11th Hour - 1st June 2011 - Imran Khan's Special Interview

Pathetic to say the least...this anchor is terrible!

Responding to him kind of like...bheins ke aagey been bajane wali baat hai.

mjzafar

Kya yeh ajeeb idiot kisam ka banda hai badami. He has no grooming to be a an anchor.

Anyway a few imp things for people to note:

- Killing of people is not proven on Osama. No one is a criminal unless proven. He was not even wanted for 9/11 on FBI websites?
- The recent statement released by TTP proves it further than TTP has been created by US and are supported by USA. This statement has been obtained by US so that US can justify attack on Pakistan even if they leave Afghanistan.

Pakistan 1st

Pathetic to say the least...this anchor is terrible!

Responding to him kind of like...bheins ke aagey been bajane wali baat hai.

LOL...he is a little bit too wordy but I like him on not being a bias anchor. I rate him higher than Kashif abbasi and Dr. Danish types

Good quality is that he holds is the constant style regardless which party representative he is talking to

Nawazish

No matter what you say about this guy, I really enjoyed him actually.

Imran Khan interviews were getting boring and he needed a challenge. Badami atleast tried, eventhough he terribly failed lol

mjzafar

Badami should be fired.....such an immature anchor who does'nt let the other person to speak. Very very irritating....

SalmanKhanN

If you were or not looking for way to participate in bringing a change in
Pakistan, this is your chance to put your name among those who are actually
doing something in a fight against these political mafia that don't let the
change come in Pakistan.
Listen to a short message of Imran Khan
http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/ta...-Khans-appeal-to-all-Overseas-Pakistanis.aspx
first. If your heart and mind agrees then become a paying member of PTI, only
$10 dollars a month. You can simply use a credit card or pay pal account. You
can un-subscribe whenever you like.

Just go to this http://www.insaf.pk/ and register and become a paying member.
BTW this is a registered LLC company in USA.

If you dont agree or like PTI point of view then support anyone you think can
help the cause, but do something.

mjzafar

While Badami has proved to be one of the most funny and immature anchors and tops the list, one question from his is important i.e. Alliance with Musharaf. I have been hearing a lot about that, mainly from APML circles. APML circles are very happy about it. For example: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Imran-Khan-Pervez-Musharraf/145353448871389

While APML supporters are jumping with joy, substantially all the PTI supporters are against it. I m not sure if Imran Khan is realizing it or not, but alliance with Pervez Musharaf will be a chronic cancer for PTI and people will suddenly lose the trust in Imran Khan. When people challenge me about Imran Khan's capabilities, other than giving them information on what I believe are great capabilities of IK, I start with his honesty. Honesty is a great great greatttt quality, which covers a lot of other good qualities. Our Prophet (PBUH) was also considered very honest and that was the basis of Islam i.e. a Prophet in whom people could believe and in turn believe in the true concepts of Allah he was preaching.

An alliance with Pervez Musharaf will make Imran Khan lose his credibility. Many people hv first hand knowledge of Musharaf's corruption. If Imran joins hands with Musharaf, Imran will be considered corrupt too as well as someone who could not keep his words and ideals.

As far as MQM is concerned, while it has a lot of problems like a stupid leader, dahshat gardi, etc. BUT it's not corrupt. And that's why, I have hopes from MQM that it will turn into a true democratic and nation-loving party one day. APML is not the same...that is a piece of sh*t. Alliance with MQM is easily possible once MQM decides to quit dahshat gardi and aggression ki siasat.

InshAllah, and I have strong confidence that Imran Khan will not do this blunder to join hands with Musharaf. Joining hands with MQM (subject to what I stated above) could be helpful as MQM will support land reforms, anti-status quo actions as well as any actions bringing middle class up and killing corruption.

pakistani 86

badami ne boht koshsh ki k Imran ko gudgudi ho lkn unfortunately nakaam rha:lol:[hilar]
actually sometimes to yun laga jesy bhai sahb apny alfaz or apny khyalat aik great leader k mun se sunny ko taras rhy hain isi lye sometimes dictation ki tarah or sometimes stupids ki tarah insist kr k Imran ko wo kehny pe majboor kr rhy thy jo k wo kehna he nhn chahty.

Yani hun banda gal v nai kr sakda apni???????:13:

eac6953b3a2da3ab222d277c3490d435.jpg
[/QUOTE]

saeedafridi

what the hell is going on, is this an interview or interogation, this idiot albadami is trying to defame IK and his personality. Somebody need to ask this idiot, will he dare to ask the same kind of questions from altaf hussain. MQM ka pattu. Guys i think we should stop watching Ary cauz they are Pro MQM and think MQM have some kind of influence on them either financially or forcefully. Imran khan ka Darna in karachi was fully covered by most of the channels but Ary showed just a small glympse of it..

zahir khan

The boy who is interviewing IMRAN KHAN is a shallow person ,he shoudnt have given interview to such naive gullible persons ,who do not understand the realites of present affairs.niether he has journalistic acemenship.