مکافات عمل -

FaisalKh

Thanks for confirming that only a donkey can ignore facts.

NRO happened because of pressure from All Parties Conference (APC 2007) in London, which Imran was a part of. Musharraf and PML-Q were in power. Why would they implement NRO to weaken their position and lose in the elections. Musharraf gave in to the demands of opposition parties and the people of Pakistan (remember Go Musharraf Go protests). If he was selfish then he would have kept power by keeping the crooks out. But that would have de-stabilized Pakistan. He even resigned to get away from politics and give democracy a chance, so people don't blame him for democracy's failures.

Thanks to u too that only a donkey can twist the facts and make lame excuses and thinks that others will buy that story... the commando says darta warta kisi se nahi... what a lame excuse this is that he bowed down to the pressure of APDM etc... Musharraf was a fool who played in the hands of pml q and they used him according to their will the NRO was to stay in power but they betrayed him and the other reason he signed NRO was his safe return again to Pakistan becoz musharraf was aware at that time about his blunders he committed that his departure either from power or world is eminent. If u have heard his last speech recall his words that he would come back and that people will remember him when they see this govt so he was aware that they will destroy Pakistan.

zamughal

پی ٹی آئی ہوشیار باش۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اس "چول" سے دور رہنے کی ضرورت ہے ورنہ ساری محنت پر پانی پھر جائے گا۔ اسے بھی پی ٹی آئی کے لئے لایا گيا ہے۔ اسے لئے نورے بھی خاموش ہیں

zeshaan

میرے خیال میں پاکستان سے محبت سے زیادہ اسکو اپنی انا کھنچ لائی ہے اگر پاکستان سے محبت ہوتی تو نا یہ این آر او کرتا، نا ایم کیو ایم کی سرپرستی کرتا اور نا بہت سے اور غلط فیصلے کرتا. اسکے اکثریتی غلط فیصلے کی وجہ اسکے اپنے ذاتی مفادات تھے ناکہ
Error of judgment.
waisay hay to buhat jhoota tabhi to har jagah jootay khata hay.
551949_10151509824904417_993184781_n.jpg

alimohsan52

i respect your opinion but Mushraf did what he did was because of gun in his hand, lets see if he can march towards pm house today as he did in 1999. i m not pro nawaz but setting aside constution and taking over can never be justified.

Just to clear out things; I have not for one moment suggested that he should not be punished for his "alleged" crime. I am saying that all those people who supported his rule and other dictators should be held accountable as well.

In relation to him marching towards PM house, I think it is an obvious fact that he cannot become PM. Yet he is risking his life in the face of all these threats from various people.

The country does need good and fresh leadership, and I think it is time to test Imran Khan.

Antiam

The only crime he did was that he gave a progressive economy to Pakistan, but you will NEVER understand this because you are either a Taliban mouthpiece or a tangeedi ghunda !! (clap)

Progressive economy,,,,,, are you understand what progressive economy is, If you sell your sister or brother to someone else then you can really improve your economy due to this beghairati. Musharaf only obtain dollars for selling muslim brothers and sister to America, This is your progressive economy. now see your economy collapse due to his crimes and NRO, civil war for which you call terrorism is the biggest of his ********* policies for progressive economy.

NRO was a wrong policy decision which contributed to these people coming to power. However, you have conveniently missed out the fundamental fact that the public voted for them. Why are you showing a blind eye to this basic fact? Are there not hard core Bhutto fanatics to this day who vote for Bhutto irrespective of the corruption they do? Secondly all those people who supported Musharraf's rule should be held accountable, yet they are sitting in all the parties, because they are electables. Look at the Legharis where are they at the moment?

The public itself is to blame for having such corrupt leaders.

Only NRO is sufficient Blunder to show his stupidity and Eagerness for Power for which he could cross every limit. It means he had no LOVE and PASSION for his country. His all LOVE was for Power and that's it.

If he wouldn't give NRO on the demand of US, UK and Saudies, at least Zardari Criminal couldn't become a president or even he couldn't come to Pakistan.

The rests are just after shocks of Bloody NRO.

alimohsan52

Only NRO is sufficient Blunder to show his stupidity and Eagerness for Power for which he could cross every limit. It means he had no LOVE and PASSION for his country. His all LOVE was for Power and that's it.

If he wouldn't give NRO on the demand of US, UK and Saudies, at least Zardari Criminal couldn't become a president or even he couldn't come to Pakistan.

Okay I see where you are coming from, and you raise valid points, but we will agree to disagree with each other respectfully.

Lets hope for a better Pakistan under the leadership of Imran Khan Inshallah.

Jab Pakistan Ki Awaam Ny PPP ko sabse ziada vote diye to ye kia karta? ager wo assembly bhi tor deta to aur peechey par jatey loag... is ne izzat se hakumaat ppp ky hawaley kari jisko is mulk ki awaam ny vote dia...

By elections mein jo ppp or Noora k loag jeet kar aye assemblies mein wo bhi yahi laya kia??

Thanks to u too that only a donkey can twist the facts and make lame excuses and thinks that others will buy that story... the commando says darta warta kisi se nahi... what a lame excuse this is that he bowed down to the pressure of APDM etc... Musharraf was a fool who played in the hands of pml q and they used him according to their will the NRO was to stay in power but they betrayed him and the other reason he signed NRO was his safe return again to Pakistan becoz musharraf was aware at that time about his blunders he committed that his departure either from power or world is eminent. If u have heard his last speech recall his words that he would come back and that people will remember him when they see this govt so he was aware that they will destroy Pakistan.

It's easy to commentate on a cricket match and write critical analysis after it's complete, but it's another thing being in the middle of the field and making instant decisions. Sure he made some mistakes and could have done some things differently, but I don't doubt his intentions in any way. It's the intentions that count, the result cannot be guaranteed. I wonder how other leaders would have handled 9/11 differently, and what the consequences would have been.

ARSHAD2011

He came to Pakistan to take part in the election, If he cares for his nation, then he should have been here 3-4 years before.:angry_smile:

only difference is Musharf broke the law, kept nation hostage, did not provide fair chance to the people to elect or reject him. he shud be held accountable and shud stand fair and impartial trial....

gottiII

Musharaf is certified traitor, anyone who disagree must renounce his/her nationality as pakistani.

Awanon say mujhay chirr si ho gayi hai

Especially because of Firdous Ashiq Awan and other luteray har.amkhor Awans who stuck with this corrupt and illegal government for 5 years to destroy our country.

Iss site main jab bhi koi anti-Pakistan aur bakwaas comment hota hai, to username main awan likha hota hai (jaisay kay abhi)

Tum logon main say hi sabsay vaahiyaat aur girray hua log kyun nikaltay hain?

gottiII

What is the NRO.

Half (read all) of you don't even know what it is.

Tell me, rattu totay, what is NRO?

Jo suna yahan ugal diya, wohi bakwaas, US, UK, Saudi.

chal bata kya hota hai NRO?

What is the NRO.

Half (read all) of you don't even know what it is.

Tell me, rattu totay, what is NRO?

Jo suna yahan ugal diya, wohi bakwaas, US, UK, Saudi.

chal bata kya hota hai NRO?

Everyone know what is NRO? Only idiot and dumb don't know what is NRO?

And even you Master Mushi declared it as the biggest Blunder but blinds like you don't consider it.

FaisalKh

It's easy to commentate on a cricket match and write critical analysis after it's complete, but it's another thing being in the middle of the field and making instant decisions. Sure he made some mistakes and could have done some things differently, but I don't doubt his intentions in any way. It's the intentions that count, the result cannot be guaranteed. I wonder how other leaders would have handled 9/11 differently, and what the consequences would have been.

Let me tell u about my background first then u r free whatever u say and for ur reference u can confirm it from my previous posts if u want...

I was a die hard supporter of pml n when they won with majority in 1996 elections (not sure about exact year but u would understand what i want to say) and hoped that he will do something good for the country with that everything he had in hand but he failed miserably and left the country in misery... Then when Musharraf threw him out of the country and i saw his performance as Chief Executive I had my support with him and supported his marshal law everywhere i could becoz Pakistan was progressing and every institution was working properly. But then he had lust to remain in power at any cost and joined hands with status co and corrupts like pml q and it was his decline...

Musharraf has done many good things but it has been shadowed by what he did in return to this country and its people... Forget about 9/11 as everybody said at that time that it was need of the time becoz i heard his address to the nation live when he said that if we dont join hands with amreeka they will attack us. Now i leave it up to u to decide what amreeka has done to Iran when they did not help them in their so called war on terror. Now i have said this on many occasions that I heard it long ago after 9/11 that one by one all the Muslim countries will fall to these crooks. First will be iraq then Iran and then Pakistan but seems like Pakistan has moved on to number 2 now. Attack on Afghanistan was just an excuse, all the game has been planned for Pakistan and Iran for many obvious reasons. Commando showed his cowardliness by bowing to pressure of international powers and internal traitors. I remember how before coming to Pakistan every traitor like NS and Benazir Bhutto started visiting washington and london. U can check the history. If musharraf had guts, he would have sacrificed his life than imposing that jinx in the form of NRO where looters and criminals walked away free nd now nation is paying the price.

U mentioned a very good thing that it is the intention that counts but let me tell u one thing that if ur intention is true then Allah will surely help u. Now u tell me how Iran handled 9/11? (Plz do not start against me that i m shia or sunni or whatever )

Now let me tell u why i support Imran Khan and PTI. Because there is no other choice there is no body worthy to trust upon and be fooled again. I tell u one thing i trust IK becoz i have seen him for the past 15 years where he never compromised and accept his mistakes if any openly. I trust him that he will lead us like a true leader but i tell u again that he later became like Musharraf or Bhagora nawaz then i will write the same lines like i write against the opportunists and u know who they are...

Musharraf had enjoyed 10 long years and if u count his good things against his bad one u will be ashamed of calling him a brave leader. A brave leader live with his nation and die with his people not like enjoy lavish life elsewhere and then when there is a good time comes back and enjoy the party. There is a long list but I specifically mention NRO because i m the one among all the nations effected by his blunder and atrocity.

Please dont think of me as immature emotional fool. I am old and mature enough to look at things, think about it nd then make analysis... and last but not the least i m not a party or personality worshiper but i love my country and those who did bad to this great country deserve the right punishment be anyone...

Harshreality

No matter how much people hate President Musharraf, his love and passion for Pakistan is awesome. Every leader in the world at some point has made wrong policy decisions. Were all those leaders considered as unpatriotic?

What is your definition of Leadership ???

FaisalKh

Here is your master Imran Khan initiating and supporting NRO. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOsRcdCOtRw

No he just said that they should come. It is very unfortunate but it was their full right being a Pakistani that Nawaz shareef and BB should have come back. Because Musharraf started acting as dictator. Imran Khan never said to sign a deal and forgive everything they did to Pakistan.