ڈینگی برادران سے ڈینگی خان تک

fawad ali

Re: ڈینگی خان

[MENTION=50816]PakZindaBad1[/MENTION]: It's not your fault actually. You have never seen a normal police in your whole life. The only police you have seen in inefficient, incapable and politicized. But don't worry, PTI will change this for good. Just wait and see.

FARAZAH@82
If your beloved Shehbaz Sharif had done his work properly in the last 5 years We would not have had Dengue migrating from Lahore to the rest of Pakistan.So the onus continues to lie with the Stupid brothers, oops,Sharif brothers!

farazah82

FARAZAH@82
If your beloved Shehbaz Sharif had done his work properly in the last 5 years We would not have had Dengue migrating from Lahore to the rest of Pakistan.So the onus continues to lie with the Stupid brothers, oops,Sharif brothers!

اندھی محبت انسان کو دیوانہ کر دیتی ہے

sjpti

these pti trolls r idiots, have no brain...they contradict everything they say just like their duffer leader. Son of a gun says fauj wapis bulao....abay jaahil kahan say waapis bulaen? Afghanistan say?oh shite wahan to hamari fauj hay nahin, to phir apnay he mulk sa apni fauj bula ka kahan bhejen...its a freaking party of duffers....and they bakwaas only crap about ns.

Dengui Khan isko bohat suit kia hay

@pakzindabad : first of all watch your mouth its out of control ,second imran khan is calling for army to back in barracks for the last 10 years and KP people knew that still voted for him and also all over the country. he has not said any thing new.About Nawaz sharif.IF imran khan who is in government for only 3 months can be said bad things about the way you say, how come nwaz sharif who is in government for a total of 25 years can not get a much bigger share of all the criticism. U can call him whatever your filthy mind tells you to call the fact remains the same that he is the best leader in Pakistan

اس کے لئے ڈینگا خان ٹھیک رہے گا

نیگیٹو کمپین کا کوئی فایدہ ہوا کیا ؟

بندے کو غلط بات کم ہی کرنی چاہے

@raaz IMran khan is a man of this world, i never took him for an angel , he will make mistakes but the mistake he makes are nothing in comparison with the services he is rendering for pakistan.

مجھے برا کہنے سے بہتر ہے آپ لوگ کہیں کے عمران خان نے غلط کام کیا تھا

الله کو ایسی بڑائ کی باتیں پسند نہیں ہیں

@fafafah82 : you are after imran khan's ghlat kaam but when you are going to mention his achay kaam as well. check how much acha he is doing and how much bura he has done you will readily forgive all the bura that he has done of if your upper storey is not empty

I agree, Imran Khan shouldn't have used the words dengui brothers. Laikan ab PMLn kai liyay zaroori hai kai har ghalat kaam ko follow kerna? Imran Khan nai 1000 achai kaam kiyay hain, e.g. Right to information bill, us ko bhe kabhe follow ker lia kero.

@fawad ali : Imran khan has made many mistakes and as a human being he is bound to make mistakes but he should not make repeat those mistakes. Our leader is a human being after all, the good thing is whatever mistakes he has made he rectifies them quick which makes me feel proud

FARAZAH@82

@star gazer : problem with PTI and imran khan haters is that they are trying their best to prove imran khan wrong and incapable of leadership.They ignore the leadership qualities of other leaders and the incapabilites of other governments and other parties who as they say hamaray pass tajurba hay.THese people instead of giving time to a new party in government and taking to task the old parties with experience, they are doing the total opposite out of hatred and PatwariPan.

farazah82

Here is Imran Khan calling Sharif Brothers dungue brothers. Shame on him on this immature behavior.

@pakzindabad : first of all watch your mouth its out of control ,second imran khan is calling for army to back in barracks for the last 10 years and KP people knew that still voted for him and also all over the country. he has not said any thing new.About Nawaz sharif.IF imran khan who is in government for only 3 months can be said bad things about the way you say, how come nwaz sharif who is in government for a total of 25 years can not get a much bigger share of all the criticism. U can call him whatever your filthy mind tells you to call the fact remains the same that he is the best leader in Pakistan

@raaz IMran khan is a man of this world, i never took him for an angel , he will make mistakes but the mistake he makes are nothing in comparison with the services he is rendering for pakistan.

@fafafah82 : you are after imran khan's ghlat kaam but when you are going to mention his achay kaam as well. check how much acha he is doing and how much bura he has done you will readily forgive all the bura that he has done of if your upper storey is not empty

@fawad ali : Imran khan has made many mistakes and as a human being he is bound to make mistakes but he should not make repeat those mistakes. Our leader is a human being after all, the good thing is whatever mistakes he has made he rectifies them quick which makes me feel proud

@star gazer : problem with PTI and imran khan haters is that they are trying their best to prove imran khan wrong and incapable of leadership.They ignore the leadership qualities of other leaders and the incapabilites of other governments and other parties who as they say hamaray pass tajurba hay.THese people instead of giving time to a new party in government and taking to task the old parties with experience, they are doing the total opposite out of hatred and PatwariPan.

karella

p1_04.jpg

Kamboz

Thats why I hate you and your leader...MUNAFIQs....
you are the ones wo wanted(and used) army in election, aor ab bhaashan de rahey ho aarmy border par honi chahiye?
I can not believe how dumb u are...freaking useless waste of flash
It seems you are learning English and I hope it will improve with time. Is Pak Army fighting Talibans in Northern areas or not? Was the Army sent there in last 2 years or the Army was always stationed there since 1947? ....That will solve it for you, since you cannot even see the truth 'cause of your love for Sher-aya....Sher-aya....
Secondly, if you cannot see the facts of Muk-Mukka of NAwaz-Zardari, STILL...after their 5 year love affair, the way Zardari was sent off with Grand Dinner and both singing praise for each other. Shahzab who had vowed to drag Zardari in the streets , joining in. THEN Allah help you. The situation will not change for you people and these people will continue to govern you as the y have . Life is becoming a burden for the average man....so Enjoy your leader for next 5 years....

It seems you are learning English and I hope it will improve with time. Is Pak Army fighting Talibans in Northern areas or not? Was the Army sent there in last 2 years or the Army was always stationed there since 1947? ....That will solve it for you, since you cannot even see the truth 'cause of your love for Sher-aya....Sher-aya....
Secondly, if you cannot see the facts of Muk-Mukka of NAwaz-Zardari, STILL...after their 5 year love affair, the way Zardari was sent off with Grand Dinner and both singing praise for each other. Shahzab who had vowed to drag Zardari in the streets , joining in. THEN Allah help you. The situation will not change for you people and these people will continue to govern you as the y have . Life is becoming a burden for the average man....so Enjoy your leader for next 5 years....

thanks for noticing my efforts for learning english, unlike pti trolls I am actually making progress.. now coming back to bringing forces back from fata and such...I can see tht u r either biased or can not comprehend wht I said. Let me try it again. Point I tried to make was your so called leader suggested this option paralleling it to the american withdrawal of forces form afghanistan. However becuase of his lack of understanding of matters IK could not c tht US forces are occupying forces in a foriegn country, Pak forces are deployed in its own country, just like they are deployed all over the coutry. So asking them to come back from their own country would be absured....
And on the same topic, afghan taliban ar fighting against an aggressive army, Pakistani mofo talibans are mofo TERRORIST killing their own citizen and army and other law enforcing forces, hence eliminating any possibility of any parallel that cqn be drawn between 2 situations. I tried to go all this length in the hope tht you sounded reasonable unlike many on this site..I hope and pray tht you can see the reasoning....
cheers

Pukaar

اندھی محبت انسان کو دیوانہ کر دیتی ہے

May be you should just blame God who created the virus in the first place. However that is not the right thing to do. Difference between PMLN and PTI is their response to the virus.
Imran Khan is not the CM or PM of KPK and Pakistan. While Nawaz Shareef is the PM of Pakistan and last time I checked KPK was also the part of Pakistan. Same logic applies..
"agar Darya-e-Farat ke kinara aik "dog" bhi maray ga to us ka hisaab Umar (RA) se hoga".

warlock

these pti trolls r idiots, have no brain...they contradict everything they say just like their duffer leader. Son of a gun says fauj wapis bulao....abay jaahil kahan say waapis bulaen? Afghanistan say?oh shite wahan to hamari fauj hay nahin, to phir apnay he mulk sa apni fauj bula ka kahan bhejen...its a freaking party of duffers....and they bakwaas only crap about ns.

Dengui Khan isko bohat suit kia hay
yeh noora log taqrir bht lambi karte hain lakin kabhi ek din aqal ki baat nai ki......sunn imran khan ki government abhi abhi KPK me ayi hai or tera gaaaaaaanjjjjjjjjja 5 saal see pujnab me betha howa hai zara mujh ko yeh batao jo ghandddd 60 saal se ziyada corrupt politicians ne chora hai woh koi 90 din me khtm kar sakta hai???????????

S.A.Z

عمران صاحب نے اپنے غیر زمہ دارانہ روئے سے بہت سے سنجیدہ افراد کو خود سے دور کر دیا
عمران صاحب شائد بچوں میں شامل ہوکر اپنی متانت و سنجیدگی کو پس پشت ڈال گئے
ڈینگی جیسی آفت پر بات کرتے ہوئے ان کی چہرے پر جو مسکراہٹ تھی وہ بہت ہی بری بات تھی
لوگ مر رہے تھے اور یہ مسکراتے ہوئے پوائنٹ سکورنگ کر رہے تھے
اللہ جی اہل سوات سمیت پورے پاکستان کے افراد کو اپنی حفظ و امان میں رکھیں آمین

farazah82

اب پی ٹی آئی کا لاہور پر ڈینگی کا ملبہ ڈالنا انتہائی شرمناک ہے

farazah82

عمران صاحب نے اپنے غیر زمہ دارانہ روئے سے بہت سے سنجیدہ افراد کو خود سے دور کر دیا
عمران صاحب شائد بچوں میں شامل ہوکر اپنی متانت و سنجیدگی کو پس پشت ڈال گئے
ڈینگی جیسی آفت پر بات کرتے ہوئے ان کی چہرے پر جو مسکراہٹ تھی وہ بہت ہی بری بات تھی
لوگ مر رہے تھے اور یہ مسکراتے ہوئے پوائنٹ سکورنگ کر رہے تھے
اللہ جی اہل سوات سمیت پورے پاکستان کے افراد کو اپنی حفظ و امان میں رکھیں آمین

آپ نے دورست لکھا ہے . عمران خان کا رویہ شرمناک تھا

tijaz

ہاں اس نے غلط کھا تھا

ہم لوگ اس وقت ہی ہمسوس کرتے تھے کہ خان کی زبان میں شائستگی نہی ہے

اور اس کا نقصان اس کو ہوا ہے

پیار اور محبت کی زبان استمعال کر کے وہ لوگوں کو زیادہ اپنے ساتھ ملا سکتا تھا ، لوگوں کو بہتر طریقے سے ایجوکیٹ کر سکتا تھا
He speaks tough but he is not a "munafiq". Just recall what sort of promises these dengi brothers used to make in election campaign, like dragging Zardari by a rope or about loadshedding and after elections (after getting your votes based on such promises) how conveniently they can say it was all about "josh-e-khitabat". What is worse, tough talk or munafiqat?