ہم زندہ قوم ہیں ؟ یا احسان فراموش - Look What we did to Grand son of Quaid

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

What protocol we gave to Quaid-a-Azam himself. He passed away on road side in an out of order ambulance which does not have enough compressed oxygen to keep him alive until he reach hospital. May he and Allah forgive us?

Night_Hawk

I dont know why this TV channel is promoting this person/family.
Hazrat Qaid E Azam had dis-associated himself from his daughter during his life time.
The reason was she married to a non-Muslim person against the wish of her father.

This family should not be given any official protocol, this will be the violation of Qaid e Azam wish.

I agree with you.
There is no need for showing this video.....

I feel very disgusting after watching that what is happening to the Family of what this homeland for millions. I can't believe that a very low profile union councilor who may extensive access to Millions of Rs., these great people are living in destitution. I am feeling very sorry and shameful. TODAY I simply disregards the Pakistani Government and All whoever has power in this Country.

My apology to Father of Pakistani Nation.
Can someone give me some more information such as Home Address, Phone number etc. I would like to contact them and do something for them.It will be highly appreciated.

Contact the channel Aaj News or the reporter at the end of the video.

Hazrat Qaid E Azam had dis-associated himself from his daughter during his life time.
The reason was she married to a non-Muslim person against the wish of her father.

This family should not be given any official protocol, this will be the violation of Qaid e Azam wish.

I 100 % agreed. Q Azam had no connection with his family in his life, because of the reason that his daughter married with a Parsi Person.

I believe that even Qaid-e-Azim kept a distance from her but yet she is his daughter. Do you have any reference to prove it? If so I would be delighted so see/read .

Jinnah would receive personal care and support as he became more ill during this time from his sister Fatima Jinnah. She lived and travelled with him, as well as becoming a close advisor.[30] She helped raise his daughter, who was educated in England and India. Jinnah later became estranged from his daughter, Dina Jinnah, after she decided to marry Parsi-born Christian businessman, Neville Wadia (even though he had faced the same issues when he married Rattanbai in 1918). Jinnah continued to correspond cordially with his daughter, but their personal relationship was strained. Dina continued to live in India with her family

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mohammad_Ali_Jinnah

hassanali

What protocol we gave to Quaid-a-Azam himself. He passed away on road side in an out of order ambulance which does not have enough compressed oxygen to keep him alive until he reach hospital. May he and Allah forgive us?

bhai, it was done intentionally for him to die. after his passing away, new players came down and still playing on his dry bone.

A.Ali.T

I am speechless

Pakistan bunnay kay baad
Aisay waisay kaisay kaisay ho gai!!!
or kaisay kaisay aisay waisay ho gai

This video reminds of one of Bahadur Shah Zafar's gazal

Lagtaa nahin hai dil meraa ujday dayaar mein
kis ki bani hai aalam-e-naa_paayedaar mein

kah do in hasraton se kahin aur jaa basein
itani jagah kahaan hai dil-e-daagdaar mein

umr-e-daraaz maang kar laaye they chaar din
do arzoo mein kaT gaye do intezaar mein

kitnaa hai bad_naseeb "Zafar" dafn key liye
do gaz zamin bhi na mili kuu-e-yaar mein

Khanji1

son of zardari dekh lo,phir aap ko ajeeb nahi lagay ga ye sab kuch,Yw Qoom Ihsaan farmosh nahi hai,lekin kisi k ihsaan ka badla b nahi de sakti,Q k ye gongi qoom hai,jo apnay haqq k liay nahi bool skati,wo grandson of Qaid e azam k liay Q bolay gi,hum gongay hain,behray hain,aur i think andhay b ho chukay hain,

S

shagi

This family is not the direct decendent of Qauid-i-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah. His all decendents had left Pakistan long ago and are settled in Bombay and America. This family is decendents of one of his cousins to whom he never met in his life.
Liaquat Merchant, who is the grandson of Maryam Bai, one of Quaid-e-Azam’s sisters, has said that Aslam Jinnah, who claims to be the great grandson of the founder of Pakistan, is not from the Jinnah family. “He might belong to Nathoo Poonja’s family, who is Muhammad Ali Jinnah’s father’s brother, but he does not directly belong to Quaid’s family and I say this firmly on the basis of my personal knowledge,” said Merchant.
Ref:http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2009\06\30\story_30-6-2009_pg7_32

Junoon123

This is very sad i just don't understand what is wrong with us. Zardari at throne and the person who deserve to be treated as a hero's son sigh.............

haqiqat

grandson of Qaid e Azam Muhammad ALi Jinnah, Founder of Pakistan

[video]grandson of Qaid e Azam Muhammad ALi Jinnah, Founder of Pakistan[/video]

(omg)

indian125

Re: The grand son of great jinnah(the founder of pakistan)

how about he him self married with parsi girl ( dinsha petit ). he didn't care about Islam then.

indian125

I 100 % agreed. Q Azam had no connection with his family in his life, because of the reason that his daughter married with a Parsi Person.

how about he him self married with parsi girl ( dinsha petit ) he didn't care about islam in his whole life time. he just used islam due to political reasons.

Mughal1

how about he him self married with parsi girl ( dinsha petit ). he didn't care about Islam then.

Dear indian, do you know what islam is? Qaide Azam knew it and he was a good muslim. he was born in a muslim family but then he learned islam properly

Islam does not forbid marrying a nonmuslim, it is mullas who do that. Islam is not a religion but a moral based rule of law ie nondiscriminatory ruling system, no double standard. Qaida Azam was a lawyer and he knew what it is all about.

Of course he had ignorant muslim ummah to deal with so here and there may have been pleasing them as well by doing things a bit their way as well otherwise there would be no pakistan today and no real islam at all but only arabic text in the quran.

Mullas are funny people, they forbid marrying a nonmuslim but no problem with enjoying nonmuslim slave girls. So if yopu can have sex with a slave girl who is a nonmuslim and you can have children with her what is there extra in marriage that mullas forbid it?

Mullas also think it is ok to have child brides but the quran forbids it. I have no problem accepting that there are two islams and two kinds of mualims. One is deen and other mazhab. Most people are mazhabi muslims but that is their make belief islam backed by ruling elite. The real islam is in the quran and is proper humanism that that is anti mullaism.

Mullas are ok with slavery but not the quran. Qaide Azam was not a muslim as per mulla islam but he was spot on with the quran.

This should also explain why he did not dress up like a mula ie daadhi, kurta, pajaama, pagdi. Islam makes one proper individual human being, proper family person, proper tribes man, proper nationalist, proper secularist and proper humanist. You will hardly see this islam in mullas or their followers.

All sensible muslims want jinnah's paksitan and no one wants mullas pakistan why? It is because mullas do not know islam and therefore they cannot prove it can work.

The reason jinnah did not need any written constitution was existence of the quran. The current constitution is just a creation of ruling elite and mullas to derail idea of pakistan.

Islam can give people ideal societies if they understood it and followed it. But unfortunately most people are uncivilised junglees, who interpret quran according to their own preconceived ideas therefore te situation we have all around the world.

hope that helps understand the situation between the quran and humanity. People are busy bashing the quran, islam and the prophet not thinking even once they may be tearing down the wrong wall.

If you must hit out, hit out at your pandits or gurus or rabbis, padries or mullas who have been instrumental in dehumanising deen into religions for a very long time now.

If you have read the quran objectively, you will see no inhumanity in the quran though most of the translation and interpretation out their are by mullas backed by ruling elite. Individuals do not have that much access to resources so their works are mostly unknown in the islamic world itself.

regards and all the best.

cefspan

Wo dina waida aur nusli wadia hae,
Aslam Jinnah is Jinnah's sisters son.........

aasimnaveed

1. Absolutely right QM bhai.

2. And it really surprises me when i hear people say that Mr. Jinnah wanted a Secular Pakistan.

oh mery indian bhai .. secular dosent mean leave your religion and adopt others just for LOVE or for MARRIAGE ...

AZulfi

You are all missing the point. Quaid's immediate family (Dina Wadia >> Nusli >> Ness) is no doubt mega rich

But this man, Aslam Jinnah is also part of Jinnah's extended family if he is indeed the grandson of one of Jinnah's sisters (do not know which one though)

The Q is should this man and his family be living in such abject poverty? Why have successive governments incl. Zardari, Musharraf, G*nja Nawaz, BB and so on not addressed their misery and not helped them?

And do G*nja and Altaf supporters have an inferiority complex that they have to drag Imran's name into every discussion?

Imran has no direct responsibility since he has never been in government.
And if you talk of moral responsibility then not only Imran but all of us incl. all those guppies criticising him here have the same moral duty to help other people
So instead of shedding crocodile tears here go and help this poor family....do someting meaningful for a change.
At the very least you can give some of your zakat next time to Aslam Jinnah and his family