better shut up and most importantly our media - specially when they can't figure out the science and mechanics behind it and if they are dumb enough not to get the right folks to validate it - should stop publicizing this issue.

Thanks for a good discussion....

mrk123

اعون صاحب! اِنٹرنیٹ کے اِس "دورِ فصاحت و بلاغت" میں اِسلام پسندوں نے جو حال اِسلام کا کیا ہے وہی حال چند معروف اصطلاحات کا بلکہ حالو بے حال کہنا زیادہ موزوُں ہوگا۔ "سیکیولرازم" بھی اُن مظلوُمین میں سے ایک ہے جِسکا مطلب و مقصد بیدردی سے قتل کیا گیا۔ جیسے یہاں ماڈرن ازم اور لِبرل ازم کا آپس میں تال میل بنایا گیا اُسی عِلمی بے راہ روی کا تسلسل یہ مکتبِ فِکر ہے جِس نے لبرل فیشزم نامی بے جوڑ اصطلاح رواج دی۔ اب اِنکے حقیقی مطالب و مفہوُم مدفون اور "مُرادی" معانی اذہان میں دندناتے پھِرتے ہیں۔
سیکیولرازم کیونکہ اموُرِ ریاست میں "مُلا کریسی" کی نفی کرتی ہے لِہٰذا اِس نظریے کے مخالفین نے فرد کے خیالات کو اِسکے مفہوُم کے قطعی برعکس فرد کا مذہب (عقیدہ) بنا کر متعارف کراوایا جو کہ انتہائی بدّیانتی تھی۔ چونکہ "خیالات کا یہ گُمراہ کُن گڈ مڈانا" ایک مذہب پرست معاشرے میں بآسانی پنپ سکتا تھا تاکہ " تھیا کریسی" کے پروردگان کو ریاستی طاقت حاصل کرنے میں آزادنہ سوچ ایسی رُکاوٹوں کا سامنا نہ ہو جِسے استعمال کر کے وہ اپنے مخالف فِرقوں کو کافر شافر قرار دلوانے کے ثواب کی لذت اُٹھا سکیں۔
اِنکو اِنکا وہ سچا خُدا پوچھے جِسکی ریاکارانہ اطاعت میں یہ ہر جھوُٹ اور فریب کاری کو حلال سمجھتے ہیں۔
جِس "لبریز" انداز میں آپ نے دعوت دی ہے اب تو بالکُل نہیں آؤں گا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔
(bigsmile)
۔​

BuTurabi bhai, just replying to thank you for this post. For some reason on this thread this post is the only one that is not showing the 'like' 'thanks' buttons.

Young

Which countries which loose alot if agha waqars water kit will come

As i have seen Sare aam program on 7th December where Agha Waqar is running engine with Water kit. If his water kit will come which countries will nearly collapse bcz of this kit? Why mafia threat kar rahy hain Agha Waqar ko, keh yeh Water kit na nikalna?

What you guys think, Agar esa ho gya tu kya World economy policy pe asar ho ga? Buhat sary jungs to sirf oil ke lye hoye hain. Like Iraq aur Libya.

Here is a link of that sar - Aam program. If anyone want to watch it.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rh2ajP1Nhrc

Believer12

Re: Which countries which loose alot if agha waqars water kit will come

Pakistan because other nations are not on the last in the dignity line only our nation have duplicate IT record holders, duplicate atomic heroes, and duplicate inventors like Agah waqar.He was already arrested in robbery.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

بھائی سٹیم سے چلنے والا انجن ڈیڑھ سو سال پہلے پھون پھون کرتا تھا ، سولر انرجی یہنی روشنی سے انرجی تین دہایوں پہلے آ گی تھی ، اور چھوڑیے لندن میں کچھ بسیں آج کل بائیو انرجی جسے کے ناریل کے پانی سے چل رہی ہیں ؟ ہمیں اپنی نالائقیوں کو دوسروں کی سازش ہر وقت نہی کہنا چاہیے

Young

Believer12
He was a robber. ok. If he is true inventor of this water kit so it s matter for people? Inventor of APPLE was a drug adicted person.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

کٹ کے کردار اور ادا کار

آغا وقار- ڈکیت
فریال تار پور - زرداری کی بہن
قائم علی شاہ - زمین ہتھیانے کے کیسز
حامد میر - لفافہ صحافی

کسی کے لیے معجزہ
کسی کے لیے فراڈ

Young

کٹ کے کردار اور ادا کار

آغا وقار- ڈکیت
فریال تار پور - زرداری کی بہن
قائم علی شاہ - زمین ہتھیانے کے کیسز
حامد میر - لفافہ صحافی

کسی کے لیے معجزہ
کسی کے لیے فراڈ

• [hilar]
    • [hilar]

What a analysis. Baat hi hatam kar di.

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Believer12
He was a robber. ok. If he is true inventor of this water kit so it s matter for people? Inventor of APPLE was a drug adicted person.

every second person is addited of drugs in the UK.. even during discussion in the house of parliament some MP's confessed that they used cannabies during their studies in one of the top universities in the UK...
Commiting frauds / doing robberies are serious offenses and this definately is another fraud by this guy,, they just wana get some funds out and want some investment approvals from the govt.. that's it...

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

• [hilar]
    • [hilar]

What a analysis. Baat hi hatam kar di.

آغا وقار خالی ٹوٹی ہے ، البو اور نالی قائم علی شاہ اور پیچھے ٹینکی فریال تاربور کی ہے .. ہماری جگہ کہیں نہی لہٰذا وقت اور دماغ خرچ کرنے کا کوئی فائدہ نہی