ماضی کے جھروکوں سے ایک منظر

Annie

Lolz, Now its Adeel talking
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

:lol:........
Quite hot in Islamabad. Now Waseem is talking. ;)

I can get you thrown out Now Annie is talking :lol:
We follow our value: Now Aalif is talking :lol:

So many accounts by me Haynaa?

:crazy::crazy::crazy:

Aalif

Oh Com'n
Its time to kill this ID
and make another female ID so that tharki P,tis stay tuned
may I suggest Narnia, Sarah, Scarlet, Marry, Poppin bla bla.

You do have female members in your team as well. Don't you?

Now this comment is far more derogatory and low leveled than I could have ever thought. I wouldn't reciprocate in the same tone. But make one thing very clear.... our female colleagues are not here as objects.... they work and work far better than males like you who have this low level mentality. They come up with reasons and display hard work and determination in whatever they do.

By the way, weren't it the people of your like who used to say same things about Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah, before Pakistan came into being?

Yahooo

[hilar].........Yes you dug the hidden code that these are all my ids because they all begin with 'A'
Please don't forget to add Waseem, Maahir, Abdul Rehman, Ijaz and Abbasi in my belonging. :lol:
You gone barmy.
.:crazy:

Come on my dear barmy army, spill the beens
Waseem, Abdul Rehman, Mahir, Ijaz, Abbassi, I didn't say,
why are you adding them, lets stick to the one i have written

Why are you scared, btw, if you believe forum would not believe it then then ignore and move on but I know, guilt is making you come back again an again.
:biggthumpup:

Yahooo

Now this comment is far more derogatory and low leveled than I could have ever thought. I wouldn't reciprocate in the same tone. But make one thing very clear.... our female colleagues are not here as objects.... they work and work far better than males like you who have this low level mentality. They come up with reasons and display hard work and determination in whatever they do.

By the way, weren't it the people of your like who used to say same things about Mohtarma Fatima Jinnah, before Pakistan came into being?

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
Excellent Bhashan with no substance.
stay blessed.

Yahooo

:lol:........
Quite hot in Islamabad. Now Waseem is talking. ;)

I can get you thrown out Now Annie is talking :lol:
We follow our value: Now Aalif is talking :lol:

So many accounts by me Haynaa?

:crazy::crazy::crazy:

I know you are an expert to talk in different hats.

:lol::lol::lol:

Aalif

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)
Excellent Bhashan with no substance.
stay blessed.

That substance was for use by the people with useful thoughts.

It was really a disappointment for the people who are looking for any substance to abuse.

Bottom line is that we don't like anyone calling our female members of the team as objects.

Annie

Come on my dear barmy army, spill the beens
Waseem, Abdul Rehman, Mahir, Ijaz, Abbassi, I didn't say,
why are you adding them, lets stick to the one i have written

Why are you scared, btw, if you believe forum would not believe it then then ignore and move on but I know, guilt is making you come back again an again
.:biggthumpup:

It wasn't guilt it were silly comments by you that made me respond. Do you think I am threatened by your propaganda here when I can get rid of you by one click?
Nah ... keep lurking. Wouldn't bother me 'MY Foot'.

Aalif

folks, I am really getting bored of this imbecile convo which has swayed far away from the real topic of discussion.
If anyone can stay on topic then it is fine, otherwise the thread will be closed for commenting.
Please take note of it

Sohail Shuja

Watson (or should I even say that at all), It actually pains me to see that that you've stooped so low that you're slinging mud on someone's kid being a manhole cover theft.

Even if the biggest chor had asked Hazrat Umer about his clothes, Hazrat Umer would have replied. It doesn't matter whether a chor is asking the question or a clean person, if someone is not a chor and they claim loudly of this fact all the time then they should be easily able to provide all the answers.

The sad part is that Shareef's lack of money trail is as dodgy as Imran's lack of money trails is. That's just one part of the case on him. Rather than asking your leadership that why are they shilly shallying on the questions asked of them, you're criticizing the son of the person who's brought the petition as being a manhole cover thief.

BUt honestly, what else to expect of the Insafians, who consider the proven immorality of fathering a lovechild and then publicly running away from her paternity as the highests moral credentials in a leader.... you guys will easily digest the dodgy playboy's crooked antics regarding Bani Gala and foreign funding.

Yes, it really is a false propaganda. His son was not stealing Manhole covers, rather a news was reported of him stealing traffic cones.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1060150

Night_Hawk

Pakistan’s Hanif Abbasi, others indicted in drug case
Our Correspondent
Filed on October 30, 2014
Hanif Abbasi contested 2013 elections from Rawalpindi against Imran Khan after a friveyear term as MP.

Islamabad: A narcotics court of Rawalpindi on Wednesday indicted ten accused including a prominent leader of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Hanif Abbasi in the ephedrine case.
Hanif Abbasi contested 2013 elections from Rawalpindi against Imran Khan after a friveyear term as MP.
He was accused of misappropriating 500kg of the controlled chemical ephedrine, obtained in 2010, and allegedly selling it to narcotics smugglers.

Abbasi denied these charges and said the case was based on ill-intent and politically motivated.
During the hearing, Judge Akhtar Bahadur issued notices to all the witnesses in the case and asked them to appear for the next hearing on November 12. Earlier, the court had deferred the indictment of these accused as one of them was away to perform Haj.
[email protected]

http://www.khaleejtimes.com/article/20141030/ARTICLE/310309947/1028

Sohail Shuja

Pakistan’s Hanif Abbasi, others indicted in drug case
Our Correspondent
Filed on October 30, 2014

Islamabad: A narcotics court of Rawalpindi on Wednesday indicted ten accused including a prominent leader of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Hanif Abbasi in the ephedrine case.
He was accused of misappropriating 500kg of the controlled chemical ephedrine, obtained in 2010, and allegedly selling it to narcotics smugglers.

Abbasi denied these charges and said the case was based on ill-intent and politically motivated.
During the hearing, Judge Akhtar Bahadur issued notices to all the witnesses in the case and asked them to appear for the next hearing on November 12. Earlier, the court had deferred the indictment of these accused as one of them was away to perform Haj.
[email protected]

http://www.khaleejtimes.com/article/20141030/ARTICLE/310309947/1028

عمران خان کے خلاف الیکشن لڑنے کا انجام یہ ہوا کہ بیچارے کا بیٹا ٹریفک کی کونز چرانے لگا۔ ہائے رے زمانے تیرے ظلم، محنت سے بنے ارب پتیوں کی اولاد کو چور بنا دیا، اور وہ بھی اس لیول کا، اور دیکھ لیں یہ حلالی اولاد کی حرامکاریاں ہیں۔ عمران خان کی جتنی مذمت کی جائے وہ کم ہے

Night_Hawk

x746967_58737768.jpg.pagespeed.ic.CbTM7pgsqU.jpg

Sohraab

ارے نواب صاحب، ہمیں تو اختلاج قلب شروع ہوا چاہتا ہے یہ سن کر کہ آپ ان مجرب جڑی بوٹیوں اور دائمی نسخہ جات کی افادیت سے نابلد ہیں۔
چلیں اور کچھ نہیں تو اس شربت میں تھوڑا لیموں کا رس ہی شامل کر کے دیکھ لیجیے گا۔ میرا بھی پسندیدہ مشروب ہے۔ کبھی کبھی ’’ٹینگ‘‘ میں سبوس اسپغول ڈال کر بھی پی لیتا ہوں، بلکل ایسے لگتا ہے جیسے بندہ اصل مالٹے کا رس پی رہا ہے۔

main bhi har ramzan main kuch din Tang peeta hoon
mere pass Tang Orange aur Tang Lemon Pepper hai

Sohraab

:lol: کیا کریں بس جب کسی خوبصورت حسینہ کو دیکھتے ہیں تو فورم پر سبحان اللہ سبحان اللہ کا وظیفہ شروع کر دیتے ہیں
اور کوئی بھی نکما سا اخباری بلاگ مل جاۓ جس پر اس رائٹر خاتون کی شکل پسند آجاتے تو ہمیں تھریڈ بنا کر پڑھواتے ہیں
:lol: اور جب پوچھیں کے اس میں کیا خاص بات تھی تو کہتے ہیں بس اس لڑکی کا چہرہ کہتا ہے اس نے جو لکھا ہے وہ سچ ہے
:lol: :lol:

Sohraab

:lol: کیا کریں بس جب کسی خوبصورت حسینہ کو دیکھتے ہیں تو فورم پر سبحان اللہ سبحان اللہ کا وظیفہ شروع کر دیتے ہیں
اور کوئی بھی نکما سا اخباری بلاگ مل جاۓ جس پر اس رائٹر خاتون کی شکل پسند آجاتے تو ہمیں تھریڈ بنا کر پڑھواتے ہیں
:lol: اور جب پوچھیں کے اس میں کیا خاص بات تھی تو کہتے ہیں بس اس لڑکی کا چہرہ کہتا ہے اس نے جو لکھا ہے وہ سچ ہے

جی یہ سبحان اللہ کی تسبیح ہی کرتے رہتے ہیں اور ہم پوچھتے ہی رہ جاتے ہیں ۔۔۔ کدھر ہے نواب صاحب کدھر ہے؟ لیکن ان پر تو وجدانی کیفیت ہی طاری رہتی ہے، تب تک جب تک وہ نظروں سے اوجھل نہ ہو جائے۔ اب خدائے بزرگ و برتر نے حسن و جمال ہی اتنا تخلیق کیا ہے کہ بندہ مسحور ہوئے بنا رہ ہی نہیں سکتا، لہٰذا ہم انھیں قصور وار نہیں ٹھہراتے، لیکن یہ ہمیں بھی کیوں نہیں شکرانے کے نفل پڑھنے دیتے؟ گلہ صرف اسی بات کا ہے۔
:(

is ko kehte hain husn o jamaal

karishma-kapoor.jpg

دوسرا_سوال

I am disgusted to read that from you. Is it slinging mud? Then what have you said in last para of your quot?
Fair for you but stooping low for me?

Lacking money trail or not bear in mind Sharif is holding public office when he own assets but IK never held Public funds when he had assets. Sharif took money out of the country and IK brought it back home.
Watson, I'm so sorry for losing it. Fact is that since you've left the Private Eye business, it has been going downhill. No new clients. All the record management is disorganised. I have not been able to hire your replacement, so you can understand the turmoil I am going through.

So, after the apology and the explanation of why I said what I said, I still need to kindly bring something to your attention:

I understand what you're trying to do:

i. First, you guys deny the fact of IK absconding from the paternity suit or Jemima bringing up her stepdaughter from IK, by trying to state that there is no proof of these facts.

ii. Then you mudsling on other's kids as being manhole cover thieves because there's literally no proof Ephedrine Abbasi's sons stealing one right in front of a CCTV...

iii. Then you guys hopelessly connect the two that since Ephedrine's son has no proof, and IK's fathering lovechild has no proof then both are non-facts.

That's a very (old) but very silly way to cover-up your own side's fault.

Difference in this case is that the claim made about Ephedrine's son being a manhole cover thief is just hearsay. No reputable reference is quoted. However, in case of IK fathering the lovechild, the absconding is in the court document which is now a matter of public record, and Jemima's own admission of raising her stepdaughter from USA along with Tyrian's pictures with her and with Suleman and Qasim.

If Tyrian has no link to IK, then why the hell was a complete stranger (Jemima) given custody of Tyrian when she was a kid?

The last sentence of your comment is just the regurgitation of what IK touts (Naeem, Faisal & Co.) come and say on the telly. What is your point? That if an MNA from 2002 lied on his papers, he's not punishable under 62,63 because he is an MNA from the opposition? My god that is some silly logic.

In my opinion, ehtasaab should be first done of those who claim to be the cleanest and shout loudly in favour of ehtasaab - so that it should be exposed how dirty these "political fankaars" themselves are.

You and I both know that IK lied on his nomination papers regarding his assets. Whether he stole from public money or not in addition, a lie is a lie. Next you will use IK's famous excuse "glitch ho gai ho gi", or something like that.

But anyway, my apologies for the bitter previous post.

دوسرا_سوال

The way you've gone ultra defensive on this and straight brought Madar-e-Millat into this argument when questioned about an ID, makes it even more suspicious that Watson really is a fake ID.