commander

PART 1
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=doablLwkHIs[/video]
PART 2
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nGaYi6CHWA[/video]

taul

Re: A convert story by an Atheist

--I've watched this before,quite an interesting account by him. :)..Jazak-Allah for sharing..

taul

contra said:
How can i have an opinion when this is the word of God...

This is it, no free thinking allowed...

--- Are your really in that bad shape :o :cry: :cry: ..Ofcourse we can't add or delete anything(not even a fullstop) in the Divine and Sacred Word of Allah( SWT) that is "The Holy Quran" ..You couldn't get the drift :cry: :cry:

C

commander

contra said:
How can i have an opinion when this is the word of God...

This is it, no free thinking allowed...

In your religion you may have your own opinion because you create your own gods.
But we can't have our own opinion where there is a word of ALLAH Almighty and Prophet (Peace be upon him).

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sq89YqM5-Uw[/video]

Dear all assalam-o-alaikum
Please see all the parts with concentration & think about it. I hope u will be benefitted insha ALLAH.
Contra bhai i again request to u please, dont make its fun just listen carefully. We dont want to force u anything, just a request.
Jaza-k-ALLAH.
Part1
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s8b3wNXEyPA[/video]
Part2
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bOXYaG5rSY[/video]
Part3
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEXq6VEZlxg[/video]
Part4
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2Ti1AralDw[/video]
Part5
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GF2eSgmDHFc[/video]
Part6
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I-9gvgBJhnQ[/video]

taul

--Jazak-Allah khair...Brother commander could you please write edited in the title so all may know!!

C

commander

taul said:
--Jazak-Allah khair...Brother commander could you please write edited in the title so all may know!!

Brother taul, title edited.