یہ گندگی کب صاف ہوگی ؟

Status
Not open for further replies.

AbdulRehman

Staff member
Dear respected Members,
Assalam-u-Alaikum
We the Admin and Moderators are trying to keep the forum clean of abusive language and personal attack.
We need your help, a humble request to all members that if you see any abuse and personal attacks please report that so that the Moderators can action.
We all are well educated people and have our opinions as well..
We can discuss that in a very civilized manner rather than using abusive language.
Some of the members think that if they use abusive language only then they can make their points.
It is very unfortunate that well educated people will resort to this type of abuse.

We had a Admin, Moderator meeting recently some general rules and guideline were discussed and unanimously agreed upon.
Insha'Allah Adeel Bhai is looking into those recommendations and soon it will be shared with all the members.
I am of the opinion that banning a member does solve the problem.
The posts or threads of the offending members should be Moderated, I am pretty sure that we (Admin) can implement that.
Wassalam
AbdulRehman

Dear respected Members,
Assalam-u-Alaikum
We the Admin and Moderators are trying to keep the forum clean of abusive language and personal attack.
We need your help, a humble request to all members that if you see any abuse and personal attacks please report that so that the Moderators can action.
We can discuss that in a very civilized manner rather than using abusive language.
Some of the members think that if they use abusive language only then they can make their points.
It is very unfortunate that well educated people will resort to this type of abuse.

We had a Admin, Moderator meeting recently some general rules and guideline were discussed and unanimously agreed upon.
Insha'Allah Adeel Bhai is looking into those recommendations and soon it will be shared with all the members.
The posts or threads of the offending members should be Moderated, I am pretty sure that we (Admin) can implement that.
Wassalam
AbdulRehman

Thanks for the Update Abdul Rehman Bhai.
Without making it too complicated, please consider banning an IP address (not username) after a number of Short period bans (may be 3).

And to improve the quality of discussion, please consider queuing the creation of threads and allow a member only certain number of new threads (may be 2 / day) although this may not fair with some senior members like WatanDost as he creates a varied range and quality threads most of the time so certain members may be exempted from this rule.

AbdulRehman

Staff member
Without making it too complicated, please consider banning an IP address (not username) after a number of Short period bans (may be 3).

And to improve the quality of discussion, please consider queuing the creation of threads and allow a member only certain number of new threads (may be 2 / day) although this may not fair with some senior members like WatanDost as he creates a varied range and quality threads most of the time so certain members may be exempted from this rule.

Thank You for your suggestions.
Insha'Allah we will discuss in our next Admin, Moderators meeting on this subject.
Again we all are educated people and we should show respect to each other, we can participate in a discussion in civilized way.
Anyway we will Insha'Allah manage this issue.

BHAAI

سہی کہا آپ نے . یہ بچوں کی طرح انکی پوسٹ ڈیلیٹ کر دینا یا دو دن کی پابندی سے کچھ ہونے وا لا نہیں ہے ، آئ پی بلاک ہونی چاہیے جیسا کے دوسری سائٹس پر ہوتا ہے

BHAAI

بھائی جی .. آپ کو شاید اندازہ نہیں ہے کہ ہماری کتنی بہنیں اس فورم میں آئ ڈی بنائے بغیر وزٹ کرتی ہیں ، ہمارے گھر کی خواتین بھی کبھی کبھار اس فورم کو دیکھتی تھیں مگر جب سے یہ گندگی شروع ہوئی ہے ان سب نے توبہ کر لی ہے ، خود کو مسلمان کہلانا یہاں ایک جرم بن گیا ہے
Thank You for your suggestions.
Insha'Allah we will discuss in our next Admin, Moderators meeting on this subject.
Again we all are educated people and we should show respect to each other, we can participate in a discussion in civilized way.
Anyway we will Insha'Allah manage this issue.

AbdulRehman

Staff member
بھائی جی .. آپ کو شاید اندازہ نہیں ہے کہ ہماری کتنی بہنیں اس فورم میں آئ ڈی بنائے بغیر وزٹ کرتی ہیں ، ہمارے گھر کی خواتین بھی کبھی کبھار اس فورم کو دیکھتی تھیں مگر جب سے یہ گندگی شروع ہوئی ہے ان سب نے توبہ کر لی ہے ، خود کو مسلمان کہلانا یہاں ایک جرم بن گیا ہے

Dear Bhaai
I agree with you 100%, I am well aware of it that how many ladies visit this site.
We as members should be ashamed of ourselves when we write those abusive remarks.
Insha'Allah with the help of civilized members we can clean this site from abusive posts.
Reporting an abusive posts bringing to the attention of Admin and Moderators is the best option.
Members should not respond to those abusive post.
I have discussed this trend with the Admins and with the moderators of non tolerance of the abusive language. we all unanimously agree on this particular issue.

Bret Hawk

Dear respected Members,
Assalam-u-Alaikum

Wassalam
AbdulRehman

Abdul Rehman sahab I do appreciate the efforts from the part of yourself and your moderator colleagues to keep this forum peaceful, clean and conducive for a healthy debate and discussion since the day of the inception of this forum. This was the main factor which drove me to siasat.pk from pkpolitics back in the early months of 2009. No doubt every thing evolves with the passage of time and siasat.pk is no exception in this regard.

What I’ve noticed since 2011 till this day is that there’s a marked increase in vulgarity, disrespectful, double meaning and obnoxious posts from many unruly members of this forum which have been given virtually free reins to spread their inner filth against every other member who dare to differ with their point of views.

I personally don’t have this nature of reporting anyone to the moderators since the day I’ve joined and registered on this forum, which to me is my virtual home in all these years, as I believe I do have the capacity to deal with such slouches on my own with perfection. However I do have some objections against the manner of some newly recruited moderators of this forum ever since the old guard of moderators have slightly distanced themselves from this aspect of their operations (Especially Adeel, Foqia, Waseem and Abbasiali) and either have disengaged from this forum or have engaged in other activities that they slightly get time to thoroughly review the posts on this forum.

Here I do want to admit my shortcoming as well that since the emergence of such rascals like Buturabi, Imranpak, Moazzamniaz, Atif, Macbeth, Liberal Fascist, Sedqal and their like minded ilk, I do get carried away on some occasions and use to stoop to their level to respond them in kind . Recently I’ve got an infraction point as well, which is of course justified, but I do want to divert your and other moderators attention on this point of report & complain policy.

Since one forum member when approaches a member of Moderator team and points out the abusive and hateful post of some other member then why the concerned moderators don’t pay due diligence and proper attention to the instigating post as well, which on most occasions do lie on a concerned thread as well and if not then may be in other threads as well. Like A has pointed the abusive post of B and rightfully the B most probably warned or penalised but why A’s conduct is not scrutinised before deciding to pass a judgement on the concerned issue. Why not the alleged provocation of A is not considered before punishing B, C etc members who most probably on most occasions use to respond them on A’s instigation.

Many reasonable members have been unjustifiably banned and penalised over the last many months just because of this shortcoming and rueful negligence of new team of moderators. Once again reluctantly, as its not my nature to point fingers against others and then resorting to calling names, I have to specify the name of Zaidi Qasim for instance that why such a thorough gentleman is routinely getting this harsh treatment from the moderators and that too on more than one occasion?

Kindly do pay heed to my stated suggestion and try to deal with the culprits of this forum in a judicious manner rather than resorting to the actions of headless chickens and also to have a close look on the compounded, indirect and double meaning euphemisms instead of just considering the coarse, raw and direct words of insult from the not too smart responding members along with tracking the brief history of friction between the concerned members before dishing out the decrees of penalties.

Thanks a lot.

Bret Hawk Bro
Beautifully written, as always and true to every single word.

If someone like Zaidi Qasim Bhai can be banned for responding to provocative and downright filthy posts and even then he did not use a single rude word in any of his response then where is justice??

@ AbdulRehman

Justice is not that you ban the victim too, justice to take care of the offenders
I am not a moaner on moderation but whoever banned him has been grossly unfair
and basically worked against ethos, this website envisaged to achieve - justice and equality

Knowing Zaidi Bhai for five years on this website,
he is not kind of person who will ask for reversal of your verdict
therefore I am humbly requesting you to lift the UNJUST BAN you had imposed on him.
Thanks

BHAAI

ویسے پہلے اس فورم میں سبحان الله، جزا ک الله ، الحمدللہ ہر دوسری پوسٹ میں نظر آجاتا ہے مگر اب تو ایسا بولنے سے بھی ڈر لگتا ہے کہ کہیں شیو سینا ہمیں طالبان دہشت گرد کا لقاب نہ دے ڈالیں
Bret Hawk Bro

If someone like Zaidi Qasim Bhai can be banned for responding to provocative and downright filthy posts and even then he did not use a single rude word in any of his response then where is justice??

@ AbdulRehman

Justice is not that you ban the victim too, justice to take care of the offenders
and basically worked against ethos, this website envisaged to achieve - justice and equality

he is not kind of person who will not ask for reversal of your verdict
therefore I am humbly requesting you to lift the UNJUST BAN you had imposed on him.
Thanks

AbdulRehman

Staff member
Bret Hawk Bro

@ AbdulRehman

he is not kind of person who will not ask for reversal of your verdict
Thanks

@ GeoG Bhai and @Bret Hawk Bhai
I appreciate your comments.
Being a moderator is not an easy task. I am not saying that we are not capable to handle tasks on hand.
The reporting of a post or thread is not complaining.
The purpose is to bring that to attention of the Moderation team for action.
The Moderators are usually busy with other tasks as well.
Some Moderators are online for few hours depending upon their availability.
In my humble opinion the individual members should not respond to the abusive/ethnic comments themselves. It should be reported using a report a post widget.
It is easily manageable then.
It is being recommended that the MODS have to go to the originator of that abuse and then take action accordingly.
You just can not take action on the face value of that particular post.

The ban which was imposed on some individuals recently is for a short duration.
As I mentioned in my earlier post that a set of guidelines were suggested to @Adeel Bhai for adoption.
As soon as those guidelines are accepted by the Management then we will share those guidlines with the Forum members.
The language and innuendos which are being used by some forum members are not acceptable.
It takes a lot of time to go through those lines and decipher those offensive words.
Adeel Bhai and Waseem Bhai are here most of the time.
In am also online most of the time.
We do communicate with each-other on various issues for guidance.

Insha'Allah we will look into your suggestions.
Please rest assured that we will Insha'Allah bring order to the Forum so all Family members can enjoy the forum.
They will not be hesitant to come online and read various interesting thread and posts.

Wassalam
AbdulRehman

AbdulRehman

Staff member
ویسے پہلے اس فورم میں سبحان الله، جزا ک الله ، الحمدللہ ہر دوسری پوسٹ میں نظر آجاتا ہے مگر اب تو ایسا بولنے سے بھی ڈر لگتا ہے کہ کہیں شیو سینا ہمیں طالبان دہشت گرد کا لقاب نہ دے ڈالیں

Assalam-u-Alaikum
Bhai we should not be scared to say those words from anyone.
We should only fear Allah:subhanahu:.
Wassalam
AbdulRehman

jason

Yes I agree with Bret Hawk that zaidi qasim has unjustifiably banned again to show other party that justice is being served

muntazir

@ AbdulRehman رحمان صاب جو لوگ یہاں پر واہ واہ کر رہے ہیں ان میں سے کافی لوگ وہ ہیں جو کے یہاں پر مخالف فرقے کے خلاف تھریڈ بناتے ہیں آے روز کبھی آپ نے ان کے بارے بھی سوچا ہے ؟ میں متفق ہوں کے گالی گلوچ نہیں ہونی چاہے لیکن کیا آپ جانتے ہیں کے کچھ ممبر فیمیل ممبر کے ساتھ بدتمیزیاں کرتے ہیں ؟ یہاں پر محرم کے ایام ہوں یا عید میلادالنبی کے کچھ لوگ سرگرم ہو جاتے ہیں اور مسلکوں کے خلاف تھریڈ بناتے ہیں اور کفر ، شرق بدعت کے الفاظوں سے نوازتے ہیں محب وطن شیعہ لوگوں کو رافضی مجوسی اور کیا کیا الفاظ سے نہیں نوازتے ہیں کیا آپ ان لوگوں کے خلاف ایکشن لیں گے ؟ اور کب لیں گے ؟ آپ نے کیا ان ممبرز جن کی پوسٹ ہزاروں کی تعداد میں ہے کبھی ان کو چیک کیا ہے کے کتنی ان کی پوسٹ اور کتنے ان کے تھریڈ ایک مخصوص فرقے کے خلاف غلاظت اگلنے پر بنے ہیں ؟ کیا یہ گالیوں سے بھی زیادہ غلاظت نہیں ہے کے امّہ اور پاکستانیوں کے درمیان نفرت پھیلان کیا کبھی آپ نے ان کو ٹوکا ہے میں یہ مخاطب آپ سے خالی نہیں ہوں میرے یہ جذبات تمام موڈریٹر سے ہیں وہ کب اٹھیں گے لوگ طالبان یا القاعدہ کے خلاف آواز اٹھیں اور اگر میرے جیسے بھی اس میں شامل ہوں تو فوراً یہ فرقواریت کی طرف کیوں موڑ دیتے ہیں ؟ میں بھی پاکستانی ہوں اور میرے بڑوں نے اور میرے ہی قوم کے ایک شخص نے اٹھ کر ایک ایسی ریاست کے لے کوششیں کیں اور ایک ایسا ملک دیا جس میں آپ سب رہتے ہیں ہم برابر کے شہری ہیں میرے بھی وہی حقوق ہیں جو دوسروں کے ہیں جب بھی میں ان فتنہ بازوں کو دلیل سے اور انہی کی کتابوں سے جواب دوں تو موڈریٹر اس کو ڈیلیٹ کردیں یا تھریڈ کو کلوزڈ کردیں کیوں کے زہر اگلنے والوں کے پاس اب کوئی دلیل نہیں رہی کیا یہ انصاف ہے مجھے معلوم ہے کے یہاں پر اسے لوگوں کی اکثریت ہے جو حق کی بات نہیں سنانا چاہتے ہیں اور میری آواز کو دباتے ہیں اور مجھے اکثر بنیڈ کیا جاتا ہے جب کے وہ لوگ جو یہ بحث چھیڑتے ہیں وہ لوگ آزاد ہوتے ہیں اور پھر ایک نیا تھریڈ بناتے ہیں کیا یہ انصاف ہے آپ کیوں نہیں ان لوگوں کے خلاف ایکشن لیتے ہیں جو لوگوں کو فرقوں میں بانٹنے کے لے تھریڈ کھولتے ہیں اور پھر بیٹھ کر تماشا دیکھتے ہیں

Khuram Shehzad Jafri

عجیب بات ہے جو لوگ یہاں نفرتیں پھیلاتے ہیں ووہی معصوم بنے بیٹھے ہیں
وطن فروش تو سب سے زائدہ پیش پیش ہے فرقہ واریت کے تھریڈ بنانے میں
اور اکثر ان کی پوسٹ اپ اپنے ملک کی آرمی کے خلاف بھی دیکھ چکے ہوں گے

مجے تو لگتا ہے ہمارا بھی وقت ا گیا ہے کے اس فورم کو الله حافظ کہیں اب
کیوں کے یہاں کے اڈمن اب صرف ایک سائیڈ کو دیکھ رہے ہیں

میں یہ نہیں کے رہا کے لوگوں کو غلط بین کیا گیا ہے ضرور کریں بین
لیکن صرف ایک سائیڈ کے کیوں ؟؟

کون نہیں جانتا کے سب سے زائدہ گالیاں تو طالبانی فتنہ کے سپپورٹر نکالتے ہیں
اور ووہی معصوم بن کر بیٹھ جاتے ہیں جب کوئی اڈمن اتا ہے تو وہ دوسروں کی شکایت لگانا شروع کر دیتے ہیں

ان لوگوں نے ایک نیا طریقہ نکالا ہے کے قائد اعظم کی تصویر لگاؤ اور ان کی حمایت کرو جو اس ملک میں فساد پھیلا رہے ہیں
عمران خان کی تصویر لگاؤ اور پیچھے اپنا اجینڈا پھیلاؤ
یہاں یہی سب ہو رہا ہے

اور پھر یہ لوگ معصوم بھی بن جاتے ہیں حیرت ہوتی ہے کے ہم جیسوں کو یہ چیزیں پتا لگ جاتی ہیں تو کیا اڈمن حضرات سو رہے ہیں ، انھیں نہیں نظر اتا کس طرح یہ بتمزی اور فرقہ واریت پر مبنی پوسٹ کرتے ہیں
میں نے جب بھی کوئی تھریڈ کیا یا پوسٹ کی تو کوئی نہ کوئی ان میں سے ا کر میری پوسٹ کو چھوڑ کر میرے فرقے کو ٹارگٹ کرنا شروع ہو گیا

خیر اگر یہی حالات رہے تو میں تو بہتر سمجوں گا کے چھوڑ دوں اس سائٹ کو ..
فی امان الله

ZenoInTheZoo

If you have little iota of shame in your blood
name the member who have been participating in this thread
after Bret Hawk's post
who has created a Sect Based Hate Thread.

This is how it usually starts (I am not saying that u always start it! I am just pointing to an example of the Admin and Mods.) You could have easily avoided 'little iota of shame' words and use some other/soft words to convey ur meanings.

ZenoInTheZoo

عجیب بات ہے جو لوگ یہاں نفرتیں پھیلاتے ہیں ووہی معصوم بنے بیٹھے ہیں
وطن فروش تو سب سے زائدہ پیش پیش ہے فرقہ واریت کے تھریڈ بنانے میں
اور اکثر ان کی پوسٹ اپ اپنے ملک کی آرمی کے خلاف بھی دیکھ چکے ہوں گے

مجے تو لگتا ہے ہمارا بھی وقت ا گیا ہے کے اس فورم کو الله حافظ کہیں اب
کیوں کے یہاں کے اڈمن اب صرف ایک سائیڈ کو دیکھ رہے ہیں

میں یہ نہیں کے رہا کے لوگوں کو غلط بین کیا گیا ہے ضرور کریں بین
لیکن صرف ایک سائیڈ کے کیوں ؟؟

کون نہیں جانتا کے سب سے زائدہ گالیاں تو طالبانی فتنہ کے سپپورٹر نکالتے ہیں
اور ووہی معصوم بن کر بیٹھ جاتے ہیں جب کوئی اڈمن اتا ہے تو وہ دوسروں کی شکایت لگانا شروع کر دیتے ہیں

ان لوگوں نے ایک نیا طریقہ نکالا ہے کے قائد اعظم کی تصویر لگاؤ اور ان کی حمایت کرو جو اس ملک میں فساد پھیلا رہے ہیں
عمران خان کی تصویر لگاؤ اور پیچھے اپنا اجینڈا پھیلاؤ
یہاں یہی سب ہو رہا ہے

اور پھر یہ لوگ معصوم بھی بن جاتے ہیں حیرت ہوتی ہے کے ہم جیسوں کو یہ چیزیں پتا لگ جاتی ہیں تو کیا اڈمن حضرات سو رہے ہیں ، انھیں نہیں نظر اتا کس طرح یہ بتمزی اور فرقہ واریت پر مبنی پوسٹ کرتے ہیں
میں نے جب بھی کوئی تھریڈ کیا یا پوسٹ کی تو کوئی نہ کوئی ان میں سے ا کر میری پوسٹ کو چھوڑ کر میرے فرقے کو ٹارگٹ کرنا شروع ہو گیا

خیر اگر یہی حالات رہے تو میں تو بہتر سمجوں گا کے چھوڑ دوں اس سائٹ کو ..
فی امان الله

آپ آرمی کو اس بحث میں نا گھسیٹو اور اس کو مقدس چیزوں میں شامل نہ کرو - جو کچھ اس آرمی نے اس ملک کے ساتھ کیا اس کے تناسب سے اس آرمی پر بہت کم تنقید ہوتی ہے اس فورم پر ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔

ZenoInTheZoo

میرے خیال میں سب سے بڑا جرم ملک سے غداری ہوتا ہے اور اس گالی سے بڑھکر کوی گالی نہیں.اسلئے اگر تو ان سب لوگوں پر پابندی لگائی جاتی ہے جو طالبانی فتنے کی حمایت کرتے اور پاکستانیوں کی مخالفت میں پیش پیش رہتے ہیں تو میں بھی تائید کرتا ہوں.
جسطرح طالبان اپنے سارے مخالفین کو بزور طاقت ختم کرنا چاہتے ہیں اسی طرح یہاں کے ببل گم طالبان کچھ ممبران کو بین کروانا چاہتے ہیں انشاللہ انکی خواہشات پوری نہیں ہونگی اور طالبان کا تعاقب انکے خاتمے تک جاری رہے گا

مہذب لوگوں کے مکالمے پر پابندی کسی مسئلے کا حل نہیں ہے طالبان تو ایک طرف اس فورم پر یہودی، عیسائی اور ہندو کو بھی اپنی بات کہنے کی آزادی ہونی چاہیے بشرطیکہ وہ تہذیب سے بات کریں -

آپ کے تبصروں سے تو کسی کو شکایت نہیں ہوتی کیونکہ آپ اپنی دلیل کی کمزوری کو گالی یا/اور گھٹیا ذومعنویت سے دور کرنے کی کوشش نہیں کرتے

ZenoInTheZoo

haan yeh baat aap ne bilkul theek ki hai

main bhi musharraf ko bohut gaaliyan deta hoon

lekin is forum ke members ko gaaliyan dene ka mera record bohut acha hai , main ne members ko gaaliyan di hain , main inkar nahi karta , lekin bohut kam

(clap) (clap) (clap) :lol: :lol: :lol:

Status
Not open for further replies.