ماضی کے جھروکوں سے ایک منظر

Annie

Watson, I'm so sorry for losing it. Fact is that since you've left the Private Eye business, it has been going downhill. No new clients. All the record management is disorganised. I have not been able to hire your replacement, so you can understand the turmoil I am going through.

So, after the apology and the explanation of why I said what I said, I still need to kindly bring something to your attention:

I understand what you're trying to do:

i. First, you guys deny the fact of IK absconding from the paternity suit or Jemima bringing up her stepdaughter from IK, by trying to state that there is no proof of these facts.

ii. Then you mudsling on other's kids as being manhole cover thieves because there's literally no proof Ephedrine Abbasi's sons stealing one right in front of a CCTV...

iii. Then you guys hopelessly connect the two that since Ephedrine's son has no proof, and IK's fathering lovechild has no proof then both are non-facts.

That's a very (old) but very silly way to cover-up your own side's fault.

Difference in this case is that the claim made about Ephedrine's son being a manhole cover thief is just hearsay. No reputable reference is quoted. However, in case of IK fathering the lovechild, the absconding is in the court document which is now a matter of public record, and Jemima's own admission of raising her stepdaughter from USA along with Tyrian's pictures with her and with Suleman and Qasim.

If Tyrian has no link to IK, then why the hell was a complete stranger (Jemima) given custody of Tyrian when she was a kid?

The last sentence of your comment is just the regurgitation of what IK touts (Naeem, Faisal & Co.) come and say on the telly. What is your point? That if an MNA from 2002 lied on his papers, he's not punishable under 62,63 because he is an MNA from the opposition? My god that is some silly logic.

In my opinion, ehtasaab should be first done of those who claim to be the cleanest and shout loudly in favour of ehtasaab - so that it should be exposed how dirty these "political fankaars" themselves are.

You and I both know that IK lied on his nomination papers regarding his assets. Whether he stole from public money or not in addition, a lie is a lie. Next you will use IK's famous excuse "glitch ho gai ho gi", or something like that.

But anyway, my apologies for the bitter previous post.

Thanks for understanding and apology is accepted.
In my views personal life if not effecting anyone then we better not make a big deal out of it.
Ik personal life past would not effect the national interest neither it will effect public welfare so why make mountain out of a molehill? when he has left his old life style.
Whatever Nawaz has stolen or did has effected the public welfare and they are the stake holders. I hope it makes sense.
Yes it wasn't manhole cover Hanif's son stole my error it were traffic cones. Reference is on previous page, you can check it.

Annie

The way you've gone ultra defensive on this and straight brought Madar-e-Millat into this argument when questioned about an ID, makes it even more suspicious that Watson really is a fake ID.

So charming when it comes from a friend? Isn't it?

This is a group of fake id people from other forum who were badly busted by me and eventually I started to reveal them so they brought a propaganda to malign me.

This will give you the idea about their grief that why they are working so hard on it.

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...16-11-41-AM)&p=4148673&viewfull=1#post4148673

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...16-06-47-PM)&p=4150426&viewfull=1#post4150426

It doesn't bother me if you want to buy their crap, if after many years of interaction with me you still think I am a fake ID then let it be. No one is twisting your arm to talk to me.
I am happy in either way. :)

Annie

is ko kehte hain husn o jamaal

karishma-kapoor.jpg

ہاہاہا ہمارے بابا جی ،
نواب جی یہ فوٹو آپ نے سہیل کے لیے شیئر کی ہے وہ کہہ رہے تھے کے آپ انھیں حسینہ نہیں دکھاتے ورنہ وہ بھی سبحان اللہ کا ورد آپکے ساتھ کرتے چلیں انکا گلہ تو دور ہوا
(bigsmile)

Do not quote me out of context. I represent Siasat.PK and stand for my every team member, as my every team member stands for me, got it?

As an organization, we stand for our values of freedom of speech, within limits of ethical and legal parameters.

Though, last time your teams' propaganda about privacy of PMs met its fate and breathed its last, So you guys are left with this false, frail and foolish claim that Annie is Adeel and so on.

So you better understand that we all are for one and one is for all. We are a team and we stand as one.

Next time try to quote me when you are in senses and have gone through with the context of my posts thoroughly.

Otherwise, I will have to delete your comments for being off topic, misguided and intentionally malicious.

Any obnoxious repetition can lead to much serious consequences.

Enjoy your time at the forum and comment/post responsibly.

بھائی جی ,جان کی امان پایوں تو عرض کروں ، آپ میرے سامنے پچھلے ٣ مہینے سے بار بار ،لگاتار میں یہ کردوں گا ، میں وہ کر دوں گا ، ہم خطروں کے کھلاڑی ہیں , ہاکی سے گلی ڈنڈا کھیلتے ہیں اور تندور میں پراٹھے لگاتے ہیں ...کہتے ہی جا رہے ہو
کیا آپ مطلب '' تم '' منہ کے ذریے زور ہی لگاتے رہو گے یا کچھ کر کہ بھی دکھایو گے
اگر نہیں ہوتا یار
تو تھوک سے جہاز تو اڑانا بند کرو

Aalif

بھائی جی ,جان کی امان پایوں تو عرض کروں ، آپ میرے سامنے پچھلے ٣ مہینے سے بار بار ،لگاتار میں یہ کردوں گا ، میں وہ کر دوں گا ، ہم خطروں کے کھلاڑی ہیں , ہاکی سے گلی ڈنڈا کھیلتے ہیں اور تندور میں پراٹھے لگاتے ہیں ...کہتے ہی جا رہے ہو
کیا آپ مطلب '' تم '' منہ کے ذریے زور ہی لگاتے رہو گے یا کچھ کر کہ بھی دکھایو گے
اگر نہیں ہوتا یار
تو تھوک سے جہاز تو اڑانا بند کرو

Well, whatever I am, at least I am not a bull in a bull fight who's ready rumble where he sees a red cloth. So, I am sorry but your efforts in inciting are in vain.

Secondly, I do appreciate you taking out your precious time and effort for commenting, but you have not mentioned anything which might be termed as constructive criticism. If you really are a genuine thinker, then please do share your concerns and griefs here with your suggestions of improvement.

Aalif

The way you've gone ultra defensive on this and straight brought Madar-e-Millat into this argument when questioned about an ID, makes it even more suspicious that Watson really is a fake ID.

Oh Sir, you got me here, you must be no less than a living paradox of Sherlock Holmes

But on the other hand, if you pay a little heed, would you have liked it if people said that Fatima Jinnah was used as an object, signifying lust for the league supporters?

Whether the ID of Annie is fake or not, but do you support this sort of thinking and attitude?

amir_ali

Thanks for understanding and apology is accepted.
In my views personal life if not effecting anyone then we better not make a big deal out of it.
Ik personal life past would not effect the national interest neither it will effect public welfare so why make mountain out of a molehill? when he has left his old life style.
Whatever Nawaz has stolen or did has effected the public welfare and they are the stake holders. I hope it makes sense.
Yes it wasn't manhole cover Hanif's son stole my error it were traffic cones. Reference is on previous page, you can check it.

Annie behna, what can IK do to get a dislike by you, to cease getting support from you?

And a traffic cone could cost b/w Rs. 500 to 1000; one can imagine the resale price of a used one to be significantly low; why would you think son of a billionaire, would get off his luxury car and steal three pieces. I am not trying to defend him, I don't know him, he could be a real crook. But stealing of three cones, doesn't make sense, it could had been juvenile stuff that kids do, just for the heck of it.

sensible

معلوم نہیں ، میں نے تو پہلی دفع دیکھی ہے ، تو شیئر کر دی . جس دور کی بھی ہے اتنے عرصے میں کوئی غیرمعروف اس طرح ارب پتی نہیں بنتا
عینی جی جو آپ نے حنیف عباسی کی تصویر شیر کی اس زمانے میں اس کمپوٹر کی قیمت تیس ہزار سے زیادہ نہیں تھی پچاس لاکھ والی بڑ فضول ترین ہے
یہ بھی میں نے بڑی گنجایش سے قیمت لگائی کہ ارب پتی سیاستدان کی بے عزتی نہ ہو

Sohraab

ہاہاہا ہمارے بابا جی ،
نواب جی یہ فوٹو آپ نے سہیل کے لیے شیئر کی ہے وہ کہہ رہے تھے کے آپ انھیں حسینہ نہیں دکھاتے ورنہ وہ بھی سبحان اللہ کا ورد آپکے ساتھ کرتے چلیں انکا گلہ تو دور ہوا
(bigsmile)

میری نظر میں یہ بالی وڈ کی خوبصورت ترین ہیروئن ہے

Sohail Shuja

is ko kehte hain husn o jamaal

karishma-kapoor.jpg

نواب صاحب، اسکے حسن پر تو سبحان اللہ، لیکن اسکے تو ماشا اللہ ہاتھ بھی بڑے بھاری لگ رہے ہیں۔ اگر کسی میرے جیسے کو ایک بھی پڑ گیا تو پھر تو۔۔۔ استغفر اللہ ، توبہ توبہ۔ نواب صاحب کیا آپ کوئی نازنین ایسی نہیں دکھا سکتے کہ جسکے ہاتھ بھی ذرا ملائم و گداز ہوں اور جوتیوں کا بھی وزن ہلکا ہو۔۔۔ ہیل والی جوتی تو بلکل نہ ہو، بہت گہرے زخم چھوڑتی ہے۔ جزاک اللہ

Sohail Shuja

So the son of the alleged billionere is stealing traffic polices cones now. It is all making sense now.

The source is credible and since there is no refutation of the news as DAWN Leaks... so what else one should construe out of it, rather than saying "yeh chor na chori sey jatay hain aur na hi hera phairi sey"

Sohail Shuja

Annie behna, what can IK do to get a dislike by you, to cease getting support from you?

And a traffic cone could cost b/w Rs. 500 to 1000; one can imagine the resale price of a used one to be significantly low; why would you think son of a billionaire, would get off his luxury car and steal three pieces. I am not trying to defend him, I don't know him, he could be a real crook. But stealing of three cones, doesn't make sense, it could had been juvenile stuff that kids do, just for the heck of it.

Yes you may call it juvenile delinquency, but this also shows that what sort of upbringing this kid had. Many kids in their teens do crazy things, but still, this all has some sort of connection with the morals and values instilled into them by their parents. Mostly, the delinquency of teens having decent upbringing may range from racing on the roads, having loud music in their cars, dancing on the streets, calling people names and then running away, but stealing for fun,,,,,, sorry it looks more like a compulsion he has.... as he may be suffering from OCD. Just like there are compulsive liars.

Sohraab

نواب صاحب، اسکے حسن پر تو سبحان اللہ، لیکن اسکے تو ماشا اللہ ہاتھ بھی بڑے بھاری لگ رہے ہیں۔ اگر کسی میرے جیسے کو ایک بھی پڑ گیا تو پھر تو۔۔۔ استغفر اللہ ، توبہ توبہ۔ نواب صاحب کیا آپ کوئی نازنین ایسی نہیں دکھا سکتے کہ جسکے ہاتھ بھی ذرا ملائم و گداز ہوں اور جوتیوں کا بھی وزن ہلکا ہو۔۔۔ ہیل والی جوتی تو بلکل نہ ہو، بہت گہرے زخم چھوڑتی ہے۔ جزاک اللہ

bus mujhe to yehi achi lagti hai chahe koi kuch bhi kahay

amir_ali

Mostly, the delinquency of teens having decent upbringing may range from racing on the roads, having loud music in their cars, dancing on the streets, calling people names and then running away, but stealing for fun,,,,,, sorry it looks more like a compulsion he has.... as he may be suffering from OCD. Just like there are compulsive liars.

Racing on the roads, that kill pedestrians
dancing on the street,blocking traffic, ambulances included, may kill people
calling people names, like kadu, tamater, bc etc

ok, is this your idea of fun, in each case some one got hurt, very nice upbringing!

Sohail Shuja

Racing on the roads, that kill pedestrians
dancing on the street,blocking traffic, ambulances included, may kill people
calling people names, like kadu, tamater, bc etc

ok, is this your idea of fun, in each case some one got hurt, very nice upbringing!

You've put me in a tight corner, where I cannot decide whether you are genuinely that hilarious or just so desperate to defend goons?

Racing is a sport
Dancing is an art
Calling people names is better than picking their pockets for fun.

But by looking at your post #169, it looks you approve of stealing traffic cones only, as juvenile delinquency
(clap)
By the way, couldn't it cause accidents on massive scales if you remove the signs on the road?