دجال کے آنے کا زمانہ ؟ پروفیسر رفیق اختر

RustamShah

So what is the point of joke in this , Thats perfect and logical until and unless you have devil's brain

Yea.. in your dream world Stone can take somebody's cloth and running like a cat and God's mighty prophets running naked !! That is perfectly logical 'only' for you ?? Lol ....[hilar] You have chosen a right nick for yourself !! The Joker !

Joker

Yea.. in your dream world Stone can take somebody's cloth and running like a cat and God's mighty prophets running naked !! That is perfectly logical 'only' for you ?? Lol ....[hilar] You have chosen a right nick for yourself !! The Joker !

If planets and galaxies are in motion then why cann't a stone move . Allah is Almighty , omniscience and omnipotent. I guess you have some mutations in your DNA which effected your nervous sytem.

Rizwan2009

Rest assure that you can not decide about my faith because first of all I don't give you that much importance and 2ndly who is Muslim or not its the decision of God, not yours so keep your opinion to yourself. Now to the question of God Nauzbillah could not protect Sharia, who told you that "Hadiths" were part of Sharia ? where did you learn this ? and where did I say Allah Nauzbillah could not protect Quran ? Do you have reading problems ?

احاديث مبارکہ کے بارے ميں رائے زني کرنا انتہائي خطرناک ہے کيونکہ اگر کسي نے ايک حديث صحيح کا بھي انکار کيا تو وہ کافر ہوجائے گا کيونکہ دين اسلام کا دارومدار قرآن و حديث پر ہے اور اگر احاديث ہي کو نہ مانو گے تو کونسي مسلماني باقي رہے گي

RustamShah

احاديث مبارکہ کے بارے ميں رائے زني کرنا انتہائي خطرناک ہے کيونکہ اگر
کسي نے ايک حديث صحيح کا بھي انکار کيا تو وہ کافر ہوجائے گا کيونکہ دين اسلام کا دارومدار قرآن و حديث پر ہے اور اگر احاديث ہي کو نہ مانو گے تو کونسي مسلماني باقي رہے گي

From where are you getting this type of information ? The majority of Ahadeets were rejected by their collectors themselves, who knows how many "Authentic" Ahadits they have rejected not knowing they were true or not. Ahadeets are not divine scriptures and they were narrated by Men like you and me, and they were not divinely inspired. There is a lot junk in Ahadeet collections which must be rejected otherwise you are painting a very dangerous picture of Islam and its founder !

RustamShah

If planets and galaxies are in motion then why cann't a stone move . Allah is Almighty , omniscience and omnipotent. I guess you have some mutations in your DNA which effected your nervous sytem.

My Dear Joker Sahib I agree that livin in delusion is your right to have, if you want to live like it, so I guess I will say enjoy your life. Sure "Planets and galaxies" are in motion but its a very different story all togehter then what you were trying to say about a simple narration which could be uttered by some drunk man !! They are two different things. One should be a faithful believer, but not that much ke bilkul hi out hojaye reality se !!

Joker

My Dear Joker Sahib I agree that livin in delusion is your right to have, if you want to live like it, so I guess I will say enjoy your life. Sure "Planets and galaxies" are in motion but its a very different story all togehter then what you were trying to say about a simple narration which could be uttered by some drunk man !! They are two different things. One should be a faithful believer, but not that much ke bilkul hi out hojaye reality se !!

How you define reality ?

Rizwan2009

From where are you getting this type of information ? The majority of Ahadeets were rejected by their collectors themselves, who knows how many "Authentic" Ahadits they have rejected not knowing they were true or not. Ahadeets are not divine scriptures and they were narrated by Men like you and me, and they were not divinely inspired. There is a lot junk in Ahadeet collections which must be rejected otherwise you are painting a very dangerous picture of Islam and its founder !

تم مجھے يا تو دہريے معلوم ہوتے ہو يا قادياني صحيح بخاري کي احاديث کو جھٹلانے والا مسلمان نہيں ہوسکتا

RustamShah

تم مجھے يا تو دہريے معلوم ہوتے ہو يا قادياني صحيح بخاري کي احاديث کو جھٹلانے والا مسلمان نہيں ہوسکتا

Bahahahahaha.... right... I am happy you did not say I am also a Jew ... using your own language.. Tum Mujhe Beawaqoof ya Blind lagtay ho... kiyun ke koi bhi Paraha likha aisy Fazool Batain Nahi Karsata !!

Rizwan2009

Bahahahahaha.... right... I am happy you did not say I am also a Jew ... using your own language.. Tum Mujhe Beawaqoof ya Blind lagtay ho... kiyun ke koi bhi Paraha likha aisy Fazool Batain Nahi Karsata !!

تف ہے تمھاري عقل و دانش اور تعليم پر
جو تعليم خالق کي پہچان نہ کراسکے ايسي تعليم پر لعنت ہے