Aapas Ki Baat - 21st November 2011 - Memogate Scandal---What is the Reality??

Dark-Spirit

hahaha :lol: You beauty O! evil genius SethiHow innocently towards the end you have insinuated to the Establishment of Pakistan to do something out of the way, which is a conventional mode of their operations though, to deal with this equally evil conniver Bugs Bunny in the Presidential House of Islamabad.

Or may I say that you have actually dared them to take some concrete steps to deal with Zardari or else all of your tantrums and whining will be dealt with the pointed part of his boots as if to mock your fickle brass machismo.

FaceTruth

I have one request from all PTI supporters.

Please only watch program "Khari Baat". Only Mubashir Luqman will make you happy.

Najam Sethi is not your taste as he is not tilt towards any political party.

I respect Najam Sethi for his political insight and predicitions hes usually spot on however, I disagree with his ideology and at times this hampers his views. Regarding him saying that Mansoor Ijaz was contradicting himself i.e in his FT article he said Zardari knew and the memo had his approval then later he said that Zardari had nothing to do with the memo. Actually if you listen to Mansoor's latest interview he has clarified his position saying Zardari probably didn't know the specifics but would have mentioned his concerns to Haqqani and let Haqqani handle the situation.So theres no massive contradicition. One thing I will state is Haqqani couldn't have taken such a step on his own he would've required some approval from above. Haqqani is a close friend of Zardari and his wife is media adviser to him.

IhsanIlahi

I have one request from all PTI supporters.

Please only watch program "Khari Baat". Only Mubashir Luqman will make you happy.

Najam Sethi is not your taste as he is not tilt towards any political party.

I am Imran's fan because he is hope of Pakistan n I regularly view sethi's program,,,, n i like wat he say,,, n he also mentioned that if inquiry started of such cases then shahbaz sharif with also be caught,,, n nawaz sharif will also be caught in asghar khan case,,,,,,, so faida Imran ko he hoga,,,,

A.Ali.T

کیسا کیسا بکاؤ مال پڑا ہوا ہے پاکستان میں لعنت اللہ الا القاضبین

بھائی بہت معذرت کے ساتھ - "لعنت اللہ الا القاضبین" نہیں ہوتا بلکہ "لعنت اللہ الا الکاذبین" ہوتا ہے - امید ہے آپ نے برا نہیں منایا ہوگا - ویسے آپ نے جو لکھا ہے میں اس سے متفق ہوں.

InsafianPTI

American's really believe that pakistani's are stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they are claiming that we did nothing about the memo, really!!!!!!!!!
Pakistan army was continuously under attack by western media since that time, and I mean severe type of media trial, I have seen reports on cnn, bbc and sky about it, I could feel how bad it was.
If they had not feared double dip recession and also not busy dealing with libya and iran issue, I'm 100% sure they would have done a LOT MORE than just media trial and political pressure from Washington,
and we must remember they were only targeting Army and ISI not the government at all.
Do Pakistani people have that weak memory???????

jaanmark

With the help of Allah we are the best nations in hard working and mind working, in all over the world today.

We need a selfless head of state. Imran program is fair enough there we have freedom of independent, dignity and self-respect.

Pakistanis making money all over the world today, we can make 100 times more money in same time, in our own country great Pakistan

If our Pak land is Pak from those dirties type rubber-stamps, eating our tax money enjoying all the way doing every wrong things and laughing on us.

Allah help us and give use strength, courage and go in each Pakistanis with in the country as well as outside of the county. Amine

prolife

I have a few questions on this issue.....regardless who is responsible......Why Mansoor Ijaz who is a born American not a Pakistani citizen agreed to do this job? Why he forwarded the memo knowing it was damaging and humilating to Pakistan ?. Why he exposed it after? Did he get paid for his service?

mrcritic

I have a few questions on this issue.....regardless who is responsible......Why Mansoor Ijaz who is a born American not a Pakistani citizen agreed to do this job? Why he forwarded the memo knowing it was damaging and humilating to Pakistan ?. Why he exposed it after? Did he get paid for his service?

He is not even a Pakistani, he happens to be qadiani too - he is equally the same criminal as is H Haqqani.

chalo aap bata do Sethi sahib aap say ziada akal mand to koi hi naheen. Tankeed karna to bohat aasaan hai, kuch karnay ki baat karo to manain!

Analysis for the sake of criticism is no good. Yeh kaisay ho ga who kaisay ho ga. If I can not understand it or believe it then it is not possible attitude is not productive. I fyou think it is not possible then don't vote for PTI. What is this attitude ?

gillani66

بھائی بہت معذرت کے ساتھ - "لعنت اللہ الا القاضبین" نہیں ہوتا بلکہ "لعنت اللہ الا الکاذبین" ہوتا ہے - امید ہے آپ نے برا نہیں منایا ہوگا - ویسے آپ نے جو لکھا ہے میں اس سے متفق ہوں.
Thanks for the correction املا کی اصلاح پر مشکور ہوں