سب انسپیکٹرکا اعلان کہ قادیانی مسلمان ہوں، پھر قربانی کی اجازت ملے گی

Nida Fatima

ہر مذ ہب میں قربانی کسی نہ کسی شکل میں موجود ہے، جیسا کہ ہندو مذہب میں "بلی" کے نام سے دیوتاؤں کے آگے قربانی کی جاتی ہے۔
اب جبکہ انکو کافر ڈیکلئرڈ بھی کیا جا چکا ہے، انکو اتنی آزادی بھی نہیں کہ وہ اپنے گھر کے اندر بھی قربانی کر سکیں۔

اب جب یہی کام انڈیا میں ہندو مسلمانوں کو گائے ذبح کرنے سے روکتے ہیں، تب مسلمانوں کو سخت تکلیف ہوتی ہے، حالانکہ مسلمان گائے کے علاوہ دوسرےجانور بھی قربان کرسکتے ہیں۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1674496740953583628
https://twitter.com/x/status/1674403169726525441
https://twitter.com/x/status/1673765936359153680
https://twitter.com/x/status/1674676218954653698

Oh well, let me ask a very simple question, are Qadianis allowed to perform Haj by Saudi Authorities!! Just asking. Do you Qadianis sign a false declaration as Muslims to go to Hajj.
If not. they are not allowed to perform Hajj but Qurabani is allowed!! Just asking.

Conservative liberal

well.. we always mix issues.
Two separate issues:
1)- Muslims not allowed to slaughter cow in india (while they are declared MUSLIMS), and someone (non-muslims) forced them to not do it.
2)- Qadiyanis declared as non-muslims according to the consitution of Pakistan, and acting as muslims doing muslim rituals in the name of Islam.

don't mix issues. Qadiyanis should be allowed to practice their religion (they should be able to do whatever they want to practice). But NOT in the name of islam and NOT by pretending to be muslims.

I will be the first one to protect their houses, worship places, their practices if they name themselves qadiyanis and do according to their deen and not in the name of Islam.

For TLP: Most are are scumbags, thugs, use islam like many others. They consider this as the most important issue of islam whereas leaving the core teaching of islam aside.

Nida Fatima

well.. we always mix issues.
Two separate issues:
1)- Muslims not allowed to slaughter cow in india (while they are declared MUSLIMS), and someone (non-muslims) forced them to not do it.
2)- Qadiyanis declared as non-muslims according to the consitution of Pakistan, and acting as muslims doing muslim rituals in the name of Islam.

don't mix issues. Qadiyanis should be allowed to practice their religion (they should be able to do whatever they want to practice). But NOT in the name of islam and NOT by pretending to be muslims.

I will be the first one to protect their houses, worship places, their practices if they name themselves qadiyanis and do according to their deen and not in the name of Islam.

For TLP: Most are are scumbags, thugs, use islam like many others. They consider this as the most important issue of islam whereas leaving the core teaching of islam aside.

whose constitutions? passed by bhutto?
bhutto was shia, and many wahhabi mullah also declared them shia. lol

i am just asking give them freedom to celebrate eid in their home at least,
by eid or hajj , they will not become muslims, even a child knows that.

if you think it is law to punish them like they are jail.

Look video of Quran incident in Sweden, not only Sweden, also US is saying its their (Sweden) Law to burn it. as it is according to Sweden law (freedom of speech) on other hand it is European law not to support Nazi, Hitler, not support holocaust, otherwise you will be punished or you have to pay fine. So, will you accept that law? In India slaughtering of cow is illegal, do you support it?

Conservative liberal

Look video of Quran incident in Sweden, not only Sweden, also US is saying its their (Sweden) Law to burn it. as it is according to Sweden law (freedom of speech) on other hand it is European law not to support Nazi, Hitler, not support holocaust, otherwise you will be punished or you have to pay fine. So, will you accept that law? In India slaughtering of cow is illegal, do you support it?
You believe it was bhutto? well, all ulema from different sect were a part of this constitution, unanimously accepted by every school of thought.

Again, they should have freedom to practice their religion. But don't disguise themselves as muslims.

I am first muslim and then indian, pakistani, european whatver... any law that contradicts Islam is not acceptable (even in islamic countries).

Nida Fatima

You believe it was bhutto? well, all ulema from different sect were a part of this constitution, unanimously accepted by every school of thought.

Again, they should have freedom to practice their religion. But don't disguise themselves as muslims.

I am first muslim and then indian, pakistani, european whatver... any law that contradicts Islam is not acceptable (even in islamic countries).

bhutto was not in govt?

Pose as qadyanis in front of Muslims and do whatever you want.
Come with your real identity that is qadyanis
i think when they are already declared in constitution, and every one know,
they pose muslim or qadiyanis, it does not matter.

at least its their right to sacrifice animals at home,
every religion sacrifice animals, but with different names.

i am not in favor of even killing animals, as i prefer to eat vegetables (not always possible), but i think no body is should be allowed to force any one.

on religion basis more than 80000 people dead in Pakistan.

Any way, i am not Mirzaye...

Islam is not a barbaric religion, and everyone has the right to exercise their religion and beliefs freely.
We may not consider the Qadiyanis as Muslim, but they should be allowed to perform Qurbani if they desire to do so.
Remember, there is no coercion in the matter of Deen.

ts_rana

جس طرح کے کام پاکستانی کررہے ہیں اگر دینا والے شروع کردیں تو اسلام پر عمل کرنا ناممکن ہوجائے گا۔ اسی قربانی والی عید کو لے لیتے ہیں۔ یہ سنت ابراہیمی ہے اور یہ کام اسلام سے پہلے کا ہورہا ہے۔حج بھی اسلام سے پہلے کا جاری ہے۔ اگر باقی ممالک یا مذاہب اسی کو بنیاد بنائیں کہ یہ شعار ان کے مذہب کا ہے اور ہم مسلمانوں کو اس کی اجازت نہیں دینگیں تو پھر؟ اسی طرح سے روزے بھی اسلام سے پہلے لوگوں پر فرض کئے گئے ہیں قرآن کی آیت میں صاف یہی لکھا ہے کہ جس طرح پہلے لوگوں پر فرض کئے تھے۔ اب پرانا کوئی بھی مذہب یہودی یا عیسائی وغیرہ مسلمانوں پر اگر اپنے ممالک میں یہی پابندی لگادیں تو پھر؟ خدا کا خوف کریں کچھ یہ نام نہاد مسلمان۔ باقی کرنے کے جو کام ہیں وہ کرتے نہیں بس احمدیوں پر ظلم کے لئے دلائل پر دلائل دیتے رہیں گے۔ جو قربانی کررہا ہے اسکی قبولیت خدا کے ہاتھ میں ہے اور خدا کے معاملات خدا کو ہی سونپ دیں تو بہتر ہے ورنہ اس توہین والے قانون سے صرف احمدی نہیں بلکہ کوئی بھی محفوظ نہیں ہے۔

Aliimran1

I am against Qadianis ——-But this is not right thing to do​

Most Import :— Agar kisi mein itni jurat Hai tu —— NADEEM ANJUM QADIANI NASEER QADIANI RADHID QADIANI aur ASIM MUNIRAY KANJAR ko QURBANI aur zulm Se roako —— Yahan sub Kay balls short hotay hein 🤷‍♂️

ts_rana

پاکستان میں احمدیوں پر عبادت کرنے پر بھی پابندی ہے۔ عبادت کئی طرح کی ہوتی ہے جس میں نماز، روزہ ، مالی قربانی، عید کے موقع پر قربانی وغیرہ امور شامل ہیں۔ جبکہ قرآن کی نیچے دی گئی آیت مسلمانوں کو نہیں بلکہ تمام انسانیت کو کہتی ہے کہ اے لوگواللہ کی عبادت کرو۔ کیوں اپنے حسد اور تعدی میں اتنا بڑھ رہے ہیں کہ لوگوں کو عبادت سے روکتے پھر رہے ہو؟ حضور ﷺ تمام کائنات کے لئے رسول تھے اور قرآن ساری کائنات کے لئے ہدایت ہے نہ کہ صرف مسلمانوں کے لئے۔ قرآن پڑھ لیں اس میں کہیں بھی نہیں لکھا کہ یہ صرف مسلمانوں کے لئے ہے یا رسول کریم صرف مسلمانوں کے لئے رحمت ہیں۔

یٰۤاَیُّہَا النَّاسُ اعۡبُدُوۡا رَبَّکُمُ الَّذِیۡ خَلَقَکُمۡ وَالَّذِیۡنَ مِنۡ قَبۡلِکُمۡ لَعَلَّکُمۡ تَتَّقُوۡنَ

O ye men, worship your Lord Who created you and those who were before you, that you may become righteous;

اے لوگو! تم عبادت کرو اپنے رب کی جس نے تمہیں پیدا کیا اور ان کو بھی جو تم سے پہلے تھے۔ تا کہ تم تقویٰ اختیار کرو۔

immu321

جس طرح کے کام پاکستانی کررہے ہیں اگر دینا والے شروع کردیں تو اسلام پر عمل کرنا ناممکن ہوجائے گا۔ اسی قربانی والی عید کو لے لیتے ہیں۔ یہ سنت ابراہیمی ہے اور یہ کام اسلام سے پہلے کا ہورہا ہے۔حج بھی اسلام سے پہلے کا جاری ہے۔ اگر باقی ممالک یا مذاہب اسی کو بنیاد بنائیں کہ یہ شعار ان کے مذہب کا ہے اور ہم مسلمانوں کو اس کی اجازت نہیں دینگیں تو پھر؟ اسی طرح سے روزے بھی اسلام سے پہلے لوگوں پر فرض کئے گئے ہیں قرآن کی آیت میں صاف یہی لکھا ہے کہ جس طرح پہلے لوگوں پر فرض کئے تھے۔ اب پرانا کوئی بھی مذہب یہودی یا عیسائی وغیرہ مسلمانوں پر اگر اپنے ممالک میں یہی پابندی لگادیں تو پھر؟ خدا کا خوف کریں کچھ یہ نام نہاد مسلمان۔ باقی کرنے کے جو کام ہیں وہ کرتے نہیں بس احمدیوں پر ظلم کے لئے دلائل پر دلائل دیتے رہیں گے۔ جو قربانی کررہا ہے اسکی قبولیت خدا کے ہاتھ میں ہے اور خدا کے معاملات خدا کو ہی سونپ دیں تو بہتر ہے ورنہ اس توہین والے قانون سے صرف احمدی نہیں بلکہ کوئی بھی محفوظ نہیں ہے۔
oo bhai mat bolo kehen koi allah ka wali uth ker tera hi kaam na tamam na kardey. aaj kal he barelvi jannat k thekedar baney hue hein.
dua do engineer muhammad ali mirza ko k us ney in logo ki haqiqat dikhaya logo ko

ts_rana

oo bhai mat bolo kehen koi allah ka wali uth ker tera hi kaam na tamam na kardey. aaj kal he barelvi jannat k thekedar baney hue hein.
dua do engineer muhammad ali mirza ko k us ney in logo ki haqiqat dikhaya logo ko

سر میں نے کیا کہنا ہے ہمارے سامنے انڈیا کی مثال ہے جہاں ہندو مسلمانوں کے ساتھ جو چاہے سلوک کرتے ہیں۔ کشمیر میں مسلمانوں کا جینا دوبھر ہے۔ اسی طرح سے اسرائیل جو بہیمانہ سلوک مسلمانوں کے ساتھ کررہا ہے عبادت میں مشکلات ہیں۔ جس کے پاس طاقت ہے وہ طاقت کے بل بوتے پر کچھ بھی کرلیتا ہے۔ کل سویڈن میں قرآن نذر اتش کردیا گیا۔ آئے دن حضور ﷺ کے توہین آمیز خاکے یورپ و دیگر ممالک جہاں غیر مسلموں کی حکومت ہے چھاپے جاتے ہیں ان کے لئے وہ سب قانون کے دائرے میں سب کچھ کررہے ہیں۔ پاکستانیوں کو چاہئے کہ جو جذبات اورجس نظر سے وہ ان ممالک میں رہنے والے مسلمانوں کے حقوق کو دیکھتے ہوئے اسکو ظلم سمجھتے ہیں تو بالکل اسی طرح کا ظلم یہ احمدیوں کے ساتھ کررہے ہیں۔ کوئی ذی شعور انسان اس کی تائید نہیں کرسکتا۔

immu321

سر میں نے کیا کہنا ہے ہمارے سامنے انڈیا کی مثال ہے جہاں ہندو مسلمانوں کے ساتھ جو چاہے سلوک کرتے ہیں۔ کشمیر میں مسلمانوں کا جینا دوبھر ہے۔ اسی طرح سے اسرائیل جو بہیمانہ سلوک مسلمانوں کے ساتھ کررہا ہے عبادت میں مشکلات ہیں۔ جس کے پاس طاقت ہے وہ طاقت کے بل بوتے پر کچھ بھی کرلیتا ہے۔ کل سویڈن میں قرآن نذر اتش کردیا گیا۔ آئے دن حضور ﷺ کے توہین آمیز خاکے یورپ و دیگر ممالک جہاں غیر مسلموں کی حکومت ہے چھاپے جاتے ہیں ان کے لئے وہ سب قانون کے دائرے میں سب کچھ کررہے ہیں۔ پاکستانیوں کو چاہئے کہ جو جذبات اورجس نظر سے وہ ان ممالک میں رہنے والے مسلمانوں کے حقوق کو دیکھتے ہوئے اسکو ظلم سمجھتے ہیں تو بالکل اسی طرح کا ظلم یہ احمدیوں کے ساتھ کررہے ہیں۔ کوئی ذی شعور انسان اس کی تائید نہیں کرسکتا۔
bhai bura mat manna lekin india aur israel sey badtar hum hein. india aur israel mein phir bhi pakistan sey ziada insanyat hey.

The comparisons of Qadianis with Shia is a red herring. Two cannot be compared. Even though Shias have many questionable beliefs but they are not declared non-muslims by any Muslim country or big organisation.
Qadianis are alwyas allowed freedom of the prayers inside their homes. But to assemble in the name of Islam, just not Islam but as the true and only Muslims is not allowed. For that reason they are declared heretics and non-Muslims. They cannot use the name of Islam or in their case "true Islam" and do open congregation, that would be making mockery of Islam and Muslims. In your weird twisted world they should be allow to claim to be true Muslims and declaring other Muslims as Kafir because the Muslims do not believe in Mirza Kazab. That is the reason Qadianis call Muslims as not Muslim, becuase Muslims do not believe in all Properts, i.e. they are in denial of Mirza's claim.
Muslims declared them non-Muslims way too late, Qadianis since time of their 2nd Khalifa had been calling us all non-muslims for not considering Mirza Kazzab a Propert , God forbid.