ممتاز قادری کے والد کی رہائی کی تصاویر - huge support!

6sman

Re: Railly in Favour of Mumtaz Hussain Qadri Leading By Mufti Hanif Qureshi

Salam!

What amazes me is the ease with which people (molvis) declare "death to the blasphemer" when the matter is far more complex. And to those who think Mr. Qadri did something commendable I ask 'Would you allow for Sunnites kill Shiites, Debandis, Barailvis, and Ahlu'l-Hadith slay each other since each group regards the other a "blasphemer"? I allow you to make your choice; fanaticism or Islam?

famamdani

in video ko dekh kar mere mind me ek sawal machla he.................................isi tarah election me dasti ko dobara elect kia gia to ppp ke all leader say awaz e khalq ko nakara e khuda samjho......................................to aaj me ppp ki govt se sawal karta hoon......................ye misaal yahan bhi saabit hoti he ke nahi...................................AWAZ E KHALQ KO NAQARA E KHUDA SHAMJHO............................

drshahabj

This procession is not for the murderer; it is AGAINST Islam and the Holy Prophet. I see PML N hand. They are closer to fanatics. Shame on them who are keen to prove that Muslims are the terrorists. May Allah show them the right path. Ameen

ourpakistan

This is what I call love for Allah S.W.T and our Rasool Hazrat Muhammad S.A.W. :mash:

ourpakistan

Naara laga douoo:

Naara e-Takbire: Allah Akbar
Naara e-Rasalut: Ya Rasool Ul ALLah

Ghlum hae Ghlum hae Rasool Ka Ghlum hae, Ghlum e-Rasool mae kochea be kabol hae:

Do not play with people faith, you will be ok.

Re: Ghazi Mumtaz Qadri / Hero of the Nation

KhanHaipur you are comiting a crime by posting such vedios on social network. You can be arrested without bail for this. In UK this is of "indirect incitement" law to terrorism aimed at restraining firebrand people who comit a crime by glorifying or condoning terrorism.

razaa100

I think its time the muslims of paksiatn should start thinking on fanaticsm, and why this is only in pakistan why not other muslim countries. We think we are the best muslims where as we are worst muslims, thats why we are getting slaps from every where in the world. I think its time now people should start thinking the real soul of this great religion and act according its teachings. Every person has opened its own islamic shop and saying what ever he thinks with out having even basic knowlwdge.
so let the alams not from the paksiatn but all over the world decide these so complicated issues, after all there are so many other muslim countries also exist like saudi arabia, egypt etc and mind that saudi arabia is thr origin of islam not paksiatn so their alams knows better than us atleast.

zishancheeta

Mumtaz Qadri's action is not permitable. the blasfamy laws right law but this responsibilty of state not any indivual. a blasfemer should be punished in the court of law.
Mumtaz was there to protect Salman Taseer this was his duty for that he got paid but he kill him instead and decive his duty.
He shoud resign from job first and punish salman according to law.
No muslim can be a muslim if he/she don't love Muhammad SAW ( peace be upon him).
Christian wrote 60,000 booka against islam , what we have done.
I can not write more it very sensetive matter. Yaa allah , Yaa Rasool Allah

KhanHaipur you are comiting a crime by posting such vedios on social network. You can be arrested without bail for this. In UK this is of "indirect incitement" law to terrorism aimed at restraining firebrand people who comit a crime by glorifying or condoning terrorism.

Bro freedom of expression is always good he has the right express him self and you and I could denounce him. This is a reality that we have to deal with.

zishancheeta

This add should be removed immedaitely.
The follower of other religion will make it excuse and start killing muslims and others as well.

Bro freedom of expression is always good he has the right express him self and you and I could denounce him. This is a reality that we have to deal with.

There is a fine balance between the compelling needs for State Security and protection of the individual freedom of expression. Moreover freedom of expression has its limits. One should not express to an extent to be caught by Blasphemy Law (in Pakistan) or terror law (in UK).

Re: غازی ممتاز قادری کے والد کی رہائی کی تصاوی

Ugley election main poori family elect ho gayey gi.

you dont live in pakistan ,or you would have known that in pakistan election results are made and finalised in GHQ

what you wrote is really funny
british troops slaughtered afghan children.pissed on them ,made pictures with skulls of dead afghan kids and they raped afghani women.but british media glorifies their soldiers.
and you misguide other munafiqeen like you into believing that your britain or america are civilised countries hahahaha[hilar]

what you wrote is really funny
british troops slaughtered afghan children.pissed on them ,made pictures with skulls of dead afghan kids and they raped afghani women.but british media glorifies their soldiers.
and you misguide other munafiqeen like you into believing that your britain or america are civilised countries hahahaha[hilar]

Don't need to do so much hahaha coz everyone here is already doing hahaha on you

you dont live in pakistan ,or you would have known that in pakistan election results are made and finalised in GHQ

No they are not . You just made a fool of yourself once again...

its_yasir

اس قوم کا کیا ہو گا، جہاں لوگ قاتل کو غازی کہتے ہیں

ji bilkul sahi kaha , warna aaj tak katloo ko qaid , leader ya bhai, aur sab py bhari, marde hur aur esay hi alkabaat miltay rahay hain