طاہر ال قادری پاکستانی یے یا غیر ملکی ؟؟؟

Re: Who Is Dr Tahir al-Qadri?

Untitled-1_zpsb239f4de.jpg

Must Read:http://www.mediafire.com/view/?j6g82pcgc3evsfx

Re: Qadri ki long march par israr ki wajha

Bro come out of the conpiracy theory and face the reality, just listen what he saying, is this good for Pakistani nation or against the ruling Dakoooos.

So what is your opinion now???

kapadias

قادری ڈرامہ

عمران خان کے بعد اب ْطاہرالقادری نے بھی اپنی توپوں کا رخ نون لیگ فیملی لیمیٹڈ پارٹی کی طرف کردیا ہےـ
عمران خان تو یہ بھی کہتے ہیں کا نواز اور زرداری کا مک مکا ہے اور وہ بیک وقت دونوں کی وکٹیں لینا چاہتے ہیں، مگر یہ طاہرالقادری صاحب مسلسل جھوٹ بھی بولتے جا رہے ہیں اور انکا نشانہ بھی صرف نون لیگ ہی ہے۔
حیرت کی بات ہے کہ بڑے چور کو چھوڑ کر چھوٹے چور کو نشانہ پر لیا ہوا ہے- اس سے اندازہ ہوتا ہے کہ انکا مقصد صرف ووٹوں کی تقسیم کے ذریعہ ایک بار پھر پیپلز پارٹی کو ہی اس قوم پر مسلط کرانا ہے

لانگ مارچ کے ذریعہ جو معاہدہ انہوں نے کیا ہے وہ کیا ہے ؟؟

الیکشن کرواۓ جائیں ، تو وہ تو ہونے ہی والے تھے۔

اسمبلیاں تحلیل کی جائیں، تو وہ بھی ہونے ہی والی تھیں

انتخابی اصلاحات کی جائیں، وہ تو قانون میں پہلے ہی سے موجود تھیں۔ مسءلہ اس پر عملدرامد کا ہے اور یہ عملدرامد جھوٹا آدمی کبھی نہیں کرواسکتا۔ جن سے عملدرامد کروانا تھا، انہیں کے خلاف تو دھرنا تھا ۔ انہیں سے معاہدہ کیا ۔ گارنٹی کوئی نہیں ملی اور پوری قوم آج اس بات پر متفق ہے کہ عملدرامد کے کوئی آثار نہیں۔

آخری بات! طاہرالقادری خود تو مذہبی اسکالر کہلواتے ہیں اور دین کی بات کرتے ہیں۔ میں پوچھتا ہوں کہ چار روز تک جتنے لوگ دھرنے میں شریک تھے، انکی نمازوں کا ذمہ دار کون ہے؟؟ ہر شخص کو اپنا حساب خود دینا ہے مگر قرآن اور حدیث سے ثابت ہے کہ عوام کا حساب بھی حکمرانوں کو اور انکے لیڈران کو دینا ہے

میرے خیال میں دھرنے میں موجود تمام افراد کی نمازوں کے ذمہ دار صرف اور صرف طاہرالقادری صاحب ہیں

Re: قادری ڈرامہ

Just another attempt of personal attack. Nooras are paying to launch such attacks on any one who dare to go against them. He demanded electoral reform to prevent corrupt politicians from standing for elections. No one else in Pakistan has courage to do that.

GreenMaple

Please correct your thread title. Qadri's 6-week stunt can perhaps be said as 'drama', but IK's 17-year struggle definitely cannot be termed as 'drama'.

insaf-seeker

App ko kis nay kaha keh Nawaz Sharif chota chor? waisay bhi zardari nay bari lay li hai aur ab Noora apni bari k intezaar mein hai!

Altaf Lutfi

jo cheez samnay ho, us ki taweelein koi ahmaq hi karay ga. TUQ ne saheeh jaga par haath daal dia hai aur filhaal mutthi band ki hui hai.

Khurpainch

Dr QADRI Was Not Drama He Actually Educated the Nation About Election Process

Dr QADRI Was Not Drama He Actually Educated the Nation About Election Process and Nothing More Only Dishonest and Greedy Media is Portraying wrong Picture

I Learnt a Lot Thank you Dr Qadri

Friends Use YOUr BRAIN

Re: Dr QADRI Was Not Drama He Actually Educated the Nation About Election Process

I learnt a lot also about Munafiqeeeen....

I have not seen Munafiiiq yet..... but I saw it and said ......لَا إِلَّهَ إِلَّا الله مُحَمَّدٌ رَسُولُ الله

That Allah is true ruler and rest all is fraud.......

Thanks to طاہر المداری

Re: Dr QADRI Was Not Drama He Actually Educated the Nation About Election Process

Tahir ul Qadri galvanized many Pakistanis with his message alleging that the nation’s politicians are corrupt thieves who care more about lining their pockets than dealing with the country’s pressing problems, such as electricity shortages, high unemployment and deadly attacks by Islamic extremists.

basent

if you ask me i says :13::13::13::13:

[HI]It was not Drama ...... It was a good Money Show through window......[/HI]​

monkey960-158015_958x340.jpg

paki-muslim

Tahir ul qadri in Questions k jawab kion nahi deta k wo Naerdra moodi ka mehmaan kion bana?wo Gustakh e Rasool kion mila?

191_1.jpg
[/IMG]
tahirulqadri.gif
[/IMG]

Pracha

Now you are using this forum just to get attention (you definitely got mine).

We don't have to quibble over definition. However you define it - drama, trap, conspiracy, ploy, self glorification, or foreign agenda - we know it is over and now it's time to move on. You probably will not see this false prophet for a while as he will be enjoying his homeland with all the money he made from this production.

Dr.TUQ have shown his excellent qualities when a person is serious about ailing economy ,frustration among the people and nation going in a hole ,he stood up like a real "Mujahid" and declare "Jehad" against all those crooks ,corrupt , landlords and feudals- the way people follow him in millions ,history have not seen this scenario after our respected founding father "Jinah". TUQ almost reached his destination but something behind the scene happened and stop his jehad. I can see that charismatic personality "TUQ" have the guts to gather again that many people when the time is right.There is no opposition in the country and all the politicians to whom I call the "Evil Forces" because they are working against their own people and nation literally traitors .They never in real sense call for early election so people could get rid of these evils in the govt and new people come and put the nation back on the track.NS and others including PTI never seriously went after the govt just a lip service in a casual tone which no one bother. Mr.TUQ your place in pak's politics is very solid and you have proved ,nation needs a politician like you who have guts, sincere and patriotic .Stay in pakistan , bring your party in politics with honest people ,no landlords or feudals whereas all other parties except MQM have feudals in their parties ,and run the election .Your participation will make the change in our politics and you will have a very decent place among the leaders of our nation. Nation needs you ,dont leave them alone, "PLEASE". Most of the journalists and Anchors are going after you because they are sold out so show them your real strength to face them and shot them back.

magicjack

MANY MUNAFIQ'S ARE FRUSTRATED DUE TO SUCCESS OF TUQ as can be seen in this portal.

[HI]شکر ہے زرداری نے کتے بھیج دیے اور تماشا مکمل ہو گیا

بندر المداری [/HI]

funny%20monkey.jpg

Tahir-ul-qadri1.jpg

Tahir-Qadri-and-his-Yazeedi-friend-Kaira.jpg

Altaf Lutfi

I learnt a lot also about Munafiqeeeen....

I have not seen Munafiiiq yet..... but I saw it and said ......لَا إِلَّهَ إِلَّا الله مُحَمَّدٌ رَسُولُ الله

That Allah is true ruler and rest all is fraud.......

Thanks to طاہر المداری

aisay hi tullay marnay ki waja se jab qabar mein tumhain bebhaao ki pad rahi hon gi bhai, tu mein is site par tumharay post ka muntazir hon ga, insha-Allah ! zara tafseel se likhna.

Look at the mental level of this monkey follower....(clap)
U ask Qadri to write u that what happened with him....