عمران سے امیدیں رکھنے والے جلد مایوس ہونگ&#174

Rommel

Re: Once again Dr A Q Khan's attack on Imran Khan

Dr A Q Khan is just a publicity hungry person.
He was made a hero infront of the world, when the actual brains were working behind the scenes.
Now he wants the same attention and he is doing everything to get attention......

Dr. Sahib sit home, relax and enjoy your old age.

Yeah right, and these 90 or 94 seats were won by pti who was sitting outside parliament and contesting bye elections :p

This is the maximum strength of PMLN, even in the absence of many parties. Just imagine if there would more parties in 2008, how much could PMLN win then, may be around 40-45?

The field was open for them in 2008 but now as they can see the field will not remain open for them anymore so started blame on PTI that they will lose due to PTI where matter of fact is that why couldn't they win in 2008 in the absence of PTI ?

Answer me this question with logic. No need to beat about the bushes Mr.

i tired lots of time to talk to some senior leader with my questions.. but moqa nahee milaa.. i even went to the convention in Reading wher dr alvi was there but wahan q and a nahee huaa..

the local supporters of PTI dont satisfy me with their answers... they just repeat what imran khan says...

one question i always ask is
1 - can imran khan convince tribals not to support foreign chechens, arabs an duzbek fighters and not to infiltrate into afghanistan and poke their nose in the amreekas war. If imran can do this then drones will stop the next day.
and what will imran do if the tribals dont agree with him????

Adnan, I feel you are much more intellectual than these Noora workers on this forum. Thats the reason why i respect you.

If you dont like simplistic solutions, I would advise you to join the party, come in the meetings and ask him or other leaders to give proper explanations for their views until you are satisfied. And since they are your leaders, its their job to convince you how these things will workout. Leave it to them. Keep asking them in your own words until they satisfy you.

Like you said, PTi is the only hope at the moment. I would like you to switch over, and give them a chance. And by that I dont mean your vote, I mean your questions. Ask in your own way. and share with us :)

Don't waste that intelligence. We dont have much of it among masses. Put it to use where its most productive.

sherkhan314

i tired lots of time to talk to some senior leader with my questions.. but moqa nahee milaa.. i even went to the convention in Reading wher dr alvi was there but wahan q and a nahee huaa..

the local supporters of PTI dont satisfy me with their answers... they just repeat what imran khan says...

one question i always ask is
1 - can imran khan convince tribals not to support foreign chechens, arabs an duzbek fighters and not to infiltrate into afghanistan and poke their nose in the amreekas war. If imran can do this then drones will stop the next day.
and what will imran do if the tribals dont agree with him????

Yes I understand, Many local leaders are not exactly leaders, they are just his followers. Therefore they repeat his statements and I have noticed that too. But my concern is not them. My concern is what their and my leader does and how well he explains stuff.

I believe tribals will agree with him. He has been in contact with them more than any of us. Secondly you should also remember he has a tribal background and has a better understanding of how things work there.

Regarding arabs, I can tell you this is one politician least liked by the Arab leaders. He fully understands that arabs support jihad in our country, he'd never say this openly at the moment due to their influence on the current govt, but rest assured this will be taken care of. You raised a very good point and trust me, Its one of my concerns as well. They have used Pakistan as a Petri Dish for very long and its about time foriegn elements were pushed out.

If there is one guy who can explain to tribals about the repurcussions of foriegn intervention in our country, its him. But we need those Pakistani tribals on our side before we can push out the Americans, arabs, and all outsiders. Otherwise its a never ending war for us and them. Once people who have nothing to lose start believing they're doing Jihad, you cant stop them. Therefore we have to convince them its OUR country, and we and them have everything to lose. This is what any wise leader would do.

Hope i was able to answer you ...

mrcritic

Re: عمران سے امیدیں رکھنے والے جلد مایوس ہونگ&

The thing is, I think Dr AQ has lot the plot because of his age I guess. His statements are shifting left right and centre.

adnansharif

i think dr qadir gone mad he need to be checked in mental hospital

webdev

Pata nai yar kia banay ga is Mulk ka...ar sath hamara b. :(

saeed khan

Dr. Sahab ko Imran Khan se ikhtilaaf ka Haq hai ... is me esi koiii baat nahin...

Yeh Dawey tu Imran Khan Prime Minster ban k hi purey ker sakta hai .. Aur Dr. Sahab k Khadshaat door ker sakta hai.....

We Respect and Love DR. AQ Khan..

We Love IK and want him to be next prime minister of Pakistan ... InshaAllah..

Yar aap ney to merey dil ki baat ki hai.
Dr Sb jo bhi kahain main to kabhi bhi bura nahi munaoo ga kyonkeh woh sab kuch Pakistan ki behteri key lia kehtey hain.
Ore dua hai keh Imran PM ban kar Dr Sb key khadshat door kar dey. Inshaallah.