مہذب معاشرہ؟ کیسا مہذب معاشرہ؟

LeezaKhan

ذات تو ان کی ایک ہی ہے
جو ان کے بدصورت چہروں پر صاف نظر آرہی ہے
وہ ہے "کمینی" ذات۔
Lambay bal aur Lambay kurtay pehnanay se koi budmoash nahi bun jata ---- waisay mujhay yeh koi badi shudhi zaat Kay lagay hein

eye-eye-PTI

That's exactly the pictures of Patwaris I have in my mind, dark, ugly, and fat monsters.

kcnigh.jpg

با لکل صحیح پہچانا ۔۔۔ بلو بٹ ہو، گلو بٹ ہو، الو بٹ ہو، پومی بٹ ہو، نواز بٹ ہو، شہباز بٹ ہو یا کوئی اور پٹواری بٹ ۔۔۔ سب غنڈے ہی ہیں

eye-eye-PTI

اتنی ڈنڈی مارنا بھی اچھی بات نہیں- کھوکھر برادران پیپلز پارٹی میں ہیں اور ضلعی حکومت میں تحریک انصاف کے ساتھ ہیں- ن لیگ اور چوہدری نثار سے تو ان کی سخت دشمنی چل رہی ہے - ہاں چوہدری نثار نہ ہوتا تو پھر شائد یہ ن لیگ سے اتحاد کر لیتے

نورا لیگ میں کی سیاست میں لوہار کی چلتی ہے نثار کی نہیں

اب گوگل میں سرچ کر لیں نورا لیک نے اسلام آباد میں کس کے ساتھ مل کر حکومت بنائی ہے

امید ہے گوگل ٹھیک جواب دے گا

Porus

نورا لیگ میں کی سیاست میں لوہار کی چلتی ہے نثار کی نہیں

اب گوگل میں سرچ کر لیں نورا لیک نے اسلام آباد میں کس کے ساتھ مل کر حکومت بنائی ہے

امید ہے گوگل ٹھیک جواب دے گا

گوگل پہ سرچ وہ کریں جن کی حقیقی کرداروں تک رسائی نہ ہو- یہ الیکشن کا پورا قصہ جن کے سامنے ہوا ہو اور جو تمام فریقین سے اچھی طرح واقف ہوں انھیں گوگل کی ضرورت نہیں پڑتی- ن لیگ کو برا بھلا کہنے کے لیے اور بہت سی جائز باتیں ہیں، لیکن کھوکھروں سے لیگ کا کوئی تعلق نہیں- بدنامی کی یہ تختی کسی اور کے گلے میں بندھی ہے

Salma Khan

Its so so Sad and unfortunate. This is the homeland our elders, forefathers sacrificed their lives for !!! .... My heart goes out to see the brutality around us each and every day. Human life has become ordinary and worthless more than ashes......
images

Islamabadiya

اسلام آباد کے مشہور غنڈے کھوکھروں کے بندے ہیں

اگر آپ کو کھوکھروں کا نہیں پتہ تو ایک دفعہ گوگل پر تاجی کھوکھر لکھ کر دیکھیں ۔۔۔

ڈسٹرکٹ گورنمنٹ میں میاں صاحب کے اتحادی بھی ہیں

yes we Islamabadis know a lot about Khokhars, But you have to specify a bit, are these in pictures above the killers of murdered Fahd Malik? I am sure there would be many Khokhars who wont have anything to do with Badmash Khokhar(Taji group)

I have eye witness accounts of people living around Taji Khokhar influence areas(from faizabad till rawat and onwards) that since Chaudry Nisar put them behind Bars by pursuing already registered murder cases, their areas to live have seen a DRAMATIC DECREASE IN CRIME, everyone gives credit to only one man, i.e. Ch Nisar...

So before you dislike my comment on praising Ch Nisar, pls do share if you know about the faces of those who murdered Fahd Malik, by the way both families are very Powerful and Very Rich,
pls tell about the faces of killers..

Imran Khan is right, unless all of us stand up against this corruption, criminality and mockery of the Law and Constitution, Pakistan would be destroyed.

These criminals have backing of the political criminals. Criminals are supporting criminals on the price of the law abiding and innocent Pakistanis.

abdullah.drs

yes we Islamabadis know a lot about Khokhars, But you have to specify a bit, are these in pictures above the killers of murdered Fahd Malik? I am sure there would be many Khokhars who wont have anything to do with Badmash Khokhar(Taji group)

I have eye witness accounts of people living around Taji Khokhar influence areas(from faizabad till rawat and onwards) that since Chaudry Nisar put them behind Bars by pursuing already registered murder cases, their areas to live have seen a DRAMATIC DECREASE IN CRIME, everyone gives credit to only one man, i.e. Ch Nisar...

So before you dislike my comment on praising Ch Nisar, pls do share if you know about the faces of those who murdered Fahd Malik, by the way both families are very Powerful and Very Rich,

Faces are infront of u

asadrehman

جس میٹرو نے بقول نوروں پی ٹی آئی کا پنڈی سے جنازہ نکالا ہے کیا وہ میٹرو فہد ملک کو انصاف دے سکتی ہے؟ یا اس کو بھی عمران خان کی اوئے لگ گئی ہے؟
اس لیے میں روتا ہوں کہ انصاف کے بغیر سب کچھ بے معنی ہے۔ جس معاشرے میں انصاف نہ ہو ادھر بے شک سارے شہروں میں میٹرو چلا دو اس کا مقدر صرف تباہی ہے۔
بے حس، بے شرم، بے ضمیر معاشرہ۔

Islamabadiya

جس میٹرو نے بقول نوروں پی ٹی آئی کا پنڈی سے جنازہ نکالا ہے کیا وہ میٹرو فہد ملک کو انصاف دے سکتی ہے؟ یا اس کو بھی عمران خان کی اوئے لگ گئی ہے؟
اس لیے میں روتا ہوں کہ انصاف کے بغیر سب کچھ بے معنی ہے۔ جس معاشرے میں انصاف نہ ہو ادھر بے شک سارے شہروں میں میٹرو چلا دو اس کا مقدر صرف تباہی ہے۔
بے حس، بے شرم، بے ضمیر معاشرہ۔
my dear asad, you have no knowledge of this incident, the family of murdered guy is as rich and powerful as the one who murdered, the deceased's family is not looking for justice, they are looking for revenge, that's why they didn't bother logging FIR, and revenge they will take,
pls don't turn every incident into anti whatever propaganda
what you mentioned above is a common man's problem, not a problem of rich people

asadrehman

my dear asad, you have no knowledge of this incident, the family of murdered guy is as rich and powerful as the one who murdered, the deceased's family is not looking for justice, they are looking for revenge, that's why they didn't bother logging FIR, and revenge they will take,
what you mentioned above is a common man's problem, not a problem of rich people

میرے جیسا بغیر طاقت کے بندہ کیا کرے؟ بولو؟ بتاؤ مجھے شاہ زین کی ماں کے آنسؤ کیسے پونچھوں؟ بتاؤ مجھے شاہ رخ جتوئی کو پھانسی کیسے چڑھاؤں؟ بولو، جواب دو؟ بتاؤ ۱۳ سال کی لڑکی سے زیادتی کرنے والے عدنان کے خلاف انصاف یہ طاقتور فیملی دے گی یا تم؟ بولو ماڈل ٹاؤن کے قاتلوں کو تمہاری یہ پوسٹ انصاف دے گی یا کوئی خلائی قانون؟
اب انصاف طاقت سے ملے گا؟ کیا معاشرہ بچ جائے گا؟ انصاف کا مطلب پتہ ہے؟ تم سب کمزوروں کا بدلہ لو گے؟

Islamabadiya

you have totally gone off topic, I don't disagree with what u said, but I fail to see its connection with this particular incident on which this thread was made
anyways
tc

PTICaptain

ان سفاک قاتلوں کو یقین ہوتا ہے کہ کوئی نہ کوئی حنیف عباسی اپنے چرس اسمگلر غنڈوں کے ساتھ تھانے پر حملہ کر کے ہمیں چھڑا لے جائیگا۔

abdullah.drs

FIR is already registered, and victim's family has already demanded Ch Nisar to take action against the murderers.Do u even know anything abt this incident?

Naveed Jee

یہ سب موٹو گینگ کے پالتو جانور ھیں کویؑ نھیں پکڑے گا انکواللہ ھی غرق کریگا

eye-eye-PTI

Wesay to Post num 30 mein ap ko Abdullah.dr sahab ne jawab de dia hai ... leiken shayed ap ko meray hathon se likha hua jawab he pasand hai.Yes they are the killers of Fahad Malik and here is the source of this info.

Zulfi Bukhari's tweet ( Zulfi Bukhari is the bro in law of Fahad Malik )