Uni, ssshhhhh! stop laughing at our Agha Sahib - go find your own Agha Jaan.....
Agha Jaan or Umrao Jaan? :biggthumpup:
Uni, ssshhhhh! stop laughing at our Agha Sahib - go find your own Agha Jaan.....
For all we know, he started the engine successfully. Laws can be changed, laws have always changed. I am also a mechanical engineer and if I consider all what I have learnt, I would not give agha waqar's invention a second thought and would just move on ignoring it. But, again, laws can be amended. Hydrogen fuel cell powered cars is the future technology. Please do not use this sentence "PANI PER GARRI NAHI CHAL SAKTI", it can run on water. The only thing stopping it is an efficient process of extracting energy. May be Agha Waqar has found out that process "accidently" or he doesn't even understand how it works, yet it works.
He has offered to test his cell by any university, NUST, NED, UET. Professors or students can come forward and test his claim.
Now, stop abusing him. And stop pasting stuff from wikipedia. If you are still in an engineering university make a proposal, ask him to visit your campus and check his product.
تحریرِ نو کی ضرورت نہیں جہاں اِتنا کُچھ ایجاد کیا ہے وہاں سائنس میں بھی ایک الگ فِرقہ متعارف کروا دیں گے یا اِسے "اِسلامی سائنس" قرار دے دیں لیں گے۔
کریں گے اہلِ نظر تازہ "ہستیاں" ایجاد
Chonkeh sindhu-dharti kay sapoot apnay aap ko [HI]secular momin[/HI] kehlana pasand kertay hein is leaye wo isko sindhu-science kehtay hein. Twitter per aisay boht jiyalay milain gay apko.
Isi leaye tu mein apsay kehta rehta hoon [HI]'kabhi ao na twitter...khasbo laga kay' ;)[/HI]
[FONT=verdana @[URL="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=14890"]mrk123[/URL] I've never said he has discovered or he has created or he has invented. He certainly does not understand how it works. I am not in Pakistan so I can not reach him. I did make a hybrid electric vehicle when I was doing my engineering, which was a new concept with CNG + Electricity and no petrol or diesel, it was quite a news at that time (a long time ago). Any way, I've been working with companies who try to identify alternative sources of energy. And hydrogen fuel cell is one of them. Agha Waqar doesn't know what is a hydrogen fuel cell and his process is merely electrolysis. Now to get this thing clear;[/FONT]
1. Agha waqar's kit is simply utilizing electrolysis to break down water into hydrogen and oxygen, and burning the hydrogen later to get energy.
2. Now, here’s the "problematic part": breaking down water REQUIRES MORE ENERGY than can be obtained by burning the hydrogen later.
3. But his claim is, he is getting enough energy from the battery to not only split the bond but too also supply extra energy to run the car.
4. It is impossible create more energy then what is alraedy there, and it can only be transformed and still there will be losses. So the net amount of energy will be low.
We all agree on that, YES?
5. BUT, HE HAS DONE IT PRACTICALLY, HE HAS OVERCOME THE "PROBLEMATIC PART". ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO STUDY AND EVALUATE. That is why I'm asking users who are currently in engineering university to evaluate it. There is no shame in this. If it is a hoax then you have nothing to loose, but still it needs evaluation. and @mrk123 you are very right "Its not very hard to prove or disprove his claims if proper tests are devised."
@Austad Ji, you make a lot of sense with your overall argument but then you completely confuse the issue with the text that I have highlighted in red above.[FONT=verdana @[URL="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=14890"]mrk123[/URL] I've never said he has discovered or he has created or he has invented. He certainly does not understand how it works. I am not in Pakistan so I can not reach him. I did make a hybrid electric vehicle when I was doing my engineering, which was a new concept with CNG + Electricity and no petrol or diesel, it was quite a news at that time (a long time ago). Any way, I've been working with companies who try to identify alternative sources of energy. And hydrogen fuel cell is one of them. Agha Waqar doesn't know what is a hydrogen fuel cell and his process is merely electrolysis. Now to get this thing clear;[/FONT]
1. Agha waqar's kit is simply utilizing electrolysis to break down water into hydrogen and oxygen, and burning the hydrogen later to get energy.
2. Now, here’s the "problematic part": breaking down water REQUIRES MORE ENERGY than can be obtained by burning the hydrogen later.
3. But his claim is, he is getting enough energy from the battery to not only split the bond but too also supply extra energy to run the car.
4. It is impossible create more energy then what is alraedy there, and it can only be transformed and still there will be losses. So the net amount of energy will be low.
We all agree on that, YES?
5. BUT, HE HAS DONE IT PRACTICALLY, HE HAS OVERCOME THE "PROBLEMATIC PART". ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO STUDY AND EVALUATE. That is why I'm asking users who are currently in engineering university to evaluate it. There is no shame in this. If it is a hoax then you have nothing to loose, but still it needs evaluation. and @mrk123 you are very right "Its not very hard to prove or disprove his claims if proper tests are devised."
اعون صاحب! اِنٹرنیٹ کے اِس "دورِ فصاحت و بلاغت" میں اِسلام پسندوں نے جو حال اِسلام کا کیا ہے وہی حال چند معروف اصطلاحات کا بلکہ حالو بے حال کہنا زیادہ موزوُں ہوگا۔ "سیکیولرازم" بھی اُن مظلوُمین میں سے ایک ہے جِسکا مطلب و مقصد بیدردی سے قتل کیا گیا۔ جیسے یہاں ماڈرن ازم اور لِبرل ازم کا آپس میں تال میل بنایا گیا اُسی عِلمی بے راہ روی کا تسلسل یہ مکتبِ فِکر ہے جِس نے لبرل فیشزم نامی بے جوڑ اصطلاح رواج دی۔ اب اِنکے حقیقی مطالب و مفہوُم مدفون اور "مُرادی" معانی اذہان میں دندناتے پھِرتے ہیں۔
سیکیولرازم کیونکہ اموُرِ ریاست میں "مُلا کریسی" کی نفی کرتی ہے لِہٰذا اِس نظریے کے مخالفین نے فرد کے خیالات کو اِسکے مفہوُم کے قطعی برعکس فرد کا مذہب (عقیدہ) بنا کر متعارف کراوایا جو کہ انتہائی بدّیانتی تھی۔ چونکہ "خیالات کا یہ گُمراہ کُن گڈ مڈانا" ایک مذہب پرست معاشرے میں بآسانی پنپ سکتا تھا تاکہ " تھیا کریسی" کے پروردگان کو ریاستی طاقت حاصل کرنے میں آزادنہ سوچ ایسی رُکاوٹوں کا سامنا نہ ہو جِسے استعمال کر کے وہ اپنے مخالف فِرقوں کو کافر شافر قرار دلوانے کے ثواب کی لذت اُٹھا سکیں۔
اِنکو اِنکا وہ سچا خُدا پوچھے جِسکی ریاکارانہ اطاعت میں یہ ہر جھوُٹ اور فریب کاری کو حلال سمجھتے ہیں۔جِس "لبریز" انداز میں آپ نے دعوت دی ہے اب تو بالکُل نہیں آؤں گا ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ (bigsmile)۔
کٹ کے کردار اور ادا کار
آغا وقار- ڈکیت
فریال تار پور - زرداری کی بہن
قائم علی شاہ - زمین ہتھیانے کے کیسز
حامد میر - لفافہ صحافی
غور کریں تو پورا فارمولا خود ہی سمجھ آ جاۓ گا
نتیجہ = خودہی فیصلہ کر لو یار کس احمق دنیا میں رہتے ہو
کسی کے لیے معجزہ
کسی کے لیے فراڈ
Believer12
He was a robber. ok. If he is true inventor of this water kit so it s matter for people? Inventor of APPLE was a drug adicted person.
- [hilar]
- [hilar]
What a analysis. Baat hi hatam kar di.
- [hilar]
- [hilar]