پاکستانی غلاموں کا امریکی آقاؤں کے سامنے شاندار استقبال

ahaseeb

This is what you deserve in terms of allies they will fuxk you and leave

Not exactly. This is pretty common practice across the world. If Pakistan can't exercise it, it's your weakness. US is probably our biggest trading partner werna brother muslim mubarak to kutey say bhi bura salook kertay hain

Raiwind-Destroyer

Not exactly. This is pretty common practice across the world. If Pakistan can't exercise it, it's your weakness. US is probably our biggest trading partner werna brother muslim mubarak to kutey say bhi bura salook kertay hain
Brother mulq kon bane ga jab ye harami miltary koi leader ko lead karne de

Military aur judges ne pakistan ko sold kar diya hai

Pakistan worst enemy is the USA if you think a few trade deals make them a strong union then look at Pakistan's economy and your neighbour Bangladesh and India

Melanthus

Fdhj in I’m mom C s
All those barking against Pakistan’s western alignment should quit their welfare handouts and they should be thrown to Russia, Russians will drill them nice and put them in their missile launchers
What makes you think people who are crictical of western policies are on welfare handouts?.There are many people on welfare but the majority are not.Pakistanis are working in all sorts of jobs from manual jobs to highly skilled jobs.Most of people I know are working as doctors,businessman,teachers or are in management.I live in a suburban London so I can’t say anything about other British cities.

Islamabadiya

Fdhj in I’m mom C s

What makes you think people who are crictical of western policies are on welfare handouts?.There are many people on welfare but the majority are not.Pakistanis are working in all sorts of jobs from manual jobs to highly skilled jobs.Most of people I know are working as doctors,businessman,teachers or are in management.I live in a suburban London so I can’t say anything about other British cities.
Just as Imrani monkeys think that every pti opponents are traitors

Suburban london, is it ilford ?lol

On a serious note, I get your point, most of overseas don’t stand with khan’s stupid policies anyways

Melanthus

Just as Imrani monkeys think that pri opponents are traitors

Suburban london, is it ilford ?lol

On a serious note, I get your pint, most of overseas don’t stand with khan’s stupid policies anyways
Stop being stupid and make sssumptions.London is a huge city with.Every Pakistani doesn’t live in Ilford.In fact people who live in Ilford much more likely to be supporters of Sharif lohars.I don’t live in Ilford nor do I have any desire to live there.

Islamabadiya

Stop being stupid and make sssumptions.London is a huge city with.Every Pakistani doesn’t live in Ilford.In fact people who live in Ilford much more likely to be supporters of Sharif lohars.I don’t live in Ilford nor do I have any desire to live there.

Nothing wrong in living in ilford why you getting conscious

Allama G

These morons don't know the mentality of their goora aaqas. The more you lean, the forceful they will go to attempt rape on you. See the history