A legendary speech by Allama Ehsan Elahi Zaheer Rahimahullah in Iraq

MuslimPak

Sorry for posting the original, because I did not find the video with english translation. If someone has it then please share with us.

KhanHaripur

Sorry for posting the original, because I did not find the video with english translation. If someone has it then please share with us.

Greatest scholar in the history of Pakistan....

Allama Ahsaan Ellahi Zaheer had earned his fair share of controversy during his lifetime due to his well known debates with the leaders of various movements within the Muslim world, whom Zaheer viewed as deviated from the religious practices of the companions of Islamic Prophet Muhammad (S. A. W.) and the early generations of Muslims. This led to a number of death threats against him by various extremists, including an assassination attempt when he was visiting the United States and a Fatwa put out for Zaheer's death by Ayatollah Khomeini.[SUP][1][/SUP] In particular, his books and debates were known to have gained the ire of and death threats from members of the Barelvi and Shi'a sects and the Deobandi movement with previous incidents of extremist members assassinating and kidnapping Sunni Muslim figures.[SUP][2][/SUP] He was also reported to have fallen out of favour with the Government of General Zia ul Haq for his outspoken opposition to the Sharia Bill and the involvement of the Government agencies in the enforcement of Shariat Law in Pakistan. He had also criticized the politically-influenced view of Islam propagated by Jamaat-e-Islami. Thus, it seems, he had fallen foul with virtually every force in Pakistan.
These death threats were finally carried out on March 23, 1987. While giving a speech on the biography of Muhammad (S. A. W.), a bomb which had been planted on the stage exploded eventually killing Zaheer along with 18 attendees; 114 were seriously injured.[SUP][3][/SUP] Of the death toll, nine were also scholars and teachers within the Salafi and Ahle Hadith.[SUP][4][/SUP][SUP][5][/SUP][SUP][6][/SUP] Zaheer initially survived the blast and after initial treatment at the central hospital of Lahore, he was transferred for further medical treatment in Saudi Arabia.
He died on 30 March 1987 after spending 22 hours in a Riyadhhospital. Bin Baaz, whilst crying, led his funeral prayer in Riyadh. It was considered one of the most historical funerals ever prayed in Riyadh that included countless scholars and students of Islamic studies, and also senior government officials from Pakistan like GeneralZia ul Haq, GeneralAkhtar Abdur Rehman and Sahabzada Yaqub Khan, the foreign minister. The funeral attendance was estimated above 3 million people, after which his body was taken to the Baqi graveyard.[SUP][7][/SUP] His body was buried next to the grave of Malik ibn Anas.

MuslimPak

I have great respect for him because of his movement against shirk, biddat and Rawafidh.

Greatest scholar in the history of Pakistan....

Allama Ahsaan Ellahi Zaheer had earned his fair share of controversy during his lifetime due to his well known debates with the leaders of various movements within the Muslim world, whom Zaheer viewed as deviated from the religious practices of the companions of Islamic Prophet Muhammad (S. A. W.) and the early generations of Muslims. This led to a number of death threats against him by various extremists, including an assassination attempt when he was visiting the United States and a Fatwa put out for Zaheer's death by Ayatollah Khomeini.[SUP][1][/SUP] In particular, his books and debates were known to have gained the ire of and death threats from members of the Barelvi and Shi'a sects and the Deobandi movement with previous incidents of extremist members assassinating and kidnapping Sunni Muslim figures.[SUP][2][/SUP] He was also reported to have fallen out of favour with the Government of General Zia ul Haq for his outspoken opposition to the Sharia Bill and the involvement of the Government agencies in the enforcement of Shariat Law in Pakistan. He had also criticized the politically-influenced view of Islam propagated by Jamaat-e-Islami. Thus, it seems, he had fallen foul with virtually every force in Pakistan.
These death threats were finally carried out on March 23, 1987. While giving a speech on the biography of Muhammad (S. A. W.), a bomb which had been planted on the stage exploded eventually killing Zaheer along with 18 attendees; 114 were seriously injured.[SUP][3][/SUP] Of the death toll, nine were also scholars and teachers within the Salafi and Ahle Hadith.[SUP][4][/SUP][SUP][5][/SUP][SUP][6][/SUP] Zaheer initially survived the blast and after initial treatment at the central hospital of Lahore, he was transferred for further medical treatment in Saudi Arabia.
He died on 30 March 1987 after spending 22 hours in a Riyadhhospital. Bin Baaz, whilst crying, led his funeral prayer in Riyadh. It was considered one of the most historical funerals ever prayed in Riyadh that included countless scholars and students of Islamic studies, and also senior government officials from Pakistan like GeneralZia ul Haq, GeneralAkhtar Abdur Rehman and Sahabzada Yaqub Khan, the foreign minister. The funeral attendance was estimated above 3 million people, after which his body was taken to the Baqi graveyard.[SUP][7][/SUP] His body was buried next to the grave of Malik ibn Anas.

_pakistan

Sura al-Isrā’
Translation by Dr. Tahir-ul-qadri
93.[FONT=Al_Mushaf]أَوْ يَكُونَ لَكَ بَيْتٌ مِّن زُخْرُفٍ أَوْ تَرْقَى فِي السَّمَاءِ وَلَن نُّؤْمِنَ لِرُقِيِّكَ حَتَّى تُنَزِّلَ عَلَيْنَا كِتَابًا نَّقْرَؤُهُ قُلْ سُبْحَانَ رَبِّي هَلْ كُنتُ إِلاَّ بَشَرًا رَّسُولاً[/FONT]O
[TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]93. یا آپ کا کوئی سونے کا گھر ہو (جس میں آپ خوب عیش سے رہیں) یا آپ آسمان پر چڑھ جائیں، پھر بھی ہم آپ کے (آسمان میں) چڑھ جانے پر ہرگز ایمان نہیں لائیں گے یہاں تک کہ آپ (وہاں سے) ہمارے اوپر کوئی کتاب اتار لائیں جسے ہم (خود) پڑھ سکیں، فرما دیجئے: میرا رب (ان خرافات میں الجھنے سے) پاک ہے میں تو ایک انسان (اور) اﷲ کا بھیجا ہوا (رسول) ہوںo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]93. Or you have a house of gold (wherein you live luxuriously) or you ascend up to heaven, but even then we will not believe in your ascension (to the heaven) until you bring down to us (from there) a Book which we may read (ourselves).’ Say: ‘Holy is my Lord (far above these vagaries). I am only a human being (and a Messenger) sent by Allah.’[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

MuslimPak

Abu'l-Hayyaj al-Asadi told that 'Ali (b. Abu Talib) said to him: Should I not send you on the same mission as Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) sent me? Do not leave an image without obliterating it, or a highgrave without levelling It. This hadith has been reported by Habib with the same chain of transmitters and he said: (Do not leave) a picture without obliterating it. (Book #004 , Hadith #2115 )

Thumama b. Shafayy reported: When we were with Fadala b. 'Ubaid in the country of the Romans at a place (known as) Rudis, a friend of ours died. Fadala b. 'Ubaid ordered to prepare a grave for him and then it was levelled; and then he said: I heard the Messenger of Allah (may peace be upon him) commanding (us) to level the grave. (Book #004 , Hadith #2114 )

_pakistan

Sura Ibrāhīm

Translation by Dr. Tahir-ul-qadri
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]10. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]قَالَتْ رُسُلُهُمْ أَفِي اللّهِ شَكٌّ فَاطِرِ السَّمَاوَاتِ وَالْأَرْضِ يَدْعُوكُمْ لِيَغْفِرَ لَكُم مِّن ذُنُوبِكُمْ وَيُؤَخِّرَكُمْ إِلَى أَجَلٍ مُّسَـمًّى قَالُواْ إِنْ أَنتُمْ إِلاَّ بَشَرٌ مِّثْلُنَا تُرِيدُونَ أَن تَصُدُّونَا عَمَّا كَانَ يَعْبُدُ آبَآؤُنَا فَأْتُونَا بِسُلْطَانٍ مُّبِينٍ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]10. ان کے پیغمبروں نے کہا: کیا اللہ کے بارے میں شک ہے جو آسمانوں اور زمین کا پیدا فرمانے والا ہے، (جو) تمہیں بلاتا ہے کہ تمہارے گناہوں کو تمہاری خاطر بخش دے اور (تمہاری نافرمانیوں کے باوجود) تمہیں ایک مقرر میعاد تک مہلت دیئے رکھتا ہے۔ وہ (کافر) بو لے: تم تو صرف ہمارے جیسے بشر ہی ہو، تم یہ چاہتے ہو کہ ہمیں ان (بتوں) سے روک دو جن کی پرستش ہمارے باپ دادا کیا کرتے تھے، سو تم ہمارے پاس کوئی روشن دلیل لاؤo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]10. Their Messengers said: ‘Do you have doubt about Allah, Who is the Creator of the heavens and the earth, (Who) calls you so that He forgives your sins for you, and (despite your disobedience) gives you respite for a fixed term?’ They (the disbelievers) said: ‘You are but human beings like us. You seek to hold us back from these (idols) our fathers used to worship. So bring us some clear proof.’[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]11. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]قَالَتْ لَهُمْ رُسُلُهُمْ إِن نَّحْنُ إِلاَّ بَشَرٌ مِّثْلُكُمْ وَلَـكِنَّ اللّهَ يَمُنُّ عَلَى مَن يَشَاءُ مِنْ عِبَادِهِ وَمَا كَانَ لَنَا أَن نَّأْتِيَكُم بِسُلْطَانٍ إِلاَّ بِإِذْنِ اللّهِ وَعلَى اللّهِ فَلْيَتَوَكَّلِ الْمُؤْمِنُونَ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]11. ان کے رسولوں نے ان سے کہا: اگرچہ ہم (نفسِ بشریت میں) تمہاری طرح انسان ہی ہیں لیکن (اس فرق پر بھی غور کرو کہ) اللہ اپنے بندوں میں سے جس پر چاہتا ہے احسان فرماتا ہے (پھر برابری کیسی؟)، اور (رہ گئی روشن دلیل کی بات) یہ ہمارا کام نہیں کہ ہم اللہ کے حکم کے بغیر تمہارے پاس کوئی دلیل لے آئیں، اور اللہ ہی پر مومنوں کو بھروسہ کرنا چاہئےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]11. Their Messengers said to them: ‘Though (in constitution of self) we are humans like you, but (also mark the difference that) Allah favours whom He likes of His servants. (Then how are you equal?) And (as for clear proof) it is not for us to bring you a proof without Allah’s decree, and the believers must put their trust in Allah alone.[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Sura al-Ambiyā’

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]7. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]وَمَا أَرْسَلْنَا قَبْلَكَ إِلاَّ رِجَالاً نُّوحِي إِلَيْهِمْ فَاسْأَلُواْ أَهْلَ الذِّكْرِ إِن كُنتُمْ لاَ تَعْلَمُونَ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]7. اور (اے حبیبِ مکرّم!) ہم نے آپ سے پہلے (بھی) مَردوں کو ہی (رسول بنا کر) بھیجا تھا ہم ان کی طرف وحی بھیجا کرتے تھے (لوگو!) تم اہلِ ذکر سے پوچھ لیا کرو اگر تم (خود) نہ جانتے ہوo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]7. And, (O Esteemed Beloved,) We sent only men (as Prophets) before you (also). We used to send them Revelations. So, (O people,) if you do not know (yourselves), ask the people of remembrance.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]8. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]وَمَا جَعَلْنَاهُمْ جَسَدًا لَّا يَأْكُلُونَ الطَّعَامَ وَمَا كَانُوا خَالِدِينَ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]8. اور ہم نے ان (انبیاء) کو ایسے جسم والا نہیں بنایا تھا کہ وہ کھانا نہ کھاتے ہوں اور نہ ہی وہ (دنیا میں بہ حیاتِ ظاہری) ہمیشہ رہنے والے تھےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]8. And We did not create them (the Prophets) with such bodies as would not eat food, nor were they to live (their visible life in the world) forever.

Sura al-Kahf

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]110. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]قُلْ إِنَّمَا أَنَا بَشَرٌ مِّثْلُكُمْ يُوحَى إِلَيَّ أَنَّمَا إِلَهُكُمْ إِلَهٌ وَاحِدٌ فَمَن كَانَ يَرْجُو لِقَاءَ رَبِّهِ فَلْيَعْمَلْ عَمَلاً صَالِحًا وَلاَ يُشْرِكْ بِعِبَادَةِ رَبِّهِ أَحَدًا
O[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/FONT]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]110. فرما دیجئے: میں تو صرف (بخلقتِ ظاہری) بشر ہونے میں تمہاری مثل ہوں (اس کے سوا اور تمہاری مجھ سے کیا مناسبت ہے! ذرا غور کرو) میری طرف وحی کی جاتی ہے (بھلا تم میں یہ نوری استعداد کہاں ہے کہ تم پر کلامِ الٰہی اتر سکے) وہ یہ کہ تمہارا معبود، معبودِ یکتا ہی ہے پس جو شخص اپنے رب سے ملاقات کی امید رکھتا ہے تو اسے چاہئے کہ نیک عمل کرے اور اپنے رب کی عبادت میں کسی کو شریک نہ کرےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]110. Say: ‘I look like you only (by virtue of my visible creation) as a man. (Otherwise just think what congruity you have with me.) It is I to whom the Revelation is transmitted that your God is the One and only God. (And just see to it whether you have any such divine potential that the Word of Allah may come down to you.) So, whoever hopes to meet his Lord should do good deeds, and must not associate any partner in the worship of his Lord.’
Sura Āl ‘Imrān

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]164. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]لَقَدْ مَنَّ اللّهُ عَلَى الْمُؤمِنِينَ إِذْ بَعَثَ فِيهِمْ رَسُولاً مِّنْ أَنفُسِهِمْ يَتْلُواْ عَلَيْهِمْ آيَاتِهِ وَيُزَكِّيهِمْ وَيُعَلِّمُهُمُ الْكِتَابَ وَالْحِكْمَةَ وَإِن كَانُواْ مِن قَبْلُ لَفِي ضَلَالٍ مُّبِينٍ
O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]164. بیشک اللہ نے مسلمانوں پر بڑا احسان فرمایا کہ ان میں انہی میں سے (عظمت والا) رسول (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) بھیجا جو ان پر اس کی آیتیں پڑھتا اور انہیں پاک کرتا ہے اور انہیں کتاب و حکمت کی تعلیم دیتا ہے، اگرچہ وہ لوگ اس سے پہلے کھلی گمراہی میں تھےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
Sura as-Sajdah

[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]4. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]اللَّهُ الَّذِي خَلَقَ السَّمَاوَاتِ وَالْأَرْضَ وَمَا بَيْنَهُمَا فِي سِتَّةِ أَيَّامٍ ثُمَّ اسْتَوَى عَلَى الْعَرْشِ مَا لَكُم مِّن دُونِهِ مِن وَلِيٍّ وَلَا شَفِيعٍ أَفَلَا تَتَذَكَّرُونَ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]4. اللہ ہی ہے جس نے آسمانوں اور زمین کو اور جو کچھ ان کے درمیان ہے (اسے) چھ دنوں (یعنی چھ مدتوں) میں پیدا فرمایا پھر (نظام کائنات کے) عرش (اقتدار) پر (اپنی شان کے مطابق) جلوہ افروز ہوا، تمہارے لئے اسے چھوڑ کر نہ کوئی کارساز ہے اور نہ کوئی سفارشی، سو کیا تم نصیحت قبول نہیں کرتےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]4. Allah is He Who created the heavens and the earth and whatever is between them in six days (i.e., six phases). He then established His authority on the Throne (of command and control system of the universe, befitting His glory). You have no helper or intercessor apart from Him. So do you not accept direction and guidance?[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]5. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]يُدَبِّرُ الْأَمْرَ مِنَ السَّمَاءِ إِلَى الْأَرْضِ ثُمَّ يَعْرُجُ إِلَيْهِ فِي يَوْمٍ كَانَ مِقْدَارُهُ أَلْفَ سَنَةٍ مِّمَّا تَعُدُّونَ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]5. وہ آسمان سے زمین تک نظام اقتدار کی تدبیر فرماتا ہے پھر وہ امر اس کی طرف ایک دن میں چڑھتا ہے (اور چڑھے گا) جس کی مقدار ایک ہزار سال ہے اس (حساب) سے جو تم شمار کرتے ہوo[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]5. He plans and executes the command and control system from the heavens to the earth. Then His command ascends (and will ascend to completion) towards Him in one Day which measures one thousand years according to (the number) that you count.[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #eeffee"]6. [FONT=Al_Mushaf]ذَلِكَ عَالِمُ الْغَيْبِ وَالشَّهَادَةِ الْعَزِيزُ الرَّحِيمُ[/FONT]O[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="bgcolor: #ffffee"]6. وہی غیب اور ظاہر کا جاننے والا ہے، غالب و مہربان ہےo[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/FONT]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

hazbullah

I have great respect for him because of his movement against shirk, biddat and Rawafidh.

Tum hamarey bachey sai bhi debate maheen kersaktey so how dare you call ppl rafadiath,or practicing shirk, or biddat iss ley if you stay quiet it will be better for this foru.

MuslimPak

Oh we know very well how to debate, if you have guts then come into supreme court and lets start again from where Maulana Ali Sher haidri left when sajjad ali shah was chief justice. Lets do this in supreme court. Go ask sajid naqvi to get out of his hole and face the challenge.

Tum hamarey bachey sai bhi debate maheen kersaktey so how dare you call ppl rafadiath,or practicing shirk, or biddat iss ley if you stay quiet it will be better for this foru.

MuslimPak

And if you want , may be you can start with proving you and your brothers muslim. Give me proof that you are muslim

hazbullah

And if you want , may be you can start with proving you and your brothers muslim. Give me proof that you are muslim

im a muslim i want you to bring allegation not rather then claim i challenge u so many time i know these quote will be deeted sooner then later so pm me and we will exchange ids then we will go head i was waiting for that day and im lucky today you open ur mouth and now only thing u need to proof is that urnot in nightmare so go head pm me and we will go forward.

MuslimPak

ok , prove to me that you consider me a muslim from your books.

im a muslim i want you to bring allegation not rather then claim i challenge u so many time i know these quote will be deeted sooner then later so pm me and we will exchange ids then we will go head i was waiting for that day and im lucky today you open ur mouth and now only thing u need to proof is that urnot in nightmare so go head pm me and we will go forward.

hazbullah

Oh we know very well how to debate, if you have guts then come into supreme court and lets start again from where Maulana Ali Sher haidri left when sajjad ali shah was chief justice. Lets do this in supreme court. Go ask sajid naqvi to get out of his hole and face the challenge.

im not in pak im here in canada so dont talk about pak i know our Alims have more knowldge then your ones only problem in pakistan is that they know it will be a blood shed but dont forget when qadiani was decleard kaafir it was molana Mohamaad ismaeel ALMAROOD EX DEOBANDI who defeate qadiani otherwise woh to tum ko ley dey gai they if you have any doubt about my this claim ask ur any mama chacha to bring record of those debates any how im here just pm me and i will keep u cool in refrigrater.

hazbullah

ok , prove to me that you consider me a muslim from your books.

wat a stupid question here ur calling other ppl kafir still i dont like to give fatawa that some one is kafir or muslim i know u call iother sect kafir just cus u claim that they curse SAHABA if im right then tell me yes or no?

MuslimPak

how did u know that your alims have more knowledge, u must have scrutinized both before making this statement. Again prove to me that you consider me a muslim.

im not in pak im here in canada so dont talk about pak i know our Alims have more knowldge then your ones only problem in pakistan is that they know it will be a blood shed but dont forget when qadiani was decleard kaafir it was molana Mohamaad ismaeel ALMAROOD EX DEOBANDI who defeate qadiani otherwise woh to tum ko ley dey gai they if you have any doubt about my this claim ask ur any mama chacha to bring record of those debates any how im here just pm me and i will keep u cool in refrigrater.

MuslimPak

I say it clearly that we do not consider u a muslim and there is no hiding in that, you can easily youtube videos on complete details why we do that. It is surely much more than cursing Sahaba R.A ( which was anyway enough for takfir ) . I just want you to say what is written in your books about us. my side is clear.

wat a stupid question here ur calling other ppl kafir still i dont like to give fatawa that some one is kafir or muslim i know u call iother sect kafir just cus the curse SAHABA if im right then tell me yes or no?

hazbullah

how did u know that your alims have more knowledge, u must have scrutinized both before making this statement. Again prove to me that you consider me a muslim.

im 100% sure that you dont know how to use wisdom i reply u just a minute a go let me reply in yes or no.

hazbullah

I say it clearly that we do not consider u a muslim and there is no hiding in that, you can easily youtube videos on complete details why we do that. It is surely much more than cursing Sahaba R.A ( which was anyway enough for takfir ) . I just want you to say what is written in your books about us. my side is clear.

i know you dont have any question cus i know tumari file khaali hai ok im asking you some question here alot of thinfs are in youtube about ur believe but i dont like to take that SAHARA im asking you some question give me answer one by one.

برادران اہلسنت سے چند سوالات
1)کسی شے کی واقفیت حاصل کرنے کے لیے نام دریافت کیا جاتا ہے اور الللہ تعالی نے ابوالبشر حظرت آدم کو بھی پہلے ناموں کو علم عطا کیا-آپ کے مذہب کا نام سنی یا اہلسنت یا اہلسنت والجماعت ہے قرآن کو آس آیت کی نشاندہی کیجیے جہاں آپ کے مذہب کا نام مذکؤر ہوں؟

2)اگر قران میں موجود نہیں تو کلام رسول رسول یعنی احادیث پیغمبر میں کوی ایک متواتر مرفوع اور صحیح حدیث اپنی کتابوں سے مکمل حوالہ سے نقل فرماعیے-جہاں“ سنی یا اہلسنت والجماعہ“ بطور مذہب حضورص نے ارشاد فرمایا ہو؟

3)اگر ایسی کوی حدیث نہ مل سکے تو تاریخ اسلام سے وہ تاریخ مہینہ اور سن ہجری بتایا جاے جس دن سے یہ لقب اختیار کیا گیا ہے؟

4)اس لقب سے قبل آپ کس نام سے مشہور تہے؟

5)پرانا لقب کیوں ترک کیا؟

6)سنی ، اہلسنت،اہلسنت و الجماعت،ان تینوں کے کیا معنی ہے لغوی اور اصطلاحی مع ثبوت نقل کیجیے؟

7)ان تینوں میں سے قدیم لقب کو نسا ہے؟

8)ان تینوں میں آپ سب سے اچھا کس لقب کو منتخب کرتے ہیں؟

9)باقی دو القاب کمتر کیوں ہے؟اور ان دونوں میں کمترین کونسا ہے؟ اور اسکے کمترین ہونے کی کیا وجہ ہے؟

10)آپکے مذہب کے مطابق ہر نعی چےز بدعت ہوجاتی ہے لہٰذا اس بدعت کو جاری کرنیے والا سب سے پہلا بدعتی کون تھا؟

MuslimPak

Sirf 2 firqe hain, aik musalman aur doosra kafir. teesra sirf munafiq ho sakta hai .

main to tumhein kafir kehta hun aur rahun gaa , tum se poocha tha tumhara mere baare main kaya khayal hai. Anyway, what do u think about killing us muslims ??

this is what ur book anwar ul nomaniya says : watch

i know you dont have any question cus i know tumari file khaali hai ok im asking you some question here alot of thinfs are in youtube about ur believe but i dont like to take that SAHARA im asking you some question give me answer one by one.

??????? ?????? ?? ??? ??????
1)??? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ???????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??? ???-?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ????

2)??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?????? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ??? ???????-????“ ??? ?? ?????? ????????“ ???? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?????? ???

3)??? ???? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???

4)?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????

5)????? ??? ???? ??? ????

6)??? ? ????????????? ? ?????????? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ??????

7)?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???

8)?? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????

9)???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???

10)???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????

MuslimPak

http://www.shiaforums.com/vb/f194/10-sawalat-ahle-sunat-se-10347/#.T-Z89heP92A

برادران اہلسنت سے چند سوالات
1)کسی شے کی واقفیت حاصل کرنے کے لیے نام دریافت کیا جاتا ہے اور الللہ تعالی نے ابوالبشر حظرت آدم کو بھی پہلے ناموں کو علم عطا کیا-آپ کے مذہب کا نام سنی یا اہلسنت یا اہلسنت والجماعت ہے قرآن کو آس آیت کی نشاندہی کیجیے جہاں آپ کے مذہب کا نام مذکؤر ہوں؟

2)اگر قران میں موجود نہیں تو کلام رسول رسول یعنی احادیث پیغمبر میں کوی ایک متواتر مرفوع اور صحیح حدیث اپنی کتابوں سے مکمل حوالہ سے نقل فرماعیے-جہاں“ سنی یا اہلسنت والجماعہ“ بطور مذہب حضورص نے ارشاد فرمایا ہو؟

3)اگر ایسی کوی حدیث نہ مل سکے تو تاریخ اسلام سے وہ تاریخ مہینہ اور سن ہجری بتایا جاے جس دن سے یہ لقب اختیار کیا گیا ہے؟

4)اس لقب سے قبل آپ کس نام سے مشہور تہے؟

5)پرانا لقب کیوں ترک کیا؟

6)سنی ، اہلسنت،اہلسنت و الجماعت،ان تینوں کے کیا معنی ہے لغوی اور اصطلاحی مع ثبوت نقل کیجیے؟

7)ان تینوں میں سے قدیم لقب کو نسا ہے؟

8)ان تینوں میں آپ سب سے اچھا کس لقب کو منتخب کرتے ہیں؟

9)باقی دو القاب کمتر کیوں ہے؟اور ان دونوں میں کمترین کونسا ہے؟ اور اسکے کمترین ہونے کی کیا وجہ ہے؟

10)آپکے مذہب کے مطابق ہر نعی چےز بدعت ہوجاتی ہے لہٰذا اس بدعت کو جاری کرنیے والا سب سے پہلا بدعتی کون تھا؟

hazbullah

Sirf 2 firqe hain, aik musalman aur doosra kafir. teesra sirf munafiq ho sakta hai .

main to tumhein kafir kehta hun aur rahun gaa , tum se poocha tha tumhara mere baare main kaya khayal hai. Anyway, what do u think about killing us muslims ??

this is what ur book anwar ul nomaniya says : watch

dekhi aik baath bari ghoor sai sunoo exam say pehley banda in cheezoon ka sahara leta hai aab tum medaan main hoo iss liey utube chooro merey sawalath ka jawab doo, mughey kisi key bayan or youtube sai munazara naheen kerna mughey merey sawalath key jawab doo Aab tum muslim ban rahey hoo pehley kahan they? sirf sawal key jawab doo ABHI tum sai buhath kuch poochna hai aaj to tum qaboo aaey hoo jo main sawal karoon un key jawabath doo bass kion key tum claim ker rahey hoo kiisi koo kufar ka mera aab yeh haq hai key tum sai sawal karoon iss liey aab youtube ka sahara math loo kion key centre main kisi kitab ka laana mana hota hai issi tarha youtube ki zarorath naheen khuda ney tum ko damagh dia hai uss ka istamal karoo.