عمران خان کو دو عورتوں نے رول کر رکھ دیا

Afaq Chaudhry

یہ سارے رنگ تحریک انصاف کے دوستوں اور حمایتوں نے ہی چڑھائے تھے جو بات بات پر دوسروں کو الزامات سے نوازتے تھے ، عمران خان کو آنے والے
"تھاں" پر بھی اب یہ لیکر آئیں ، چند دنوں سے ایسے کئی تبصرے پڑھے جا چکے ہیں ، اگر عمران خان کو سمجھ آ گئی تو !! ورنہ حال یہ ہی رہنا ہے

پانی پانی کر گئی ،قلندر کی یہ بات
تو جھکا جب غیر کے آگے ،نہ تن تیرا نہ من

Humi

Because Imran Khan is a gullible doodh peeta baccha who does what women tell him without a second though?

I never said it can be fixed in 5 years but first we need an honest and willing leadership who will drive Pakistan in the right direction. PMLN and PPP have been ruling for last 35 years!! Just look at what Pakistan was 35 years ago and what it has become over the last 35 years. You will have your answer. PMLN and PPP CANNOT fix these issues because THEY are the ones who have destroyed the institutions! I laugh when you guys say 'we will fix these issues' For fu** sakes! WHEN?????

Yes, NS has destroyed the Institutions. Yes, he was here back in 1979 when the then Chutiya Justice of SC ordered to hang Bhutto on the name of fair judgement under the orders of Zia. Yes, he was here when Humud dul Rehman report was not allowed to be published for Public. Yes, he was here when Ayub Khan rigged the election against Fatima Jinnah and the court allowed him to carry on his dictatorship unchallenged.

The problem with the people like you is that you only speak half truth, you hide the other half intentionally. You know who is the culprit who destroyed the Pakistani Institutions from the day one , But you scared to name them in public .

Musharraf put the whole nation and placed these fake honorable Judges under house arrest openly. Not even one single soul from poty camp came out to protest the dictator. He was instead facilitated and assisted during his fake referendum by no one else but Ilzam Khan . How many times, the poties and Ilzam khan came out to protest and participate in dherna during Musharraf time ? None, Zip all . Lets not talk rubbish and mix right with wrong . I know exactly what Ilzam khan is capable of. Just look in to the internal rift within party. Between SMQ and JT. Both are tripping over their toes to grab as much tickets as possible to consolidate their support base for coming future. They are accusing each other, and bringing their protesters to protest against opposite camp. This is the state of the party of change where the leaders are bickering over the party positions . What Kado change they will bring to Pakistan , I know it well.

c'estmoi

Yes, NS has destroyed the Institutions. Yes, he was here back in 1979 when the then Chutiya Justice of SC ordered to hang Bhutto on the name of fair judgement under the orders of Zia. Yes, he was here when Humud dul Rehman report was not allowed to be published for Public. Yes, he was here when Ayub Khan rigged the election against Fatima Jinnah and the court allowed him to carry on his dictatorship unchallenged.

The problem with the people like you is that you only speak half truth, you hide the other half intentionally. You know who is the culprit who destroyed the Pakistani Institutions from the day one , But you scared to name them in public .

Musharraf put the whole nation and placed these fake honorable Judges under house arrest openly. Not even one single soul from poty camp came out to protest the dictator. He was instead facilitated and assisted during his fake referendum by no one else but Ilzam Khan . How many times, the poties and Ilzam khan came out to protest and participate in dherna during Musharraf time ? None, Zip all . Lets not talk rubbish and mix right with wrong . I know exactly what Ilzam khan is capable of. Just look in to the internal rift within party. Between SMQ and JT. Both are tripping over their toes to grab as much tickets as possible to consolidate their support base for coming future. They are accusing each other, and bringing their protesters to protest against opposite camp. This is the state of the party of change where the leaders are bickering over the party positions . What Kado change they will bring to Pakistan , I know it well.

Why start from Fatima Jinnah and Ayub Khan? Why not go back to Quaid Azam? Why not blame him for creating Pakistan in the first place? Your whole argument is invalid. I did not hear you talking about basic issues like corruption, police, education, health, poverty, clean drinking water etc. All I heard was just excuses...judges this judges that.

Talk about your own party's performance during 3 terms in center and 4 or 5 terms in Punjab. If your grandfather was poor you dont keep blaming him, you work for your better present and future. Tell me who stopped your party from fixing basic issues?? Lets keep all other things aside for a second. Just answer my one question, who stopped your leader from fixing the corrupt and horrible police? It does not takes decades to fix police. Look at KPK if you need an example. Your leaders wont fix police because thats how they oppress their opponents and general public. Thats how the mafia rules. Thats how they do corruption and loot this country.

I have nothing personal towards NS or IK. If IK does not fix these issues, I will be the first one to turn against him. But we know he is different. We know his achievements in his life and the improvements his party has made in KPK. He is the one who truly wants to fix Pakistan and he is not corrupt. He has not even become a PM yet. He deserves a chance. Judge him after that.

sthands

Yaar Aap Zun Muridi Ki Batt Kartay hain , es forum per tu loug Ankhooo deekhay Mukhi Nugal laytay hain. Zun prast Aur Zun Mureed Ya pher Zani hona onkay nazdeek tu koe batt hi nahi hai.

jo aisay shakh ko apna leader mantey hin unka apna akhlaqi dewalia nikal chuka hota hay

Why start from Fatima Jinnah and Ayub Khan? Why not go back to Quaid Azam? Why not blame him for creating Pakistan in the first place? Your whole argument is invalid. I did not hear you talking about basic issues like corruption, police, education, health, poverty, clean drinking water etc. All I heard was just excuses...judges this judges that.

Talk about your own party's performance during 3 terms in center and 4 or 5 terms in Punjab. If your grandfather was poor you dont keep blaming him, you work for your better present and future. Tell me who stopped your party from fixing basic issues?? Lets keep all other things aside for a second. Just answer my one question, who stopped your leader from fixing the corrupt and horrible police? It does not takes decades to fix police. Look at KPK if you need an example. Your leaders wont fix police because thats how they oppress their opponents and general public. Thats how the mafia rules. Thats how they do corruption and loot this country.

I have nothing personal towards NS or IK. If IK does not fix these issues, I will be the first one to turn against him. But we know he is different. We know his achievements in his life and the improvements his party has made in KPK. He is the one who truly wants to fix Pakistan and he is not corrupt. He has not even become a PM yet. He deserves a chance. Judge him after that.

I am amazed on your reply . My post was in response to your accusations that NS has destroyed the Institutions. I pin pointed the real source of destruction of all the institutions from the inception . I have yet to hear anything from you regarding the real culprits.
I know you won't because it is something which is pretty taboo.

If last 5 years is anything , it is a testimony of how the boots and their associates were busy undermining the Government, from the fake accusation of rigging ( funny that Fakhe r Din , the former election commission was their choice ) to the Panama Pandora. The gathering of poodles like SR and Qadri for the Parliament attack and then a prolong 4 months sit inns virtually seizing the Government were some of the more obvious tactics which were used to dislodge the Government , and then the famous line of Umpire's finger, tells the rest of the story.
True that police department could be reformed even better and that is a real deal. I don't claim that things are rosy every where, but they are definitely better that in 2013.

Now, looking back to the last 5 years of performance of KPK under Khattak and comparing it to Punjab would be waste of time. There is no comparison. However, some of the very well known events in last 5 years which came out on in media regarding Khattak and his nepotism, the saga of Waji Hu Din , the resignation of chairman of provincial ehtisaab commission, the story of Akber Baber , the case of foreign funding which was hush hush under the carpet, the usage of funds in the internal party elections, etc etc are good enough to tell the tale. May I need to say any thing else that what all glitter is not always gold.

All I am telling you is that beware of the hazards of indulging too much in the exuberance of the jubilation .

c'estmoi

I am amazed on your reply . My post was in response to your accusations that NS has destroyed the Institutions. I pin pointed the real source of destruction of all the institutions from the inception . I have yet to hear anything from you regarding the real culprits.
I know you won't because it is something which is pretty taboo.

If last 5 years is anything , it is a testimony of how the boots and their associates were busy undermining the Government, from the fake accusation of rigging ( funny that Fakhe r Din , the former election commission was their choice ) to the Panama Pandora. The gathering of poodles like SR and Qadri for the Parliament attack and then a prolong 4 months sit inns virtually seizing the Government were some of the more obvious tactics which were used to dislodge the Government , and then the famous line of Umpire's finger, tells the rest of the story.
True that police department could be reformed even better and that is a real deal. I don't claim that things are rosy every where, but they are definitely better that in 2013.

Now, looking back to the last 5 years of performance of KPK under Khattak and comparing it to Punjab would be waste of time. There is no comparison. However, some of the very well known events in last 5 years which came out on in media regarding Khattak and his nepotism, the saga of Waji Hu Din , the resignation of chairman of provincial ehtisaab commission, the story of Akber Baber , the case of foreign funding which was hush hush under the carpet, the usage of funds in the internal party elections, etc etc are good enough to tell the tale. May I need to say any thing else that what all glitter is not always gold.

All I am telling you is that beware of the hazards of indulging too much in the exuberance of the jubilation .

See you keep blaming others instead of explaining why your leaders couldn't fix basic issues. You are unable to answer who stopped ur leaders from fixing police, education, health, poverty, corruption, drinking water and all that.

Don't worry, Inshallah IK will fix these issues. IK will show you guys what good governence means. Then you will realize what ur leaders had been doing for last 35 years.

See you keep blaming others instead of explaining why your leaders couldn't fix basic issues. You are unable to answer who stopped ur leaders from fixing police, education, health, poverty, corruption, drinking water and all that.

Don't worry, Inshallah IK will fix these issues. IK will show you guys what good governence means. Then you will realize what ur leaders had been doing for last 35 years.

Why would I worry about angel's work ? I already know him and the work ... Continue to beat the drums of mirage.

Because Imran Khan is a gullible doodh peeta baccha who does what women tell him without a second though?
One who doesn't know the difference between a door knob and floor is like a doodh drinking baccha and will do what a chai peeti bacchi tell him to do. First or second thought is immaterial.