Abdullah9
WESTERN ALLIES????? against who?After idiotic and dumbest diplomatic skills shown by previous hybrid regime, it will take a long time for Pak to mend ways with our western allies
He means western allies of GHQ aka neutralsWESTERN ALLIES????? against who?
His childrenWESTERN ALLIES????? against who?
This is what you deserve in terms of allies they will fuxk you and leave
Dont worry, putwaris are great in sucking western cocks and their women have been going on rental basis to their lairs. This oke just shows how putwaris are receiving their illegitimate fathersAfter idiotic and dumbest diplomatic skills shown by previous hybrid regime, it will take a long time for Pak to mend ways with our western allies
Brother mulq kon bane ga jab ye harami miltary koi leader ko lead karne deNot exactly. This is pretty common practice across the world. If Pakistan can't exercise it, it's your weakness. US is probably our biggest trading partner werna brother muslim mubarak to kutey say bhi bura salook kertay hain
اور سنا ککڑی ناروے والوں نے تیرا دانا دنکا کچھ بڑھایا یا پھر ابھی بھی پھک پر گزارہ کر رہا ہے
What makes you think people who are crictical of western policies are on welfare handouts?.There are many people on welfare but the majority are not.Pakistanis are working in all sorts of jobs from manual jobs to highly skilled jobs.Most of people I know are working as doctors,businessman,teachers or are in management.I live in a suburban London so I can’t say anything about other British cities.All those barking against Pakistan’s western alignment should quit their welfare handouts and they should be thrown to Russia, Russians will drill them nice and put them in their missile launchers
This is your worthNot exactly. This is pretty common practice across the world. If Pakistan can't exercise it, it's your weakness. US is probably our biggest trading partner werna brother muslim mubarak to kutey say bhi bura salook kertay hain
This is the economy pak military need not for pakistan peopleDont worry, putwaris are great in sucking western cocks and their women have been going on rental basis to their lairs. This oke just shows how putwaris are receiving their illegitimate fathers
Just as Imrani monkeys think that every pti opponents are traitorsFdhj in I’m mom C s
What makes you think people who are crictical of western policies are on welfare handouts?.There are many people on welfare but the majority are not.Pakistanis are working in all sorts of jobs from manual jobs to highly skilled jobs.Most of people I know are working as doctors,businessman,teachers or are in management.I live in a suburban London so I can’t say anything about other British cities.
Stop being stupid and make sssumptions.London is a huge city with.Every Pakistani doesn’t live in Ilford.In fact people who live in Ilford much more likely to be supporters of Sharif lohars.I don’t live in Ilford nor do I have any desire to live there.Just as Imrani monkeys think that pri opponents are traitors
Suburban london, is it ilford ?lol
On a serious note, I get your pint, most of overseas don’t stand with khan’s stupid policies anyways
Stop being stupid and make sssumptions.London is a huge city with.Every Pakistani doesn’t live in Ilford.In fact people who live in Ilford much more likely to be supporters of Sharif lohars.I don’t live in Ilford nor do I have any desire to live there.
Lot of things are wrong with Ilford.High crime rate,drugs,prostitution etc.This what I heard from people who moved out of Ilford.Nothing wrong in living in ilford why you getting conscious
And Teray Jamman alay tay triple
لکھ دی لعنت تیرے تےAfter idiotic and dumbest diplomatic skills shown by previous hybrid regime, it will take a long time for Pak to mend ways with our western allies
لکھ دی لعنت تیرے تے
پیٹرول کے مزے آ رہے ہیں کہ نہیں?Aur teray tay crore dee