حماقتوں کی بھی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے : ایاز امیر

Talwar Gujjar

Re: Dharna View from Inside PTI

He was a minister of PML N. If he was supporting PTI out of his personal affairs with PML N then it does not make him a PTI supporter(bigsmile) At least read the first few lines of the news my friend...

Now, don't be so allergic. We all know Qadri was a Khatib for Sharifs and Imran Khan was their admirer too at one point. That was then, this is now. But, even if you don't admit any of that, it is still telling what Ayaz Amir has to say. Man up and face your ghosts.

SolidMomin

Some moron just spend their day & night and all their energy to find something which says something bad about PTI. They are deaf and blind and cant see the truth. They will never show you any thing good as their heart is sealed and they cant see any light. You will find most of the people who are still supporting Nawaz and his other allied traitors are themselves not sincere to country. These people have sold their soul. Whatever you call them wont effect them as they have lost their shame. Leave these people alone and let them burn in their own skin. These people support Zalimoon and in Aakhirah they will be raised with them. What a shame.

FaisalKh

Now, don't be so allergic. We all know Qadri was a Khatib for Sharifs and Imran Khan was their admirer too at one point. That was then, this is now. But, even if you don't admit any of that, it is still telling what Ayaz Amir has to say. Man up and face your ghosts.

Ayaz Amir is opposing Noon and supporting PTI now is solely because he was not awarded party ticket. They might have offered him something and that could be the reason for his article which i did not read and don't want to waste time on it...

One thing is for sure that achieving ur goals specially against the ones where political career of all the corrupts and traitors and interests of their masters is on stack is not so easy to achieve and it requires lots of determination and resilience which PTI and PAT has shown so far and that is the reason Patwaris are getting restless again....

by the way PPP was also supporting Imran Khan's stance about rigging but now they are siding with PML N and the reason is obvious...

Jshah

Well his this column proved wrong by today's volume of audience and attendance in Islamabad Dharna. He is a human being and he can make mistakes.

ansarppu

insafians inn patwaris ka ghussa na karo inn sab ki haalat kaisi hai ....aaj pir sabir ke naare se pata chal jaata hai ....inn sab ko imran fobia ho chuka hai:biggthumpup: