شاہد عباسی کی ذہانت نے نیب کے سورماؤں کو چِت کر دیا

concern_paki

tu bhi bhund marwalay apni apne abbasi ki tarah, zahanat to tab nazar aye thi jab American Airport par pant utaari gaye thi

gorgias

watch this video till end patwari.... see what your father Khaqan Abbasi did to this nation.

ہم کسی زمانے میں روف کلاسرہ کا پروگرام مقابل شوق سے دیکھا کرتے تھے۔ جب شاہد خاقان وزیر پیٹرولیم تھے۔ کلاسرہ نے اس موضوع پر کئی ایک پروگرام کیے تھے۔ جن لوگوں کو شاہد خاقان بے گناہ نظر آتا ہے وہ یہ سیریز ضرور دیکھ کر اپنی تسلی کروا لیں۔

gorgias

رؤف کلاسرہ کو کہیں کہ اپنے پروگرام میں عباسی صاحب کو بلالیں وہ اس کی تسلی کرا دیں گے

روف کلاسرہ اس موضوع پر کئی سالوں سے پروگرام کرتے آرہے ہیں جب اگر انصار کلاسرہ کے سامنے بیٹھ گیا تو عین ممکن ہے انصار کی تسلی ہو جائے گی۔

میرے پاس اس کے علاوہ بھی ایک بہت بڑا پلندہ موجود تھا پچھلے دو مہینے سے ، یہ صرف ایک فائل ہے ، ایسی سترہ اور فائلز ہیں . لگانے کا مقصد انہیں یہ سمجھانا ہے شاہد خاقان عباسی نے جتنی تفصیل اور تحمل سے ان کے سوالوں کے جواب دئے ہیں اس کے باوجود نیب نے انہیں گرفتار کرکے مزید کچھ "پوچھنا" تو یہ سراسر بدنیتی لگتی ہے ، عباسی صاحب نے بالکل ٹھیک کہا کہ مجھے نوے دن کا ریمانڈ دے دیں تاکہ ان نیب والوں کو ایل پی جی اور ایل این جی کا فرق صحیح طور پر سمجھا سکوں
Do you still think the NAB has some of its own home work done prior to the arrest of many PMLN members. Do you think that it is just a plain matter of finding a incriminating record of negligence and corruption that somehow NAB is found and working sincerely to eradicate it ? None of them is correct. It is politically motivated cases and NAB and its chairman is simply a stooge of those who is running the country . It is well understood by every Pakistani that this game of cat and mouse is simply run on empty and there is a concerted efforts on parts of the power holders to blindly put everyone behind the bar . Pakistan has turned in to a police state , more than ever.

اتنی ذہانت تھی تو ایئرپورٹ پر کپڑے کیوں اتروائے۔لمبی تحریروں سے سچ نہیں چھپتا۔
خیر زہین تو ہے شاہد عباسی ؟
دیکھا نہیں کیسے تین ارب کا ٹھیکہ راتوں رات
تیرا ارب کا کر دیا. ایک رات میں دس ارب تو کبھی
بل گیٹس نے بھی نہیں کماے ہونگے ? ....

میری اور میرے بہن بھائیوں کی لندن تو کیا پاکستان میں بھی کوئی جائیداد نہیں اس کا سورس چاہئے؟
آپ نے دوسروں کا ڈانس کیا دیکھنا ہے ایک جھوٹی باندری آج کل جھوٹ پر سڑکوں پر ناچ رہی ہے اپ اس کا مزہ لیتے رہے اور مس رہے .منہ کالا ہوا تھا اس کے اس بیان پر اس کا بھی اور اس کے پیروکاروں کا بھی
حبیب بینک کو امریکا میں کس بات پر جرمانہ ہوا تھا ذرا یہ خبر بھی بتا دینا لوگوں کو

یہ ایک اور معرکہ دیکھیں جی نیب کا ---- آج ہی کیا ہے یہ کارنامہ انہوں نے

کیا ہو گیا ہے ایم حفیظ صاحب - کن جاہلوں کو کیا پڑھنے کے لئے دے دیا آپ نے ؟؟؟
میں صبح سے اس آرٹیکل کو دیکھ رہا ہوں - پر پوسٹ کرنے کا نہیں سوچا اس میں موجود انفورمیشن ان باندروں کو کبھی سمجھ نہیں آے گی - نہ ان میں اتنا پڑھنے کا ہوصلہ ہے
رؤف کلاسرا نے جو شاہد عباسی کے کارنامے لکھے ہیں
وہ بھی پڑھ لو تو معلومات میں ضرور اضافہ ہوگا..... ?

رؤف کلاسرا نے جو شاہد عباسی کے کارنامے لکھے ہیں
وہ بھی پڑھ لو تو معلومات میں ضرور اضافہ ہوگا..... ?
تم پڑھو - وہ ڈگڈگی تمہارے لئے بجائی ہے اس نے
میں جب کیس عدالت میں آے گا تب پڑھ لوں گا

3rd_Umpire

ابے حرامجادے پٹواری، ابھی اِ س "سسُکوبی ڈُو" کی گانڈ کی آنکھ پر
نیب نے اپنے لَن کا سِرا رکھا ہؤا ہے،، دھکا لگے گا تو آنکھیں عین غین ہو جائینگی

67228336_2413982191957180_5656829141262008320_n.jpg

Billo Rani

Do you still think the NAB has some of its own home work done prior to the arrest of many PMLN members. Do you think that it is just a plain matter of finding a incriminating record of negligence and corruption that somehow NAB is found and working sincerely to eradicate it ? None of them is correct. It is politically motivated cases and NAB and its chairman is simply a stooge of those who is running the country . It is well understood by every Pakistani that this game of cat and mouse is simply run on empty and there is a concerted efforts on parts of the power holders to blindly put everyone behind the bar . Pakistan has turned in to a police state , more than ever.
If it was a police state this website will not be open. Youtube will not be open. Ganja will not be sitting in air conditioned jails eating qeema karela and carrot gajrela. NAB leadership was appointed by who? The cases these thieves are being arrested on were filed by who? Who tried to black mail judges in Madina? I challenge you to upload a video against Pakistan online and see what police comes after you. If it's a police state as you say, then surely they will come. I can show you 10 anti-state videos that are uploaded everyday on Youtube for example from people inside country and the next day they are uploading a new one. Why hasn't police arrested them already if there was no freedom of speech for them?

shafali

وہ اس کا پرائویٹ ٹور تھا ، عمران خان سمیت ہرپاکستانی اپنے پرائویٹ ٹورز پر فل باڈی سکیننگ سے گزرتے ہیں ، یہ ان کا قانون ہے، پاکستانی وزیر اعظم کیلئے ایسے الزامات بھرتی لگائیں تو ان پر سجتے ہیں پاکستانیوں کو اپنے وزیر اعظم کیلئے ایسے الفاظ استعمال کرتے ہوۓ شرم آنی چاہیے
اگر شرم کا اتنا احساس ہے تو ان کرپٹ لوگوں کو ووٹ دینے پر بھی ندامت ہونی چاہئے جنہوں نے اس ملک کو جی بھر کر لوٹا ہے۔

If it was a police state this website will not be open. Youtube will not be open. Ganja will not be sitting in air conditioned jails eating qeema karela and carrot gajrela. NAB leadership was appointed by who? The cases these thieves are being arrested on were filed by who? Who tried to black mail judges in Madina? I challenge you to upload a video against Pakistan online and see what police comes after you. If it's a police state as you say, then surely they will come. I can show you 10 anti-state videos that are uploaded everyday on Youtube for example from people inside country and the next day they are uploading a new one. Why hasn't police arrested them already if there was no freedom of speech for them?
Don't try to be a naive tout of army . Many outspoken people have been detailed and have been abducted and disappeared from their homes overnight. The channels have been blocked and people have been put in to jails with fake cases . All the opponents of Niazi have been warned and punished. Niazi is not a democrat but a fake politician who is willing to bend for every demands of boots . He has proven it for the last 11 months. He can't tolerate criticism and runs away from parliament after being hooted.

Billo Rani

Don't try to be a naive tout of army . Many outspoken people have been detailed and have been abducted and disappeared from their homes overnight. The channels have been blocked and people have been put in to jails with fake cases . All the opponents of Niazi have been warned and punished. Niazi is not a democrat but a fake politician who is willing to bend for every demands of boots . He has proven it for the last 11 months. He can't tolerate criticism and runs away from parliament after being hooted.
You need to visit China and then talk to me about being outspoken and censorship. Stop living in a bubble. The freedoms you have are not found in your neighboring countries. You just have an agenda to malign so called "boots" that give you these freedoms. Go to India and try to chant or publicly speak against the state and watch how mob justice is doled out to you and you will be lynched in public vigilante justice style.

Don't give me a sermon on the freedom of expression . This country is a result of free vote and not a state for army and its generals. It was never meat to be a china or any other country according to the people who voted for it. These power grabber thought Pakistan as their inheritance and started to make it a police state .

Billo Rani

Don't give me a sermon on the freedom of expression . This country is a result of free vote and not a state for army and its generals. It was never meat to be a china or any other country according to the people who voted for it. These power grabber thought Pakistan as their inheritance and started to make it a police state .
The people elected IK and you are just upset or paid to do propaganda. You are jealous IK puts the interests of the country above his bank accounts and boots respect that. The same boots you hate also groomed ganja noora. When it was conveneint for hm it was alright? It's OK no one is buying your chooran other than some keyboard warriors living in a bubble.

listen , stop beating the drums of IK's popularity. what transpired prior to election tells the whole story and exposes his popularity . If it were not for the boots , he would still be left with lotas and not majority seats in assembly. How the elections are stolen is not a secret. This is Pakistan and this PM is definitely not an elected but a selective PM .

Billo Rani

listen , stop beating the drums of IK's popularity. what transpired prior to election tells the whole story and exposes his popularity . If it were not for the boots , he would still be left with lotas and not majority seats in assembly. How the elections are stolen is not a secret. This is Pakistan and this PM is definitely not an elected but a selective PM .
Courts are free and judges are in nani ama pocket. Nani ama absconder brother black mails judge on his sex video in Madina of all places on 27th Ramadaan. Election is stolen from IK. Don't worry next time IK will win with clear majority after cleaning the garbage and you will keep crying.

Who told you the courts are free ? This judiciary has a history of compromises with army . These judges are known to favor the dictators. Just listen to the story of this judge and his decision. It is a mockery of justice in Pakistan . What elections are stolen from army's favorite Niazi ? Ask anyone on street and you will get the answer that who is supporting this selective PM . The poor are under tremendous pressure of increased inflation . No one can afford their utility bills. Poor can't buy the bread for their family . It is a mess in the country . And the only thing Niazi knows who to get on the container and bash opposition . Entirely incompetence inept Government .