عمران سے امیدیں رکھنے والے جلد مایوس ہونگ&#174

MalikNoor

Re: عمران سے امیدیں رکھنے والے جلد مایوس ہونگ&

agreed with Dr A Q khan , Imran Khan must rebel against this corrupt election system like dr tahir ul qadri.
Imran Khan is politicaly immature he will realize his mistake after elections !!!

jee_nee_us

Doctor Sahib , let's know what's your plan? Do you have any solution for the problems of this country? It is right that you are mohsin-e-pakistan and Allah gave you a lot of respect. People of pakistan love you but respectfully people do not see you as the messiah to lead this nation through the dark times and towards the light. People of pakistan and especially youth (who by the way are above 60%) see towards imran for hope , corage , leadership and bright future and you want 60% of the pakisan to be hopeless. Pretty damning stuff this Sir.

The other parties now are the stories of past , if you have not seen enough elections will tell you that how much people hate the two leading parties of corrupts (PPP and PMLn) led by the richest and most corrupt pakistanis who still have the lust to loot this country more. Doctor sahib , do not lead the people astray. They love you and respect you.

seekers

عمران خان سے امید نہیں ، نورے کا اعتبار نہیں ، زرداری تو ٹھیک ہی نہیں، مولوی فضلو میں وفا نہیں خود ہم نے اقتدار میں آنا نہیں ، حکمران ایماندار ہی لانے ہیں .
جو اب بھی نہیں سمجھے وہ ہماری پارٹی کے نام پر ہی غور کر لیں ... تو بھائی امیر منافقین ملا عمر سے بہتر حکمران آپ کو چراغ لے کر ڈھوڈنے سے بھی نہیں ملے گا یہ الگ بات ہے کے ان کے بعد آپ سب کچھ چراغ سے ہی ڈھونڈیں گے . اگر عوام نے اسرار کیا تو ہم اٹیم بم سے بھی گڈی چلا کر دکھا سکتے ہیں پانی کیا چیز ہے ویسے بھی ہمارے اٹیم بم پڑے پڑے خراب ہو رہے ہیں ..... باقی آیندہ مگر بہت جلد آ رہا ہے
ڈاکٹر اخیر پھنے خان

Lushahz

Ok guys here is real test; Doctor sahab has not been happy with Nawaz sharif and has many statements on record concerning that still PMLN workers have highest respect for Dr. Sahab and you will never catch a PMLN worker bad mouthing Dr. Sahab. Infact if today Dr. Sahab goes to a PMLN office he will be treated like a royalty with utmost respect. This interview hits on PMLN too but check the behavior of PMLN members in the same forum.

Take PTI on the other hand, PTI official spokesperson (haroon rasheed) has been bad mouthing Dr. sahab, PTI members bad mouthed Dr sahab when he announced his own party and refused to become a part of PTI. Today Dr. Sahab will again be mocked by PTI because he refuses to bow down under pressure, just wait and see.

Then think seriously what change you want in this country. Change where heroes like Dr Qadeer khan will be mocked by bhands like Haroon rashid and Hassan Nisar? or change where even after difference of opinion Dr. Sahab will be treated as a Mohsin e Pakistan?.

Vote for your conscious vote for PMLN.

han0075.jpg

(my work is done here (bigsmile))
Paa Sedqal haighay tussi shararti oo waisay............:P

Khalid

Sedqal saheb ki sharteen Dr. Tahir ul Qadri saheb k threads mein dekhney wali hain ...

Paa Sedqal haighay tussi shararti oo waisay............:P

kamalvi

i had my respect for him but no more he is a lair

Kahlown

Doctor Sahib,you badly need rest. Leave everyone at his own. Your irresponsible statements are destroying your image of a noble man. For God sake please do not involve yourself in controversies. Your personality is above from all politicians but your respect is in your own hands. You are my hero but your controversial statements give bad image of your personality. Think it please. Thank you and GOD bless you.

Re: Once again Dr A Q Khan's attack on Imran Khan

Till Dr,AQKhan was against Pervez Musharraf he was Hero,Pervez Mushrraf very bad/he manage to get mercy from GWBush,to not pick him up from Pakistan.
Now he started exposing Benazir/Nawaz/Imran so definately he is ghaddar,few allready started writting him same.

Zeeshan Abbasi

Till Dr,AQKhan was against Pervez Musharraf he was Hero,Pervez Mushrraf very bad/he manage to get mercy from GWBush,to not pick him up from Pakistan.
Now he started exposing Benazir/Nawaz/Imran so definately he is ghaddar,few allready started writting him same.

Kamil aur akmal zaat sirf Allah ki hai mere bhai... Everyone has his own point of view and that can differ with A. Q. khan or any other, yeh ghaddar wala tarka apni tarf se na lagaien

loser24x7

This man is really annoying. He cannot think beyond himself..khud-stayeshi ki huddon ko chhu raha hai..Now I do not have respect for him..He did a great job for Pakistan but now he is acting like a silly man...May Allah guide him...

mrcritic

Listen to constructive criticism!

usmanrock

imran khan k baray ma baat kartay hoay logic to use kar lia karain log kahtay hain wo kahta ha noon league ki zuban bol rahay hain aq khan

Kamil aur akmal zaat sirf Allah ki hai mere bhai... Everyone has his own point of view and that can differ with A. Q. khan or any other, yeh ghaddar wala tarka apni tarf se na lagaien[/QUOTE
I just told rocket science(siasat PK Forum) as long he was abusing Musharraf he was Great Hero of Pakistan,
But
Now he is speaking against
Zardari/Benazir
Nawaz
Imran Khan
these are real Jamhoors of Pakistan achieved after heroic struggle of 2007
Tomorrow he can abuse Insaaf aur imandari ka Aalmi Nishan Chaudry Iftikhar /can say about Arsalan the most sacred of us.
Rather exposing them its too much /why not a certificate of Ghaddar.Very freely available on this forum.

Dr Sahib is also the prey of same PMLN propaganda. Why people like him don't think that who was there in 2008 when PMLN couldn't win?

There was neither IK or JI but still PMLN couldn't win seats. I am going to email him.

listen to constructive criticism!

What is the logic behind this illogic thinking BTW?

I have presented the logic in my previous post. Answer me if you or your logical Dr Sahib can?

BuTurabi

ھارون رشید کے کالم کا جواب لگتا ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ آکھے تیہہ نوں سُناوے نوہ نوں

مکرر عرض ہے اللہ نے اِنہیں جِسقدر عزت و تکریم سے نوازا تھا یہ کم از کم پاکستان کے انّا ہزارے بنتے اور کِسی ایک خرابی کو پکڑتے اور اُسکی جڑیں کاٹنے تک چین سے نہ بیٹھتے۔ بدعُنوانی، تعلیم، نا انصافی، جاگیرداری، غُربت، بیروزگاری، اقربا پروری، معاشی بدحالی، سماجی عدم توازن، کمزوروں کے حقوق، عورتوں پر تشدد، بچوں پر ظُلم وغیرہ جیسے ان گنت مسائل کے خاتمے کی کوئی تحریک برپا کرتے اور ایڑیاں رگڑتے رگڑتے کامیابی کے چشمے پھوڑ سکتے تھے۔

اب اگر کُچھ قوم عمران خان کو نجات دہندہ جان کر اُسکے پیچھے لگ گئی تو اُس پر سنگباری لازم ہے۔

میں دِل پہ جبر کورں گا تُمہیں بھُلا دوں گا

مروں گا خود بھی تُمہیں بھی کڑی سزا دوں گا

baabaa

On the other hand Dr. A.Q khan trying to say that IK is (B) team of Zardari,,, i agreed, is ilzam khan ki waja se ya mahawara jo ajkel buhat mashoor he pora hota nazar ata he,
Agli bari pher Zardari.!!!!!

rtabasum2

Dr AQ Khan is at same stage when ~Imran started his career in politics in 1996, we will follow him after 16 yrs in politics if he shows the same persistency as Imran did. If not his utterance are just like Marvi Memon and both of them would go to oblivion without the strength to win a single seat. So Dr AQ write as much against Imran it does not bother us.