ماضی کے جھروکوں سے ایک منظر

amir_ali

You've put me in a tight corner, where I cannot decide whether you are genuinely that hilarious or just so desperate to defend goons?

Racing is a sport
Dancing is an art
Calling people names is better than picking their pockets for fun.

But by looking at your post #169, it looks you approve of stealing traffic cones only, as juvenile delinquency
(clap)
By the way, couldn't it cause accidents on massive scales if you remove the signs on the road?

Have you never taken a chalk from your class room?

Minus hanif abbassi from the scenario, then recreate it, it will not feel that bad then.

دوسرا_سوال

So charming when it comes from a friend? Isn't it?

This is a group of fake id people from other forum who were badly busted by me and eventually I started to reveal them so they brought a propaganda to malign me.

This will give you the idea about their grief that why they are working so hard on it.

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...16-11-41-AM)&p=4148673&viewfull=1#post4148673

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...16-06-47-PM)&p=4150426&viewfull=1#post4150426

It doesn't bother me if you want to buy their crap, if after many years of interaction with me you still think I am a fake ID then let it be. No one is twisting your arm to talk to me.
I am happy in either way. :)

My god this world of siasat.pk, fake IDs and hunting and exposing them is murkier than I thought.

It's like the 21 Void-Poseidon-Prison Break conspiracy.

EDIT: Am I under some sort of check because my ID's slightly restricted as well. Or is it a general shut down of interaction for all those who criticise PTI on this forum?

Sohail Shuja

Have you never taken a chalk from your class room?

Minus hanif abbassi from the scenario, then recreate it, it will not feel that bad then.

Believe it or not, I never did.

Moreover, there is a difference between a child and a person who has his ID card and Driving license. Take it from this angle and tell me what you feel like?

دوسرا_سوال

Well, whatever I am, at least I am not a bull in a bull fight who's ready rumble where he sees a red cloth. So, I am sorry but your efforts in inciting are in vain.

Secondly, I do appreciate you taking out your precious time and effort for commenting, but you have not mentioned anything which might be termed as constructive criticism. If you really are a genuine thinker, then please do share your concerns and griefs here with your suggestions of improvement.

Oh Sir, you got me here, you must be no less than a living paradox of Sherlock Holmes

But on the other hand, if you pay a little heed, would you have liked it if people said that Fatima Jinnah was used as an object, signifying lust for the league supporters?

Whether the ID of Annie is fake or not, but do you support this sort of thinking and attitude?

Jesus f...... c..... ! Son where are you getting these phrases? Their golden.

And how old are you?

(Also on a side note, who do I have to speak here to get out of the "anti-trolling" limitation off my ID)

Sohail Shuja

haan yeh mera aakhri faisla hai bus ...................
aaj ke baad yehi mere mann mandir hai hai bus

نواب صاحب، پھر تو آپکے لیئے صرف دعائے خیر ہی کی جا سکتی ہے۔ اللہ آپکو اپنی امان میں رکھے ۔۔ آمین

دوسرا_سوال

So charming when it comes from a friend? Isn't it?

This is a group of fake id people from other forum who were badly busted by me and eventually I started to reveal them so they brought a propaganda to malign me.

This will give you the idea about their grief that why they are working so hard on it.

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...16-11-41-AM)&p=4148673&viewfull=1#post4148673

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...16-06-47-PM)&p=4150426&viewfull=1#post4150426

It doesn't bother me if you want to buy their crap, if after many years of interaction with me you still think I am a fake ID then let it be. No one is twisting your arm to talk to me.
I am happy in either way. :)
My god I just had a read of the two links in your post and "murky" is a light word to refer to this petty-politics-god-complex mod/user fight.

By the way Annie, you come across very badly in both those threads you linked. I know you won't be able to see it but that's okay, it's just an internet forum and I'm not here to advise you on how to act in life.

But you come across very badly for banning someone who criticises you / PTI by making excuses that he was using 30 IDs from Russia or Germany.

And I can't seem to have a sympathetic view when I am myself actively being limited on the forum to interact. My crime: Criticising PTI.

Sohail Shuja

My god this world of siasat.pk, fake IDs and hunting and exposing them is murkier than I thought.

It's like the 21 Void-Poseidon-Prison Break conspiracy.

EDIT: Am I under some sort of check because my ID's slightly restricted as well. Or is it a general shut down of interaction for all those who criticise PTI on this forum?

Well I thought it was a lesson linking to the theme of "Beyond Good and Evil" and a plot much thicker than "War and Peace".
:lol:

Sohail Shuja

I'm not getting the "Quoted" notification.

This is normally limited for an account when the mods don't want that ID to actively participate in the form.

Is this limit specifically for my ID or a new feature for everyone on the forum?

Guess what??? now I think you are also a fake ID of Adeel from which he plays as the devils' advocate. To get more discussion on the forum.

(on a serious note: I don't know the iota of what you are talking about. I never faced any such problems, no matter how badly I bashed PTI)

دوسرا_سوال

Guess what??? now I think you are also a fake ID of Adeel from which he plays as the devils' advocate. To get more discussion on the forum.

(on a serious note: I don't know the iota of what you are talking about. I never faced any such problems, no matter how badly I bashed PTI)

...And now I think you're Adeel for the reason of knowing so much about the forum and that I am your other ID.

This forum is getting more and more difficult than.. um Scientology. Am I you? Are we Adeel? Where does Annie fit in all of this?

So. Many. Questions.

aamir_uetn

us ne plastic surgery karwa ke apne kudrati husn ko mutasir kia hai
yahan tak k kareena kapoor bhi is waqt plastic surgery ka shahkaar hai
karishma kapoor real beauty hai

کیاااااااااااااااااااااا یامی جی نے پلاسٹک سرجری کرا لی

:13:

میں بھی کہوں حسن گہنا کیوں گیا

Sohraab

کیاااااااااااااااااااااا یامی جی نے پلاسٹک سرجری کرا لی

:13:

میں بھی کہوں حسن گہنا کیوں گیا

ji ji
asal husn gehna gaya hai
kuin ke us ne plastic surgery kerwaui hai

mskhan

Watson, I'm so sorry for losing it. Fact is that since you've left the Private Eye business, it has been going downhill. No new clients. All the record management is disorganised. I have not been able to hire your replacement, so you can understand the turmoil I am going through.

So, after the apology and the explanation of why I said what I said, I still need to kindly bring something to your attention:

I understand what you're trying to do:

i. First, you guys deny the fact of IK absconding from the paternity suit or Jemima bringing up her stepdaughter from IK, by trying to state that there is no proof of these facts.

ii. Then you mudsling on other's kids as being manhole cover thieves because there's literally no proof Ephedrine Abbasi's sons stealing one right in front of a CCTV...

iii. Then you guys hopelessly connect the two that since Ephedrine's son has no proof, and IK's fathering lovechild has no proof then both are non-facts.

That's a very (old) but very silly way to cover-up your own side's fault.

Difference in this case is that the claim made about Ephedrine's son being a manhole cover thief is just hearsay. No reputable reference is quoted. However, in case of IK fathering the lovechild, the absconding is in the court document which is now a matter of public record, and Jemima's own admission of raising her stepdaughter from USA along with Tyrian's pictures with her and with Suleman and Qasim.

If Tyrian has no link to IK, then why the hell was a complete stranger (Jemima) given custody of Tyrian when she was a kid?

The last sentence of your comment is just the regurgitation of what IK touts (Naeem, Faisal & Co.) come and say on the telly. What is your point? That if an MNA from 2002 lied on his papers, he's not punishable under 62,63 because he is an MNA from the opposition? My god that is some silly logic.

In my opinion, ehtasaab should be first done of those who claim to be the cleanest and shout loudly in favour of ehtasaab - so that it should be exposed how dirty these "political fankaars" themselves are.

You and I both know that IK lied on his nomination papers regarding his assets. Whether he stole from public money or not in addition, a lie is a lie. Next you will use IK's famous excuse "glitch ho gai ho gi", or something like that.

But anyway, my apologies for the bitter previous post.

Oh, and those who have plundered tax payers money for decades shouldn't be questioned, I salute your fuckinng ingenuity, the Ganjoos are the biggest curse on this miserable country, they haven't just looted national wealth they destroyed national institutions. The questions being asked of that Gandooo Shareef is how he funded those flats, which he doesn't want to answer because he laundered that money out of Pakistan while he was Prime minister. People like you should locked up with these crooks cuz you are equally involved in their crime. One man bought his flat with his hard earned cash, that has always been declared, sold it and brought that money into Pakistan to benefit the economy, showed bank statement that it was legally transferred through banks, the ganjoo assashole only showed someone's letter stating I gave him billions and always denied that they ever owned any flats. These nonnies are all scumbags and the sooner they are locked up the better.

asif65

BvXEvdHCYAAd6DA.jpg

Ye 3 saal pehle bhi bahaga tha ab phir bahag jaye ga.
Bahgoora Mr. Efidreen

http://pkpolitics.de/discuss/topic/پٹواری-بھی-اب-بھاگنا-شروع-ہو-گئے#post-24520