1965 War Between Pakistan and India - Zaid Hamid

. Then who r u guys darpok hindus or sikhon ki auladen jo talwar dekh kar apna religion change kar lete hain .99 % of ur parents werehindus.

Did you see our ancestors being forcefully converted you ignorant piss drinker! Rather we refused to worship false idols out of our own free will moreover i don't care what my ancestors believed in because i am a free person. Only Hindu idol worshippers believe in an inherited belief system:lol:

Hindu's mostly have Buddhist ancestors too you dumbass so why don't you convert back to that faith!? Stupid ignorant donkey!(cry)

Finally, the vast majority of the Muslim community are non-Arab's like Pakistani, Indians, Turks and Africans. Arab's only make up 14% of the Muslim population...Islam is not an inherited belief from ancestors like Hinduism rather a personal choice.

Akber, Shahjahan, Babur, Hamayun, Saleem, Wajid Ali Shah and Bahadur Shah Zafar etc were all sons of the subcontinent not Arabs who ruled you for a thousand years!:lol: Last but not least Islam predates Sikhism so it's the Sikh's who mostly have Muslim ancestors not the other way round.

You truely do need a history lesson.

Which culture the one you have in a fictionery stories books like Rymain and geeta? you must be talking about culture where women was treated as an animal refering to sati which is still exist in your culture. If your culture had no flaws then why your forfathers accepts us as a ruler for 1000 years? why they did not rose against us in 1000 years? You refer it afghanistan but you forgot even though they had a sub standard living but their culture and living was and still have much higher then your forfathers.
What you mean by your? your forefathers were also not rulers they were just common people....just because muslim were ruling some parts of India does not mean all muslim were rulers, condition of common muslim was equally good or bad as others.....and talking about Ramayan and Mahabharat yes they were part of mythology and Bhagwad Gita written thousand of years ago has much much better philosophy and spirituality than koran........which culture does not have the good and the bad?......and as far as sati was concerned it was only constrained to some parts of Rajasthan and that too started to protect the women honour from the invaders.....and who will decide that the culture is good or bad and that it needs improvement, the locals or the outsiders?....btw what is good about the afghan culture?.....don't they put all kind of restrictions on fifty percent of the population i.e. women and kill them at the drop of a hat?........
btw you didn't answer the last question in the previous post.......

Qureshi1975

What you mean by your? your forefathers were also not rulers they were just common people....just because muslim were ruling some parts of India does not mean all muslim were rulers, condition of common muslim was equally good or bad as others.....and talking about Ramayan and Mahabharat yes they were part of mythology and Bhagwad Gita written thousand of years ago has much much better philosophy and spirituality than koran........which culture does not have the good and the bad?......and as far as sati was concerned it was only constrained to some parts of Rajasthan and that too started to protect the women honour from the invaders.....and who will decide that the culture is good or bad and that it needs improvement, the locals or the outsiders?....btw what is good about the afghan culture?.....don't they put all kind of restrictions on fifty percent of the population i.e. women and kill them at the drop of a hat?........
btw you didn't answer the last question in the previous post.......

Does writer of geeta knew how he came to this world? Who was his creator? How can be a fiction have more spirtuality then a book of God. In your case your people decided to change lot of thing. It was not just in Rajhistan when muslim invaded and if it is still there then who is invading rajhistan now?

You talk about spirtulaity oh yeah the one which teachs you to take a women to Shiva's Temple . I can explain further if i want to but just to give you some respect as a human. As far as what happend during time of taliban with women was wrong and i admit it was not right but these time was like a second on history of clock but yours ancestors time like a hour which is still runing like before. only difference is before it was going fast but now its kind of slow just because of muslim who educate your forfathers difference in between living in jungle and living in a society. You guys should be thanks full to us that we helped you to become a human.

Does writer of geeta knew how he came to this world? Who was his creator? How can be a fiction have more spirtuality then a book of God. In your case your people decided to change lot of thing. It was not just in Rajhistan when muslim invaded and if it is still there then who is invading rajhistan now?

You talk about spirtulaity oh yeah the one which teachs you to take a women to Shiva's Temple . I can explain further if i want to but just to give you some respect as a human. As far as what happend during time of taliban with women was wrong and i admit it was not right but these time was like a second on history of clock but yours ancestors time like a hour which is still runing like before. only difference is before it was going fast but now its kind of slow just because of muslim who educate your forfathers difference in between living in jungle and living in a society. You guys should be thanks full to us that we helped you to become a human.
Just because you believe that your book is word of god does not mean everybody believes that......there are even muslims who don't believe that....all religions basically are man made religions..........you don't believe in big bang theory and theory of evolution does not mean others don't believe in that.............who says sati is still practiced?.....one odd case in rajasthan was a quarter of a century ago and that menace has been abolished now......you don't have to explain as I know what misconception you have and let me tell you there is no truth there......and I want to thank you for the respect which you mentioned.......you are repeating the same thing again and again jungle, society, human, forefathers and so on and all these have already been replied earlier......

khanpanni

This video talks about some conspiracy by Indira Gandhi to kill Lal Bahadur Shastri so that she can become PM sooner.........
Now for the sake of argument lets say it is true.........so what you are trying to prove regarding the 1965 war?

http://api.viglink.com/api/click?fo...41DSZuXOXOKQ&jsonp=vglnk_jsonp_13407861441915

In the battlefield India lost the war but in "Tashkent Agreement" General Ayub Khan with his foreign minister
Z.A. Bhutto gave lot of concessions to India and that was the reason of downfall of Mr. Ayub Khan. Both the countries
were agree to solve the problems through peaceful means but no plebiscite took place in Kashmir rather
Bangladesh was created through Indra Ghandhis foul policies by creating Muktibhani, backyard interference in East Pakistan.
I would simply say "as you sow, so shell you reap" that was the fate of Indra Ghandis family ?

My openion and general view of the public in both countries. We never got independence from white masters.
That is why general public is very poor in both countries.

http://api.viglink.com/api/click?format=go&key=076b0d826366b74de6b987f413d48a10&loc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.siasat.pk%2Fforum%2Fshowthread.php%3F120331-1965-War-Between-Pakistan-and-India-Zaid-Hamid%26p%3D900187%23post900187&v=1&libid=1340785664341&out=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.co.uk%2Furl%3Fsa%3Dt%26rct%3Dj%26q%3Dwhat%2Bwas%2Btashkent%2Bagreement%26source%3Dweb%26cd%3D1%26ved%3D0CFgQFjAA%26url%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fen.wikipedia.org%252Fwiki%252FTashkent_Declaration%26ei%3DuinqT87AHqb_4QSn6vkw%26usg%3DAFQjCNHRx6n3mjx8nmYqa941DSZuXOXOKQ&ref=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.siasat.pk%2Fforum%2Fmember.php%3F10172-khanpanni%26tab%3Dquotes&title=1965%20War%20Between%20Pakistan%20and%20India%20-%20Zaid%20Hamid%23post900187%23post900187%23post900187&txt=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.co.uk%2Furl%3Fsa%3Dt%26amp%3Brct...a941DSZuXOXOKQ&jsonp=vglnk_jsonp_13407861441915

In the battlefield India lost the war but in "Tashkent Agreement" General Ayub Khan with his foreign minister
Z.A. Bhutto gave lot of concessions to India and that was the reason of downfall of Mr. Ayub Khan. Both the countries
were agree to solve the problems through peaceful means but no plebiscite took place in Kashmir rather
Bangladesh was created through Indra Ghandhis foul policies by creating Muktibhani, backyard interference in East Pakistan.
I would simply say "as you sow, so shell you reap" that was the fate of Indra Ghandis family ?

My openion and general view of the public in both countries. We never got independence from white masters.
That is why general public is very poor in both countries.
You must come out of the pakistani text books and also the illusion of the pakistani victory,,,,,,,,
Here the debate is about the 1965 war so what is this rant about Indira Gandhi?......using phrases like as you sow, so shell you reap which has no place here....
Since you have nothing concrete to say you are rambling about in your post.......white masters, general public and so on....just stay on the topic.....
The war was started by pakistan and it lost it......period......

masla hi yehi hai k yeh puttar har jaga aur har waqt biq rahe hain lagatar amrikyon k aage.

this is the real tragedy with nation pakistan , but most don't have courage to accept it . problem here is with the moral character of whole society which throws every defeat on the conspiracy of others.

speaker of truth is immidiately decleared traitor

1 hasan nisar
2 z a bhutto
3 benajir bhutto
4 noor khan
5 najam sethi
6 najir naji
7asma jehangir
8 nusarat javed
9altaf hussain
10 all ahmadiya muslims
11 shiyas
12 cristians
13 hindus and other religious minorities
14 balochi
15 mohazir

all of them have been decleared traitors of pakistan bengalis were earliest traiter brand .

while zaid lal topi is ? aise mulk ka yeh haal kyo hai , ?

modern.fakir

Yeah and the majority of the 95% of the country are traitors right (bigsmile)...why dont you get some english classes buddy ![hilar][hilar]

speaker of truth is immidiately decleared traitor

1 hasan nisar
2 z a bhutto
3 benajir bhutto
4 noor khan
5 najam sethi
6 najir naji
7asma jehangir
8 nusarat javed
9altaf hussain
10 all ahmadiya muslims
11 shiyas
12 cristians
13 hindus and other religious minorities
14 balochi
15 mohazir

all of them have been decleared traitors of pakistan bengalis were earliest traiter brand .

while zaid lal topi is ? aise mulk ka yeh haal kyo hai , ?

modern.fakir

You accept your mistakes first and then blame others ..:)

this is the real tragedy with nation pakistan , but most don't have courage to accept it . problem here is with the moral character of whole society which throws every defeat on the conspiracy of others.

modern.fakir

Gauruv Gatha propoganda education is not dispensed in pakistan. Im sorry but your temple indoctrinated version has long been refuted by the likes of arundhati roy and the remnants of mujeeb as well. As far as 1965 goes the fact that Pakistan stood up to an adversary 10 times its size to defend the kashmiri rights is a matter of Great Pride and at the end India suffered a humiliating defeat on the ground which was later marginalized by some agreements. Even here is proves the Big heartedness of the Pakistanis just like our ancestors the Mughals and other such dynasties.

Anyways guys that was history and look forward to the future ..We still have to get our old Glory back and that time is coming back fast (bigsmile)

You must come out of the pakistani text books and also the illusion of the pakistani victory,,,,,,,,
Here the debate is about the 1965 war so what is this rant about Indira Gandhi?......using phrases like as you sow, so shell you reap which has no place here....
Since you have nothing concrete to say you are rambling about in your post.......white masters, general public and so on....just stay on the topic.....
The war was started by pakistan and it lost it......period......

modern.fakir

Here this is a case 7 years old and i will pull up a recent one as well ...quarter century ago ...lol ...once a liar is always a liar ...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/5278898.stm

[TABLE="width: 629"]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 3"]Visitors flock to 'sati' village
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="width: 416"][TABLE="width: 416"]
[TR]
[TD]By Faisal Mohammed Ali
BBC News, Tulsipur[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
999999.gif

[TABLE="width: 203, align: right"]
[TR]
[TD]
_42006356_janakrani203.jpg
The dead woman Janakrani - pictured on her voter identity card[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
Until now a mere speck on the revenue maps, the village of Tulsipur in the central Indian state of Madhya Pradesh is seeing a flurry of activity.People are flocking to the village where a woman, Janakrani, is believed to have committed the outlawed Hindu practice of "sati".
Sati, or the practice of a widow burning herself to death on her husband's funeral pyre, is believed to have originated 700 years ago.
The rare practice mostly happens in parts of northern and central India.
The state government insists the case is one of suicide and it should be treated as one.
Inquiry ordered
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Once you recover from this have you forgotten the recent fiasco of embarassment which exposed you people ??

here read:

http://www.topix.com/forum/world/pakistan/TBONPLNGGSJD277PB

A laughing stock: Humiliation for India after intelligence bungle

And you expect the world to believe your foolish gimmickery full of lies and propoganda ....go and learn to speak the truth and in a few generations we might listen to you !(bigsmile)...and one more thing your not a muslim ambassador ...what a muslim believes or does not believe in cannot be judged by a person who himself not a part of that religion so stick to your lies to find any glory although their is no hope their either!

Just because you believe that your book is word of god does not mean everybody believes that......there are even muslims who don't believe that....all religions basically are man made religions..........you don't believe in big bang theory and theory of evolution does not mean others don't believe in that.............who says sati is still practiced?.....one odd case in rajasthan was a quarter of a century ago and that menace has been abolished now......you don't have to explain as I know what misconception you have and let me tell you there is no truth there......and I want to thank you for the respect which you mentioned.......you are repeating the same thing again and again jungle, society, human, forefathers and so on and all these have already been replied earlier......

modern.fakir

First off it wasnt as if the indians were merely sitting around in their camp and enjoying a bon fire. India before the mughals was a collection of small states who would quarrel with each other. Wrong and paganistic practices some of which still exist till today such as satti, devdasi, joghini, wife burning for dowry, burying of the innocent female childs and so on and so forth. Energies of the indian effort were spent in this.

There was huge disparity due to the indian class system where humanity to this day suffers the worst kind of exploitation.

have you forgotten the dalits and shudrs and the lower scheduled castes ??

My ancestors for the most part made a cohesive India ..under Islam everyone was equal as Islam does not believe in a caste system. They organized India into one country and one economy...Gave it character.. built the Taj mahal...gave it an excellent education system and the worlds best economy of the time. Most of which is even evident today.

First go and read up about your history and then come and lie about it up here !

Life was good and people content and self sufficient and that is the reason Indians of those times never had to attack any other lands in search of livelihood so your claims are completely bogus.......actually the region was very rich in culture and heritage and world's first university was in the subcontinent.......basically you are saying is that your forefathers were also not humans and as soon as your heroes invaded everything fell in place.....they didn't kill, loot and cause any destruction..........as per your arguments if people of a region are living substandard lives then a stronger power should invade to make their lives better, afghanistan for example........right?
now tell me how sure are you that not a single conversion was with sword.........

You accept your mistakes first and then blame others ..:)

pahle ye batao tum bhi 1000 saal se hinduo per raaj karne wale family se aate ho? banda aap ke sare alqab aur ohde bhi janane chahega.(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) kyoke bade khandaan ke logo se mai respectfully baat karne ka mashkoor hun.

modern.fakir

[hilar][hilar] ,...thats good ...dekho ...we treat anyone who treats us with respect equally. Dekhona ...we ruled India for a 1000 years and are going to rule it again for eternity ...so for us these ranks and file dont matter because we are used to it.. The only criteria is you accept God as one and live under truthful rules set forth by God. And should you choose to not accept that then also so long as you live peacefully and abide by the laws we will respect and protect you...Thats all we say :):)

pahle ye batao tum bhi 1000 saal se hinduo per raaj karne wale family se aate ho? banda aap ke sare alqab aur ohde bhi janane chahega.(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile) kyoke bade khandaan ke logo se mai respectfully baat karne ka mashkoor hun.

Wikipedia kai owner kai khoon mai Gao Mata ka peshab mix hai iss lia uss ki gaand sai pakistan aor muslmano kai haq mai likhtay houay dhuwan niklta hai ussi trha jis trha teri izat ka dhamchkoo dhamchkoo hota hai iss form per. Koshish kia ker kai lohay ki lungi pehan ker aia ker takay jab danaday kai sath lungi under jai tu lohay sai teri **** bhi sanitize hojai (serious)

lo phir a gaye chikwa kasaio ki aulade , camel piss peeta rah pagalpan ka ilaj ho jayega , arabian camel hona chahiye .(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)