InshahAllahmark my word he will crush all of them in 2023 election inshallah
I wonder what it would cost to give them the cheaper inputs.mark my word he will crush all of them in 2023 election inshallah
mark my word he will crush all of them in 2023 election inshallah
Had he controlled the inflation but not nowmark my word he will crush all of them in 2023 election inshallah
Had he controlled the inflation but not now
atta, ghee, cheeni, medicine prices are skyrocketting
duffers like you know nothing about voters mind set and secondly, learn how to talk with respect but it's not your fault your parents never taught you any manners now buzz offthat's why patwari has become a swearword ... it's because of dumb people like you. Do you even understand the basics of economics. Do you know that your masters had the inflation artificially controlled whilst the country was brought to the verge of bankruptcy? Once you start bringing the reforms to revive the economy, inflation will rise for few years. So maybe you should send your la'anats to your elite masters who have looted the nation to build their own personal wealth. Have some shame ... BTW sher sher ke naare lagane se geedar rahta geedar hee hai.
duffers like you know nothing about voters mind set and secondly, learn how to talk with respect but it's not your fault your parents never taught you any manners now buzz off
They don't even understand the E of Economics. Believe me during Covid, I travelled europe and saw how fucked people were. and when I came to Pakistan, there was an environment like nothing actually happened. Business as usual. the Patwari LUNS don't even deserve a reply who licks the balls of Khanzeer Shareefsthat's why patwari has become a swearword ... it's because of dumb people like you. Do you even understand the basics of economics. Do you know that your masters had the inflation artificially controlled whilst the country was brought to the verge of bankruptcy? Once you start bringing the reforms to revive the economy, inflation will rise for few years. So maybe you should send your la'anats to your elite masters who have looted the nation to build their own personal wealth. Have some shame ... BTW sher sher ke naare lagane se geedar rahta geedar hee hai.
see you know nothing that idiot Nawaz went to UK with permission of the current government, a fruit/veg seller on the road knew if that fat a..... goes abroad he will not come back until IK is in power yet your duffer leader let him goclearly you lack basic education ... instead of focusing you energies on defending the looters of the nation, maybe try to do something positive and support the folks who are trying to make things better for common Pakistanis. Remember the traitor who is hiding in England begging them to let him stay ... maybe that coward should be brought back to Pakistan and all looted wealth recovered and spent on Pakistan which can help the nation fight this war on inflation. Hud he be-shurmi kee.
It was NROsee you know nothing that idiot Nawaz went to UK with permission of the current government, a fruit/veg seller on the road knew if that fat a..... goes abroad he will not come back until IK is in power yet your duffer leader let him go
ok, that means IK is a liar who keeps saying I will not give NRO?It was NRO
see you know nothing that idiot Nawaz went to UK with permission of the current government, a fruit/veg seller on the road knew if that fat a..... goes abroad he will not come back until IK is in power yet your duffer leader let him go
Yes and no. NRO was given by establishmentok, that means IK is a liar who keeps saying I will not give NRO?
fooling Palistic kay insafians