ریاست مدینہ میں داستان کرپشن کی منظرکشی

For patwaris:
Perception does not mean that something has happened in reality.
the ability to see, hear, or become aware of something through the senses.

Sn Sunny

ٹریڈنگ اکنامکس نیویارک سے اوپریٹ ہونے والی ایک انٹرنیشنل ویب سائٹ ہے جو (ان کے دعوے کے مطابق) ٢٠ ملین ڈیٹا پیجز کے ذریے دنیا بھر کے اکنامک انڈیکیٹر دکھاتی ہے - اور تقریبا ٢٠٠ ممالک سے اس کے ایوریج 38 کروڑ یوزرز ہیں -- ان اٹھتیس کروڑ میں ایک یہ پٹواری بھی ہے - یہ پٹواری کبھی کبھی اپنے ویلے ٹائم میں شور شرابے سے نکل کر اصل حقیقت جانے کے لئے اس ویب سائٹ کی سیر کرتا ہے

تو جناب آج عمرانی ریاست مدینہ کی کرپشن کے متعلق دیکھا تو آنکھیں کھلی کی کھلی رہ گئیں - الله معاف کرے تصور میں آیا کہ اگر اصلی ریاست مدینہ ایسی تھی تو اس میں تو چور بازاری، رشوت ، جھوٹ، فریب، دھوکہ، لاقانونیت اور غریب کے استحصال کی انگنت مثالیں ہوں گی ؟؟ اور ان نجس کرتوتوں میں ملوث کون افراد ہوں گے ؟؟؟ وہ روحیں جن کو الله نے بنی نو انسان کی مقدس ترین ارواح قرار دیا ہے ؟؟ -- وہ ارواح جن کی پیروی اور تقلید ہماری اخروی نجات کی ضمانت ہیں ؟؟؟

اوے بے غیرتو الله کا واسطہ ہے جس نہج پر اس ملک کو لے آے ہو - اس کو ریاست مدینہ کہنا چھوڑ دو
تمہارے ان الفاظ سے مدینہ کی اس پاک ریاست کے ساتھ وابسطہ ان پاک ارواح کی بے حد توہین ہوتی ہے
Pakistan Corruption perception in Last 10 years (Source Trading Economics)

Corruption Rank in Pakistan increased to 124 in 2020 from 120 in 2019​

pakistan-corruption-rank.png

اس چارٹ کی مجھے وضاحت کرنے کی ضرورت نہیں --- غیرت مند انسان کو خود ہی سال اور کرپشن ?رینکنگ انڈیکس نظر آ جایں گے
kye ap ny ye pint nhi paraha?
Corruption Rank in Pakistan is expected to reach 115.00 by the end of 2021, according to Trading Economics global macro models and analysts expectations.

Sn Sunny

ٹریڈنگ اکنامکس نیویارک سے اوپریٹ ہونے والی ایک انٹرنیشنل ویب سائٹ ہے جو (ان کے دعوے کے مطابق) ٢٠ ملین ڈیٹا پیجز کے ذریے دنیا بھر کے اکنامک انڈیکیٹر دکھاتی ہے - اور تقریبا ٢٠٠ ممالک سے اس کے ایوریج 38 کروڑ یوزرز ہیں -- ان اٹھتیس کروڑ میں ایک یہ پٹواری بھی ہے - یہ پٹواری کبھی کبھی اپنے ویلے ٹائم میں شور شرابے سے نکل کر اصل حقیقت جانے کے لئے اس ویب سائٹ کی سیر کرتا ہے

تو جناب آج عمرانی ریاست مدینہ کی کرپشن کے متعلق دیکھا تو آنکھیں کھلی کی کھلی رہ گئیں - الله معاف کرے تصور میں آیا کہ اگر اصلی ریاست مدینہ ایسی تھی تو اس میں تو چور بازاری، رشوت ، جھوٹ، فریب، دھوکہ، لاقانونیت اور غریب کے استحصال کی انگنت مثالیں ہوں گی ؟؟ اور ان نجس کرتوتوں میں ملوث کون افراد ہوں گے ؟؟؟ وہ روحیں جن کو الله نے بنی نو انسان کی مقدس ترین ارواح قرار دیا ہے ؟؟ -- وہ ارواح جن کی پیروی اور تقلید ہماری اخروی نجات کی ضمانت ہیں ؟؟؟

اوے بے غیرتو الله کا واسطہ ہے جس نہج پر اس ملک کو لے آے ہو - اس کو ریاست مدینہ کہنا چھوڑ دو
تمہارے ان الفاظ سے مدینہ کی اس پاک ریاست کے ساتھ وابسطہ ان پاک ارواح کی بے حد توہین ہوتی ہے
Pakistan Corruption perception in Last 10 years (Source Trading Economics)

Corruption Rank in Pakistan increased to 124 in 2020 from 120 in 2019​

اس چارٹ کی مجھے وضاحت کرنے کی ضرورت نہیں --- غیرت مند انسان کو خود ہی سال اور کرپشن رینکنگ انڈیکس نظر آ جایں گے

Corruption Rank in Pakistan is expected to reach 115.00 by the end of 2021, according to Trading Economics global macro models and analysts expectations. In the long-term, the Pakistan Corruption Rank is projected to trend around 115.00 in 2022 and 117.00 in 2023, according to our econometric models.
is chart ke be wazat kr do​

Sn Sunny

Patwari expects flick of a switch to eliminate corruption from Pakistan where as this moron along with millions of other donkey eating patwaris want their DONKEY back in power while raising slogans "Khatta hai par lagata bi tou hai" ? It will take time you brain dead as big corruption normally done in past by PM and his cabinet was over when Khan took the Oath!

بھوسڑی کے
ریاست مدینہ نہ کہو ہاں اگر کسی طرح نواز بھگوڑے کو لندن میں لوٹ کی کمائی سے بنائے ہوئے فلیٹس سے واپس بلا کر پھر سے پاکستان کا وزیر اعظم بنا دو اور اسے امیرالمومنین کا کہنا شروع کر دو
تب ریاست مدینہ کی پاک ارواح کی تکسین ہو گی
?

فکر نہ کرو سب ٹھیک ہو جاییگا،انشااللہ۔ ابھی ن لیگ کی کچھ باقیات موجود ہیں بیوروکریسی میں۔ جیسے چند کالی بھیڑیں سوشلمیڈیا پر بھی نظر آتی ہیں۔ ۔ سب کا صفایا ہو گا۔​

Raja bhai, can you please ask any of your friends who are UK nationals to sign this?

thanks in advance

Rajarawal111 Sahib
Please translate perception in urdu.
Thanks

Raja Chawal Maar dil key tasalli kay liyay old news nikal kar lay aaya hay.
Jitni corruption noon goons nay key uss key misaal nahi milti.
Raja Chawal Maar kiya bata sakta hay perception kiya hoti hay?

Is it corruption or Corruption Perception Index?

Pakistan Corruption Rank - Forecast

Corruption Rank in Pakistan is expected to reach 115.00 by the end of 2021, according to Trading Economics global macro models and analysts expectations. In the long-term, the Pakistan Corruption Rank is projected to trend around 115.00 in 2022 and 117.00 in 2023, according to our econometric models.

he share data 2020 but not 2021

But for Imrani Monkeys it does.
was it the same before 2018 is the dilemma ?
For patwari baandars, before people were not aware of the corruption as the pmlun corruption starts to surface from 2017 onwards and the people became much aware of it.
So the credit goes to convict abscondar who is begging for his life from the British government to save his ass. That alone must be humiliating but patwaris are humiliation are pole apart.

tempting

I am a stats PHD, what is done in these charts is classic of lying with stats, the y axix starts at 115 instead of zero, in reality the difference is so small, it does not matter, that too because of a fight with Mafia, this would happen in the beginning

Corruption Rank in Pakistan is expected to reach 115.00 by the end of 2021, according to Trading Economics global macro models and analysts expectations. In the long-term, the Pakistan Corruption Rank is projected to trend around 115.00 in 2022 and 117.00 in 2023, according to our econometric models.​

is chart ke be wazat kr do​

Please don't misguide the Imrani Jahils who are already stuck deep into Jahalut. These trending tools are for other data on trading econonomics, it does not apply with the corruption index. Because Transparency international does the real-time monitoring on its set Indicators. Look at the methodology of TI on its website. If you are unable to check let me know I will find it out for you.

2ndly. Even if this trending is taken into account it makes the IKs face more black with corruption. The dip in trend is from a shear fall from 138 to 116 in PMLN. Then it shot up 8 levels in just two years in your IKs leadership. Shameful isn't it.

Your IK is proven to be 2nd most corrupt after Zardari even from this trending.

tempting

? ? ? So you are trying to dilute it now
Even here the IK Govt is more corrupt than the PMLN Govt. Does not change any fact
and nawaz sharif government was 50 places more corrupt than musharraf government, how is that, lets get back musharraf then

tempting

this thing if you see is that Pakistan of the 90s was far less corrupt than pakistan now, simply because pakistan is the same, the other countries got better and the trrend continues.

it has to do with current economic conditions and the mess nawaz sharif left behind

and nawaz sharif government was 50 places more corrupt than musharraf government, how is that, lets get back musharraf then
You Have an extreme shortage of Knowledge --- Pakistan was ranked Most corrupt under the Dictatorship of Musharuf. Please don't get back to that era
After Musharraf comes Zardari and After Zardari comes the

**** Magnificent Imran Khan - The false Trumpet of Corruption. ****
The Third most corrupt leader in the History of Pakistan

DjdDOdvXgAIxlif.jpg:large

Sn Sunny

Please don't misguide the Imrani Jahils who are already stuck deep into Jahalut. These trending tools are for other data on trading econonomics, it does not apply with the corruption index. Because Transparency international does the real-time monitoring on its set Indicators. Look at the methodology of TI on its website. If you are unable to check let me know I will find it out for you.

2ndly. Even if this trending is taken into account it makes the IKs face more black with corruption. The dip in trend is from a shear fall from 138 to 116 in PMLN. Then it shot up 8 levels in just two years in your IKs leadership. Shameful isn't it.

Your IK is proven to be 2nd most corrupt after Zardari even from this trending.
What misguided share such data which belong to present stage and not data about 2020 or we called past

Sn Sunny

And what kind of crook you are man. ???
TI did not publish the 2021 report yet. Which 2021 data do you want me to share. ???
Look graph first and if they didn't share date then go and check your own website in different tab
Anyway all data belong from same website where you took so what is big deal

Sn Sunny

And what kind of crook you are man. ???
TI did not publish the 2021 report yet. Which 2021 data do you want me to share. ???
Not publish but 2021 data available your own website which you share and graph as well
Can I make this graph?
Can I wrote those words?
Can I publish those data?
Go and check your own website carefully

Not publish but 2021 data available your own website which you share and graph as well
Can I make this graph?
Can I wrote those words?
Can I publish those data?
Go and check your own website carefully

You better stop acting like a stupid. there is no 2021 data published by TI yet. Go on their website and check it yourself.
And there is no trending in the corruption index. the methodology id TI is also on their site. If you are Jahil enough and cannot find it yourself. let me know I will spend some time and find it out for you.