Afghani Refuge in Pakistan are snake and we need to send them back ASAP.

maximuswarrior

ye afghani begairat pakistan ke against bakwas kar raha hai

These bastard Afghans are dreaming of capturing Pakistani territory LOL They think Quetta, Peshawar, Balochistan and KP belongs to them. Their illegitimate father india and US/NATO had promised them greater Afghanistan. In the end Afghans became the new Kurds.

In ka baap bhi Durand Line ko maane ga. Dekhte he ke yeh Afghani kya karte he.

E5c-hftWQAI7QOL

Sonya Khan

Afghani Refuge in Pakistan are snake and we need to send them back ASAP.

What ever Pakistan does for Afghanis they are snake and it is in their blood that is why their country is in destruction.

Pakistan is more important and Pakistan will live forever and proper forever Inshallah, however, We should avoid humbleness and throw all Afghani Refuge where they belong.
Futile attempt of sowing discord ..... We will politely but firmly help in peaceful Afghanistan which is according to will of Afghans ..... Already we are reaping the benefits of Afghans’ firsthand experience of Indians’ callous behaviour in medical field ....
We have a massive flux of patients in 2020 onwards who now blindly have faith in Pakistani doctors so much so that it’s sometimes difficult to convince them not to go under knife ....I personally have operated upon dozens of Afghans in a short span of time .... Same is the case with all my colleagues......
We should help them rebuild Afghanistan...... meanwhile capturing all Afghan trade and medical industry effectively kicking and stomping india out ........

Okara

Jewish conspiracy
Can you share one incident where Muslims were unfair with Jews?
History told us it were Christians who decimated Jews in history again and again and Muslim protected them. Do you know before Jerusalem came under management of Muslims, Jews can't visit there to pray in their holy places? It was Omar Ibn e Khattab RA who given them this facility. He wanted to let Jews stay inside walled city but the Christian leaders of that time, told Omar RA that you can't do that as we are the ones given this city to you.
Then when Europeans were killing Jews it was Osman government protect them in let them settled in Philistine. Sadly now Muslims are weak due to their own actions and thus suffering. Keep in mind weak people always try to blame others and curse them rather analyzing why they are weak.
In my views, might is always right. Except when Deen e Islam is implemented in true spirit then if a weak is right and is non-Muslim will get justice against the powerful such as Governor of Egypt who was a Sihabi RA as well.

maximuswarrior

Afghan violence could lead to ‘serious repercussions’ for Pakistan, Iran: PM​

Imran Khan, Iranian President-elect Raisi discuss bilateral relations, regional situation over phone

In the regional context, PM Imran expressed concern over the worsening security situation in Afghanistan and cautioned that the latest developments could lead to serious repercussions for both Pakistan and Iran, resulting in an influx of refugees towards the bordering areas of the two countries.

Time has come to repatriate existing Afghan refugees in Pakistan.

maximuswarrior

Futile attempt of sowing discord ..... We will politely but firmly help in peaceful Afghanistan which is according to will of Afghans ..... Already we are reaping the benefits of Afghans’ firsthand experience of Indians’ callous behaviour in medical field ....
We have a massive flux of patients in 2020 onwards who now blindly have faith in Pakistani doctors so much so that it’s sometimes difficult to convince them not to go under knife ....I personally have operated upon dozens of Afghans in a short span of time .... Same is the case with all my colleagues......
We should help them rebuild Afghanistan...... meanwhile capturing all Afghan trade and medical industry effectively kicking and stomping india out ........

I believe in rebuilding Afghanistan. I don't believe in housing Afghan refugees in Pakistan. We have experienced a terrible outcome. We shouldn't forget one thing. Afghans hate Pakistan because they don't recognise Durand Line. The Afghans claim large chunks of Pak territory. Can there be peace with such maniacs? Remember that US/NATO had an undeclared pact with Afghanistan regarding Pak territories. This whole gang was trying their level best to destabalise and terrorise Pakistan for a good 20 years. Their nefarious goal to balkanise Pakistan along ethnic lines has never been a secret with various maps floating around and US/NATO generals handing out end dates for Pakistan.

khan_11

Will you request same to rest of world to send all Pakistani origin people back to Pakistan? Keep in mind over 800,000s Pakistani voters are outside Pakistan and if we include non-voters this numbers will be at least 4 times.
My dear did you had your dinner yet cos your answer is absolutely doesn’t make any sense Pakistani around the world are not refugees mostly they are National and free to live and work there not like Afghani in Pakistan they are registered as a refugee and living in camps and due to corruption in our system they work and travel all over Pakistan and involved in criminal activities.

arifkarim

History told us it were Christians who decimated Jews in history again and again and Muslim protected them. Do you know before Jerusalem came under management of Muslims, Jews can't visit there to pray in their holy places? It was Omar Ibn e Khattab RA who given them this facility. He wanted to let Jews stay inside walled city but the Christian leaders of that time, told Omar RA that you can't do that as we are the ones given this city to you.
Then when Europeans were killing Jews it was Osman government protect them in let them settled in Philistine. Sadly now Muslims are weak due to their own actions and thus suffering. Keep in mind weak people always try to blame others and curse them rather analyzing why they are weak.
In my views, might is always right. Except when Deen e Islam is implemented in true spirit then if a weak is right and is non-Muslim will get justice against the powerful such as Governor of Egypt who was a Sihabi RA as well.
History is non linear. When there are events of Muslims protecting Jews, there are many events where Muslims killed Jews

Okara

It all started with prophet Muhammad killing Jewish tribes in Arabia.
Please share name of few more tribes other than Khyber who were attacked by Muslim?
Keep in mind Khyber was attacked because they sided with people of Mecca despite having agreement with Muslims of Madina to protect each other if any invader attacked any of them.
Khyber was not punished because of their faith but due to back stabbing. If Muslim were to kill Jews because of their faith them must be other incidents as well.