17 Top Pak Officials Protecting US Interests In NWFP

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

17 Top Pak Officials Protecting US Interests In NWFP
This is a moment of shame for the worlds sixth nuclear armed nation. But it is also time to correct deformities like this one. The United States has recruited agents from within the Pakistani system to forward its own agenda mostly at the cost of Pakistans interests and stability. Now Pakistanis are taking their revenge by quietly cleaning up their house. But we need to keep our eyes open.
GreaterPashtunistanBillboard-OnlineNewsAgency-Nov08.bmp

A separatist map appeared for the first time in public in NWFP under a US-installed government in Islamabad.
PESHAWAR, PakistanSeventeen officials serving in NWFP on various important posts are active members of the notorious American Khyber Club (AKC) that is believed to be a hotbed of conspiracies against Pakistan, highly placed sources informed TheNation on Sunday.

These officials are facilitating American diplomats, operatives of CIA and mercenaries of Blackwater in their activities stretched across the province and FATA. In reciprocation, the local officials get full support in getting lucrative postings, transfers and getting away with inquiries, etc, sources disclosed and added they are taken care by Americans who have tones of money on their disposal.

Those who stand out in serving US interests are posted on the posts of their own choice despite lapse of tenure, and this speaks of increasing American influence in our internal matters, an official said.

Their nominees get US visas in no time and the children as well as siblings of some officials are getting free education in prestigious institutions abroad.

These days serving American interests is more fruitful for anyone than serving interests of Pakistan, an official who was made OSD for an unforgivable crime of non-cooperation with foreigners told TheNation.

The top 17 officials who have made American Khyber Club their second home include nine from District Management Group (DMG), six officers representing Police Service of Pakistan (PSP), while two are in the Office Management Group (OMG).

The PSP officers who take pride in having personal relations with American operatives hail from Peshawar, Bannu, Lakki Marwat, Waziristan and Kohat.

They have been spotted roaming around with foreigners in their bulletproof cars and holding secret meetings with them in their offices which is an open violation of rules and regulations, sources informed.

The DMG officials who are protecting US interests in the region hail from Peshawar, Nowshehra, Swabi, Mardan and Charsadda. They also use the American Khyber Club as their unofficial secretariat. The officials belonging to OMG and PSC Executive Group hail from Waziristan and Shabqadar.

Orders have been repeatedly circulated that government officials cant meet foreigners (Americans) without prior approval from the authorities concerned but no one seems to be interested in abiding by the rules.

On the other hand, those who are not in the good books of the American Consulate have been given insignificant posts or have simply been made Officers on Special Duty (OSDs).

The sources informed that Pakistans premier intelligence agency has reported the matter to the highest authorities in Islamabad.

Originally published by The Nation on Dec. 14, 2009.

G

i request to all pakistanies watch with ur eyes what is going on this bord on the road , who allow them to do that inside PAKISTAN , it is no one other just our own GHDAAR gouverment , un k azyem samny arehy hean , they r who trying to complete the bog game of CIA; RAW AND MOSSAD,
evry one know [rehman-malik] is a cia agent and also [zardari] working for USA to break pakistan, [fozia] [taseer] [altaf] these all shity people are with them they r all working on same plicy , they make people busy in NRO and their other PROPAGANADA to make people busy so then no one look in other game , so please all pakistanies we have to highlight these things,
aur apny logon ko btana hae k abhi yae time zindabad ya murda abad k nary lagany ka nai belk khch kerny ka hae
ALLAH pakistan ki hafazoit fermye(aameen)

Is there a single province in Afganistan, having name " Pakhtoonistan" ?
Why not they change the name of Afganistan to Pakhtoonistan?

Does it make difference to change the name of a city or province.

If so then what about the name " Himalia" or "Hindu Kush"
Because these are world known places linked with this area. :roll:

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Guys think Positive... Pushtons are our beloved brothers.. well my dream is to extend Our NWFP till Kabul & Punjab till Delhi.. "Greater Pakistan"

Long Live Pakistan

G

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI said:
Guys think Positive... Pushtons are our beloved brothers.. well my dream is to extend Our NWFP till Kabul & Punjab till Delhi.. "Greater Pakistan"

Long Live Pakistan
we love our pushtons, our evry pakistani and this post is nothing against any pakistani, not any pushton brother ,
iss post ka maqsid sirf un logon k khilaf hae aur us propagandy ko highlight lerna hae jo sazheen almi taktoun ki taraf say un key napak irady pakistan ko (nauzbillah) torny key hean aur hamray bohat say beshram GHDAAR leader iss mae mily hoy hean ,

furry87

digitalzygot said:
PROSECUTE them on the road, act of treason punishable by DEATH. Make an example for everyone
thats what yayyahh khan did in bangladesh and look where it got us... I dont agree with pakipowerboy , i doubt that any of that is true ...they drew a map of their province not a separatist map , we should stop being so insecure about our borders...pakistan is not going anywhere if we give people their god given rights ..the ISI knows how to deal with things like this they are not babies, and our politions know how to deal with propaganda like this. We just need to be fair with all provinces. Just because u criticize the army or government does not make u a ghadar

G

furry87 said:
digitalzygot said:
PROSECUTE them on the road, act of treason punishable by DEATH. Make an example for everyone
thats what yayyahh khan did in bangladesh and look where it got us... I dont agree with pakipowerboy , i doubt that any of that is true ...they drew a map of their province not a separatist map , we should stop being so insecure about our borders...pakistan is not going anywhere if we give people their god given rights ..the ISI knows how to deal with things like this they are not babies, and our politions know how to deal with propaganda like this. We just need to be fair with all provinces. Just because u criticize the army or government does not make u a ghadar

brother if u read down carefully so u will see this not a map of province this is map of AZAD baloochistan included afgan area also and ; i m agree ISI and ARMY is honest with pak but not our politics ; they r more much stupid then u think

furry87

pakipowerboy said:
furry87 said:
brother if u read down carefully so u will see this not a map of province this is map of AZAD baloochistan included afgan area also and ; i m agree ISI and ARMY is honest with pak but not our politics ; they r more much stupid then u think

this is army is who created this mess, why do u trust the army so much ,what have they done for this country apart from stealing its money??

G

furry87 said:
pakipowerboy said:
furry87 said:

this is army is who created this mess, why do u trust the army so much ,what have they done for this country apart from stealing its money??
i think ur one more like others who hate ARMY but remeber if we have still pakistan this just bcoz of ALLAh ka karam aur pakistan army bki wajh say hae aur her mehkmy mae musharaf jesy beageart loog bi hoty hean mager army mean mushi nai army mean wo sary hamry jwan bhai hean jo pakistan ki hafazit ki khatir din raat jagty hean aur sheed ho rehy hean , na k in begeart hukmranoun ki terhe apny mehlon mae bethy hean , unhi begeart hukmranoun ki waja say in ki galat policy ki waja say army per b ilzamm lagty hean , liken pakistan mae army he iss waqt ik essa edara hae jo pakistan k sath sacha aur muhib hae jiss mae 7 lakh pakistani hean na k khuch begeart politics leader

Waffen SS

The army has done nothing for this country but have abused it.

The punjabis as usuall will defend the army as they make up 75 % of it.

lets see how they perform against the terrorists. I hope they win this time and not get defeated every time.

G

Waffen SS said:
The army has done nothing for this country but have abused it.

The punjabis as usuall will defend the army as they make up 75 % of it.

lets see how they perform against the terrorists. I hope they win this time and not get defeated every time.
brother i just want to say YOU MUST STOP USING THIS KIND OF LANGUGE like which make trouble betwen pakistani people like nuhajir and punjabi and bla bla , ok evry pakistani is first of all paki so i request u respectfully to stop writing like that , :evil:

Waffen SS

pakipowerboy said:
brother i just want to say YOU MUST STOP USING THIS KIND OF LANGUGE like which make trouble betwen pakistani people like nuhajir and punjabi and bla bla , ok evry pakistani is first of all paki so i request u respectfully to stop writing like that , :evil:

Bhai Jan, aap meree zuban band nahein kar saktay. Yeh awaazein us waqt tak uthtee rahein gee jab tak non-punjabis ko bhee PAKISTANI maana nahein jata.

Punjabis must have the heart to accept others as fellow countrymen. and stop imposing their view about national interest on others.

Example:
We muhajirs dont see Kashmir as a problem. It is our view and you people have to respect it while you have the liberty to differ with it.

MYCOUNTRY

Pushtoon are really in a painful situation and great trouble..........at the moment......
On once side they are threaten by so called Taliban,,,,,,,,,,on other hand by Pak Army/USA ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,They have been cheated by this Mullah [fazl] party and now
deceive by another so called Pushtoon Leader Asfandar wali Khan & co.............After
visiting USA he said "I went to USA to defend Pushtoon"..........????????????? His father
and grand-father soul are crying ..........
So I feel really sorry for Pushtoon ,,,,,,,I think Pushtoon don,t need this kind of Leaders,,,
May Allah keep all of us safe.........from Shayateen.....

yawar butt

boys thats great you thinking about your country.but now that's impossible that you just show your feeling in net and think every thing is OK.your all leadership your all media yr army genral are playing in the hand of use.use is now in your capital and you enjoying your life.shame moments for any nation.,